i just downeda 600ml mount franklin bottle, but can do alot more then that at work on smoko etc.
in a beer bong i once did 2 cans of bundy without stopping, that was pretty epic how about you |
| #0 03:33pm 27/02/06 |
a keg
| #1 03:35pm 27/02/06 |
Ditch
Cock Gobbler
2 cans of bundy is far from epic...
| #2 03:37pm 27/02/06 |
I slam entire 600ml powerades all the time, haven't tried beer bonging actually, will have to organise to do that sometime
| #3 03:37pm 27/02/06 |
2 litres of milk
| #4 03:46pm 27/02/06 |
if im really bloody thirsty i can drink about 3-4 glasses of water. glass is about 500-600mls
| #5 03:47pm 27/02/06 |
I am sure many of you have heard of the drinking game kings? I googled rules and they all varied from the way I play it so I won't bother posting them.
Basically you lay the cards out in a circle and put a large glass (we use a stein which is about 1L) and you randomly pick cards and each card has a rule attached. If you pick the 1st king, you fill the stein a 1/4 of the way with whatever you are drinking and if you get the 2nd king you fill the stein a 1.4 and etc etc. If you get the 4th king, you fill the glass to the top and you must scull the contents. Now remember the bit about 'whatever you were drinking'. That glass could be 1/4 beer, 1/4 vodka, 1/4 rum and 1/4 bourbon, and you must scull. By the time you get to the sculling stage you are usually a bit pissed already, so a spew is guaranteed. Good times. |
| #6 03:49pm 27/02/06 |
Ditch swallows a fair amount, but for a man of 6 dick calibre i wouldnt expect anything less
| #7 03:54pm 27/02/06 |
Shotgun beers
| #8 03:55pm 27/02/06 |
Mate of mine skulled half a bottle of vodka and and half a bottle of flat diet coke out of a beer bong, now THATS epic.
Watched him go through every stage of drunkeness till he passed out in about 5 minutes. |
| #9 03:55pm 27/02/06 |
Apparently tung drank a whole bottle of tequila when he was 16/17 or something in 20 minutes.
| #10 03:57pm 27/02/06 |
haha fuk half a bottle of vodka i could barely get a couple mouthfuls back in the day before nearly throwing it back up
| #11 03:58pm 27/02/06 |
I sculled a pallet load of TEDs believe me? I dont believe you. |
| #12 04:01pm 27/02/06 |
Pippin: What's that?
Merry: This, my friend, is a pint. Pippin: It comes in pints? I'm getting one. |
| #13 04:04pm 27/02/06 |
A mate sculled a 26 ounce bottle of Jim Beam years ago at a Chrissy party. Crzy mofo. f*** we drank some piss in those days - he doesn't do that sorta s***e anymore, mariied with kids an all the s***, so I have to make up for him nowadays and it's starting to become harder to do =)
| #14 04:16pm 27/02/06 |
what's an ounce?
| #15 04:20pm 27/02/06 |
A mate of mine drunk 600 ml of cooking oil, he mistook it for kalhooa. He didn't throw up. :/
| #16 04:25pm 27/02/06 |
1 ounce = 28.413 ml
26 (+/-) = 740 ml |
| #17 04:46pm 27/02/06 |
A mate of mine drunk 600 ml of cooking oil, he mistook it for kalhooa. He didn't throw up. :/ wouldnt u notice half a second in? |
| #18 04:51pm 27/02/06 |
depends on how much "cooking oil" he drank prio to it I guess =)
| #19 04:55pm 27/02/06 |
dunno, and don't think I'll ever care
| #20 05:12pm 27/02/06 |
He was very, very drunk at the time. He was on a mission to find more alcohol and it was in a kalhooa bottle on top of the fridge, he was told there was a bottle of kalhooa IN the fridge... |
| #21 05:21pm 27/02/06 |
We had a 2L challenge at one stage where you had to drink 2L of water as fast as you could.
Record was 24 seconds, still stands too, I think. |
| #22 05:24pm 27/02/06 |
ditch, this was 2 bundy cans in 1 go, with it essentialy being forced down ur throat
it felt like alot >_< |
| #23 05:55pm 27/02/06 |
50 galons of kfc gravy
| #24 06:13pm 27/02/06 |
MrWolf
The ol' 2ltr milk chug is the greatest. I've watched 6 friends try to drink the fastest, but we used choc milk so as they got near the end of the drink and were starting to get a bit shakey they'd go for that last mouthful and get a chunk of choc down their throat and then PHOOAAAAAAARRRRGGHHHH power-heave!
There's nothing quite as entertaining as a full mouth to foot stream of heave while everyone else is standing around chanting heave, heave, heave! |
| #25 07:00pm 27/02/06 |
2 lt bottle of coke (back when I use to drink coke).
| #26 08:34pm 27/02/06 |
The ol' 2ltr milk chug is the greatest. I've watched 6 friends try to drink the fastest, but we used choc milk so as they got near the end of the drink and were starting to get a bit shakey they'd go for that last mouthful and get a chunk of choc down their throat and then PHOOAAAAAAARRRRGGHHHH power-heave! never heard of shaking the bottle? |
| #27 08:39pm 27/02/06 |
I can scull 3 consecutive cans of V/V Black... or 2 bottles... but I haven't really tried anything larger...
| #28 10:16pm 27/02/06 |
growing up it use to be the soda streams and a massive trombone burb at the end
at uni i did do a beer funnel a few times, its like gulp gulp gulp gone, i was very f***ing impressed but to answer your question, i have no idea, never bothered to find out:) |
| #29 10:25pm 27/02/06 |
i can down a 2.5 litre bottle of water with ease after I go for a big ride on the bike or something.
Beer wise I can skull a jug pretty easy. 4 consecutive stubbies in a beerbong is what I did in grade 12 but I vomited pretty heavily, though I think it was the fizz rather than the alcohol or volume of liquid. |
| #30 11:18pm 27/02/06 |
Apparently tung drank a whole bottle of tequila when he was 16/17 or something in 20 minutes. You somehow mispelled "half a stoli". |
| #31 11:29pm 27/02/06 |
Ditch
Cock Gobbler
ditch, this was 2 bundy cans in 1 go, with it essentialy being forced down ur throat I get what you mean, and I've never personally skulled a b+c before, but I couldn't see how it could be worse than two beers? I mean bundy and cola goes down way easier than beer, and 2 beers in a beer bong is warm up :D Beer bongs down 3 story houses is the way. |
| #32 12:26am 28/02/06 |
Boofe
2 cans of bundy is far from epic... |
| #33 12:45am 28/02/06 |
ditch, this was 2 bundy cans in 1 go, with it essentialy being forced down ur throat I don't know how anyone can drink that stuff - it's smells horrible and instantly makes me feel sick. |
| #34 09:45am 28/02/06 |
idonwananame
"We had a 2L challenge at one stage where you had to drink 2L of water as fast as you could.
Record was 24 seconds, still stands too, I think." mate does 2l of milk as fast as u can pour it . like 5 sec or so |
| #35 11:19am 28/02/06 |
I have a disability. I can't swallow more than a mouthfull without pausing :( do you learn how to do it or does it just come naturally?
| #36 11:56am 28/02/06 |
that tequila was a 700 ml bottle and done by sculling as much as i could, then jamming lemon and salt to mask the taste.
i threw up and passed out on the balcony a little more than 2 hours later :( ive seen guys that open their throat up or some s*** and can scull a jug of beer quicker than i can drink a pot of it. its scary. |
| #37 12:34pm 28/02/06 |
C0deBasher
18th: 1 x 750Ml Bundy.. I felt a bit tired after that. Never threw up but a few friends walked me around as they complained my breathing was tending to stop.
21st: 1 x yard glass of xxxx heavy, felt down right whoosy for hours afterwards. 40th: 1 x small glass of coke. My skullling days are long f***ing over... :D |
| #38 06:30pm 28/02/06 |
WhiteWolf
ive seen guys that open their throat up or some s*** and can scull a jug of beer quicker than i can drink a pot of it. its scary. i can do that, but not very well (the opening their throats), my gag reflex normaly makes me spit out the last mouthfull worth of liquid |
| #39 07:21pm 28/02/06 |
Two&Eight
It's some sort of skill I believe, I can't do it, but people who can keep their throats open can literally just tip liquid down it. I don't think I could deep throat enough dick to get that technique down pat.
| #40 07:21pm 28/02/06 |
"mate does 2l of milk as fast as u can pour it . like 5 sec or so"
After seeing someone drink 2L of water in 24 seconds, and then many many people trying afterwards and failing miserably to beat the record I can't even imagine 2L gone in 5 seconds. The next closest was over a minute... Also he had to squeeze the bottle to make it come out faster, so it'd be quicker than pouring... |
| #41 07:45pm 28/02/06 |
ive seen guys that open their throat up or some s*** and can scull a jug of beer quicker than i can drink a pot of it. its scary.I can do a beer jug in about 7 seconds. I came second in a competition to my mate who did it in 6.2 seconds. We used to run all sorts of drinking comps at Alices. |
| #42 08:42pm 28/02/06 |
| #42 |