CaPt0
G'day Nathan, can the post counter please be removed from each post. If you d this it will majorly reduce the amount of forum spammage that goes on and hopefully try and keep threads on topic rather than turning in to a spam fest |
| #0 12:04am 25/12/01 |
doubt it will work |
| #1 12:05am 25/12/01 |
Nah, now that you have said that, people will continue to spam just to piss you off.... thats the way the world works! Don't tempt fate! |
| #2 12:07am 25/12/01 |
CaPt0
the counter is gay. all of the useles thread that get posted really annoys me when there is a good conversation being had in a thread, we all know that you are the l33test spammer wart so the rest should jsut get over it and work on constructive posts rather than spamm posts |
| #3 12:07am 25/12/01 |
without the spam this board would be dead just remember that spam starts off some good flame wars/funny s*** just think of that uber story thread that was so funny |
| #4 12:08am 25/12/01 |
CaPt0
yea well make threads like that but in threads that are abotu constructive topic don't f***nig spamm in them. Let them stay on topic. make spam hreads else where |
| #5 12:10am 25/12/01 |
Yeah - just cos you can't keep up... |
| #6 12:11am 25/12/01 |
chances 0-1 |
| #7 12:11am 25/12/01 |
CaPt0
i don't want to keep up, my counter grows slowly, ireally don't care. you cna probably tell by m number of posts that i REALLY spam the forum. But you guys are now spamming this thread Yeah - just cos you can't keep up... |
| #8 12:13am 25/12/01 |
No, I mean you can't keep up with the discussions. And I fail to see how I am spamming - I have made a point with every post in this thread. |
| #9 12:15am 25/12/01 |
Zeratul
it is best to put a link to them and not show them near your name |
| #10 12:15am 25/12/01 |
Its best to let Nathan deal with far more important things. |
| #11 12:16am 25/12/01 |
Zeratul
thats after he does this one |
| #12 12:20am 25/12/01 |
No, its not. Stop whinging. |
| #13 12:21am 25/12/01 |
the most important thing is getting the code back that was lost not removing post counts cos Capto "says so" |
| #14 12:26am 25/12/01 |
Azaria
nah leave it there, its a good indication for me and others on what type of person they are. ie, someone who has nothing better to do then try and spam posts with meaningless crap, or in laymans terms, a wanker. |
| #15 12:27am 25/12/01 |
Or someone who has been posting here for years.... or a newbie f***** like Azaria that assumes lots. |
| #16 12:29am 25/12/01 |
People who spam the most are the newbies who crave the attention of the really cool QGL people. Like me. |
| #17 12:32am 25/12/01 |
And me and me and me!!!!!!! |
| #18 12:36am 25/12/01 |
Frag Terminator
spam is great for forums like this |
| #19 12:48am 25/12/01 |
Plus, Spam tastes good.... its nice on sangas! |
| #20 12:56am 25/12/01 |
CaPt0
anarot, azaria is makinga good point. i know that maxe and u have been posting here for ages but you do make a hell of alot of useless posts that mean jack. and frag, i didn't say so i asked if it could be removed, that is asking not saying so. |
| #21 01:11am 25/12/01 |
You think this entire thread is useful? As if Nathan is gonna bother with s*** like this when he has some much else to do with the forum and stuff. And I think you'll find its not Maxe and I that make most of the useless posts, it IS the newbies and such. |
| #22 01:17am 25/12/01 |
bah, stop being gay CaPt0 :D It is pretty simple, just skip the s*** that f*****s like me post. If you think that usless spam will affect what other people say, then they probably weren't worth listening to anyway. |
| #23 01:24am 25/12/01 |
Oh that is profound!!! That should be posted at the top of the forum as a guide to sensitive fags like Capto :D |
| #24 01:26am 25/12/01 |
I C E
i don't get the post counter either go to shafted forums 2 f***s just go there and spam very gay |
| #25 02:32am 25/12/01 |
Axis
Azaria your theory doesn't stick, because you onlyhave 14 posts, but i know for a fact you are a cocksucking lamer from =ACT= f*****s only clan. |
| #26 03:50am 25/12/01 |
hush axis. how's the car? |
| #27 04:07am 25/12/01 |
SD Gundam
threads that are abotu constructive topic don't f***nig spamm in themMaybe you should go somewhere else if you really want meaningful constructive conversations, this is a gamming forum ffs. It's not the meaningful constructive conversation forum. |
| #28 04:31am 25/12/01 |
linking to ur post count would be gay, cause then u couldn't notice the big events like 1000, and so on. i hear the matrox forums are good for ppl who want to live with out spam. they even kiss and hugs and grope and feel each other up, sure there all gay's, but there u go. |
| #29 06:01am 25/12/01 |
I C E
just nuke it |
| #30 08:58am 25/12/01 |
+1 |
| #31 09:23am 25/12/01 |
Azaria
"Or someone who has been posting here for years.... or a newbie f***** like Azaria that assumes lots." lol I might have assumed something but you just proved me right. |
| #32 10:41am 25/12/01 |
| #33 10:50am 25/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
| #34 11:12am 25/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
haha stuffed it oh well... |
| #35 11:13am 25/12/01 |
eYe_kAnDy
We all need a little spam in our life!. |
| #36 11:14am 25/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
| #37 11:20am 25/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
| #38 11:23am 25/12/01 |
eYe_kAnDy
You sir, are a dong. |
| #39 11:24am 25/12/01 |
Goa'uld
| #40 11:30am 25/12/01 |
| #41 11:31am 25/12/01 |
Goa'uld
| #42 11:52am 25/12/01 |
Zeratul
mmmmmmmmmm.....fire |
| #43 03:31pm 25/12/01 |
| #44 07:53pm 25/12/01 |
getting rid of the post count isnt going to stop people going off topic, i cant be bothered explaining but im right |
| #45 08:13pm 25/12/01 |
.druid.
hmm... that's really interesting. |
| #46 08:47pm 25/12/01 |
no ! that bloke is wrong about the stuff he was going on about n that ! stuff happens in bunches , not often clearly defined. i dunno coz i didnt read what those blokes at teh top said but anyhow ... this one time i was on this server n s*** & we had these grapples n we're just spinnin' 360's n stuff n gear n that & like going wwooohoooo like n s*** n mad n wow |
| #47 08:51pm 25/12/01 |
acrylic
how do you do glow text demon |
| #48 10:03pm 25/12/01 |
Azaria - you're a f***** mate. What did I prove? Oh yeah, that I was correct, cos you replied with a pointless "I wanna be a smart person but don't have enough intellectual capacity to actually form an argument so I'll just say he proved me right" style remark. Eat s***!! |
| #49 12:08am 26/12/01 |
Azaria
no, you proved me right by then spamming in this thread because you were under the opinion that you posting something frivolous constitutes you adding to a conversation instead of detracting from it. Im a newbie f*****? Why cause I dont post in these forums often cause I cant be bothered entering into the continual quake v cs threads etc, but I do contribute when I see a thread im interested in or want to help someone. Ive been going to qgl's for long enough now that I think I have a right to post what I feel like without some wanker taking offense at something as meaningless as a post count which makes me "newbie". And axis, Im not in ACT, ive never been in ACT when its had anything at all to do with SAS, so all I can gather is you are still pissed off at our agl game. If that is the case then... lol |
| #50 01:13pm 26/12/01 |
Axis
| #51 02:05pm 26/12/01 |
EvisceratoR
that can't even spell australian... faget cs players |
| #52 02:06pm 26/12/01 |
post counts are lame. |
| #53 02:36pm 26/12/01 |
Axis
that's because they aren't even australian, it is a clan run by asian guys that can't even speak english properly only other people who join are white people with no friends. |
| #54 04:24pm 26/12/01 |
series
get rid of the post counter there is no point having it there, its serves no purpose. Especially scince my post count is low now. |
| #55 05:21pm 26/12/01 |
Ember
postcount +1 |
| #56 07:07pm 26/12/01 |
Good idea Capt0n trouble is there are to many d*******s here so it wouldn't work. :( |
| #57 07:24pm 26/12/01 |
f*** you're a bunch of whinging homosexuals. You just can't stand to interact with other humans, so even on a message board you don't want to see personalities. GET A f***ING LIFE. |
| #58 08:48pm 26/12/01 |
Azaria
Axis, that is the old cs site for ACT, that was used as a template for the current one. You will notice that Im not on the member list, and I have never lanned with them. Ive never even talked to u online or at lan with an ACT tag on so I dont see what the problem with act/me is. Btw, that site design was done by a caucasian guy who lives in qld, u can meet him at qgl if you like. I dont see the need for your racist slander at all.. And Anarot was that just your form of interaction in action? wd. |
| #59 10:51pm 26/12/01 |
haha, Azaria likes men and is also gay. |
| #60 10:53pm 26/12/01 |
Yes it was, so interact or f*** off. And sif Axis is racist, he just doesn't like fags like you that give your race a bad name. |
| #61 10:58pm 26/12/01 |
jealousy is a curse |
| #62 10:59pm 26/12/01 |
So is not using grammar... :P |
| #63 11:03pm 26/12/01 |
Rips#
Anarot quoted "GET A f***ING LIFE." Forum Posts: 3444 gg? |
| #64 11:04pm 26/12/01 |
asif i'd use your gramma i don't like old women sorry that was lame ahhahaah |
| #65 11:04pm 26/12/01 |
| #66 11:05pm 26/12/01 |
rofl, me and WarT said the same joke :( |
| #67 11:06pm 26/12/01 |
Haha - but yours had a piccy - so it rocked. Rips# - suck my cock - I've been posting here for like 3 years you poofter. http://www.buyrite.net/16bit/images/getaclue.jpg |
| #68 11:13pm 26/12/01 |
Azaria
Rips# - suck my cock - I've been posting here for like 3 years you poofter. lol after 3 years you would think that you would know someone who has been on the board for close to the same amount of time as you. Oh thats probably cause their post count is so much smaller then yours cause they dont average 4 posts a day. 4 posts a day not including the recent backup that put ur post count back so far..and I have no life? keep going buddy, this is funny for once. |
| #69 11:17pm 26/12/01 |
Umm... look at Warts, Eds etc etc... they all have more or close to same posts as me... you stupid poof. You are SUCH a typical CS player... what is it about that game populating the internet with c*********s? |
| #70 11:21pm 26/12/01 |
AnaRoT has been around far longer than rips, I think. |
| #71 11:24pm 26/12/01 |
Only about 50 billion millenia longer... |
| #72 11:31pm 26/12/01 |
Azaria
I dont know the answer to that, because ive been using the net since it the only way to access it was through a portal on a bbs because their werent any isp's aroung yet, so I guess that cs has nothing to do with me being against big men on forums with their usual gay related insults cause they dont like anyone disagreeing with them. But on another note Anarot Quote " wanna be a smart person but don't have enough intellectual capacity to actually form an argument so I'll just say he proved me right" continued quotes.. Rips# - suck my cock .. you poofter you stupid poof populating the internet with c*********s? Yes it was, so interact or f*** off. f*** you're a bunch of whinging homosexuals he just doesn't like fags like you sensitive fags like Capto Plenty more just in this thread but I cant be bothered. Try interacting with me with those words at qgl or with someone else in real life. Just stop posting for a bit and go back and reread what you have posted.. Seriously man, you have issues. |
| #73 11:31pm 26/12/01 |
Or maybe it is you with the issues, getting all upset and caring so much about a few insults said in a forum. Oh, and don't say "I don't care", because posting about it proves you care. I speak to AnaRoT heaps on MSN, and he never says anything bad to me, and we have normal civilized conversations. |
| #74 11:33pm 26/12/01 |
Azaria
lol nah man I have issues with him cause he holds some kind of personal grudge against someone he has never met in real life. He spams any imput of mine with useless insults cause he can, just as I have seen him do to others (ooh an example 5 mins ago with a guys religion cause he doesnt think before he types) But fpot you have been trying to jump into this flame for a while now, cause u fit into the same category except I know u do it for fun, thats why I havent bothered replying to you.. Oops:( |
| #75 11:40pm 26/12/01 |
I'll say it to you at QGL, if I ever go again - that would be sweet :) You pitiful little poof!!! SIf fpot isn't right - you're the one crying, I'm just having fun watching your insecurity! |
| #76 11:43pm 26/12/01 |
Well yeah, I guess I do just do it for fun :P |
| #77 11:46pm 26/12/01 |
I dont know the answer to that, because ive been using the net since it the only way to access it was through a portal on a bbs because their werent any isp's aroung yetand you are trying to say anarot doesnt have a life? gg hypocritical long time nerd poof |
| #78 11:50pm 26/12/01 |
Awesome sig mate :) |
| #79 11:56pm 26/12/01 |
f***en oath awsome sig |
| #80 12:01am 27/12/01 |
I thought of it ages ago, but for some reason trog has disabled me having sigs :P |
| #81 12:03am 27/12/01 |
Seems fpot and I have recruited some like minded Olsen-lovers :) |
| #82 12:03am 27/12/01 |
hehe, Olsen crusade :) How can you resist them? :P |
| #83 12:04am 27/12/01 |
there is no way to resist them |
| #84 12:05am 27/12/01 |
| #85 12:06am 27/12/01 |
meh i was a fan b4 you guys had even thought of shagging them |
| #86 12:09am 27/12/01 |
| #87 12:10am 27/12/01 |
heh i just dl'ed the rom |
| #88 12:11am 27/12/01 |
Tell me about the game when you have played it :P |
| #89 12:11am 27/12/01 |
asif the game matters |
| #90 12:13am 27/12/01 |
I want an Olsen twins mod for Quake 3 - make real use of the curved surfaces :) |
| #91 12:14am 27/12/01 |
PHWOAR we'd need MD4 support to give them justice |
| #92 12:16am 27/12/01 |
RTCFH Return to Castle Full House :P |
| #93 12:17am 27/12/01 |
Goa'uld
get rid of the post counter, and put in an olsen twins age counter!!! |
| #94 12:20am 27/12/01 |
hahah but john stamose would be old and wrinkly can we cut all the old dudes out |
| #95 12:23am 27/12/01 |
I want an Olsen twins mod for Quake 3 - make real use of the curved surfaces :) ahaha! :D :D get rid of the post counter, and put in an olsen twins age counter!!! Agreed! |
| #96 12:23am 27/12/01 |
Stamos is a champ :) Drove a Mustang and had rad hair!! |
| #97 12:25am 27/12/01 |