Topic: We've found the G-Spot
Scientists have pinned down the position of the fabled G spot and developed a simple test they claim can identify whether a woman has one.

Linky

I have a much more simple way of testing if a chick has a G-spot than an ultra sound I tell you

what a thick c*** (lucky you!)
Next scientists will be saying things tend to go downwards...
I thought they already knew where the gspot was?

only 30% of women orgasm during intercourse?! WTF! They obviously havn't been sleeping with the right people (ie me).

This is a much better article about the discovery.
So which codec are you using?

SWIDT!
Can women ejaculate or not?

Female ejaculation is considered rare in the west, and even, by some, abnormal. In Rwanda, however, it is the norm.

Social scientists Marian Koster and Lisa Price of Wageningen University in the Netherlands interviewed 11 women and two men in Rwanda about "gukuna imishino", which is the practice of elongating the labia minora, the inner vaginal lips. "The Rwandan women and men we interviewed were clear in their opinion that all Rwandan women are able to ejaculate, the ejaculation being different from the mere squirting of urine," Koster says. "Elongated labia are seen as crucial in this respect."

From around puberty onwards, Rwandan girls start stretching the labia minora using plant extracts with antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties, with the aim of achieving a length of about 5 centimetres. The WHO considers this practice as a form of genital mutilation, but Koster and Price argue that it should be reclassified as genital modification. "We believe that there are cultural practices that are not harmful to women's integrity and rights," says Koster.

Their interviewees reported, and Koster and Price speculate, that labial elongation increases the sexual pleasure of both sexes. "Since the labia minora swell during sexual excitement, there is a larger surface area for penile friction during coitus," they write (Culture, Health & Sexuality, DOI: 10.1080/13691050701775076).

What the f*** did I just read midda
I call shenanigans, I've hit the g-spot multiple times and lived to tell the story
unless I'm finding chicks only in the 30% range I think their figures are wrong
Xy
That 30% crap sounds like complete BS to me, Seymore butts (a porn dude) even has had an educational video out for years now that shows you exactly how to hit the G-spot and how to stimulate it to best effect.
It f***ing works a treat.
Porn star 1 Scientists 0
I tried to find Jim's g-spot, but gave it up as being just a pain in the ass.
thats why you're stinky
What the f*** did I just read midda

Haha, I didn't even see that part of the article. I assumed the different colour text-box was unrelated, so I ignored it. Go New Scientist!
A lot of women have never had an orgasm. How crap is that
mine's a g-f***in-whiz spot

kat: pretty irrelevant really
So they give up and shave their head to become a man?
Jim, I think it is totally relevant since a few guys in here seem to think it is how manly the man is, when it comes to a woman having an orgasm.

Women aren't men. Crazy concept huh?
that's not the kind of bite I was lookin for, but I'll take it :)
Female ejaculation is clearly urine squirts, I don't believe there is any purpose for a vagina to project fluids outwards...
it may just be urine but it still tastes great.
yeah haven't you ever seen it in porn
you can tell just by looking at porn
http://www.the-clitoris.com/f_html/ejacula.htm

Fnukle
I just wanted to say porn
the splash is such a warm soothing sensation. not to mention the fantastic effects imbibing said splash can have on clinical anxiety and depression.

(this is just anecdotal of course.)
f***le's rangie ejaculates regularly
ok, so this is going to help me get off how?
Spook hits my g-spot.
can't they just find it themselves on their own time, say after i've fallen asleep?
how do you make a girl come ?

who cares!
because they give head like a manic afterwards.
you can tell just by looking at porn
Girls go wild when you do them up the arse and spank them, saying things like 'take it bitch'. I know that from watching porn.
The trick to getting to the g-spot is sneaking past pillowpants.
you mean the female clit?
Fnukle
The trouble with my Massive Rangie is that it has trouble getting up

steep hills

How about
"Take it in your stinky spot bitch!!"
Yea that would be so awesum. Imagine stinky yelling that, f*** yea choice.
give me a minute
leb
Female Ejaculate is not urine...
srsly? tell us more
it's all about the crab claw anyways..
I'm guessing that's where your fingers press down and your thumb is in her ass? I don't think that would do the trick at all mate, you've got the wrong wall and everything...
Xyzzy
I tried to find Jim's g-spot, but gave it up as being just a pain in the ass.

If looking for Jim's g-spot gives you a pain in the ass then i think you're looking for it in the wrong location.
THE bloodthirsty pitbull which savaged two women in Sydney's west yesterday - before a tradie shot it dead with a nail gun - had previously eaten a kitten.
haha reload

hush xyzzy! what he doesn't know won't hurt him much
No, it was a pain in Jim's arse, I couldn't deal with all his whining and bitching. Toughen up I said, The blood is a lubricant.
jim's g-spot happens to be the end of his cock
nah idol you're thinkin of the baracooda..

Thank goodness its not too much further in, otherwise my tongue would start to come up short....

yes your tongue, of course.
Arize
bahaha
lmnt

Scientists have pinned down the position of the fabled G spot and developed a simple test they claim can identify whether a woman has one.

f*** them?

Arize
reckon.
straw hat hippie
sex wit teh wimmenz?
Xy
http://media.ebaumsworld.com/picture/austin5559/attachmentfi8.jpg
baha. that looks a little like my cat actually
can we please see pictures of your pussy?
Arize
rofl ^
lol shoulda seen that coming...
Does minxy require medical scanning equipment to find her g-spot ?
Xy
omg!
Thats almost as bad as...

"That blouse is very becomming on you, maybe later tonight I could becomming on you too!"

*Badoom tish!*
This thread is making me horny