Topic: New Unmarked Police Cars
eP
Heya just thought i'd give you all a heads up if you haven't heard...

Just when you thought you might have seen them all, dad brought home his snazzy new Hummer 3 unmarked police car for us to check out today...

He's driving it around for a month or so then he gets an unmarked Chrysler 300C

So just be awares all you traffic hooligans.
Looks like those fixed speed cameras are doing wonders for the QPS fleet!
</bait>
that gay!
cops can go undercover in another car, hummer is just outrageously stupid and obviously a sign that they are f***ing raking it in...
im suprised he isnt driving a rolls royce drophead
supreme
good to see the po po dont have to worry about fuel cost... hell its on us tax payers any way
what the f*** is a hummer going to chase down? trucks?

oh no! the police are after me! I'll have to turn down this standard, two lane suburban street and drive at a moderate pace!
This Hummer had better have 24" chrome spinners with flashing lights on them.
eP
good to see the po po dont have to worry about fuel cost... hell its on us tax payers any way

Dude Hummer 3 has got a 3.5 litre 5 cylinder engine under the bonnet. No fuel, no performance, just looks.
that's f***ing retarded. once people hear that there is an undercover hummer how well do you think it's going to perform at actually being undercover? how many hummer 3s do you see driving around?
Redcliffe drug squad have a Hyundai Getz also.

I LOLed.

I drive a Hyundai getz, c***.

Jokes on you they chew less fuel than a scooter!
cops can go undercover in another car, hummer is just outrageously stupid and obviously a sign that they are f***ing raking it in...
what?
Personally, I've NEVER seen a hummer on the roads
id still prefer to ride a scooter then a getz lawl.

last edited by smart at 09:01:16 05/Jul/08

last edited by smart at 09:01:37 05/Jul/08
getz can fit 9, 16 - 18year olds reasonably comfortably. Also good for taking speed bumps at full speed and just general f***ing around.
The Getz are pretty nice to drive tho
getz can fit 2, 16 - 18year olds reasonably uncomfortably

fixed for accuracy
pretty sure the qps gets these donated to them.

the monaro pursuit cars, lotus exige (actually that was nsw i think), and the GTPs were all donations. i'd say these were to.

last edited by nF at 10:25:14 05/Jul/08
what?

What?

I've seen cops patrolling around in a riced up VL Commodore with chrome blingers in Surfers Paradise a few years ago, was lol.

casa you got rid of the wrx?
yeah the lotus was a temp loan for a year from memory. it wasn't allowed to be used in chases, and basically just got people to slow down (to take a look) :P

dunno if the nsw coppers would still have it
they aren't loans.

the auction them off after 2 years (?) just like every other cop car
Looks like this is true..

meant to be 2 evo X's later in year aswell..
What?
what? was it that hard a question to understand?

why is using a hummer outrageously stupid, and obviously a sign that they are raking it in?
They got a few black sedans in Redcliffe that are really hard to spot, heavily tinted windows.

Not sure what they are. Aurions? Liberties?

Nobody gets fooled by the Commodores or Falcons these days.

you need to open your eyes when you're driving then

i was last done by a burgandy honda accord

i've seen a new civic, ford territory, new hilux or something similar with the bonnet scoop and obviously your aurions, camry's, falcons and como's

last edited by paveway at 11:07:16 05/Jul/08
they aren't loans.

perhaps this was just a one-off?

NSW Police Bankstown Local Area Command has returned its high performance Lotus Exige, following a hugely positive reaction within the Bankstown community during its long-term loan.

LoneWolf
I have seen 2 black SS utes with "Unit" stickers on the back windows used as cop cars on the Gateway. Also, a blue Aurion on the M1, a red Camry Altise on the Logon Motorway, numerous red Camry's doing the Gatton Bypass and that's the ones I have noticed.

If you speed or drive recklessly, you KNOW there is a penalty if you get caught. Be prepared to wear it or don't do it. Simple.
We were picked up from Future Music last year in 2 phat hummers, which i thought were farkin awesome untill the driver said we couldnt drink in em.. NOT HAPPY JAN. Now who again was the nub that organised that massive blunder...
the auction them off after 2 years (?) just like every other cop car

40,000klms.
it works out to about 2 years tho.
pretty sure the qps gets these donated to them.

"donations" from the general motoring public
hey guys it appears after reading this thread that members of the QPS use various types of vehicles whilst undertaking their duties not just their standard marked police cars. thanks.

http://digiads.com.au/carsales/used-cars/car_ad_photos/digiads_car_ads_92525_1.jpg

why is using a hummer outrageously stupid, and obviously a sign that they are raking it in?

Because its expensive, chews through fuel, and there are a plethora of cars for under $30,000 that could do the job just as well, if not better.
its cheaper to buy than a patrol, cheaper to run than a patrol and looks good. whats the drama?
Because its expensive
false

chews through fuel
false

and there are a plethora of cars for under $30,000 that could do the job just as well, if not better.
subjective
Police snapped a photo of me on evans road last night. I was doing 55 at the time and so that was kind of confusing.

I drive through evans road to get to work a few times a week, there is always a cop/camera there at least once a month.

And Jim, i think the point is that they are more expensive compared to other alternatives. If it's taxpayer dollars (not entirely sure, i think it is), some people, including myself, would consider a hummer a bit excessive compared to the other options for undercover work.
which alternatives?
the h3 is priced competitively with patrols, prados and pajeros and fuel consumption is on par with or better than the petrol variants of those other makes

I drive through evans road to get to work a few times a week, there is always a cop/camera there at least once a month.

I use to live near there which is why I always keep an eye out, especially at the spot just over the hill as you come down towards the BP station.
cops should all have to drive smart cars... even the undercover ones... not so much coz i care about where tax dollars go... i just think it'd be pretty funny.
hummer h3 is about the same cost and size as a territory, and probably hold its value better and is probably cheaper on fuel. hummers h3's arent the $150,000 military behemoths that people think they are.
and they're not bare bones warriors inside either http://images.drive.com.au/drive_images/Editorial/2006/10/26/hummer4_L_m.jpg

last edited by Mr Hardware at 15:39:23 05/Jul/08
same chassis as a chevy tahoe i believe

H2 was anyway

last edited by maxe at 17:36:39 05/Jul/08

double demerit points too man, so what -6 points?
I dont rate Hummers in the looks department.

GM is trying to sell the Hummer brand... trying.
American cars are so beautiful with their matte black plastic and supersizeme cupholders. Kind of like a fat black woman in a gimp suit.
double demerit points too man
Is evans road in nsw?

theres f***loads of hummers out on the roads now days...you must be blind! (Or concentrating on the road :P) I live in windsor area though and drive to work every day, theres often lots of nice cars around.
was it double demerit points on friday?

driving down meadowlands rd, 2 hot blondies walking down the roat so i have a solid perve and beep them, look up cops flagging me over, done doing 80 in a 60 zone

to rub salt in the wound the chicks walk past my car as the cop is talking to me holding the speed gun, and they blatantly POINTED AND LAUGHED at me, f***, it was brutal. 150bux and 3pts afaik? plz not double demerit!!

also

I have seen 2 black SS utes with "Unit" stickers on the back windows used as cop cars on the Gateway

saw that exact ute at the eagle farm races a while ago, pwning drunk drivers
WreckTim
yeah there are a few around the windsor area. a silver one terrorizes me on my street, always in the middle of the road.
my mate has a yellow one tho i think he may have sold it.
what? was it that hard a question to understand?

I wasn't sure which part of my post you were referring to.. chillax m8..

I assumed these cars were very expensive as I rarely come across them on the road.. Having said that the whole point of being undercover/unmarked is to be just that, undercover/unmarked. In that case I would have chosen a car more subtle whereas hummers are the "look at me" type car, and because you look at the car, you then look at the driver and instantly see badges on their shirts...

That's just my 2c..

last edited by Martz at 17:46:15 06/Jul/08
H3's are so f***ing soft, whats the point of driving a hummer if you aren't taking up 2 carparks at a shopping center?
badge on their shirt lol. riiiiight.
H3's are still $60k+
Aren't the hummers that got released here girls cars?
badge on their shirt lol. riiiiight.

maybe not always but I've spotted many unmarked cars due to police uniform..
H3's are still $60k+

what a waste of our f***in taxes / fine money etc... how much better things could 60k b spent on than a f***in luxurious hummer for the po po to roll around in and give u tickets in style... what the f***

H3's are still $60k+

No, they aren't.
Holy s*** I just checked out the hummer site and put together a sick H3 for <$60k! This is my next car haha
yeah they aren't always detectives driving unmarked cars
Everyone drives every car :S They got a f***tonne of both marked and unmarked, seen plenty of low noobs in uniform driving lush unmarked cars doing traffic stops.

The worst thing is the really skizto c***s that use their own cars, one of the Sargents from Redcliffe cruises around in his little s***ty 1990 Laser with a portable police light.

^

they're allowed to do that?
The worst thing is the really skizto c***s that use their own cars, one of the Sargents from Redcliffe cruises around in his little s***ty 1990 Laser with a portable police light.

There's one of those 'skitzos' at Indro too :P
^

they're allowed to do that?
Hell yeah, the really serious guys will sacrifice comfort for a better chance at catching criminals.
cos comfort reduces the chances of catching criminals
Don't be a noob Jim.

Nobody is fooled by an unmarked commodores these days, you can see them a mile away and throw/stash any illegal s***.

Cops in these s***ty cars can easily sneak right up to you at a set of lights then spotlight you before you can get anything hidden.
Coochie
Don't be a noob Jim.

Nobody is fooled by an unmarked commodores these days, you can see them a mile away and throw/stash any illegal s***.

Cops in these s***ty cars can easily sneak right up to you at a set of lights then spotlight you before you can get anything hidden.

Isn't one of the underlying themes of this thread that they don't just drive around in Commodores?
With the exception of the Hummer they're all still just new family sedans with the same basic shape/lights. Even the Getz/323 or whatever else they're driving are still brand spanking new, so you have some idea.

I guess you could be paranoid at ALL cars, but I give s***ty banged up cars the benefit of the doubt.

last edited by CHUB at 10:07:10 07/Jul/08
every time i see a car that isn't clean driving around 9pm i 'stash' my 'illegal s***'
No, they aren't.

OH APPOLOGIES, THEY'RE $53K+... That makes it all better!

Outlander
Pajero
Territory
Prado

are all less expensive... By a fair margin.

Why spend $53k on a HUMMER!
chub
stop posting

mongie:
outlander? territory? they're not even the same class of vehicle

the cheapest possible prado is ~8k cheaper but only if you buy it in the 3.0 diesel which isn't a fair comparison because the h3 is petrol. if you want petrol you have to spend 47k which brings the gap to ~5k

the cheapest possible pajero is ~3k cheaper

the cheapest possible patrol is ~2k cheaper but only if you buy it in the 3.0 diesel which isn't a fair comparison because the h3 is petrol. if you want petrol you have to spend 58k

why spend 53k on a hummer? find out, instead of making half-assed assumptions to support your irrational desire to conclude that there can only be inappropriate reasons for making their vehicle choices
what landcruisers do the pigs use? they aren't the prado are they? a proper landcruiser would be a lot more than 53k.
why spend 53k on a hummer? find out, instead of making half-assed assumptions to support your irrational desire to conclude that there can only be inappropriate reasons for making their vehicle choices

how can i find out? can't you just tell me n then we'll both know! i really don't see why cops would need big 4x4s at all... cept maybe on frazer island or summin! so that unmarked traffic cops can't be spotted as easily can't be the reason coz a) they could achieve that with way less expensive cars & b) they should want to stand out for traffic... isn't the point to increase safety?

why are they using 50k+ cars... whats wrong with 30k cars? do they have that many off road chaces that they need 4x4 and hummers? this isnt f***in america with crack heads driving around on off-road rampages
how can i find out? can't you just tell me n then we'll both know! i really don't see why cops would need big 4x4s at all... cept maybe on frazer island or summin! so that unmarked traffic cops can't be spotted as easily can't be the reason coz a) they could achieve that with way less expensive cars & b) they should want to stand out for traffic... isn't the point to increase safety?
by making enquiries
and I'd tell you if I knew!

one thing you could do is call up the qld police and say "hey guys, I really don't see why you need big 4x4s at all". They might say "oh yeh what were we thinking?!" and replace them with 1990 ford lasers which they definitely would've purchased if only they'd checked with chub first
hey guys, I really don't see why you need big 4x4s at all"

hahaha can u imagine the reply u would get from asking a question like this?

some thing along the lines of "can u really put a price of satefy" or some vague bulls*** answer
hahaha can u imagine the reply u would get from asking a question like this?

"We'll send a patrol car right over"

then nothing happens

same as every other police response
nf: they do have some prados, but not really that many. the land cruisers I've seen them running are mostly 7x series but I think I remember some 105 series as well, which are 100 series with 80 series running gear (live axle up front)

and yeh these vehicles certainly cost well in excess of 53k, but they don't carry the stigma of a hummer which is why it's not coming up in this thread

most of the time these 1 off cars are donated. in NSW there are a few mercs and BMW cop cars that were donated to them by car dealers.

they even have some minis too.
why are they using 50k+ cars... whats wrong with 30k cars? do they have that many off road chaces that they need 4x4 and hummers? this isnt f***in america with crack heads driving around on off-road rampages
Well the obvious possibility is maybe a $30k car requires so much maintenance when used in police work that its more cost-effective to buy a $50k car over the long run
i highly doubt it
it would probably more likely to do with resale, ie a falcon/commodore will depreciate much faster than a 4wd or something with an expensive name like a hummer
Knowing that falcons/commodores have some of the worst depreciation in their first 3 years, they flat line after that.

Luxury cars usually have fairly high depreciation too. It just seems less because you can still sell them for 25 - 30 k instead of 17 - 20 k.

And who'd want a second hand cop car anyway? they would have done millions of miles, and in who knows what conditions. Though the maintenance would have been regular, wear and tear counts for more.

last edited by giririsss at 13:44:18 07/Jul/08
heh ex-cop cars are very sought after, especially 4wd's
look at all the canary yellow VLt's bro
And who'd want a second hand cop car anyway? they would have done millions of miles

Negatory
they sell them at 40,000ks as mentioned before. But yes they have generally had a hard life, but i've seen a few go to 700,000ks+ on the original donk.

Cool story:
Back in the day (eighties/early nineties) all the cop cars were a very light shade of blue. More of a milky blue than anything. Because falcons didnt depreciate as much as they do today back then, they used to run cop cars as cabs due to them being cheap and only few people wanting them. Because so many of the cab operators did this, black and white cabs (and i think brisbane cabs too?(brisbane cabs, because of their BC logo, were more affectionately termed Bash and Crash cabs within the industry)) allowed the cars to retain their slightly blue paintwork. True Story!
you know, i bet sonny crockett and rico tubbs copped s*** for this all the time.
Mongie you get a hummer because its a hummer. If you don't understand then your better off with a soccer mum SUV.

Though apparently you get a lot of hippies attacking you if you hoot around in a hummer.

I'm sooo getting one!
casa was I following you down latrobe st east brisbane the other afternoon? With a casa number plate?

no that was the other casa
Though apparently you get a lot of hippies attacking you if you hoot around in a hummer.
That'd be gay, it'd take forever to wash hippy blood off the bumpers

unless u got a red hummer
Dirt

H3's are still $60k+

what a waste of our f***in taxes / fine money etc... how much better things could 60k b spent on than a f***in luxurious hummer for the po po to roll around in and give u tickets in style... what the f***

Couldn't agree more.
Seems that the law makers are the law breakers.

Since the great bulk of infringements are minor,does this justify the porkers getting freedom from the very laws that there booking people for?
Followed a speed camera van on his way to set up on Elizabeth Ave in Clontarf,near Redcliffe;going across the Hornibrook bridge which is clearly marked at 60 kph,he was doing 86 kph.Just a tad hypocritical I would think,one rule for us and next to none for them. :[
nice thread revival
also yeah, most cops become cops because they want to be above the law, or a law unto themselves.
also, i had a great time one time when i was out in the country (biloela way) and i was following a cop station wagon, he was sitting on 125 and so was i.
You complain about taxes being wasted on the hummer, yet you also complain about police driving slightly faster to do their jobs quicker and raise more revenue?
Dirt

why spend 53k on a hummer? i really don't see why cops would need big 4x4s at all... cept maybe on frazer island or summin! so that unmarked traffic cops can't be spotted as easily can't be the reason coz a) they could achieve that with way less expensive cars & b) they should want to stand out for traffic... isn't the point to increase safety?

There's absolutely no justification for the po po to use oversized expensive 4x4's in the burbs,FULL STOP!
what the f*** is this
Dirt

New undercover fleet for police
By Edith Bevin

ANY car on the road could now be a cop car, thanks to a NSW Police initiative to combat hoons and law breakers.

Highway patrol officers have used unmarked police cars for years.

But the latest scheme sees a range of high performance sports vehicles including Ford Falcon Typhoons and Suburu Impreza WRXs patrolling the streets.

The vehicles are fitted with the latest accessories and are in a range of colours - some even sporting “P” plates - to fit in with vehicles commonly associated with car hoons.

Police Traffic Services Commander Chief Superintendent John Hartley said the scheme was part of a ploy to “blend in” with the hoons.

“What we’re doing is using a combination of marked and unmarked police cars,” Supt Hartley said.

“We’re using covert style vehicles which are, in the main, high performance cars like the (Ford) Typhoons.

“They are a new strategy to get cars that blend in with the hoodlums.

“What we find is people don’t pick them as police cars and it’s easier to pick offences like speeding, using a mobile phone or not wearing a seatbelts.

Yep!!! The above are exstremely serious offences and fully justify the use of unmarked pig cars;NOT!
you're new here, aren't you.
thats what u get for opening forums to the googles
thanks for the information...
hey dirt turn your pc off buddy, and leave it turned off forever

thx
Personally if a cop in a hummer manages to nab some 18 bitch speaking s*** on her mobile phone while driving I am all for it. I would rather have the police actively doing something in an unmarked car (reguardless of the type of car) than sitting by the side of the road taking pic's of speeders.

Bring it on I say.. hell I don't give a rats fat ass if they are driving around in Rollers just as long as they are active and in the faces of idiot hoons.

Oh yeah ... what Jim said
saw a guy get pulled over by an unmarked vw golf. maybe it balances out the hummer?
Since this thread was bumped, how long have the po po been using green merc vans for speed cameras?
ages

Dirt

hey dirt turn your pc off buddy, and leave it turned off forever thx

Well Dim,
I don't make a habit of taking advice from turds so I'm terribly sorry but I'll have to ask you to turn your brain on.
Oh yeah! Can see how someone so retarded got to 9k + posts;drivvle and bagging the newbies.What a hero,NOT!

Ps.Thanks for the warm welcome fella's.
warm like dirohea
oh no he di-n't!
bahahah,

look out jim u turd! you're a turd, turdy turd turd and turn ur turd brain on u turd!

Dear Dirt,

Please follow the following link and then diaf please.

Love,

QGL Forums
Dirt

bahahah, look out jim u turd! you're a turd, turdy turd turd and turn ur turd brain on u turd! Dear Dirt, Please follow the following link and then diaf please. Love, QGL Forums

Funny how brittle people are.
Like I said"newbie" you'll have to spell it out.
Cheers.
Your slow Dirt
Turn your internets off kthxbi
Haha you called Jim Dim.. you sure showed him, I bet he's run off crying now!
Dirt

Monday, 15 December 2008
Nearly four NSW police officers a day were booked for breaking traffic laws including speeding while at work last year without any evidence they were responding to an emergency.

The massive 1433 fines incurred by lead-footed officers in police cars prompted strong criticism not only from road safety groups but also the NSW Police Force Commissioner for Professional Standards Paul Carey.

"If the number of fines incurred by police officers was just one, it would be of concern," Mr Carey said.

The high number of traffic fines issued to police vehicles - roughly one for every 10 officers - is an embarrassment in the lead up to the holiday safety blitz, codenamed Operation Safe Arrival.

The blitz on speeding and drink driving for the Christmas-New Year period is intended to keep the annual road toll at less than 400.

On 12 occasions no police officer owned up to being the driver of a vehicle that had been booked.

The figures revealed in documents obtained under Freedom of Information show even police officers are being caught by the state's ruthlessly effective fixed speed cameras.

Of the fines issued to police most - 1325 - were issued by fixed speed cameras, including school zone cameras.

The cameras doubled their fines revenue last financial year as they picked up a total of 677,839 drivers across NSW in the same period.

The officers themselves were required to pay the fines and lose demerit points, as does any other motorist caught breaking the law.

While most police were caught with only minor infringements, others such as leadfoot Senior Constable Andrew Robert Cumming, 32, did it to excess.

Cumming was banned from driving for a year for speeding in a police car at 202km/h on the F6 twice in January, 2006. There was no pursuit underway.

Cumming pleaded guilty to two counts of exceeding the speed limit by more than 45km/h - but remains on the force.

[/quote]
Well it seems that there is at least a little effort in NSW to square things up a bit but from my own experience,Qld po po can pretty much speed at will.Often see the po po dragging each other around the Caboolture area.
Strikes me as funny that they report that high speed chases were called of just prior to the fatal crashes which often result.BS!
Write a letter to your local member and complain k thx...
Dirt

bahahah, look out jim u turd! you're a turd, turdy turd turd and turn ur turd brain on u turd! Dear Dirt, Please follow the following link and then diaf please. Love, QGL Forums

Why would you want someone to die in a fire.Oh! Your poor and cold and your homeless and hopeless.poor,poor bubsy.
makes sense!
Dirt

Your slow Dirt Turn your internets off kthxbi

KthxHi,
could be a bit slow but it all still works.AAK!Well afaik:]
Dirt

Drive blog:
Speeding is dangerous, unless you’re a police officer late for a meeting
The authorities waste no time telling us there’s no such thing as safe speeding. We also have it drilled into us that there is absolutely no excuse for speeding.

Yet on the weekend two NSW officers from the firearms squad were clocked allegedly doing 160km/h in two unmarked police cars on a country road. Their excuse? They were running late for a meeting.

Nothing to do with a life-threatening medical condition or roaring off to a fresh crime scene.

Just a typical excuse that many people would use for speeding; they were running late for a meeting/appointment/dinner/haircut/movie/you-name-it.

The officers were initially let off with a warning, but a few hours later the highway patrol officer changed his mind and decided to issue the speeding tickets, which will now be challenged on the grounds they were handed out after the event (just like a speed camera, one presumes).

It all begs the question of how much police really believe the anti-speed message?

You don’t have to spend too much time to see the police flouting the speeding laws they often so strictly impose. Just the other day I had an unmarked Falcon XR8 police car rocket past me with no lights, sirens or anything, before stopping at a red light with everyone else.

Like everyone else, he was just in a hurry. Unlike everyone else, he was all but immune to losing points and wearing a fine.

There have been countless similar examples.

According to the police themselves, every 5km/h over the limit doubles your chance of a crash. Presumably 10km/h is double the chance of the previous doubling, which means that 15km/h over the limit gives you eight times the chance of endangering your life and the lives of others.

So, by my calculations, that means the officers in question in northern NSW were 4096 times more likely to have a crash. It’s amazing they kept their cars on the road!

It all makes me wonder, do the majority of police really believe the message about speeding? If they do, why do so many of them ignore the laws?

Toby Hagon

Sorry,have gone off track a little but just trying to get it accross that the po po shouldn't be allowed to have it both ways.AFN
Clearly, the way you call them po po, you are a 14 yr old eminem listening emo.

Thanks for stopping by!
noone cares what you think Dirt, you dont even have an avatar

f*** off
good times
Who in the hell calls police "po po" what are you..5 years old..

It's not 5-0, it's not colour of 2 cent piece, it's not pig, its none of that..it's police..

dirt..normally i would say go away, but don't. You are bringing some fresh entertainment to this board, which was desperately needed since existence doesnt bite that much anymore..
i call the popo the popo
i like what he says and how he says it
he should run for president

but here's the real test...

what's your view on air guns?
burn
Dirt

Geez! Thx gays,I can feel the love.Got a skin as thick as rhino butt and a rapier witt.Bring it on! People,if that's what you are????? who have little else to amuse themselves with other than trying to belittle others can suck my anus pubes.My big fella is only for different kind of girls,ones that have pussies,not ones that are pussies.

As for my view on airguns,there should be at least a half dozen in every household alongside my pumpy.
Thanks for yer comments.
Dirt

burn

Like I said Dim,9k + posts,all of them as inspiring as your latest.Maybe it's time many of you stale old phuks took whatever retirement package you can beg for.
yeah retire, staley stale stale
Reduaram
Hi dirt,

I am someone with ~200 posts, please allow me to tell you to shut the f*** up.

P.S You are a bigger f***** than Jim.

Can some moderators please delete this post, it is quite offensive as no-one could be as big of a f***** as Jim.
Found your image Dirt. It says it all. Homeless, motherless, not sure about the full of potential part.

http://users.bigpond.net.au/et/images/dirt.jpg

It would be nice if you didn't revive any more old threads as this is against the forum rules here and it tends to give people round here the s***s real quick. If you intend sticking around, read the below thread and follow its link to the full rules.

http://qgl.ausforums.com/index.php/439207/?agn=thread&id=2520759

last edited by E.T. at 00:24:40 04/Jan/09
Articuz
seriously did we need all that "useless" ranting, whinging information??

and did we need to revive a thread from 7 months ago??

no dirt... no we did not.
Dirt, if Maxe is baggin on you, you're pretty well f***ed around here, given his e-status.

Keep posting your retarded f*****ry though so I can have someone to dump s*** on besides Phooks.

It's not 5-0, it's not colour of 2 cent piece, it's not pig, its none of that..it's police..

uh oh, looks like damo's one of them, he's THE MAN! out to screw all the "car enthusiasts". Scramble.

Can some moderators please delete this post, it is quite offensive as no-one could be as big of a f***** as Jim.

Paveway?

hahahahhahahahaha man i nearly wet myself when i read this.

who the f*** do u think u r? too cool to use slang words are u ?

u should go to the petrol station, douse urself in petrol and light up.
they are c***s.

and they are called the 5-0
I don't know if they fags or what
Search a nigga down and grabbin his nuts
And on the other hand, without a gun they can't get none
But don't let it be a black and a white one
Cuz they slam ya down to the street top
Black police showin out for the white cop

Ice Cube will swarm
On any muthaf***a in a blue uniform
Just cuz I'm from the CPT, punk police are afraid of me
A young nigga on a warpath
And when I'm finished, it's gonna be a bloodbath
Of cops, dyin in LA
Yo Dre, I got somethin to say

f*** the police

If you got beef with C-O-P's
Throw a Molotov at the P-I-G's
Cause they be harassing you and me
Ya gotta understand we still not free

Don't trust the police, no justice no peace
They got me face down, in the middle of the street
Pistol whip me with the heat, chicken s***s sizzling
Trying to serve me the all-you-can eat murder beef
I'm a young, black, heterosexual male
Don't drink no drank, don't smoke, don't sale
That's the real reason that they want me up in jail
They want me to fail, I resist and rebel
See I give a f*** about the C-O-P's
Dirt

Got some good laughs out of the above,specially liked the trouble et went to;pretty cool pic that and a top film,definitely one of my non box office faves.Absolutely zip to do with the forum topic but thanks for the effort.
y dont u just marry et if u love him so much
Dirt

y dont u just marry et if u love him so much

I can now see why you call yourself scoobs,Scooby-Dooooooooooooooo.When you turn four let us know,won't give a phuk but let us know anyway.
Burn...
Ouch scoobs.. how you going to recover from that one@!??
MatchFixer
I smell bacon in this muthahfuqqah...
anyone got a bandaid for the ouchies. f***.. thanks dirt i fully didnt know why that was... now i know its cause im 3yrs old :/

u should change ur name to dirty-old-man-ball-bag-licker
Articuz
^^haha!
Dirt

Burn...

Yep!Just when ya think you've cleared up the pimples another one pops up.This little puss lump has non contributed 10k +,SAD!
Dirt

anyone got a bandaid for the ouchies. f***.. thanks dirt i fully didnt know why that was... now i know its cause im 3yrs old :/ u should change ur name to dirty-old-man-ball-bag-licker

Do tell us about 'your ' experience at the task.
hahaha ur losing at the intraweb fight, go run off to mummy and get her to kiss it all better
This little puss lump has non contributed 10k

wtf r u on about :/ too much sea-man in ur eyes to read what ur typing?
Dirt

Really atached me with those adult comments,how am I ever going to recover?
MatchFixer
Both NoObs and Squirt sound like a bunch of 6 year old gronks suffering from gronkalitius.

Get over it already.
Dirt

This little puss lump has non contributed 10k
wtf r u on about :/ too much sea-man in ur eyes to read what ur typing?

It's not what I'm typing but your lack of understanding that's the prob.Go down to the chemist and get some more clearosil.
how am I ever going to recover?

try some berocca

Dirt

Both NoObs and Squirt sound like a bunch of 6 year old gronks suffering from gronkalitius. Get over it already.

At least that made sense and was fairly close to a non attack.
Cheers.
hahahahahaha he was paying u out and ur thanking him... hahahahhahaha f*** i would love to meet u so i can larf my ass off, i bet ur one of those fags that hides in the corner reading warhammer magazines
Dirt

hahahahahaha he was paying u out and ur thanking him... hahahahhahaha f*** i would love to meet u so i can larf my ass off, i bet ur one of those fags that hides in the corner reading warhammer magazines

Interesting observation,do tell us about yor fag fantasies scabby.
As far as meeting is concerned,no dramas.PM me a hook up point and we'll see how much you laugh.:]
i think ur the one with a severe case raging homosexuality... asking me to pick a spot so we can hook up.. what a fag

pretty sure u'd b looking something along these lines of gayness.
http://media2.thetartcart.com/pictures/funny/buildaguido.jpg

- notice the lip gloss for sucking dick
bet u have every flavoured lip gloss under the sun
Dirt

Reason: Abusive
Click Here to See the Profile for Dirt Edit This Post Click Here to send Dirt an email Users HomePage Message User
pretty sure that image is from google... but if u want to imagine in ur head that i have heaps of gay pictures, as to make me more appealing for ur beat off sessions, then go right ahead.

Dirt

{Pretty sure that image is from Google!}
Yep! Confirmed FAG.
When your old enough to take your nappies off,try as hard as you can to grow some balls.Done with you,better things to do than slag with a man wanna be.
sparrow

I came here wondering what was so interesting about unmarked police cars that so many people were posting, but this was far more entertaining :D
I can't decide if the rest of you are harsher for picking on a noob, or if hes the idiot for egging you on so unconsciously ;)
thanks for confirming that for me dirty-old-man-f***er.

take my nappies off u have to be f***ing kidding urself! wasting all that time walkin to and from the bathroom, all u need is one of these trendy adult-nappy and u can let everything go wherever and whenever u like...

http://www.rainbowfame.cn/images/adult_img.jpg

Now this is what QGL is all about.
Hehe so much fun
Dirt = Hunter ???
travdawg
Hahaha I can't figure out if Dirt is a bait account or if he's a genuine retard, either way I'm sure hilarity will continue to ensue.
props to mods for letting the hilarity continue before lock.
i demand more articles

f***ing snore