top_left top_right
bottom_left
Next Event: Unknown | Forum Rules | QGL Website | Event Registration
openFolder AusForums.com
iconwatfolderLineopenFolder LANs
iconwatfolderLineopenFolder QGL
iconwatfolderLineopenFolder QGL Forum
Author
Topic: Spartan's Showmatch Saturday! 3x $50 Best of 5 Match Ups for...
Sean
Posts: 53
Location: Cairns, Queensland

Hows it going sheilas and blokes,

Spartan welcomes us to his biggest event yet. This Saturday! (3rd Sept)

Follow his channel now! and be there to watch the following:

Hades vs Vamosmidi - BEST OF 5 - 10:00 EST (14:00 UTC)
Pozeidon vs Koolcat - BEST OF 5 - 15:00 EST (19:00 UTC)
Libo vs Nemesiis - BEST OF 5 - 17:00 EST (21:00 UTC)


Spots may still be up for grabs for co-casting if Starofknight hasn't pinched them all yet! Shoutouts to him for cocasting last week.

Enjoy the games guys. Big thanks to Spartan for putting so many events together lately.

Don't forget it has only been a couple of months since the most radical balance change in AoEO PvP history since we got our own seperate balance from PvE and itemization was taken out!

Sparta Ranked PvP Rewards have recently been buffed!

Lightning & Deathmatch Modes, as well as the custom maps Tiny and Connected Rivers (and any out-of-season PvP maps) are available in custom PvP from the Arena in your Home City!

Come Play REAL AOE, REAL AOEO, AND REAL BALANCE NOW!
system
--
system
--
Not a new post since your last visit.
New Post Since your last visit
Back To Forum
Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© Copyright 2001-2024 AusGamers Pty Ltd. ACN 093 772 242.
Hosted by Mammoth Networks - Australian VPS Hosting
Web development by Mammoth Media.