EvisceratoR
Anyone gotten into trouble at work for doing various different things? I know I am currently on a second written warning for not turning up to work (first one was qgl :D and second was an accident) and I have verbals for a bunch of other s***. Just wondering if ppl ahve been busted for doing anything funny :D |
| #0 10:13pm 28/12/01 |
Rodolphe
I have never been in trouble at work, they are paying me so i'm not going to f*** them over. |
| #1 10:15pm 28/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
maybe I should ask where u work. I am at the pizza hut call centre. It s***s me... |
| #2 10:17pm 28/12/01 |
Phoenix
I was doing nothing and the bosses parents walked in, they also happen to own the place how the f*** do you have an "accident" in a call centre? |
| #3 10:19pm 28/12/01 |
Rodolphe
I dun work at the moment, but in the jobs I have had. I used to work at the carina pizza hut store delivery driving eheh. Pizza hut suck. |
| #4 10:18pm 28/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
I accidently forgot I picked up a shift that's how ... |
| #5 10:20pm 28/12/01 |
Rommel
hahhaha you were busy spamming |
| #6 10:24pm 28/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
nar I took someones shift and they forgot to remind me :( |
| #7 10:26pm 28/12/01 |
i got warnings at target when the new manager came in funny the old manager never had any problems with my work so he told me i had no hours for 2 weeks so i used those 2 weeks found another job and didn't go back |
| #8 10:31pm 28/12/01 |
Raraku
every time I ring pizza hut now i'm gonna ask, HEY IS EVIS THERE? .. |
| #9 10:48pm 28/12/01 |
haha i can imagine you: hi is evis there them: what the hell are you on about? |
| #10 10:53pm 28/12/01 |
Raraku
More like Me: Hey is Evis there?! Them: Pan or Thin and Crispy Me: No I'm after Eviscerator Them: Would you like a 1.25L bottle of coke for $2 |
| #11 11:01pm 28/12/01 |
Rodolphe
pizza hut dun sell cokem which is a good thing. |
| #12 11:11pm 28/12/01 |
yeah pepsi |
| #13 11:13pm 28/12/01 |
RioT'uS
siff!! pepsi is teh softdrink of teh devil!!!!! grr!@!! |
| #14 11:13pm 28/12/01 |
Scythe1o1
It's coke with more sugar. |
| #15 11:14pm 28/12/01 |
RioT'uS
but that aint neccisarily a good thing. |
| #16 11:14pm 28/12/01 |
Rodolphe
diet pepsi is the drink real men |
| #17 11:15pm 28/12/01 |
RioT'uS
seeeeeeef woo[pas blarg that is teh beere talikin |
| #18 11:17pm 28/12/01 |
pepsi max is the s***!! |
| #19 11:30pm 28/12/01 |
Zeratul
pepsi is s*** |
| #20 11:33pm 28/12/01 |
RioT'uS
yes. it is s***. muhahaha just accept it. coke is TEH only cola. |
| #21 11:34pm 28/12/01 |
Zeratul
yes muahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahaahahah |
| #22 11:35pm 28/12/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
I crashed the POSTY VAN! Well not crashed but Scraped a BIG dint/scratch up the side hehehe Aparenlty almost 80% of drivers there have hit the same thing for the same reason :D |
| #23 11:38pm 28/12/01 |
acrylic
sifnt mountain dew |
| #24 11:39pm 28/12/01 |
WWFMike
ah yeah at maccas i worked there.. i ordered a 9 pack of nuggets just before my shift and a mate in the back gave me a wink and put like 17 in the 9box. he got caught haha. that was at metropol maccas when carindale mcdonalds opened i moved there, very very s***. the managers office is like right at the counter so one arvo after school i had my mobile so i kept pranking the store and when the manager got close to the phone i hung up.. it was pretty stupid but by that time i'd had enough of the s*** they dished out there and quit before i got the flick. |
| #25 11:52pm 28/12/01 |
Rodolphe
maccas sucks too |
| #26 11:53pm 28/12/01 |
Hast
tee hee hee im on the list as well evis |
| #27 11:55pm 28/12/01 |
acrylic
i got caught haveing sex with a chicken at red rooster, but it was along time ago. btw dont eat red rooster |
| #28 11:58pm 28/12/01 |
Hast
dude thats disgusting , i hope you made that up , like you made up that thing about you being caught showing your penis to the next door neighbour |
| #29 12:10am 29/12/01 |
StopShootingMe
hahaha. i heard about that, it was caught on the security cams in the cold room or sss. :) 'parrently the guy was buggering cold chickens and waving to the camera, but nobody checks the tapes unlesss stuff gets stolen, so he was at it for months 'fore they caught and fired him.... hehehehhehe.... :) |
| #30 12:10am 29/12/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
I'd like some cheest with my chicken please |
| #31 12:11am 29/12/01 |
yea "my" boss caught me doing skidies with the electric forklift out the back of our IGA supermarket. lucky hes cool with it and showed my how to do it properly :) |
| #32 12:11am 29/12/01 |
StopShootingMe
how to do skiddies properly, or your job? |
| #33 12:12am 29/12/01 |
acrylic
yes hast, i made it up, and i cant belive you belived me about the neighbor thing |
| #34 12:18am 29/12/01 |
yea it was the end of the night (i night fill) and i was just muckin round out the back when i decided to have some fun. So i just put all my weight on the bitch and made it do skidies. My boss is real cool and was stading bout 10 m away from me and showed me how to do bigger and better ones :) it's not part of the job description stop |
| #35 12:24am 29/12/01 |
StopShootingMe
Top bloke. :) I work at David Jones atm, it pays well (for a Sales Assitant role, anyway) but its hell annoying coz you continually have to uphold stoopid DJs appearance. Suit and tie in this weather = bad, bad business... :( |
| #36 12:29am 29/12/01 |
]]Power-Supply[[
I still work at the Target Wart was talking about [thats how we met] and I'm always getting into trouble with the manager wart was talking about. Hehe i still remeber the day Wart and I got called into his office one at a time for talking while doing work of course. That was such a funny day cos wart and I didnt give a s***.... |
| #37 12:30am 29/12/01 |
Silent Remorse
If your boss has to show you how to do your job properly after a month of doing it - you shouldnt be doing that job in the first place :P I havent had any funny mistakes really, but I used to have this bitch manager who hated all the casuals when I worked at the sandwich bar. She used to give us s*** hours, never increased the pay above the govt minimum (even on hols), embarass us in front of customers (I.E. Watch us till we did something even remotely wrong, then make a publically big deal of it, then do it for us properly in front of the customer), yell at us like we were 5, etc.. EVERYONE, including the older employees, hated her. She got warnings so many times until all of the casuals complained at once - then she eventually got fired. God were we glad when she left :P. |
| #38 12:33am 29/12/01 |
haha Frag IGA ahahah, that place sucks big fat penis, |
| #39 12:34am 29/12/01 |
sif,better then ur gay little hysville "villiage" if ya could call it that :) |
| #40 02:14am 29/12/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
SR You shouldnt take s*** like that from your employer f***em If they treat you like s***, treat them the same. If they publicly humiliate you, publicy humiliate them, If you get fired so be it go find a job with a better employer |
| #41 11:36am 29/12/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
BTW Post Job f***EN ROCKS Managers are awsome, shift supervisers are great For the last 2 days There where half the pickups as usual so when we got back early she said we could go home and still get paied. I was getting payed by work to play DoD :D O and The Manager forked out with her own money a BBQ for us as well. Also we had a decent christmas party, and customers gave us prezzies which we raffled off to ourselves, I won these awsome cherry sticks. And the Vans have air-con makes working in this FARKEN hot weather really good. The radios are decent too. And most people are freindly too, sometimes there is the odd bitch at a pickup who complains cause you got there too early but meh. all in all Posty work owns me. |
| #42 11:40am 29/12/01 |
Goa'uld
i've never had a job |
| #43 11:40am 29/12/01 |
eYe_kAnDy
Im also on the csc pizza hut call "list" cos i am soo bad and naughty :P |
| #44 12:01pm 29/12/01 |
That was such a funny day cos wart and I didnt give a s***.... so true i wanna go back and stand at the front door and wave as he walks past then if he walks towards me run like hell |
| #45 12:02pm 29/12/01 |
Hast
haha eye_kandy they said u were on the list because they didnt want other ppl talking to you :) |
| #46 12:15pm 29/12/01 |
eYe_kAnDy
Yeah I know, they told me everyone talks to me and I don't do any work..i was gonna tell em..ummm no i usually just sit here and talk to people..and it's no gonna change if you move me.. |
| #47 12:18pm 29/12/01 |
korbs
i've been fired from Woolworths and Dominos for doing stupid s***. At woolies, i had been working there for 2 years and was pretty sick of it so i think my 'poor customer service skills' was just my subconscious desire to leave the place. I was working in the deli in the chicken section (the raw chicken, not the BBQ ones) and there was this snotty little rude asian motherf***er that came in every saturday and always ordered 3kg of chicken wings. His english was so terrible when he asked for them he would say "free kiro chicken wing" while tapping the display cabinet. One day i just got sick of him and said "No they're not free". So he went "FREE KIRO!" and pointed to them. cool as a cucumber i just kept telling him that they wern't free and he was going to have to pay for them. I didn't think he would understand me, but apparently he did and went and complained to the area manager the next day. Written warning! about 3 weeks later, i was well and truly fed up with teh place, so i thought i'd indulge in a bit more and rip into another f***ing customer. The opportunity presented itself almost immediately. THis woman came up to the counter and she had this HUGE colesore on her lip. It was massive and she was trying to cover it up and hide it with her hand, and in teh process drawing even more attention to it. So she comes up to the mrs.crockets salad counter and askes for a "large Coleslaw" and i just thought 'your asking for it,sucka' so i replied with "yeah, it is rather large isn't it?" . She left in tears and complained later that afternoon. I told my boss that i must have misheard what she said (asif), but she didn't believe me. I was slated to be fired the next week but a friend told me about it so i quit before they could do it. The management thought i was the employee from hell, but everyone in the deli thought i was a f***ing legend after that. I still go in there sometimes and they give me free s*** :) |
| #48 04:12pm 29/12/01 |
acrylic
that coleslaw one is classic, you win |
| #49 04:23pm 29/12/01 |
yeah.. drink it then peel yourself off the roof! |
| #50 05:25pm 29/12/01 |
haha i love the coleslaw one |
| #51 05:29pm 29/12/01 |
Draffa
yea "my" boss caught me doing skidies with the electric forklift out the back of our IGA supermarket. lucky hes cool with it and showed my how to do it properly :)s***, the night bosses at Woolies encourage us to do that with the pallet jacks!:D I've been given a written wsarning when I was a Pizza Slut. $200 went missing on my first night as a trainee Supervisor. I didn't flog it, the rest of the staff knew I didn't flog it. Even the manager knew I didn't take it, but he f***ing gave me a warning anyway. We all know who did take the f***ing money, a driver who had been ripping the shop off for months. We had never been able to catch him at it tho. Bastard. Anyway, pissed that place off long ago. The good thing about PH was the PostMix. Feeling thirsty? Get a soft drink! When you are day prep, take a break whenever you bloody well feel like. Make a pizza for yourself etc. Customers were rude f***ers tho. The Coleslaw wins:D |
| #52 01:57am 30/12/01 |
Exocet
I don't think anyone can top the coleslaw. That material is SA like! |
| #53 02:00am 30/12/01 |
swat0r
man, it sounds pretty funny, but i disagree with what you did. Coldsores are f***ing horrible things and theres nothing you can do to stop them really. I used to get them quite frequently but as time has passed by i have had them less and less haven't had one for a long time now. She did take it a bit hard tho lol. |
| #54 02:37am 30/12/01 |
korbs
i had nothing against her, besides the fact she was f***ing customer and was wasting my valuable time asking me for things when i could have been eating sliced ham and doing skids up and down the coldroom floor. She was lucky that she turned and left straight away, i was going to suggest that she get some anti-fungal cream or try some of the herbal medicine in isle 7. I'm normally a very placid person, but customers (henceforth known as 'repulsive savages') can really piss me (henceforth known as 'model employee') off at times. |
| #55 03:22am 30/12/01 |
storys of my work. that got me in trouble. well, i don't really get in trouble, because most of the time the managaers are doing it, right along with me. stuff like the ice cream fights are always welcome in summer, or being sprayed with mac sauce from about 4 meters away. u've never played skirmish till all 4 closers at macas, have a sauce gun each, and u start runing around shooting each other. which lead to the first invention of the "sauce grenade". i've been caught for a few things though, like one bitch came back with her burger 3 times saying there wasn't the "extra pickles" she orderd, well, after leaving it in the pickle juice for about 4 minutes after it was cooked, and then putting a dozen or so pickles on top, the bitch bit right into it, and proceded to spit the whole thing across the room, and choke, and knock her coke off the table. stupid bitch then didn't leave in embarassment, she came and complained again, stupid cow. as i said, i don't in trouble for much, so i can't think of much to post. but i've seen a ton of s*** happen, been working at maccas, for over 4 years now :( |
| #56 09:12am 30/12/01 |
Every time I see this topic, I think of someone being busted having a wank at work.... Oh and no - thats not from personal experience, the only place I worked was at Domino's, and there was no space to wank there :P |
| #57 01:05pm 30/12/01 |
Denominator
I got fired for not showing upto work in 2 months but thats to be expected |
| #58 01:06pm 30/12/01 |
Actually I think thats unfair!! They should have beat the s*** outa your lazy arse too. |
| #59 01:12pm 30/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
Every time I see this topic, I think of someone being busted having a wank at work.... but thats to be expected |
| #60 02:42pm 30/12/01 |
Nice html work there poofter. |
| #61 02:45pm 30/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
oath |
| #62 02:46pm 30/12/01 |
Eradicate
AHAHAHAH Evisc was a Pizza Hut Slut!!! I worked there for 2 & 1/2 months a few years back. I rekon some of those refugees have been brought over by Pizza Hut cause they were payin me $4.10/hr. |
| #63 12:11pm 31/12/01 |
Menikmati
4.10!!!!!!!! whoa definately refugee wages... WarT, you got a warning at target? i thought that they gave that up years ago. my managers are cool, coz they are even more incompetent then we are, so they dont complain about us |
| #64 12:49pm 31/12/01 |
Eradicate
Every time I see this topic, I think of someone being busted having a wank at work.... |
| #65 01:25pm 31/12/01 |
Toll Booth Willy
I worked for Pizza hut as a Contract Delivery Driver. bahahahh Well least I learnt how to drive aggressivly and stay on the road doing it :D best part was paying out the pay-per-hour drivers who had to wash up and s***. The best part was I averaged more per hour then they did. And they did more work muhaahhahhah |
| #66 01:37pm 31/12/01 |
redhat
we got in the s*** for letting off fireworks on grave shift :P lucky i wasnt supervisor that week :) |
| #67 04:57pm 31/12/01 |
eYe_kAnDy
Geez, i wonder why..i can imagine sitting in my work with all these fireworx going off...pure brilliance that'd be |
| #68 04:58pm 31/12/01 |
-Eds-
I have never really done anything wrong at work, my boss is good with letting us do what we want providing we have nothing else to do, besides that he is a moron. My dad got in trouble when he worked up at channel 7 YEARS ago, and him and the other managers/editors etc went to the studio where they made boris's breakfast show ( some of you should remeber that show) and they took the little motor bike out of the prize box and went strapping round INSIDE channel 7 |
| #69 06:10pm 31/12/01 |
Boof
buh, i worked at bigW for awhile and would break at least one peice of merchandice every shift, somehow i got in the managers good books and was soon workin till 2am everynight....anyway i've got written warnings at coles for being late i think i was averaging on time 2 outa 5 days a week for about 3 months b4 i got in trouble the first time. havent got in trouble for eating all the stock yet tho which is a good thing seeing as i never have time to eat b4 i head off or i'd be late, maybe they figured it out and just prefer me on time to not eating.. my boss is a complete tard and apparently she cries when she gets home :P good! the deaf tard boy is more competant than her. |
| #70 06:26pm 31/12/01 |
-Eds-
Boof, You really are ghey |
| #71 06:28pm 31/12/01 |
Boof
i really am? core! i thought i was just pretending.. thanks for sorting that out sped -oh, i mean eds |
| #72 06:33pm 31/12/01 |
WarT, you got a warning at target? i thought that they gave that up years ago. my managers are cool, coz they are even more incompetent then we are, so they dont complain about us yeah i gave it up over a year ago who are you? |
| #73 07:17pm 31/12/01 |
StopShootingMe
1.) Boof, your a complete and utter c***-spank. That is all... 2.) boris's breakfast show... RARRR!!!!! LOVED THAT SHOW!!!!!! :) *starts humming theme song* |
| #74 07:22pm 31/12/01 |
didn't boris get arrested or something? |
| #75 07:23pm 31/12/01 |
-Eds-
i really am? core! i thought i was just pretending.. thanks for sorting that out sped -oh, i mean eds That was just SO lame it doesnt even belong on this forum. How old are you spoof? And yes, your a f***ing f***** WarT, im not sure if boris got arrested, but i thought went to court over somthing or other |
| #76 07:53pm 31/12/01 |
| #76 |