sup fags.
quick write up before the power goes out. what can i say? the americans are pigs here, if you don't move out of their way, they'll just run over you. they'll shoot at you for no reason. oh the stories. burnt people running around, bodies on the streets, burnt out cars. its good to see family etc etc. half my cousins carry guns. LOOOLZ i got heaps of pics, but the internet is s*** here. there are no hot chicks. more of a write up when i have time. off to shoot some guns. <3 ak47. couple of pics, i wish there are decent batteries here :( http://bigzub.com/gallery . my cousins are siik c***s. and oh bangkok has some really hot asian rice bitches. |
| #0 09:26pm 08/12/05 |
sure is good to be white
| #1 09:30pm 08/12/05 |
fag
keep your head down |
| #2 09:34pm 08/12/05 |
Irhabi
hey suhaib!! good to see your doing well.
| #3 09:41pm 08/12/05 |
the americans are helping you you fool
also, can you bring me back one of those over size spiders i see in emails plz do they have skylines there? |
| #4 09:49pm 08/12/05 |
come back alive fool so you can bring order back to the haus
| #5 09:49pm 08/12/05 |
I miss you suhaib!
| #6 09:53pm 08/12/05 |
suhaib sux
| #7 09:55pm 08/12/05 |
there sure is a lot of hate in the haus right now
| #8 09:55pm 08/12/05 |
remember to bring me back the statue head of saddam suhabib
| #9 10:07pm 08/12/05 |
darius
and sadams uniform for me
| #10 10:14pm 08/12/05 |
Don't bring back any disease ok
| #11 10:27pm 08/12/05 |
sounds wonderful.
take it ez brah. |
| #12 11:07pm 08/12/05 |
bus full of ppl was just blown up in baghdad :/
| #13 11:32pm 08/12/05 |
I miss you, Sue.
You be careful over there, ya big silly! Damn-it! I promised myself I wouldn't cry. |
| #14 12:26am 09/12/05 |
much love for susu
im counting down the two months ! |
| #15 12:30am 09/12/05 |
So he's in iraq for a holiday or business?
| #16 12:33am 09/12/05 |
Give the finger to some soilders for me ok.
| #17 01:08am 09/12/05 |
visiting family i believe.
| #18 01:18am 09/12/05 |
Yzaerg
السلام عليكم والرحمة والكرام.
| #19 01:41am 09/12/05 |
<3 u bro
| #20 02:01am 09/12/05 |
iraquies are filthy people
| #21 02:31am 09/12/05 |
mِoby
f*** me, nice one dude. dont get shot. i think americans in general will run you over or / and shoot you.. so dont feel special ; )
| #22 02:42am 09/12/05 |
sup niggets.
Its 7.35pm at the moment, and i'm at my cousins internet cafe. Having the runs for 3 days straight sucks. (enviroment change and what not) We Constantly hear and see american helicopters, fighter jets and gunfre, i'm used to it already. There are also the americans , iraqi national guards, the kurdish soldiers, and other groups all carrying guns and rpg's. all they're faces are covered up. i'm not even gonna bother taking photo's, i don't wanna risk it, cos these c***s will shoot you no worries. You can pretty much shoot someone here and get away with it. kidnappings happen every day. today 2 hummers got blown up around 1km away from where we're staying, f*** it was loud. Currenty there are no laws in this country, you can do what you want. Its normal to drive on the wrong side of the road here. $20 bucks american gets you nearly $30,000 Dinars, that s*** dont' fit in your wallet ok. curfew's are enforced here at night time. amerians see you outside they'll pretty much shoot you infear of being shot at. the american soldiers are gutless, they're literally scared 24/7, you see it in their faces here. they have no respect for anything, they walked into my aunties home last week (random search, cos we're they're staying is pretty hardcore), turned the house upside down, ate the food on her table and left with mudstains on the carpet. Petrol here gets scarc, even though its the land of petrol, go figure. we get 4 hours of power and hot water a day. new thing here is mobile phones, latest thing is the 7610. LOL anyways, off to dinner. last edited by BigZub at 02:47:36 09/Dec/05 |
| #23 02:47am 09/12/05 |
stay safe susu.
thinking of you <3 |
| #24 02:50am 09/12/05 |
Damn, reality check. Stay out of trouble man.
| #25 02:57am 09/12/05 |
mِoby
and left with mudstains on the carpet. that made me rofl! that would be my mum, dudes with RPGs and hummers getting blown up down the road mum would still be worried about my room being cleaned. how cold is it over there dude? |
| #26 03:44am 09/12/05 |
its winter here atm.
at night it gets pretty cold, during the day you'd get away with just a jumper. Its yet to get colder |
| #27 03:58am 09/12/05 |
Hi from Brisbane.
| #28 04:11am 09/12/05 |
NaBeL|MuSe
oh man, i was just getting pissed with mates at teh pub but, yeah that all sounds good man . *y)
| #29 07:01am 09/12/05 |
there are no hot chicks. But what if i find facial hair hot on women? |
| #30 07:40am 09/12/05 |
Dopefish
Have fun try not to get killed.
Remember if any terrorists try to kidnap you, just pretend you're iraqi. :P |
| #31 08:26am 09/12/05 |
Pretend?
| #32 08:34am 09/12/05 |
Keep out of trouble dude, and hope you're able to have a good time amongst the chaos :)
| #33 08:40am 09/12/05 |
So what are the clubs like? :P |
| #34 09:23am 09/12/05 |
holy f***, that's probably the last place on earth i would ever want to be right now.
hearing about it has distressed me so much that i might go relax on the beach today and then feast on steak and beer while being surrounded by beautiful women. but anyway, enjoy your ps. tell us more stories! |
| #35 09:30am 09/12/05 |
Tuco
Get some photos of stuff happening outside. How often do you see army guys.
holy f***, that's probably the last place on earth i would ever want to be right now.http://pingus.seul.org/~grumbel/pingus/volcano.jpg ^Thats the last place I'd want to be. the penguins have it lucky, they can swim fast. |
| #36 09:57am 09/12/05 |
bigzub
| #37 10:00am 09/12/05 |
the american soldiers are gutless I dare you to go up to one of them and say it to there face. 8-) |
| #38 10:08am 09/12/05 |
suicide bomber just blew up 30 people on a bus today in iraq.
thought for the day: avoid using public transport. |
| #39 10:18am 09/12/05 |
LightAssassin
Sounds interesting as over there.
Don't risk taking photos if living is your goal. And play your cards nicely, maike the iraqis think you're with them and the american's know your an aussie mate! But! Hope they don't talk to eachother (= Try get a video clip of your AK firing action, would be awesome to see... and maybe some photos of damage. Seen much press over there? since the media has cooled down I'd say there would only be the hardcore documentry type guys over there.... Any more information you can tell us would be fantastic. The Americans are s*** scared... they are trained in logical tactics and thinking, they are going up against a random force full of random people. If you pose a threat, it is shoot first as questions later. It's good to see they learnt something from Vietnam, but I guess it's because the iraqis are less guerilla then the viets. Good to hear your family is alright, and you're safe! Try to enjoy yourself, and take in much as you can. That's a once in a life time experience. Yes, all that bad stuff, but you'll have seen things hopefully the rest of us will never have to. Enjoy, BJ P.S. haha, the haus is dieing. I'm sure they'll have a story or 2 for you Suhaib! |
| #40 10:35am 09/12/05 |
sheesh dude, be careful - what the hell made you want to go to Iraq now !@#
What city are you in? I assume its the 'dad? |
| #41 11:06am 09/12/05 |
turned the house upside down, ate the food on her table and left with mudstains on the carpet. Eating the food, that is just fukn low! Everyone should leave poison cupcakes (with pink iceing) around so any greedy corrupt soldiers get poisoned. Are ANY of the american soldiers over there polite at all? What about the other nations soldiers, how are they viewed? Does anyone (who isnt loaded with $$'s) have any respect for any foreign soldiers there? |
| #42 11:22am 09/12/05 |
so it's just the american soldiers, do the iraqi soldiers so anything worth reporting?
| #43 11:50am 09/12/05 |
Hi Suhaib
| #44 12:09pm 09/12/05 |
they're literally scared 24/7 could you seriously blame them? oh and the haus isn't dying lightassasin, we're trying to get rid of the d*******s |
| #45 12:18pm 09/12/05 |
/me waves
Stay safe sue sue |
| #46 12:47pm 09/12/05 |
hey dude, sounds fukin awesum over there!
i bet theres some awesum 4x4ing over there but whats the fishing like? fuk the rod off, just shoot the fish heh also what was it like on the flight etc, just jump on a plane as per normal, land in a normal airport and meet up with family etc, or was there more too it like searches and dude with bigass guns and shizzal all eyeing you down like target practise? stay safe big cheif, good to hear your having fun |
| #47 12:57pm 09/12/05 |
point a stick at an american
and throw rocks at them etc seriously.. wtf are you doing over there.. cant you get your family out till its a little more stable? |
| #48 12:59pm 09/12/05 |
hai suihab
stay safe, the americans are doing what they're supposed to. Except eating your dinner(f***en scum) stay safe <3 maka |
| #49 01:09pm 09/12/05 |
the american soldiers are gutless, they're literally scared 24/7, you see it in their faces here.Yup, and you would be s***ting your pants too if every 2nd person coming near you could be strapped with bombs or ready to shoot at you. Believe it or not...they want to stay alive too. They're just ordinary people who joined up to get away from whatever hole they came from. Still have no idea why you would go to Iraq now :P Crazy stuff. |
| #50 04:20pm 09/12/05 |
also what was it like on the flight etc, just jump on a plane as per normal, land in a normal airport and meet up with family etc he flew to jordan and got a bus over the border, you could imagine how safe it would be flying over iraq, unless you're in a F-18 |
| #51 04:59pm 09/12/05 |
cs_master
you could imagine how safe it would be flying over iraq about as safe as a bus i'd imagine |
| #52 05:12pm 09/12/05 |
not really
| #53 05:25pm 09/12/05 |
LightAssassin
After the comment about the bus being suicide bombed... and how many times random cars get attacked... there really is no real safe way to enter the country (be it an F-18, Tank, Jeep, 4x4 or Dragon).
There was a documentry on a month or so ago on SBS about contract Security. Those guys make big bucks, but die so easily. They do something dumb though, and drive nice new shiny 4x4's so the enemy know it's them (time to get clever, newer gear in a old shell boys!). I just hope for some kick ass photos and interesting stories. And I hope Suhaib gets through it all safely, or maybe a battle scar, then he recall could look like a thug driving what ever car he buys next. When people ask how he got it, he can say in Iraq. Yeah baby! paveway, clearing out the d*******s? HA! There is disorder in the force, and that's cause you're all like little kids at a toy store, fighting and bickering. Obviously the clearing out is failing? HAHAHA, you guys will tear yourselves apart. *falls over laughing* hahaha last edited by LightAssassin at 17:37:53 09/Dec/05 |
| #54 05:37pm 09/12/05 |
well you left so thats one down
| #55 05:42pm 09/12/05 |
cs_master
light assasin, i realise from your nick that you are obviously a mercenary of some sort, but are you also an expert in security matters in iraq?
| #56 05:48pm 09/12/05 |
amongst other things!@
| #57 05:49pm 09/12/05 |
he also carried maxes haus on his shoulders, since he has left, it just hasn't been the same
| #58 05:51pm 09/12/05 |
i thought you e-left lightassassin? how would you know whats going on? |
| #59 06:10pm 09/12/05 |
he hasn't got time maxe, too many chicks ringing him
| #60 06:15pm 09/12/05 |
LightAssassin
*nibbles the bait and walks away*
Stay on topic guys. CS_Master or whatever your name is. The documentry mentioned this fact, I just took a lot of interest in it. I don't know it's name, but it's certainly worth a watch, lots of good information about Iraq, the private security companies and the army. But isn't it just logical? Try and blend in with the ciz's? I guess they have their reasons though. |
| #61 09:55pm 09/12/05 |
cs_master
yeah, i mean they are well trained security experts and all, but i guess they haven't seen that documentry
they really should |
| #62 10:27pm 09/12/05 |
*nibbles the bait and walks away* sorry, i think this was meant to read *talks s*** then gets shut down* who even does that third person s*** anyway? |
| #63 12:54am 10/12/05 |
Captain America
those guys light assasin is talking about are usualy ex military so they know their stuff and usualy leave the military for money reasons, the private contract jobs that are plentiful in Iraq pay well
I met an american at a pub in Dubai that apparently did this stuff, definitely not someone youd want to mess with ... still somoenes gotta do these things and it sure aint gonna be me |
| #64 02:57am 10/12/05 |
LightAssassin
cs_master, what's your problem? It's just an observation.
As I said, there is prob another angle of logic that they are thinking of. Just saying it's more logical to blend in so they it is less likely to be attacked. Captain American has it right, those guys are nuts and ex-military. In the documentry there was one who had a wife and kids who got killed. From the sounds of it he was a really nice guy but needed the money badly. Ex Seals I think or rangers. If you want, make another topic, I'll find the info of the documentry and anything else I can find if you're interested. But if you're just trying to flame me or what ever, don't bother. Same goes to you maxe and your followers. This isn't the place, make a new topic, I'll e-fight you or what ever you want to call it. But really, I don't care, I just heard some amusing stories! (= |
| #65 10:54am 10/12/05 |
I have a distant cousin who was also in the Police, ex detective and VIP security trained ect.. anyways quite a few years ago he resigned and went over to Dubai to do personal security for the rich Arab guys. Apparently stuff ranging from taking the kids to school to escorting gold transports to personal security. His mum went to visit last year and reckons he is loving it bigtime, living like a king in a huge house with servants and all and making s***load of money. Also reckons he will do it for a couple of more years, come back to Oz and retire with all the $$. I think he has set up his own company and has quite a few expatriate Ausseie coppers (ex SERT (SWAT) guys) working for him as well. They way his mum was talking is that he is making several hundred thousand dollars a year.
Still, I guess it can go pear shaped at anytime and you could get yourself killed, but he has been there for ages without any serious incidents. |
| #66 11:28am 10/12/05 |
Captain America
SHH SPHYCHO DONT EVER TALK ABOUT DUBAI AGAIN >_<
its meant to be a secret :( |
| #67 11:33am 10/12/05 |
SUP FAGS.
lots of stories , will tell when i come back. getting into iraq was a bitch and expensive , everything works with bribes here. another 4 explosions today. i'm visiting family. we've been planning it for years, we keep saying the situation is gonna get better, but it hasn't. mum and dad are getting old so we thought lets do it. the current situation is worse than it was when saddam was in power. People actually prefer saddam now. so guys tell me this, why are the americans still in the country? didn't they get rid of saddam? isn't that what they came for? anyways i gotta go, i've currently got the flu, so i'm feeling like s*** , still having an awesome time though. |
| #68 03:47am 11/12/05 |
At this stage I am guessing to establish a government and stabalise the country enough so that if they left, the next day you wouldn't have a civil war/genocide.
| #69 03:55am 11/12/05 |
I say we take off and nuke the site from orbit. It's the only way to be sure.
| #70 04:12am 11/12/05 |
Tuco
agreed
| #71 06:05am 11/12/05 |
america is still there matey, coz all your towelhead buddies cant get along without blowing each other up
| #72 09:02am 11/12/05 |
Psycho, 70% of Dubai's economy is based around tourisim these days. I wouldnt compare Dubai to Iraq.
| #73 11:35am 11/12/05 |
Captain America
have you been there ET ?
| #74 11:46am 11/12/05 |
Psycho, 70% of Dubai's economy is based around tourisim these days. I wouldnt compare Dubai to Iraq. I wasn't, I was just telling a tale about a cousin who is making a s***load of doh over there, he has in fact offered me a job but I aint going no matter how safe he reckons it is. :p I have a family, he doesnt. |
| #75 12:02pm 11/12/05 |
cs_master
cs_master, what's your problem? It's just an observation. just because you watched an hour long documentry doesn't make you an expert. these guys probably all have military or police training, i'm sure they know something about staying safe. |
| #76 12:22pm 11/12/05 |
Come'on you know it, they aint leaving untill a democracy that favours America is set up, untill the oil wells are nicly under control and punping many barrels of oil to america and untill they have a nice secure base in which to inflouce the rest of the middle east. Once that is done they will leave em somewhat alone, then start on the chinese ;P Not unless the Chinese do a pre-emptive strike based on docterd intelligence reports, which the americans will say is an agressive attack and should be delt with harshly.. last edited by Tollaz0r! at 12:52:06 11/Dec/05 |
| #77 12:52pm 11/12/05 |
just because you watched an hour long documentry doesn't make you an expert. these guys probably all have military or police training, i'm sure they know something about staying safe. I bet you know a thing or 2 about CS, making you the weapons and tactics expert? |
| #78 02:39pm 11/12/05 |
doh, forgot to say HI SUIHAB.
| #79 02:40pm 11/12/05 |
cs_master
I bet you know a thing or 2 about CS, making you the weapons and tactics expert? headshot |
| #80 02:55pm 11/12/05 |
A_W
cs_master is our own FPS Doug. |
| #81 03:08pm 11/12/05 |
i wonder if you will get secretly watched when you get back
you would think ppl coming and going from a warzone would seem suspicious? i mean really... who goes on holiday to a warzone? |
| #82 03:21pm 11/12/05 |
A_W
ASIO is no doubt already spying on Suhabib. So he'll be fine as long as he's careful. |
| #83 03:23pm 11/12/05 |
cs_master
another expert
what doco did you watch a_w? |
| #84 03:36pm 11/12/05 |
I have already alerted the terrorist hotline.
| #85 03:54pm 11/12/05 |
flagger
dude your missing out on the sydney riots!
anyway, sounds like a f***ing huge experience.... stay safe, keep your head on, get home safe p.s. do the us soldiers repect you a bit more if you speak to them in a aussie accent? |
| #86 12:05am 13/12/05 |
obes wins this thread.
| #87 12:08am 13/12/05 |