Topic: Broncos V Storm
Anyone going tonight. Broncos to win by a small margin.

I will be sure to rape some chicks in the toilet and dominate whoever is working behind the counter at casablanca. Going to be a hilarious walk from the ground through caxton, reckon casablanca will have a few security and 5-OH's hanging around.
wut
will be working there tonight, will be a bloody good game
would love broncos to win, but i dont think they will

storm are pretty good up here

will be a cracker of a game, would love to be there
Bronco's.. if slater fields it and gives it away like last week :P

I think melb are gonna be too good though.
yeh i think melbourne going to win i hate to say...
carn bronocs
I hate those Melbourne players.
Hope the Broncos kick some melbourne ass tonight.
if st george won 11 premierships with one Raper imagine how many the broncos can win

(thanks daz)
bronco's have got what it takes to beat melbourne for sure

am going, row 7 seats
I got row seven....ty-nine. At least it is above the half way line though.
closer seats ftl

obstructed view ftw

hoping to be able to see some of the game :(
there are no bad seats at suncorp
JohnnieD
I have wood.
gooooooooooooo broncos
JohnnieD
omg awesome. wtf was with Slater when we scored??
someone pushed him in the back apparently.
nooooo!!!!!
JohnnieD
sims to be taken out the bck and shot
That nightclub dunny slut has alot to answer for imo
sheep_pimp
god.....

sigh
Anono
never was there a team that deserved to lose more than the broncos. i mean i dont want them to win any time, but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup, how much better does it make it they lost.

WOOHOOO

ps dont really like melbourne either, but ahahaha broncos.
:'(
http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=32212871883
Ban Anono.
ban ashton sims for life

gutted :(
JohnnieD
ban ashton sims for life

qft

He lost the ball twice and had one penalty against him. All we had to do was run the ball out. But we stuffed it like 3 tries in a row. Ah well, least he's off now.
Bennett can take Sims back to the Dragons with him.
mannnnnnnnnn back from the game so downs gunna go drown my sorrows. hold the ball c***s... go warriors
mscactus
but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup

4? Don't tell me the stupid Courier mail forgot to report someones name. Now that the Bronco's are out - Go the Warriors!!!
nah, Go Manly. Ps - Innocent til proven guilty, f***ers.
i guess the better team can't always win on the night

i used to be a melbourne supporter if they weren't against the bronco's but after tonight, they can go and f*** themselves.

never have i seen a team resort to ever dirty trick in the book to try and win a game, they are no better than any nsw team (ie. wrote the book on dirty c*** tactics)

i hope the grand final is played out between them and the warriors and i f***in hope they lose, because thats how they deserve to lose a grand final to a team like the warriors (ie. not that special) and the first team to lose against a team that wasn't in the top 4.

craig bellamy is a dirty c*** and i'm very happy he never came to the bronco's.

never have i been so enraged by a game of football.

last edited by paveway at 23:18:40 20/Sep/08
haha sore loser go and cry some more.
storm supporters are f***tards aswell..

was storm and broncos supporters in area i was working, when storm scored last try the storm supporter just hit the other guy in the nose for no reason..
NitMangTong
i cant believe the broncos won
pave if you love the broncos so much why did you go and report them to the police?
Dodgymon
^^ lol but apparently it was paves parents that reported it. Not the chick, so it was consentual up until the parents found out pave is a dirty whore.
never was there a team that deserved to lose more than the broncos. i mean i dont want them to win any time, but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup, how much better does it make it they lost.

WOOHOOO

ps dont really like melbourne either, but ahahaha broncos.
i swear to god u have taken over from astroboy the person if i ever meet u, im gonna break ur nose and then ur cheek

u 2 should meet up, have coffee, then ill break both the mugs over ur down syndrome skulls and the planet will be bettoer off.

wanker

last edited by existence at 05:00:36 21/Sep/08
That just proves what a bad influence the broncos are on kids these days.
Anono

ps im so scared ex, you being such a HUGE man and all.
awesome game

replay at 9am
That just proves what a bad influence the broncos are on kids these days.
He said he wanted to punch him, not fondle him. Sounds more like he is picking up bad glassing habits from the Sharks.
Oh man that wasn't the way to go out :(. f***ing suck......
wow what a game that was crazy, really intense game all the way through. Shame about the outcome, thats crushing.

Go the Warriors!!!!
unlucky for the broncos, that was an awesome game tho.
was wearing my warriors jersey last night and so many bronco supporters are now going for them...they want them to win
storm have gotta win now

nz can't win the "national" rugby league, it's sacrilege
GO THE WARRIORS!!!!1!!!!!1100943312!!!!!!@$&*%$@!!~!!!!!
Choice
sharks ftw
I was stuck in a birthday dinner at Chinatown and rushed up to the RG for a bacardi and to watch the last 10 mins of the match with a mate. needless to say i spat out my ice when storm went over.

c***s.
It was an awesome game. Although we were 3 rows from the back, it has at half way so it was pretty sweet.

Spewing they lost. So close.
Cameron Smith out for 2 weeks!!!
I bet Storm are pissed about that!
Absolutely gutted. Maybe taking the 2 points in front when Smith kicked out wouldn't have been such a bad idea after all - could have eaten up 90 secs taking the kick, and then got the ball back.

Sims is not to blame alone. He's had a great season (played almost every game from memory) and has given us a harder edge. Joel Clinton is our main dud at the moment - we need to offload ASAP. He's been crap all year, and only played the first 16=18 mins last night, in which he dropped the ball on consecutive tackles. Maybe he was still messed up from that huge hit he got last week. Also I hope Henjak recognises the fact that Stagg IS NOT A BACK! He gets played out of position constantly (marking Inglis/Falou wtf?) and does not have the creativity or pace to be there. He is a big hitting, mobile forward and that's where we need him to play.

PJ Marsh has gotta step up next year and take over from Ennis. Although I hate the Elias-style niggle crap he goes on with, Ennis is going to be our biggest loss. He has consistently been our best player this season, and it still irks me that we couldn't make room in the salary cap for him.

As for the Storm, typical cheating crap as usual. I know half their team are QLD'ers, and come Origin time I will be cheering them on, but more than one of them deserved time in the bin. Smith deserved to be cited, but I guarantee he will get off.

I tipped the Sea Eagles the start of the season, and I'm sticking by it. Sea Eagles to beat the Storm in the final.

f*** the warriors,Manly and the Storm "Sharks" FTW its about time and they won a grand final and have been playing good footy.

Go the WARRIORS!
Choice as