I was back at my old school, SLC, and I was some dude sorta like Wolverine and I was looking for some girl who had evil type powers. I sensed she was in a class under the identity of one of the students so I ran in and started to grab people and was using my claws to stab them. Somehow this was the only way I could find out who she was pretending to be. After I got a few people she showed herself and then I changed from him into a guy with the powers of superman sometime after. Cant remember when but it happened very quickly.
I went outside where there were like high ranking military people on the verandah and one of them looked a bit like Al Pacino. I discused some stuff with him and when we went back in the room, all the kids had gone or disappeared and it looked like they were changed into plastic containers or something that looked like that anyway with all moisture over them. Obviously the girl did this. As I went back outside I walked across the balcony to chat more with the Al Pacino dude and I looked back and she was just making her way down the stairs to get away. So I followed her and pretened to make her think I didn't know who she was but I have a feeling she knew what I was up to and she started running down the stairs so I chased her. We get about half way down the main driveway and I catch her and then she tries to use magic on me and fly up into the air. Meanwhile there are students walking down here leaving the school and wondering what the f*** is going on and I'm trying my hardest not to let go off her. Some military or government people come down and help me catch her and then proceed to tell everyone that we weren't really able to fly but we had special shoes that could make us to that. Sometime after that I'm sitting near the bottom of the driveway at the main gate at a park bench, still in the school grounds and two girls I know come up and one of them starts telling me she's finally worked out a way we can go diving at great depths using liquid oxygen, but we need to know someone who can get it. At that moment a mate of mine walks up to us and we ask him if he knows anything about it and he says he can get us some. How convenient. So we are sitting around chatting for a while longer when I notice an explosion in the air above Southbank. It was one of the chopper things from Half Life. Something had happened to it and its back engines were all on fire and it was falling to the ground. And we're like WTF!! is going on. From the river there were trails of smoke heading into the direction of the chopper, maybe to finish it off or something and then we notice some missiles firing off from our position and also heading down the way. Then we notice a s***load of missiles heading in our direction and people are running and screaming. I got pinned down because there were so many flying across the top of us and exploding and the closer I tried to get to the ground the closer the missiles would come to me and the last one I saw bounced off the grass right in front of my face and then I woke up. I could hardly breath and felt like I was gonna die. Went outside for a quick smoke just to make sure everything was cool. So WTF was up with that?? Also, hope you enjoy my little story. 8-) |
| #0 04:53pm 08/08/03 |
somethin bout those little pills, unreal, the thrills, the chills, they yield, until, they kill, a mill-ion brain cells...
| #1 04:52pm 08/08/03 |
drugs are trouble.
la-la laaaand. well done everybody! 8-) |
| #2 04:54pm 08/08/03 |
Lits
i dreamt i was an apache pilot fighting the aliens from independance day.
the end. |
| #3 04:54pm 08/08/03 |
Grunt
| #4 04:54pm 08/08/03 |
I wish it was drugs but I haven't had ny for a while now. I did have a few beers earlier though. I was reading in bed before and feel asleep and then woke up to that horror story.
| #5 04:56pm 08/08/03 |
WhiteWolf
i had a dream where i was eating cake, i woke up and my pillow was gone.
Also, that sounds VERRY matrixish |
| #6 04:58pm 08/08/03 |
GaZ_^^^
mmm pancakes.
| #7 04:58pm 08/08/03 |
EvisceratoR
hahahaha
| #8 04:58pm 08/08/03 |
too long to read, i'll jump on the bandwagon and say lay off the drugs :P
| #9 05:01pm 08/08/03 |
Stop that Strex, what did Rev ever do to you :[
| #10 05:05pm 08/08/03 |
rev knows i love him, in a very speshal way.
imitation is one of the first signs of affection. well done everybody! 8-) |
| #11 05:08pm 08/08/03 |
last one I saw bounced off the grass right in front of my face and then I woke up.You died :( You can't die in a dream n not wake up jsut before it happens :) |
| #12 05:34pm 08/08/03 |
Protius-X
Goto www.freakydreams.com and re-type the whole story and proper english and see what it means.
| #13 05:45pm 08/08/03 |
that site sucks, plug in rev's and see what you get.
it just takes all the words it recognises and gives you some gay description for it. |
| #14 05:49pm 08/08/03 |
EvisceratoR
I had a nightmare once, I was back at my old school SLC. The end.
| #15 05:50pm 08/08/03 |
Protius-X
And you peice them together in your head and work out what it means. You do have to use your brains a bit.
| #16 05:51pm 08/08/03 |
This is what it came up with
Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money. Words like old: Long time. Mature. Sensible. Former times. Something could be completed or ready to be replace. Words like school: Discipline. Instruction. You have the skills to resolve a problem. Words like girl: Learning to be receptive. Happiness and tranquility. Words like under: Covered. Restraint. Secrecy. You are loosing strength or power. Words like high: Glamour. Sexual invitation. Flirtation. Power. Words like military: Associated with armed forces, warfare. Aggression.being threatened by someone or something. Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money. Words like room: Central part of a house. Regarding something important within yourself. Words like kids: Childhood. Innocent. Joy without profit. Warning of family quarrels. Words like or: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen .Looking to hide certain feelings. Words like or: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen .Looking to hide certain feelings. Words like girl: Learning to be receptive. Happiness and tranquility. Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money. Words like balcony: Seeing or being seen. Financial gains. Big love. Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like stairs: Up or down. Aspirations .Looking to get to certain point against all opposition. Words like make: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like running: No restraint. Freedom. Distance. There is something that you want to escape from. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like stairs: Up or down. Aspirations .Looking to get to certain point against all opposition. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like magic: Change in your affairs. Transformation. Uncontrolled power or fear. Words like fly: Combination of control and freedom. Power. Success in all enterprises. Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like air: Success. Happiness. Words like walking: Freedom. Movement. Ask yourself where do you want to go. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like school: Discipline. Instruction. You have the skills to resolve a problem. Words like military: Associated with armed forces, warfare. Aggression.being threatened by someone or something. Words like or: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen .Looking to hide certain feelings. Words like government: Administrative regulation. Feeling controlled. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like fly: Combination of control and freedom. Power. Success in all enterprises. Words like shoes: socks signify clothing problems Words like make: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like gate: Opening or closure of something. Words like school: Discipline. Instruction. You have the skills to resolve a problem. Words like girls: Learning to be receptive. Happiness and tranquility. Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like diving: Plunging into emotional depths. Feelings ready to fathom. Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. Words like explosion: Sudden, violent change. Ready to burst forth. Unjustly accused. Words like air: Success. Happiness. Words like above: Higher self. Greater understanding or knowledge. Will receive good news. Words like back: Changes in life. Family arguments. Approaching money. Words like fire: Spirit. Energy. Unpolluted and cleansing. Need to be inspired or renewed. Words like falling: Loss of honor. Fear of failure. Loss of power and feeling out of control. Words like river: Emptying. Flowing and active. Thinking is time to get rid of some feelings. Words like smoke: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen .Looking to hide certain feelings. Words like or: Restricted vision. Cloud. Screen .Looking to hide certain feelings. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like running: No restraint. Freedom. Distance. There is something that you want to escape from. Words like down: Overturned. Confusion. Great disorder. You want to straighten something out. Words like flying: Combination of control and freedom. Power. Success in all enterprises. Words like face: Repair of self image. Vanity. Renewal. Part of identity ready for a make-over. Words like up: Feminine projection. Improved image. How do you want to be seeing in the outside world. |
| #17 05:53pm 08/08/03 |
Awesome. That has really helped me out heaps in finding what I dreamt about...not.
| #18 05:56pm 08/08/03 |
Protius-X
Peice it together. I'm trying to find a better dream interpretation site through google, but it keeps coming up with the same site linking me to another site that costs.... I hate that.
| #19 05:56pm 08/08/03 |
I dont think it would make much difference though. It seems to be picking random words and it all comes down to how you type it out I guess.
But thanks for the link anyway, dudette. 8-) |
| #20 06:04pm 08/08/03 |
Protius-X
Dudette?! WTF?! It should be dude! DUDE!
| #21 06:16pm 08/08/03 |
I had a really funky dream last night. Went from going to karate training, to fighting giants for the sake of some Frog people, then space shuttles starting falling out of the sky. Somewhere after that I ended up fighting vampires and demons then soon was having dinner with them in a really really cool dungeon.
I just wish I could remember all the stuff in between too. |
| #22 06:32pm 08/08/03 |
linkin
well i've been having a occuring dream. I'm in a green field with everyone i know with no faces, but when i have the dream it changes. Last night's dream went like this i'm still in the green field with the girl i've seen seeing, the last few weeks and we are walking through the crowd of people but i'm holding hands with my 3 year old kid, but i dont have kids. its freaking me out. I'd like to know what it happens???
| #23 06:49pm 08/08/03 |
GeNociDe
i once dreamt i was being chased around by little bears pushing garbage bins full of mash potatos ...
surreal |
| #24 06:49pm 08/08/03 |
bobbly_bob
Damn, some real strong grasps of reality there... Is this a product of the virtual age??
I dream about this s*** I have done or am about to do that day. I've even figured out tutorial and practical questions for physiology/pharmacology lectures in my sleep |
| #25 06:51pm 08/08/03 |
riot'us
I dreamed i won about $950 on the pokies last night. yeah! surreal :/
| #26 08:59pm 08/08/03 |
Protius-X
Tollazor, I think its you seeing some of the future, you have a kid with the chick your seeing... *eerie music*
| #27 09:21pm 08/08/03 |
Bobbly...thats cus your smart :P
I never remember my dreams, i usually wake up afterwards goin....that was COOL, or that was WEIRD. Then within 2 hours..GONE! :( |
| #28 11:03pm 08/08/03 |
GeNociDe
its normal to not remember dreams.
also, i highly doubt you were figuring s*** out in your sleep. |
| #29 11:52pm 08/08/03 |