Topic: Sports Performance

im looking to find some sports performance centres.... for cars..wat else..does any1 know of any?
EvisceratoR

for what car ?

street machines
KICK ASS

V&E Rigoli Performance down the coast.
Evolutiion Performance at the Gabba... and the list goes on.
Give them a ring and see what they have to offer.. for what ever you want to do.
They cater for all aplications.
Mind you it will be $$$$$ hope you got the dosh!

www.autojmart.com.au

Ares Speed is this shiz.
dunno if they deal much in sports performance, but they certainly will make your car look sporty.
Rommel

mmmmmmm imitation sportyness

evis ur an idiot..thanx guys..thats wat i needed...street machines isnt sports performance...thats just a sports car caryard..... as kickass said "V&E Rigoli Performance " is the shiz i want...thanx dudes, im just trying to find out some info for a crx..oh.. and strex ...HONDA f***IN RAWLS MAN!!

i hear ya brudda!

Sifn't Nissan ffs.

yeah, Nissan all the way...
Rodolphe

pfft, Toyota Camry :p
klayman

sifnt volvo, fags

u spinna klay...just u to say something like..just cuz of u kickass car..THAT PEOPLE LEAN AGAINST :)
doober

sif pistons :P

i hear ya doober :D
omega

If your looking to buy parts, try www.performanceparts.com.au

Located in Brisbane, but Parts can be delivered to your door, Australia wide..
You can also fill out this http://www.performanceparts.com.au/parts_enquiry.htm , and request a price on any product you want.

If your looking for a good mechanic, try Holley Performance at Brendale

SIfn't Nissan you poofs...

And Klayman - I dont' have a Volvo anymore :P But you're right, they do kick ass.
IcDeadPeople

sif ya wouldnt own a corolla......wif a nissan engine (sr20det) :P

AnaRoT: no volvo any more?? WTF? Who are we going to take the piss out of now? :p
Splash

well the Pulsar they (AnaRoT's family) got IS an auto, but atleast its a SR20DE ;)

auto?? My GA16DE would whip it then. :)

/me wishes he had an SR20DE instead, though :(

anarot...nissan isnt everything..., ta omega...
kai

Buy a real car first!!

No s*** nissans isn't everything. But go drive an SR20... f***ing awesome.

Cerb - hahaahaha you wish mate, the auto is still quick as. I would own you in a drag.

ANd why the f*** would you put an SR20 in a Corolla when you could use then awesome 4AGZE with 20 valve heads....
IcDeadPeople

hahahhah anarot. you know nothing! hahahahaha\
bring on ya 4agze 20v bahahah

vrmmmm psst
vrmmmmmmmm psst

bye bye
doober

...reminds me i gotta get a BOV, gotta stop those dreadful stalling noises.

Riiiiiight.... if you don't recognise how good those little Toyota 4's are then you're seriously gay....

try 120kw and rev to 8000rpm easily, standard....
Norak

heheh Try a RB25DET :P and 400HP Standard :P

Mate had his in his R33GTR and was getting between 350hp and 790hp at the touch of a button (little computer inside the car) ... i think 790hp was running at about 20psi? Not sure.

VERY f***ing quick though hehe .. Vrrrmmmmm .. (up to 7500rpm) Drop clutch and no wheel slip just lots of traction and goes like a rocket .. i think sub 4s 100kmh!
AvengeR

I think the Rigoli shop down the coast is closed now.
Oostz

hmm honda performance eh.. i know there are some places around sydney that for a fair bit of money can fit some Mugen parts, hell ive even seen a few guys running around with a few spoon parts on their integra's and s***.. most of em are imported ones.. but the s2000's when souped up are awesome, they rev to like 10 grand hehehe not bad, although its not quite like on the fast and the furious they still do go hard.
doober

You'd have to do some serious lightening to go sub 4 i reckon
IcDeadPeople

try 120kw and rev to 8000rpm easily, standard....

try 160kws standard and rev to 7500rpm standard. and much much much much much more protental

and if ya leaving the 4agze as a supercharger you kiddin ya self, i know those engines inside mate, so bring on ya a 4agze and ill take ya with my sr20det corolla

kjabkjbd!!!
WTF MAN.

heheh Try a RB25DET :P and 400HP Standard :P

Mate had his in his R33GTR and was getting between 350hp and 790hp at the touch of a button (little computer inside the car) ... i think 790hp was running at about 20psi? Not sure

R33GTR come with RB25DET's????
And u can boost the c*** up to 20psi without a larger turbo or intercooler?
right.....
I dunno much about cars let alone GTR's but is this possible?
Sifn't Supra Twin Turbo 0-100 4.8secs.
Boof

/me wants to know as much about cars (turbo'ing cars to be specific) as u ppl. where can i go to find this s*** out? preferably without leaving the house...i blew up my engine and busses are gay.

what car did u have?
AuBoy

Boof

was a 84 corona, pretty gay but was running well. till it went too fast and died. now i want a nissan nx. no laughin cause it's taken me ages to make up my mind about what car to buy next and i dont wanna fark around changing my mind.
Oostz

the only "official" 400hp standard nissan car was the Nismo 400R and i severly doubt ull find any in australia!

Boof if u wanna learn about cars use the old "lego" trick which is get urself a beginners guide to mechanics.. a nice cheap car. and pull it apart to learn how it works..

And to get 720hp out of a skyline you dont have to run 20psi you just need to know how to tune it right.

Officially they come stock as 280 hp, but i can tell you they are not 280hp i reckon there at least 310 - 320 cause we have em stock on the dyno and you barely have to give it to em to get 280 on the reading

Anyways you could always just throw on a big honda sticker, throw in a stereo thats worth more than the car, jack it throw some shiny mags on it and presto its a chick mobile, well that seems to be the logic of alot of guys in sydney
Boof

buh, i dont have the garage space to pull that s***, primordius' got farkin stuff everywhere, even then it's a crappy garage. maybe at the folks' place......hehehhehe

thats the one thing i wouldnt mind getting and i havent thought abuot.. is
MUGEN POWER...i have to check that stuff out
KICK ASS

Anarot is right why would you put a SR20DE into the corolla when you have the 4AGZE engine with the 20 valve head.. UNless it is SR20DET no point. A few Fast Four issue's ago there was a guy that runs low 13's 1/4 miles in his corolla using the 4AGZE enigne and 20 valve head. Mind you he had a 60 hp nitrous shot but still high 13's is damn good without nitrous. Most of you think the bigger the CC count the more power the car... WRONG. There are lotsa components that make an engine awsome i.e cams, compression, pistons, valves, ignition, fueling etc... A rotary engine is a classic example. 13b is something like 1.3 litre CC?, correct me if im wrong. Yet it pumps hard... Something for you V8 heads to think about eh? Im not baging V8 cos i love'em too. But im just making an debatable point.

Oh and Norak i hope that guy doesn't drop the clutch to much at 7500rpm... bent drive shaft and blown diff are some side effects. Dont think they would cope to well with 750hp hehehehe
KICK ASS

The new FAST FOURS slogan "Go Fast, Be Free, With Low CC."

I think that sums it up nicely :)

Anyways you could always just throw on a big honda sticker, throw in a stereo thats worth more than the car, jack it throw some shiny mags on it and presto its a chick mobile, well that seems to be the logic of alot of guys in sydney

Or you could buy a nice old muscle car (nice 454 chevy V8 anybody?), slap in a big stereo system worth more than the car, screw chrome mags, but put on some nice fire-wires or those old-style Magnesiums, or the bolt/rivett style ones...

presto! you have yourself a good lookin car, it bounces to the vibrations from your music, and it goes pretty damn quick too! (sure, not as fast as some gay little poofter mobile Suzuki Swift Turbo which is a substitute for a small penis...but you dont NEED to go that fast, you deserve to be a statistic if that's what you want)

Thanks Kick Ass :) Those Toyota motors are awesome.

And sif you would leave the 4agze engine supercharged.. you just use it cos it is stronger. I'm talking about naturally aspirated power.
Mick

HttP://AreSpEEd.com.au will hook you up with ANYTHING you want be it preformance parts, body work, stereo shiz.... Anything... they charge may charge a 'bit' more than a number of places but they are completely honest and will be more than ready to help you with any phat ricing you want done to your car!

IcDeadPeople

lol NA power from a 1.6

my corolla is a 12sec car and its all stock (ie. factory turbo ecu..)

btw 13b is class as 1300c X 2 (rotors) = 2600cc thats how transport department see them anyhow. rotors are sweet too but not legal in my car..

ANd they wouldn't work in a front drive either....
You're a dick mate - there are tonnes of Corollas goin around with turbo'd 4age's that would piss on your car. Like Rigoli's gf's car - that thing is awesome. ANd there is NO WAY that a standard SR20Det would give a 12 second car... lol stop wanking dude.
IcDeadPeople

ah yes i was wonderin when you would bring up rigolis g/f car. well if ya spend 20+ on a engine its amazin what ya can do.
besides her....i havent come across a "fast" turbo 4age, well not one ive raced.
and yes standard my car is a 12sec car. imagine then money need to get enuff power out of a turbo 4age to get 12sec from it, and im doing standard so if i went and spend more just as much on a big turbo computer ect... fark mate flat 11s high 10s arnt out of the picture.

Hahahaha... have you ever actually drag raced it on a proper track and got a time sheet? If so, scan it, but until then there is not hope in the world that I'll believe that a standard SR20DET gave you a 12 second pass... lol thats ridiculous.

Oh and sif they spent 20k on that engine... its internally almost standard! They are pretty cheap engines to work on. There's no way you can rag on the 4age's mate - your completely gay if you don't realise that they are a great engine.
KICK ASS

Anarot is right again i want to see that time sheet dude. Stock SR20DET produces something like 90-100 kw's at the wheels and thats only good for mid to high 14 or im some cases high 13's 1/4 miles. Sounds to me if urs is running 12 seconds it aint stock.

And once again the 4AGZE engine is pretty powerfull naturaly apsirated... Dont judge a book i.e CC by it's cover.

When i drag some ppl, i never under estimate the other cars potential. It may look good and but could perform like s***. Yet another car looks s***ty and sounds gay has some get up and go.
Like so many ppl have found out from my Pulsar EXA turbo. It looks like a piece of s***. But it goes like the clappers.

I wouldn't mind seeing a RB26DET in a corolla not that it would be street legal. But if you could make it fit, it would be awsome in a drag application :)

lol that's nuts.

Its not a front drive engine ffs....

ok..i have a question for all u gurus... i have a '95 honda civic(special edition), what would be a good exhaust system?

How about you go to an exhaust dealer and ask them. If they are good business men, they won't mind talking to you about it at all. I highly doubt anyone on here could tell you exactly (like sizes etc) what would be good for your car. Lukey is a good brand, so there's a start.

yeah man.
go do something dumb and get a 5" tip.

geez...i cuz ur not gurus afterall...

wrong forum.
try arespeed.
or one of those honda vtec forums.

enigma...i thought i would just see...if they would know anything...i know about aresspeed..so ppl.STOP f***IN TELLING ME ABOUT THEM
Exocet

Screw sending it to some workshop, just slap this on the back of it.

http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/type_r_logo.gif

AHAHH...i was crusin with one of them last nite..plus also and s2000, f*** do those 2000's have pickup or wat..oh so do the type R's

Or a blue glowing Acura badge.

We are gurus, just we don't know minute details like that.

sif gurus.

well..if u were a guru..u should know that then..gurus know everything
power

BOB ROMANO
power

this is a REAL good performance shop

ok then..ta
KICK ASS

Anarot. I said drag aplication not street legal.... i know it's a rear wheel drive engine mate... so for drag application tubed frame.... Carbon fibre body.... Have the gear box next to you left leg... keeps ya warm in winter :)

Lol yeah ok :) THose sorta cars don't interest me all that much...
Arr0w

I'm so glad i don't read this message board too often, mainly because of all the dumb ass c***s who frequent it. Aranot, don't bother trying to have a point of view, these dumb c***s don't know s***.

And just for the record, the Rigoli Corolla hasn't had 20k spent on it not even 10k and yes they are closed now, still working on the final cars but closed. I went for runs with Dom on thursday and he's leaving on Wednesday because he's getting married.

what has been done to the rigoli rolla??, i recently saw their wrx on thursday was good
KICK ASS

Arrow... rigoli have closed??? What foreva?

That sux... Rigoli was awesome.
Arr0w

which wrx they have a few (however, none of them are actually theirs, just customers who wear they're stickers) Rigoli, has shut in Queensland for good yes, they are still finishing the cars they have in the shop currently but will not be taking anymore. And yes aranot, the whole rigoli family has an uncanny knowledge of cars, how they work, how they run, and how to make they go really really fast.

Yeah their drag WRX's were unbeatable.
Mick

You want sports preformance, just try out a Toyota Supra :P May not be turbo but it still goes hard and looks fab.... sif my new car doesn't rule :

http://www.qgl.org/lan/photos/March_2002/Saturday/dscf0140.jpg
GonkH8er

sif a supra would beat my corolla seca :)
KICK ASS

pppfttt sif you wouldn't get a twin turbo mick :)

Corolla Seca bahahahahhahaha !!!!
KICK ASS

Pffft sif you wouldn't get a twin turbo mick :)

Corrolla Seca bahahahahah!!! :)~
Mick

hehe there's just no pleasing some people is there! :)
IcDeadPeople

for the record i love this car and the s*** they have acheive with it. but only coming up to the 10grand mark my ass

this is her set up
Engine Setup: 4A-GZE, 20 valve head, running Turbonetics t3/t4 turbo, 42mm Turbonetics external wastegate, custom front mount, custom plenum with inlet manifold, custom exhaust manifold, custom fuel rail, Wiseco forged pistons, RB20 single throttle body, K&N air filter, Microtech MT8 ECU, MSD ignition, Bosch fuel pump, RX7 series V injectors, custom surge tank, fuel pressure regulator, 3" mandrel bent exhaust with 3" muffler.

Driveline: Supercharged MR2 gearbox, 4A-GZE drive shafts and cv's, LSD, brass button clutch with 4000 pound clamp.

Other Mods: Microtech turbo timer, GReddy boost controller, boost gauge, monster rev tacho, Momo steering wheel and gearknob

Horsepower: 434bhp

Best ET: 11.90 @ 121mph

pitty is fwd or that would 10s :P

sLinKy

Sifn't Toyota!!!

I am taking delivery of a 1993 Toyota Celica WRC Trophy Limited Edition this week, probably Thursday.

I fear no Integra StreX :P
KICK ASS

IcDeadPeople must be a bitch getting all that power to the road. 11.9 thought you would have had a better time then that.
Who did all that work for you?

10 grand thats a fair investment. You know you will only get like 5000 for the car if you sold it?
KICK ASS

I want to buy a fully worked 13b turbo. Only cos rotors have less wear with 4 moving parts during combustion? Compared to a piston engine with 40? Correct me if im wrong but i think thats what they are, approximate.

Thats not his car, thats the Rigoli's Corolla. I knew all of that. All the gear used on the motor alone would not come to more than 10k... add the rest and it would be more, but you just said the motor...

bah...who gives a f*** if its fwd...11.90 down the 1/4..is f***in fast, not matter wat. i got another question what r some good brands for mufflers??any know???please help??? i need a 3 1/4 muffler..need help???and also price..
KICK ASS

German... is that ur ROLLY? It's boof if it is... What car you got man?
As for mufflers go to an exhaust place they can give you rough estimate on good and bad mufflers.
Oostz

ok i know anarot sleeps with an apex by his side but i dont care flame me all you like:

KickAss: Rotors have less moving parts true, but they are unreliable(apex seals ect very suceptable to fault), unefficient (13B = 2600cc but has the consumption of a 5.7L V8) and produce too much heat which leads to warping of internal components, overheating and permanent damage to internals of engine.

Personally id prefer a big fat supercharger over a turbo as it provides power boost over more bands of power and creates less lag than a turbo, however i dont deny that turbo mod's kick ass and if fitted to the right cars in the right manner they can turn a stocker into a road machine.

Speaking of mufflers ive seen alot of guys with ridiculously sized mufflers and i just laugh as if your muffler becomes too big you start to LOOSE Hp as there is lack of back pressure. So its your choice the looks and sounds of a big muffler or a component for performance

but the main rule in any mods, conversions ect is that your main factors of performance is handling and power to weight ratio.

For Drag Racing a 3 Speed Gear Box is probably best, you can rev the gears right out, but you still have the ability to shift up and get a gear ratio advantage.

Also traction bars should be put in place, this allows you to be able to transfer the maximum amount of power you can to the ground. This doesnt apply to all cars but can give you a better advantage.

Never listen to times other people pull, remember modifications are unique and you can have a better or worse reaction time and even if you performed the EXACT modifications they did you a re never guaranteed to get the same effect.

My choice of Drag Car = "74 Toyota Celica, Chevrolet 350 stroked to 400, supercharged, 3 Speed indy shift, 14 bolt rear end, triple plate clutch, titanium flywheel and Dual Resonator Exahaust, yoko rubber wide/high profile. I havent been too specific as i know anarot will flame the living f**k out of my choice

Let the flaming begin

turbo lag

hehe, so when someone loses a race do they say "f***ing lag"?

Turbo lag is a thing of the past.

I dont' flame you, I am just smarter than you.

who said a 13B is 2 x 1300cc. That's wrong, it's 2 x 650cc, which incidentally is equal to 1300. Hence the 13 in 13B. Then there is the 20B which is simply an extra 650cc rotor chamber, which comes to 1950cc, close enough to 2000, or the 20 in 20B.

As an aside, far out there are a lot of speakers of bulls*** in this thread.

Orbitor - yeah I thought so!! I was gonna say that, but I couldn't quite remember if it was right or not. Rotaries are f***ing awesome motors, anyone who says they aren't is a moron of a high standard.
Cam

http://www.aresspeed.com.au/images/vs-30x-grn-f.jpg
*geggs*

hehe, yeah, i mean, FFS you can even look at an RX7 in Gran Turismo and is says the engine is 1300 (2 x 650) or something. I'm definitely getting a rotary for my next car, something nice and mean. Maybe a 13B turbo RX3 or something. Should be nice and quick. Imagine I'm looking at around $14K for a good one though....
KICK ASS

Oostz i respect ur opion on supercharging bar a few things. One turbo lag. Something that is pretty much gone now a days a thing of the past. I think they are called AVO turbos i think... i read about them in zoom. They produce low end torque and high end power, so you have a supercharger+turbo all in one. And second a supercharger on a car is like havin the air con on permanently. A supercharger make 75% more power yet it takes something like 50% of power to run something like that anywayz. So unless it was on a 4 cylinder it's pointless beacause the losses would far out weigh the gains, unless it was a V8 and thats a differnet story. But simply for 4 and 6 cylinder cars turbos i reckon are the way to go.
Oostz

well ive known guys that have owned roataries, they even admit its a big novelty, sure the first week ur like woah it revs out to 12000, but then apex's start to go, you need to maintain it every second day and they just get sick of em and sell them, now one owns a exa with a silvia engine in it and one owns a Subaru Sti.

I wouldnt put a second supercharger on anyways, id just get a bigger one :)))

Anarot, sif ur smarter, no dont say anything, jsut listen, SIIFFFFFFFFFFFFF

But beyond all ur adding up of rotor capacity and s***, they still are dogs

sure they can rev to 12000 or what every figure you's can whip out,

but for the same amount of fuel and the same amount of cash spent on modding engines you could come out with a 6 or 8 which is far superior in power and performance and reliability to a rotor.

As far as mazda is concerned, there a terrible company owned by ford, Mazdaspeed hah, put it this way they have the speed record or whatever with the 4 Rotor, which was specially built for that project wasnt it? im not sure ill admit it, but it obviously was turboed,

ok let mazda have the turboed 4 rotor custom job

and ill go get a boxer 12 turbo'd up and dump it into whatever itll fit into.

hmm 4 rotor = 650 * 4 = 2600cc + turbo boost

OR

boxer 12 = 5.7 (8 cyls gone)+ 2.2 (the other 4 gone)= 7900cc + turbo boost

i can guess theyd prolly have the same fuel consumption rate as well

I dont see why people love rotors so much when they have the problems they do, the big gimmick is you can rev em out high, who cares!!! honda can make a s2000 rev out to f***ing 10000, the skylines rev to 10000.

get over your damn apex dreams

Turbos are the way to go for all cars, unless you are going nuts with 1500hp drag cars (turbos boost too quickly for those applications). Thats why guys are using twin turbos on Holden V8s etc now. ALl the previously gay characteristics of turbos are pretty much gone now.

Oostz you are SUCH a moron... apex's don't wear out THAT fast. You are basing you argument on what your mates reckon? lol hahahahaha good one!!

Ummm you're a real idiot Oostz... the apex's don't wear out that fast.... you are basing you argument on the experiences of some of your mates?? lol hahahaha good one!!
Oostz

nope that and experience working on rotors. we had guys come in weeks in sucession complaining till they went and visited nissan finance next door and got them a decent car

I'm not having this argument again....
To put rotors down is a totally idiot thing to do. When was the last time you saw a 2 litre engine do a 7 sec quarter? And what about the GTP races? That RX-7's dominated for like 7 years, against 4wd cars etc, even in endurance races. An RX-7 even won Bathurst in the early 80's.

Lemme guess, now you're gonna start going on about this magical 'torque lift' that you made up, right?
Oostz

wow a rx-7 won it once,

can anyone say skyline ownage?

they had to ban the skyline from competition so other cars would win!

if you have strengthened rotors, pretty much the only thing you have to worry about bar freak incidents are the carbon deposits and the eventual weardown of the seals (with proper seals this takes a long time). And for your information, the RX7 series 6 wins dozens and dozens of races because of its EXTRAORDINARY RELIABILITY. Most peoples' bad opinions of rotaries are 2nd hand and come from people who didn't get their engines built properly (though I do recognise that early engines, especially when running big ports like say a Monster port, are a bit dicey).

By the way, I believe Mazda's 4 rotor 26B or whatever it was called was an NA engine, but I'll have to check on that.

Yeah it was... the 26B was the engine used in the LeMans car, and was banned from competition after only one season cos it blitzed the field so heavily.

Oostz you're a newbie man... face it.

And when the Skyline raced, it was only against s***ty Holden and Ford V8s and nothing else... gee thats tough competition lol.... NOT.
Oostz

ahh forget it, youll learn in time...
Mick

The race before it was banned the skyline was so far in front that it even lost one of it's wheels and managed to win the race on three...
I don't know about you, but that proves that japs know where it's at.

i know nothing about rotory engines, but i do know that early series rx7's look like ass and anyone that drives one is a retard
doober

Yes oostz is officially full of it, seeing as i OWN a rotary and have talked to a good variety of places before plonking down a good bit of cash for a rebuild (~200'000km's on the clock, was a pretty early death really) i can say that you're an idiot with no clue not even deserving of me criticizing every stupid generalization you've made. I wonder if you've ever been for a drive in a decent rotary? Not likely i'd guess.

AVO's don't seem to be too wide spread yet though. And yes, i'd have to say that 1st gen rx-7's do look like ass to me :)
Oostz

ahh think what u want, im no egomaniac so i dont care what u think i just know i deal with this stuff everyday

well maybe they have been bad in your experience. In my experience they have been no more unreliable than other engines built in the same years.
Spooon

FFS, OMG .........all bow down to the wise Anarot is there anything he doesnt know!!!!!!
im not even going to comment on this thread but put it this way...
I am a car and engine freak.... Oostz isnt a newbie... and your a wanker

rotors are cool, but give me a 4 cyl anyday

RX7 series 6 wins dozens and dozens of races because of its EXTRAORDINARY RELIABILITY

when compared to OTHER drag cars

Spoon, I was talking about circuit racing dude. I'm not interested in drag racing. I like rotaries, but my favourite engines would be Euro straight sixes. So smooth, so powerful, and so classy. There's just something inherently boy-racerish about forced induction.....just my opinion :)
Oostz

Boxer Engines are better = no load on the shaft.

Yeah Boxer engines are awesome - Porsche ownz all. But you're still a newbie, I don't give a f*** what you're boyfriend spoon thinks.

RX7 series 6 wins dozens and dozens of races because of its EXTRAORDINARY RELIABILITY

when compared to OTHER drag cars

Ummm... drag racing isn't about winning races, its about fast times... unless you're talking about Top fuel or doorslammer or something... which no one here is. You've obviously never been to a drag event before.

i was going to make a joke about getting the "load" of your "shaft", but I decided that it was in bad taste :P

doober

I don't like drag racing that much, it seems so limited in its uses. Wow, it goes fast in a straight line. Next time i'm in a city that has all straight roads i'll need that.
I'm not going to be in some argument about the 'best engine' but if you're trashing rotaries you're a fool plain and simple - i might not be the best person to fight my side of the argument but when an engine has been produced since the 70's or so with relatively minor (although significant) changes and has remained competitive you know there is something going right.
Spooon

Euro straight sixes. So smooth, so powerful, and so classy.

ooooooh yeah *ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh euro six*
Arr0w

I'm sick of all this bs discussion, Aranot is once again the only fool here to display some train of thought.

Anyway all you fat c***s should try walking to lose some f***ing weight.

/me points to all the pictures of fat retards at QGL.
korbs

if you want to look like a riceboy, hot up your car, but if your serious about PERFORMANCE, get a bike.

a stock $18,000 new GSX-R1000 would put every single car mentioned in this thread to shame. Hell, my $6000 2nd hand TRX850 could probably kick most of your cars asses.

/end logic
Yes buy a bike and become a temporary citizen.

Yes buy a bike that has no carrying (cargo) capacity.

Yes buy a bike cause they're great in the wet.

Yes buy a bike to go faster at the expense of safety, I don't see the logic :/
Ice
What would a 71' Capri with a full decked out 302 windsor in it run the quarter mile in?

Please do tell, approxiamtes are welcome :)
headshot
Even if the motor fitted. Due to (major) traction loss i'day say 12-13 seconds...
Ice
and yes i've seen it done so 12-13 thehe

My old man an I are spose to pick one up soon :), and he's giving it to me t-hehe
My mates RX-7

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/rx7_2.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/rx7_3.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/rx7_4.jpg

f***ed if I know what this adds to the conversation, but look at me! I know someone whos car goes hard!!!

f*** you broken ausgamers server thingy!&^!!