GRutLE

Ok ppl, whatta ya all think, Holdens or Fords

(this should be fun)
Splash Damage

its been done here before, go troll somewhere else

Yeah f*** off wanker we're all sick of this s*** and its already been well and truly established that Holdens and Fords are both s***.
MunkeY

and then anarot comes in and talks about his volvo...

Did I mention my Volvo you retard?
I speak less about my volvo than all you school kids without a license do - jealousy? I think so loser.
gomer

gotta admit, these kind of posts are OLD
Pumped Full Of Pot

the only time anarot talks bout his volvo is when some1 gives him s*** bout it other than that i think he has talked bout it maybe twice.......d*******

Thanks PFOP. Sorry I was a bit harsh on you the other day.... I have a pretty heavy temper :/ Sorry dude. Its not like I can talk about drug use.... I'm trying to stop myself from becoming an alco at the moment...

Anarot, go buy a 700ml bottle of rum, and drink it with coke roughly in the space of about two to three hours.

Make sure you finish ALL of it in this time.

Pass out in a spot where you can regurgitate profusely

Recover from cold shivers and cramps for the next few days and never look back =P

Worked for me =P

s*** Einstein, how many Threads do you want to reply too??

=)

We-el, you're NOT going to have the last say here !

yes i am

go away =)

Nope !

Yep!
Ember

That's what you think babe!!
MunkeY

sorry anarot... i did'nt meen to hurt your feelings (did'nt know you had any)

actually i got my licence 2 hours ago and my little honda cains!
WAZ

maybe someone should start a more interesting post about cars, maybe something like wot kinda car would u get for under 15,000 and it can be 2nd hand

It'd wanna be f***ing second hand!!! THe only decent car for that money new would be the Daihatsu Sirion GTVi - that thing's pretty cool. Einstein you really are wanker mate. Sif you are not the lamest fag around - lets be cool and brag about drinking like a wanker. Grow up little boy.....

Mukey Honda = good man :)
Pumped Full Of Pot

tis ok anarot i did give you heaps of s*** bout ya vovlo.....congrats on gettin ya liscence munky dude i've had myne for a little over a year its hell (thats if i still got it) i went through a speed camera and got flashed doin 80 in a 60 zone and the next day i got booked doing 113 in a 100 zone f***in right foot was a bit heavy that weekend

Dude... I have a feeling you are about to receive some very bad news.... That little weekend effort will almost certainly have got your license suspended. Start praying realy hard man!! :)
rubber_band

Hey AnaRoT I was looking at a Honda Integra Type R a few days ago (my sister came across a lot of money last week and wants to get a new car) and it lookes like a pretty mad car but right at the end I saw "FWD" and i was like NOOOOOOOOOOO..... anyway i think she might be getting a Nissan 200SX instead. That car will be about 50/50 use by her and I :)

a car

yes WarT
a car........
the thing that goes voom voom....
ahhhh the sweet sound of a blow off vavle.
are 180sx any good?

Yeah rubber man the 200SX rapes ass. the Integra Type R is still extremely awesome though - they handle unreal for a front drive.

The 180SX is good enigma, but they don't make em anymore and they are all imports cos they were never sold in AUs.

my friend is buying one for $18,000ish
It's fully hotted!

I'll get the specs off him.
tell me if the config is anygood.
weeeee, vooming around in a 180SX
or his mum 95 Accord, which ever he gets first.

The Accord would be sweet - VTEC rules. A worked 180SX would be a sweet car but insurance is gonna be a problem for him in a big way.

Meh!
pfft insurance.
he'll be driving that thing like he's driving miss daisy. namingly me. hehe
I don't think it's gonna be a VTEC.
not enough cash.

I heard Integra Type R , aren't worth the money.
I new one would cost $50,000 - $60,000. right?
they push something like 205-6Km/h?
for some reason my Uncle bought one of them and a Silvia. f***Pot, u live on the Gold Coast right?
my uncle ownz 3 gift shops on the coast.
rich bum, wish he'd buy me a car for my 18th.

The Accord has VTEC not the 180sx man....
You still need insurance on a good car- what if soemone else hits the thing.

well then we'll be running after him with bats and knifes.
hehe :)
yeah man
I was talking about the Accord, it dun have VTEC.

Gay then!!! Accord without VTEC = gutless as s***.

SIF!
I have a 2L 91' Accord Exi!
sif that thing don't own.

Leather trim, sun roof and 15inch alloys
btw the alloys look gay

OH OH!
I forgot
IT HAS 4WS!!!!!
Phowar!
rubber_band

EniGma: A Integra Type R is $40,000 + on road costs yada yada. Same price as a 200SX and about $3000 cheaper than a WRX.
Aussie/Kix_Ass/Boofta

SIF a WRX wouldn't own JOOOOOOOOO!!!!

WAZ

the new 200sx is faster than the new wrx u idiot

hurro... i would just like to say f*** holdens and fords, toyotas 0wn j000000000000000000000
rubber_band

Damn straight WAZ ;)

Definition of a good car:

Goes from A to B in one peice, in reasonable time using a reasonable amount of fuel. I don't give a s*** what brand it is - to me that just petty arguing, much like the AMD and Intel fanatics.

You got that all wrong Hunter. Go argue with some CS players and tell that its dead :)

Yeah waz you got it - the new 200SX is slower outright in standing start (by a little bit) but it OWNS the WRX in rolling start/in gear tests.
New WRX is gay - ugliest piece of s*** I have seen. If people think VOlvos are ugly (they aren't) then that thing would make them wanna f***ing suicide.
MunkeY

your right there anarot, the new wrx's have exterememy pov front lights which just want to make me kick one!

also you are right about the volvos, the new ones loook schweeeet and are pretty quick i have heard! anyone sees me little honda driving around try race me:
[url]http://cc.qgl.org/honda.htm[/url]
i hope that url thing worked!
MunkeY

ahhh dammit that is annoying

http://cc.qgl.org/honda.htm

You can race me if you don't mind getting owned :)

IS that thing turbo awd or what?
What sub you got in the back?
Pumped Full Of Pot

i had a 12 inch pioneer sub in the back of my commodore it was hell i had 3500 worth of stezza equipment in it 6 stacker 6x9 and 6 and half inch midranges it was hell........ then i put this stez in my mazda 626 and there was more power in the boot than under the bonnet : )

Haha nice man Pioneer subs f***ing crank. That woulda been a sweet as system. I sooo want a stacker - f*** I'm sick of changing single CD's.
MunkeY

i will race ya anarot... it beets wrx's and hsv's... its turbo and weighs nothing remember!

the sub is a 10" carbon fibre beast... and i cant say anymore cause i am leavign work bye!

Man anyting can beat HSV's and most people can't launch a WRX properly. You would beat me though.
That sub would be sweet in that little car - what brand is it though?

eheheh
man ur car looks funny.

hey if u r going to the cyber games on fri or sat nite I'll drag u in my Honda.
ehhehe.
Sif I wouldn't get my ass kicked.
my car weights a s*** load (and I'm not even in it yet)
but it's fun to throw around a corner cuz the handling on that thing if f***en SHOCKING!!!
I mean it rolls soooo bad, I need roll bars, phatter wheels, better supension and lower the bitch.

hehe I swear my Honda corners like a f***en VAN!!!!!
though it goes on straights (hopefully)

So I'll see u there?