Topic: Wiki Update
Since Infi mentioned it in the "what do you do" thread, I've been tinkering with the old QGL Wiki.

http://qglwiki.mongie.com

I've set up some categories for users. Admins and Users at the moment. To add someone to a category, you need to put a line at the top of the page.

For users
{{Users|agnid=|location=}}
e.g. {{Users|agnid=25|location=Brisbane}}

For admins
{{Admins|agnid=|location=}}
e.g. {{Admins|agnid=12|location=Brisbane}}

If you don't know where the person lives, just write Unknown after the = for location. e.g. {{Users|agnid=32|location=Unknown}}

You can also put __NOTOC__ at the top of the page to disable the table of contents.
Haha

I forgot how funny that site is
There are some very strange pages around the place...
teehee
Wait, I'm in jail?
haha spook and paveway/jimoen. fkn retards
plasmas rock
pARODY
I still got kat.zip on my webserver.. its somehow managed to avoid being deleted.
Bats***
post link ftw.
pARODY
hehe.. i'll have to get trog's nod first.. i remember lowgoz was banned for posting it. :]
haha you idiots, do what everyone else does - pm
link it from the wiki
you just made a simple thing complex. :[
Bats***
post it on kats page.

in huge bold font.
Updated again... see first post.

Category:Unknown
From QGL Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
These users do not have a location set.

This category contains only the following page.
R
* Rockape

I'm pretty sure rockape's in midget heaven right now. (Rest his soul)
Well, obviously... Perhaps I should add a "deceased" category.

added two more categories.

{{history}} and {{QGLisms}}

History for historical events and things. QGLisms for "qgl memes"

last edited by mongie at 10:51:05 13/Feb/09
isn't that what the QGL terminology area is for?
no... because the "qgl terminology" area isn't a category.
pARODY
added link to kat.zip (kat.rar now) to the wiki. enjoy :]
haha, wonder how long that will last.
wonder how many ppl have downloaded it? hahaha
haha, wonder how long that will last.

So how hard is it (from an admin point of view) to remove something from the edit history without completely corrupting an article using MediaWiki?

Also, I'm sure he's not that stupid as to post it. But not stupid enough to not replace it with 2girls1cup.wmv
I can't track the number of downloads... And I don't really care if thats up there.

ps: Raven, I think I unbanned you.
Probably should take it down. Please.
Its a wiki dan, just edit the link out.
Bats***
added link to kat.zip (kat.rar now) to the wiki. enjoy :]
post graph in a weeks time please :)

Probably should take it down. Please.

Why?
I always thought I was ugly and busted - and yet you still all want to download it.

Interesting!
people turn their head to look at a car crash too
Bats***
yeah but they dont have their hand in their pants while staring

Post removed: Self-censorship
I was waiting for a car crash train wreck comment.
Not surprised it came from spidz - the man who didn't need to download my .zip because he already had it
someone needs to caption them - make some lolkats.

i can has dignity?
Bats***
hahaha d0mino, thats a fantastic idea.
lol @ lolkats idea
Bats***
kathleen I've always wondered why would anyone do such a thing. What was actually going through your mind at the time? Set the record straight for us.

By the way, you sold me my first computer (well cpu/mobo)!

I had just had my first child and the "relationship" with her father hadn't been a good one and it had failed miserably. I was told that I wouldn't find anyone else and no one would want me; I was damaged goods.

I had low self esteem and I found a way to make myself feel artificially better.

Bats***
Does the thought of a greasy blob of a human being jerking off to your nudes disturb you
MatchFixer
Just because it was 7 years ago doesn't change the fact that it still happened.

last edited by MatchFixer at 20:40:29 15/Feb/09
Matchfixer that is probably one of the most f***ing disgusting s***ty things I have ever seen someone throw at someone on these forums. You are a f***ing low peice of s***.

FFS dude learn where the line is drawn.
It's a classic diversion. He is jealous that Kat's face has seen daylight.
my page is lols

note I didn't call myself a Gaelic Newb
MatchFixer
What i don't get is, she's had a bunch of naked photos of herself spread around the forum like wild fire, gets abused by heartless randoms like me (not just because of the photos either) and she's generally not the most likable person on this forum to say the least (can't say anything otherwise for myself either but hey) YET she still comes back for more! it's like she likes being abused or something? then she has the guts to try and justify her past behavior like nothing ever happened and sometimes even jokes about it wit s*** like "ooooh you guys must really think i'm hot because you've kept my photos for all this time!"

You know what, maybe sometimes i do cross the line, but she too also has draw the line for herself as to how much s*** she should take. If it really bothers her so much maybe she should leave the forums? (again and for good this time) or if she's that addicted to the forums then maybe she could create an anonymous user account and start fresh? or get this elvis character to become a member and threaten to punch some faces in? i don't know.. do something, other than just sit there and take s*** under the "Kat" brand name that she created for herself, because as long as she's here there are always going to be people ready to dish out the dirt, and I'm pretty sure she's very used to that by now and doesn't need your lil supportive comments to get her through the rest of her tough e-life.

Having said that I think you'll even find that what i said was fairly tame compared to what she's previously heard from others. I mean s***, people put up nude photos of her, and i reckon that's a lot worse than anything that anyone could possible say to insult her. You know what else they say: a picture is worth a thousand words. That was a hole zip file's worth, so I'll let you do the math.

Wow it's 4am and what a waste of time it was trying to explain myself. I guess i do have some compassion and I'm not that much of a heartless bastard after all..

last edited by MatchFixer at 05:51:37 15/Feb/09
You try to justify being a towelhead, and people give you s*** for it, yet you keep coming back.
MatchFixer: You have obviously thought about that a lot. That's kinda scary, can't you just beat off to my pictures or throw darts at them like everyone else?
yeah dude that is pretty heartless. kats response to bats***s question was genuine and honest, you didn't have to be such a f***tard. and i can't beleive you were giving someone s*** on an internet forum at 4am and didnt see the irony.
suggesting she e-leave because some keyboard warriors can't get over themselves, yeah that's compassionate
Matchfixer you need to move on. The late night abuse hurling is actually reflecting poorly on you, not kat.

wow matchfixer, even I don't hate her that much
wow, i knew mulims were arseholes but i thought they were cowardly arseholes (blowing themselves up) not just plain old arseholes that don't give a s*** about people's feelings, no matter what.
If anyone wants kat.zip it's hosted here.
phooks you know the forum rules and so do i
Does the thought of a greasy blob of a human being jerking off to your nudes disturb you

i'm not greasy or a blob, fyi

last edited by paveway at 11:10:51 15/Feb/09
Bats***
wow, i knew mulims were arseholes but i thought they were cowardly arseholes (blowing themselves up) not just plain old arseholes that don't give a s*** about people's feelings, no matter what.
Yeah go f*** yourself.

i'm not greasy or a blob, fyi
You are both!
ah

bats*** is mulim, i always thought he was just a troll
bats*** just likes sticking up for arseholes. there is a difference.
Bats***
No I really am Muslim. You haven't seen me stick up for you yet infi, and you won't. Guess why?

No it's not because you are wonderboy. Telling a racist f*** like Mr Hardware to go f*** himself doesn't make me a defender of a******s.

By the way you're an a******.
MatchFixer
Ooh at the time i knew i was going to feel the qgl love later that day.

Well bring it awwn a******s, i got all day.

brb in 3 hours though, gonna go give my wife the typical towel head beating.
interesting thread.

its not everyday that people stick up for kat.

muslims, bringing people together by being a common enemy.
I wouldn't call it sticking up for Kat it's something much simpler than that. It's called common decency and being mature enough to know some s*** just doesn't fly no matter who you are talking about. Even more so when you expand the initial subject of the attention to include that persons husband who had absolutely nothing to do with the thread.

Attacking a person and their family for no other reason than they look like and easy target and aparently everyone else does it is just the act of a low immature clueless c***.

I'm surprised everyone else left the link up for hours and I had to edit it 2 days ago so it didn't work,

Pity it doesn't stop people finding the original link. Now it's mongie's job as admin to get rid of it.

Show some respect :S It's all good having a laugh, but that's just being downright nasty.

last edited by CHUB at 19:42:13 15/Feb/09
sup chub
Attacking a person and their family for no other reason than they look like and easy target and aparently everyone else does it is just the act of a low immature clueless c***.

ie: typical Qgl wiki reader/subject

this'll really get interesting as we move down to other forums on the AG network.

OCAU will keep us kinda busy I'd say :/
sup chub
Nothing much Jim, QGL won't login through firefox so that's the first post I've made since the major IE security issue.

Probably cop 10 billion trojans just posting this through IE.

Very frustrating.
Posting to say I have still never seen these photos - not for lack of trying though.

Also being a Muslim does not = being a f***wit. f***wits come in all shapes and colours, as has been proven in this thread.
MatchFixer
okok in retrospect I take back my initial comment, the one where i brought her family into it. I've removed it from my post and i won't be mentioning them in an ill manner (any time soon). I'm still entitled to give you s*** exclusively though, right?

Posting to say I have still never seen these photos - not for lack of trying though.

Gutterbunny is your friend Zak.

PS. Thanks Chub.
Never really thought about this too hard but... Gonna go out on a limb. Give her break guys. You guys obviously don't realize what harm you might be doing to her.

Up until now it's been pretty childish and immature the way you're passing the zip around as if it's all fun and games... Never listing to what Kat has to say. Gonna take a while for her to fully recuperate from the e-smashing you c***s have been passing out to her for the last 7 years.

Let me formally apologize to Kat on behalf of the forum. You understand that we're all sorry and will (hopefully) stop spreading around the zip like a bunch of pervs.

Down to business then, you should read the first word of every sentence.

last edited by Phooks at 21:00:44 15/Feb/09
Also being a Muslim does not = being a f***wit.

my uncle is a newborn christian who believes the earth is just a few thousand years old... god said so apparently. I find it hard to beleive this man is actually an inventor by trade

I'd like to think that *some* religions keep people from getting smart enough to make their society evolve past where it's leaders want it to.

go figure - I live in Australia

last edited by koopz at 21:01:40 15/Feb/09
^ Phooks, that is brilliant. Well played sir :)
Yeah I think the common policy for most religions is don' look past the end of your nose THERE BE DRAGONS!!!!
my uncle is a newborn christian who believes the earth is just a few thousand years old... god said so apparently.
Even christians think these guys are nutters.

wow really?

can you define a Christian as opposed to a 'christian' for us?

that'll sure help hey.

thanks so much in advance and stuff
StopShootingMe
Phooks did you actually invent a subliminal form of Rick Rolling, or is this just the first time I've seen it done?
OK have seen the pics - fairly tame. If Kat's got no issue with them, not realy sure what all the fuss is about.
A little from column A, a little from column B.
Bats***
Rick rolling is old.

Gay rolling is where it's at.

You guys obviously don't realize what harm you might be doing to her

I wouldn't worry too much about Kat. I've known her for a few years, maybe more, and I know that random people on a forum trying to grief her isn't gonna work.

wow really?

can you define a Christian as opposed to a 'christian' for us?

that'll sure help hey.

that'd be a 'borne again' vs a 'born a few years ago and grew up with "faith"'

ie, didn't just snap a brain cell one day and decide to change cause their life went to s*** or something
yeah I have known a few born agains ... oddly enough it always seems to happen after a brake up or hitting rock bottom on a drug or alcohol realted issue. Not suprisingly they are almost always with out exception Vulnerable as hell at the time.
Bats***
Born again Christians aren't really all that bad. Multiple-born-again Christians on the other hand....

Suspended huh?

I was going to update my wiki page :(
kat2.zip is up?
whats the update kat, fill us in on your life. It would make an awesome movie.

last edited by greazy at 23:51:50 12/Jul/09
or if she's that addicted to the forums then maybe she could create an anonymous user account and start fresh?

only you wankers do that just fyi, pussies
let's just create a qgl twitter, give everyone the password and we can all keep each other filled in on our lives.
sparrow

let's just create a qgl twitter, give everyone the password and we can all keep each other filled in on our lives.

Yeah, cause having a forum we can post in more detail isn't enough..
I didn't pay my bill.

Its fixed now though.

You can do that already just by adding #qgl to your tweet and then adding that channel to Tweetdeck. What a Twitter noob.
lol. chubby scandos? they where californian girls, and not too chubby!
http://www.lucascullen.com/cali.jpg

last edited by mooby at 12:28:13 13/Jul/09
f*** twitter
needs hunter quotes.

Just make sure you leave sufficient distance between his page and other pages in case there's a server crash.

I unprotected your page Kat... look out.

I'm done

Kat has an acquired taste for vagina

I see.

I agree on one thing; it is an acquired taste.
if you haven't acquired it by age 18 you're probably destined to E-leave and work at the Milton BP.
Who works at the milton BP?
you're such a n00b
I will assume you don't know either.
HOHOHO
I see.

I agree on one thing; it is an acquired taste.

That's quite random, of all things to put. Good work Nathan Sullivan
Einy works there, or at least she looks like him
I will sus this out.
pro tip: night shifts

when you walk in and go "g'day mate" then do a quick double take back because hes got tits, you know you've found him.
Who works at the milton BP?

Me, why? I won't give you free fuel so don't ask.
einy is a f***ing freak, I've met it.

That said, it's not the worst thing I've seen.
You can do that already just by adding #qgl to your tweet and then adding that channel to Tweetdeck. What a Twitter noob.

I had to check if you actually did this....and you did hahaha
That said, it's not the worst thing I've seen.

you'd hit it?

last edited by infi at 17:50:44 13/Jul/09
well what do you f***ing think i would talk about it, then not do it? hahahaha
Me, why? I won't give you free fuel so don't ask.

intresting. i pop in every now and again on lunch. theres some bird there, shes not too ruff.