Topic: CPL Gamers Get Free BOOBS!
Sgt.StreX

Damn those Yankies know how to lan.

At Babbage's CPL they had an Adult Only area where chicks walk around with their norks hanging out!

See fer yerself u pervert:

( o )( o )
( o Y o )
( . )( . )
( . Y . )

(Don't worry Admins - the rudie bits are covered)

So the Yanks get slutty Texan hoes that give free blowjobs at their lans, and us 'lil QGLers get foul-mouthed necra :(

Fricken check out the setup they had. OMG! Amazing s***.

* The CPL is using a 40,000 foot square ballroom, making it the largest space ever dedicated to a professional gaming event in the U.S.

* The CPL is using 160 Gateway 1.5GHz Pentium 4s for the tournament computers. Cost: $525,000.

* The CPL has allocated 5,000 amps of power for the event, enough to power an entire neighborhood of 50-60 average-sized homes.

* The CPL is using four miles of Category 5 Monster Cable for the LAN. Picture the snake pit scene in the film, "Raiders of the Lost Ark." Cost: $6,000

* VisionTek sent the CPL 150 GeForce 2 Ultras. Cost: $75,000

* NETGEAR has sent the CPL 45 10/100 switches. Cost: $30,000

* The CPL is estimating that the infrastructure of the entire Babbage's-CPL event -- without the $122,000 in cash prizes -- would cost $750,000.

The sheer magnitude of organisation that must have gone into setting that grand mofo of a lan up is beyond comprehension. Bastard Yanks pulled it off though.

I reckon all the Gamers Leagues in .au should get together and with a little help from sponsors (Micro$oft?) we might be able to do something like the AUCPL.
I can't see it happening anytime soon...but I am allowed to dream.

Actually, I just want TITS AT LANS.

Perhaps at Shrapnels next LAN we can get his sister to help out with the viewing...
BOB the Fruit

Fark.
Damn Americans and their large infrastructure :*(
Well, when they all die from inbreeding and other nasty stuff, hopefully we can take over :D

BOB the Fruit
saVage

hehe I like your style of reporting strex, but WTF were you doing up at 6:00am?!
hey isn't pics of shraps sister on the SAS forums?
I agreee though, viewing a good set of knockers makes me play CS heaps better.

Sif you'd ever know what to do if faced with a good set of boobs, Strex.
Splash Damage

edit: thought about it for a while and changed my mind
pLAGue

Strex stop denying yourself. You know that all you want at a LAN is CS and someone, whether they be male or female, searching for that abnormal looking pubic hair and start suckling on it like a babe.

Be proud of your sexuality!

Talk about me having a FOUL-MOUTH Strex!!

"So the Yanks get slutty Texan hoes that give free blowjobs at their lans"

You can only wish!

yeah strex, they're called "americans"
pLAGue

Bleh, im too much of a SK to be able to edit my last post. So, alas. I will add the left out smiley punctuation...

:D 8D :P 8P >:D d:D =] =D

there ya go strexy baby
Sgt.StreX

Listen up you f***S...

I am both MALE and an AMERICAN CITIZEN.

So that means I can swear as much as I want about my f***WIT countrymen.

necra, any self respecting female doesn't swear (well not as much as you) but because I am a male, I can swear as much as I f***EN want. I am a SEXIST f***ER. f***. f***!

I only swear around other males and women I do not respect.

WTF is this s***? SIF I have to make excuses to swear, it is my right as a male in a predominantly male environment to swear my f***EN ASS OFF.

haha I have not had sleep for 24hrs.

I love you all.

p.s TITS AT LANS

saVage

ROFLMAO LOL!

Can I join in?

f*** f*** f***

s***, that does make you feel better.

Look Strex, so i dont like you ok, get over it !

Trust me, your lack of respect for me means absolutley nothing.

gimme an "f"

An American Citizen, hey Strex? That would explain a HELL of a lot.

And you're a sexist f***er, eh? So do you f*** male sexists, or female sexists?

And what makes you think that just because this is a predominantly male environment you have the right to abuse one of the few females who visit these forums (and lans) just because of the language she uses (which you seem so proud to use). It's no wonder there aren't more females here with that sort of bulls***!

Quote: "I love you all." - you just stated that this is a predominantly male environment, and then you say that?

I rest my case.
Sgt.StreX

necra, don't flatter yourself. Sif it wouldn't be you first in line to give headjobs at the next lan anyway (after BOB ofcourse).

maxe, "f".

cerb, good to see you're always quick to come to necra's defence, someone want's to get their pecker wet tonight.
I have absolutely nothing against any other females on this forum, just that I dislike necra for her attitude towards us gamers since day f***ing one. Remember "You are all f***en NERDS. Go outside and get a girlfriend you freaks"? f*** HER.

Besides, I never said I was proud of my American heritage.

ANYWAY RETARDS...

Those Americans have big lans.
pLAGue

F!!!!!!!!

Strex if you were one of the males i had to blow, i wouldnt be first in line trust me. Id let some other poor bitch catch something off you.
pLAGue

Yeah... and stuff...
pLAGue

Sif you all dont want to blow Strex :P

Cooties for everyone!!! :)
Sgt.StreX

What was that necra? Catch something off me?

What...like LOADS OF HOT CUM?

Yes?

Open wide :()

haha notice how she doesn't deny wanting to give head at lans. True colours..

ok, now gimme the rest of the letters that spell f***, cos the jokes wearing mighty thin.

f*** it,

u, c, k.

Wow i didnt know we were trying to get ppl to take sides Strex. Pick me Pick me !!! I'm cool, i'm an American male. YEH !!
Sgt.StreX

OMG necra you are pathetic.

I don't know where you got that s*** from but you sure sound like a f***en moron.

What really pisses me off is that you manage to turn every f***en topic into a f***en conversation about something completely unrelated about the original topic.

f***, now look where this topic is heading. necra giving headjobs to nerds. Just f*** off wouldya?

Nope, no can do Strex.

Dont get cut cause everyone thinks your gay now.

OMFG!!!! Strex, you d*******, you're the one who brought this thread onto the topic of headjobs!
pLAGue

Everyone just settle.

Strex man, get some sleep. Dont worry about some fat woman on QGL Forums. Cerb just wants her fat ass :P
Mandy

Some males find swearing females very unattrackive, but necra i am not bitching about you cuz i am one of those females, I personally find males who, every second word is f*** os s*** not nice to be around.
You should all be happy that there are a few girls that vist these forums and find a slight interest in your very pointless but skillfull games Counter Strike!!! Just cuz necra tells you where to go and how to get there leave her a lone, not all girls are interested in blowing you!!
pLAGue

/me points at Mandy...

SHE LIES!!!

Why thank you Mandy, its nice to have a girls opinion on here except for mine. Ya, i feel the same , i think Strex is just cut, cause i am one of those femals that doesnt want to blow him and he cant handle that!

As for pLAGue, yeh ok!! He has my fatass mooron.
Sgt.StreX

hahaha pLAGue you funny c***. I hope necra didn't offend you too much by calling you a "mooron". harsh woman.

cerb, you d*******, Headjobs was an integral part of my original post. I was simply stating that now necra is getting all the attention due to her slutty ways - not those Texan mummas who really deserve it.
pLAGue

necra, thatll teach me. Very witty comeback there.

Awwwwww, poor Strex. Don't worry, i'm sure your mommy still woves you!!
Sgt.StreX

f***en oath she does.

Pity your family has disowned you because of your uncontrollable cocksmoking habbits.
Mandy

why do i lie??? About what???

heads aren't the be all and end all of this life get away from your computers, live a little go out at night with the intention of meeting some nice, relaxed ppl that don't talk about CS 247. and then main aim of the night is not to get BLOWED!!! HAVE FUN!!

Strex: Her slutty ways? How the hell did you come to the conclusion that she's a slut? Just because she is opinionated and not offended by any of your language? (and let me tell you, she uses it better than you)

I am so glad that I didn't introduce myself to you at the lan either, despite necra and I being about 3 feet from you at one stage...

cerb, its cause the only females that he has been with have all been payed sluts. So naturally he thinks that al femles are sluts and want to sleep with him.

Oh to be that dillusional !!!
Mandy

Hahaha Necra where do you come up with all these come backs!!!

There you go strex!!! Suck on that

Its just the truth thats all, Mandy! He cant hack it obviously when a female doesnt fall for him. I'm sorry, but i dont fall for arrogant pigs!!

you mean, chicks dont go for that/

s***, gonna have to adjust my approach
Mandy

hehehe pitty this world has too many arrogant pigs and unfortunately we have to live with them.
Sgt.StreX

I am so glad that I didn't introduce myself to you at the lan either, despite necra and I being about 3 feet from you at one stage...

...hmmm that would explain the passing stench.

I am glad you could be f***ed finding out who the hell I was, cos really the feeling wasn't mutual. 'cept for Koopz, I wanted to meet him cos he is a funny c*** :)

haha Mandy, I am so wounded that everyone's little darling has something against me too :(
Oh well, all this talk about headjobs must have got you a bit wet by now - pLAGue is looking lonely.
No, you can't have me. I SAID NO. Now f*** off.

Yes maxe, chicks dont fall for that.

And whats with the new posts? Strex.........our god!

f*** me, how sad are some ppl. Believeing that Strex and god could go in the same sentence. PLease help us! His head is going to get bigger then it already is.

And Strex i think that stench was your breath blowing back in your face.There was a bit of a draft blowing through there.
Mandy

since when was i everyones little darling??

Talking to your self is the first sign of madness and typing it is even worse.

Strex: Well, we saw some c********* go strutting past us, looking like he owned the joint. Given that he didn't have an ausgamer's admin shirt on (had some faggy looking muscle-t, obviously to attract the attention of the other homo CS players) and we figured it was you.

Oh, and the faggy tattoo helped us come to the conclusion, too.
Sgt.StreX

HAHAHA....Taunting you little whores is so much fun, although it is a little bit to easy, you always set yourself right back up for me necra.

Besides, I think we are overloading the server again. Ahhh f***it, Ticman will fix it.

ANYWAY! Back to the slut slawage at hand...

necra, you have seen me - I have not seen you. You obviously have not recovered from the experience and are still in awe of being in my masculine presence. I know it is hard to try and deny your attraction to me, but cerb owns your fat ass. SO PLEASE just get over me and just accept cerb as the only one who will ever find you attractive.

Mandy, go stick an AK47 up your twat ya four-eyed she-nerd.

cerb, very observant. So where were you? Cowering in the corner somewhere no doubt. Ya wanker.

Very witty Strex, obvoiusly took you a while to think of that one. Trust me , i dont want your faggy ass. I'm a female. Males are more your style.

Is this cause of the whole, me not wanting to blow you thing? God look ok, I DON'T WANT TO BLOW YOU!

"Mandy, go stick an AK47 up your twat ya four-eyed she-nerd" - a typical army jerk's response... bring guns into it.

Cowering in the corner? Should I fear you, should I? Oh, look at me, I'm afraid of big bad Strex, and his AK47-shaped dildo...

Sgt.StreX

I DON'T WANT TO BLOW YOU!

PHEW! Well that is a relief.

s*** necra, you were getting a bit too horny towards me for my liking, but I appreciate the courage it took for you to come out and say that, but I want you to stop thinking about sucking on my cock for just two minutes atleast - I think cerb is getting a little bit pissed at me.

Strex, you can only wish!

Like Splash said "if i did, you'd be running back for more".
Sgt.StreX

ugh!

Listen to this FILTHY f***ING WHORE.

Braging about how good she is at SUCKING DICK.

No wonder you thing you are so f***en good at it, you have drained the balls of the entire Woodridge male population. You make me sick...

Next time you talk to me, atleast wipe the fresh Aboriginal semen from you chin. Rude bitch.

Getting a little pissed at you? Let me jog your memory...

Posted by Sgt.Strex 8:47am 14/10 in LANS pfftt yeh right !!!!!!!!

Necra honey,
Go to this wonderful site and try to tell me that we are all nerds.

I know you are feeling very wet at the thought of Norak (the black dude) getting into your pants, but maybe you can catch him at the next QGL LAN.

See ya there....YA FAT WHORE!

That's about when I started getting pissed at you.
saVage

BAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

Sorry to say it but you were OWNED NECRA!
Mandy

Strex is that the best come back you can come up with???
"Mandy, go stick an AK47 up your twat ya four-eyed she-nerd"

for starters i do not wear glasses and why don't you go stick your dick down an AK47 god know it would fit!!!

Thanks Strex..... racist too i see!!!
Sgt.StreX

necra, no actually. It just happened to be that Aboriginals tend to be the only other residents in Woodridge besides you and cerb.

So I figured....

You're just jealous that Woodridge is too upper-class for you.

Go to woodridge on a regular basis?? Is that where all the prostitutes are??
Sgt.StreX

Oh and Mandy, that was not the best I could come up with - You should know me by now.

It is just that I could not be f***ed trying to be creative when I am conversing with a fat little 13year old nutlicker necra wannabe.

Also, that AK47 referrence had nothing to do with the Army cerb, it related to her supposed CS skills.
Sgt.StreX

Oh stop it you savage people!

Prostitues? Too upper class?

I don't know how much more of this relentless abuse I can take.

SIF s***c***S.

Haha, 13?? Yeh ok!!

All i can say Strex, is don't get cut over what some "fat little 13 year old nutlicker" says.

Gee, i'm just trolling :)
Sgt.StreX

Well...at least 13 in the breast developement area.

You may be FAT but you are still FLAT.

Don't worry, you will lose all that puppy fat when puberty hits 'lil necra.

Why thank you, sounds to me you know young ones very well. I hope i do develop one day, i'm just so sick of being a FAT WHORE !! *sob*
Sgt.StreX

Sif I am not enjoying all this attention.

Thanks alot for everything, but I am still not going to cum on your face - no matter what you say.

By the way, spell my name with a capital X (StreX).
Atleast I have the decency to spell your name correctly necra.
Sprinkles

HEY MANDY YOU BITCH FUNKY SEX MACHINE
Mandy

"Oh stop it you savage people!"

Take a look at what your saying honey!!!

Did i every say anything about my CS skill??? PLs tell me cuz i can't remember

StreX: Do you also want us to stand at attention and salute? Just don't tell me my shoe's untied, cause I am definitely not bending over...
Johnny_Wang
I'll kick all your asses!

Sorry StreX, that better.

Figures youd love the atention, look at me !!!

And sorry, you wouldnt have the chance to cum on my face.

Got wang? Sure do! :)
Sgt.StreX

cerb...Ok I won't...but please stop doing your "Dropped the soap in the shower" impression in front of me, you cannot convince me to take part in your sordid fantasies.

Welcome to my domain Sprinkles :)

WHAT!!? No mention of me in that topic StreX!!? :)

Hey little johnny, we know you don't we?

StreX's ICQ details: "I am a Soldier. I am a DJ. I am a Gamer. I am an Australian & American Citizen. I hate grunge music. I like Dance, Trance, Club, Ibiza, Hi-NRG, House music. I Live for CounterStrike. I am clan leader of SAS - Snipers And Souljahs!"

0055-BIGCOCK?? 0055-f***ME?

0055-FAGG0T more like it...
Sprinkles

Necra what do you do?
Sgt.StreX

Sorry necra, forgot to tell you that you are a CUM-DRINKING, CHODE-LICKING, s***-SMEARING, INBRED, FAT, UGLY, RETARDED, ARABIC, PENIS-WORSHIPPING, HAIRY, ADOPTED, OBSESSED-WITH-STREX, DUNNY-SCRUBBING, SOGGY-PUSSIED, FLAT-CHESTED...f***EN..FU..cough..cough..girl.

...and it's good to see you do your research cerb.

The obsession continues...

I'm taking that as a compliment StreX, i mean i should considering it took you ages to think of.

I'm sure you could do way better anyway:)

And Sprinkles, why do you want to know?

whats a chode?

Just nod and Smile maxe, it took him a while to come up with that, dont bust his bubble!!
Mandy

hahaha go strex can you come up with anything else now or do we have to wait till tomorrow??
Sprinkles

You know I am making you both wet

Ya Sprinkles get over it!!! You can only wish.
Mandy

yes ok sprinkles you go on thinking that!!!

Are you gay??? i would have thought so with a name like that!

Hey Mandy, have you ever had that Fairy Bread with Srinkles on top??
Sprinkles

No im just not a homophobe if thats how ya spell it.
Sprinkles

In fact I think I am the only PERSON on here who is sure of the sexual allignments
Mandy

nerca i uesd to love fairy bread!!!!

Sprinkles are you sure cuz Sprinkles come on i wouldn't even name a dog that.

Are you calling yourself little graules of coloured sugar???

Yah, i was thinking along the lines as " Sprinkles is a Fairy"
Johnny_Wang
don't f*** with me a******s! i will smack you're ass up!!

Umm... it's "your" not "you're" :)
Johnny_Wang
shut up a******. where do you live? I'll come over an kick your ass. what map were we playing? I'll kick your ass so hard. Im a body builder.
Mandy

i'll smack you are ass up

you need to go back to school Johnny and if your still there PAY ATTENTION!!!

hmm smack your arse up

u aint coming near mine

Johnny_Wang
i'll kill all of yas, my papa lives up north and hes got 4 shotguns and a pistol.

/me opens my cupboard and stares in amazement

wahoo i have 5 guns in there wow
gomer

heh, strex grow up. leave necra alone.

and stuff :)
Sprinkles

Do you honestly think that I would call me self sprinkles if I cared if peopled payed me out about it. WHOOPS I forgot your only women

what the hell do u people have agaisnt necra and Mandy

your probably sitting there flogging off as your saying all that crap arnt u

get a life
Mandy

Thats right we are women and i think we are gettin to ya. You sound a little stressed sprinkles calm down breath deep deeper deeper...
opps he passed out
Sprinkles

No i just hate all those creatures people like to call women

hehe good one Mandy

hmmm i think i have sprinkles in the cupboard somewhere
hehehe
Mandy

you are refreing to whom???

yourself.
i would'nt hesate to call you a women!!
gomer

damn i can hardly get past all these hormones to post.

well if women are creatures

what are u then sprinkles??
Dilbert

this is the funneist topic ever
keep it goin
LoisLane

Get a load of this one

where are the free boobs?

yeah where are they??
Koopz

Strex - Necra...

why don't you guys just f*** and get it over with!

FFS!
General.JaX

What I wanna know is which one of the whole 5 girls that attended QGL was necra?

If you were close enough to see Strex I'm sure he noticed you.

Koopz: How 'bout they not, all right? :)

JaX: He was deep in conversation at the time.
BOB the Fruit

Strex, I got a serious question (no really) for you.
Tell me about your father.
Seriously. Ain't a joke. I would like to know.

BOB the Fruit

Jax : I think she was the girl directly opposite you/strex on the saturday i think, cause i was playing wif the Dreamcast at the time and i remember this girl saying, "which server do i connect to, where are you ahhhh i got killed" or something to that affect.

I was in the middle of the room. Near Splash and his mod case. StreX was a bit far away from me, so spare me the humor Boxhead. I was a fair bit away from you and your dreamcast.

Don't go throwing this on me, u said u were like 3 ft from strex, I happened to notice a girl playing Q3 (which i believe you do??) so I put 2 and 2 together and got.....well i got 5 so f*** me......

As for me and my dreamcast well i was owning on it anyway!!! eheheheh
munchie

dude man, i knew i shoulda gone over there and kicked your arse on it....soul calibur's just too damn easy..

hhaha munchie u wish

now where is that copy of sega rally to beat u with again

No, we meant that at ONE STAGE ( we were walking around) We were 3 feet from StreX. My seating position was NO WHERE NEAR him.
munchie

excuse me? i remember we were pretty much even in that...

and soul calibur is too easy...you just couldn't get the combos happenin, eheh

um munchie didnt u always see that ghost car mile ahead of u hehehe
munchie

nope, cos remember i sat there till i beat it, ahhahahahaha, and when i couldn't we wrote down the time so that i could come back and do it it, ehehe....we were sooo f***en close by the time we'd finished doing that it wasn't funny

Haha, you guys should go on Jerry Springer. This is hot stuff... /me starts dialing... Seriously, this is getting outta hand. A few days ago Trog posted something about cutting down on swearing as sponsors and whatnot may read this forum, which obviously wouldn't do QGL any justice. If QGL ever puts a swear filter on this forum a few threads may become rather blank...
AcidReign

ahaha roffel roffel meow lol har har har omfg roffel!
saVage

Yeah I agree AcidReign :)

I have never laughed harder in my life.

Some of that stuff strex comes up with is truly classic. He is hilarious when he gets fired up.
Congrats on a job well done strex :D