Topic: Vicroads customer does his block
NSFW language

hands over drivers license number, then threatens to kill every cop in the building

Classic s***, bump the volume for real
Hahahahahahaahhaahahah

ahahaah that is brilliant.....

Croydon doesn't sound like a good place..

c***....
Croydon isn't really the type you'd stereotype as being that bad, but it certainly isn't inner city upper class by any means.
It's probably about the same distance from Melbourne as Caboolture is to Brisbane... Zardoz lives in Croydon :P (as do Joax and Iriticus).
oh my
Ahaha that guy has some serious anger issues

2 5 double 1 9 double 1 f***en 8

you makin a bookin or what c***?

Oh man this just made my morning.

hahahahah
lol inner city upper class
Hahaha, no way that can real.

Nobody can be that angry.

"When's this c*** coming round to pick me up?
hahah, I would have had more fun with him than that
the operator was a bit of a soft cock but the guy was especially RANGRY?!@

That dude is about to pop a vein!
meh, I would have just hung up on him
Hmmm, he seemed a bit upset.
He lasted alot longer on the line than he would have with me.

Reminded me of this one

I was so hoping the guy who took the call would just calmly say "dude, you need to take a chill pill"...
And then just sit back and listen :)
HAHAHHAHHA I love the number bit

f***in EIGHT!
He would of lasted 10 seconds talking like that to me.
Do you work for the transport dept WarT?
Fnukle
hahahahha thats a f***ing crack up!

You making a f***ing booking c***!!??

you there ya f***ing a******?
sounds like bundy mick
he certainly has a way with words.
hhaahahahah hahahaah hahahahha
Fnukle
haha Jim

'Do you remember the time, when we first heard him
Do you remember the time when he first said stuff'

Coz I do. Remember those times he said heaps of Bundy Bogan stuff.
Good times.
I do, I do

and I blame glen for all of it
f***ing GAWLD.
I hope it's fake... I use to deal with customers in Coles that make me feel it's real :/
LoneWolf
"I tell ya what! If they take me' f***in' licence off me, those c***s can do me junk mail paper round! f***in' c***s!!!"

LOL. Someone needs to switch to decaf ....
Scooter is right. Anyone whose spent any time on the other side of the counter or phone (and i reckon it should be a requisite in life) will know that this is not really all that funny. Bloody users, bloody public. You get off the phone to them and you want them to suffer some catastrophic disaster for being nothing but the scum of the earth.
s*** yea. Almost every day I get yelled at by people simply because I happen to be at the front desk. I'm surprised how calm the guy on the phone was. I would have hung up from the beginning.
someone should subtitle that video cos I think I missed a lot
That wasn't fake. You can tell just by listening.
rofl