Topic: Revheads lose it in Melbourne
hardware
pinky, i don't heal that quickly.

Well best get on the Zinc supplements then.
hope they spend some time in the cooler.
Kilos
majority of them would have been dirty ethnics and wogs with some white fellas in there.

So what you're saying is that people from all races / cultural backgrounds were committing the same crime, together?

Is that what you're trying to point out with this statement?
Douche
nothing better than to antagonize these types of people
Trauma

I wish the Ute fell back on some of em, I was genuinely disappointed there.

Wow. How embarrassed am I to have to share this country with people like that.
I'm really peed off because they live here and it's these people who ruin it for people like myself, scoobs and so on. Who are apart of the car scene, love their cars and do everything right but we get bent over because of them.
konstie

they aint australian men, they are DOGS!!

majority of them would have been dirty ethnics and wogs with some white fellas in there.

damo, you're a f***ing redneck piece of s***.
ey, just saying what many others would be thinking..

Can't be racist if it's true.. haha

konstie, is that how you truely feel.. :P

Ey, i know most wogs and ethnics aren't like the ones down south.. Just having a go at those ones.

last edited by Damo at 19:10:39 20/Mar/10
konstie

no it's not =D

i just like saying redneck to you northern folk.

having said that, i was going to edit my original comment after i watched the videos you posted... they were pretty muzzteck.
Muza-a-hoy I say.

It's ones like that, that make me say what I did above. Sick and tired of their elders not teaching them how to act in this country. Don't bring your filthy habits here, don't like it then you can get back on your stinky little wooden hole ridden boat and sail off somewhere else..

JohnnieD
htf does that type of thing get organised? they must all be on the same meathead fb group. I've always heard crazy s*** happens on the hill at Bathurst, those videos give me ideas of the type of s*** that goes down
Probably a hot spot down there, one phone call leads to ten phone calls.. 20 people leads to hundreds then the big cars come down to play...
justrev

Hot spot? Yeah you can see the maccas in the background of the 2nd vid.
Down south? yeah sth east suburb wogs are not like brunswick wogs.
Agreed
lewd
i just like saying redneck to you northern folk.

dont most race/riots happen down south?
our wogs rock.........
dumbass muzzas too stupid to realise theyre filming their own crimes before putting it on youtube to brag...
Moo

yeah I'm a little disturbed about this. It's a pack of animals that go rioting like this. It's like a child's tantrum. "I want my race event! I'll stop being civilised if you don't give it to me!"
Hyperslide

HAHAHAH...good luck getting back easternats now ya bogans

And as far as I am concerned with people around like that who wants to cater for a even for them. I hope those 3 blokes get the book thrown at them
glynd

yet again, more wankers ruining it for the rest of us.
weedy

I love it when i see meathead racing fans act like such meatheads... its funny cause they idolise all these racers that are actually intellectuals e.g. Brock for example. Oh the irony.

I reckon the owners of that store should be able to go to those peoples houses overturn there cars and smash their front windows. That would be proper justice imo, stuff fining em or puttin em in jail with other homos to have sex with.

I wanna see a meathead cry when his Monaro is overturned and the front windows to his house in some city ghetto s*** hole town is smashed.

Imagine the carnage if something important to the Revheads was remove like the Winnie Blues factory closing down.
i did see alot of bumbag carrying fags, but the ones doing the damage were white..

and you're a very shallow misinformed person damo.

last edited by BigZub at 10:50:52 22/Mar/10

Imagine the carnage if something important to the Revheads was remove like the Winnie Blues factory closing down.

Hahahaha. Spot on.

The Peter Stuyvescent soft pack factory would be right up there too I think. It's for your higher class of bogan.
stace1

well for all the people that drive the best cars i hope this doesn't come back on you. my mate has a sse ve ute (the blue fire truck) and he doesn't want the police to give him a hard time and why should he.

thanks to all the d--kheads out there.
good job (not)
stace1

they probly drive small s*** cars 1.3l with no good noise
what a bunch of f***ing tards

wish that car rocked back and crushed a couple of them, that would have been hilarious
haha yea i was waiting for the car to crush someone

damn
stace1

its a shame it missed
some bogan got charged last nite, more to come

good. I hope they all get charged.

The worst bit about australia is occasionally the bogans unite and become f***heads together.
tension

I heard that he went into the cop shop and confessed as they were going to get him anyway.

^ CSI forensics on the flannelette shirt fibers found at the scene
Methz

Put photos of em across the front page of the paper, ala Cronulla riots.
watch the crimestoppers line run hot.