ROFL Sprinkles, you f***in' crack me up :P

Yeh DeePs, the gay are easily amused.
Sprinkles

Deeps what is ya ICQ
Barak

rolling on the floor laughing deeper? hmm, yes.... it was hilarious..... as if you aren't the biggest arse kisser

/me thinks someone is a clone.
Sprinkles

Barak was cloned from a mouldy potato crossed with galvinised cooking dish

actually Barak, the only arse I want to kiss is yours. I mean, you're really such a top bloke and all, can I please be friends with you? I'm sure it'll make me popular...
Barak

unlike everyone else im not prepared to let you suck up to me and put up with your flattery-in-return-for-ascosiation crap
sorry, my arse is not available for kissing
Sprinkles

Thats not what you said last night deary

You like stirring me on these forums just to feel associated with me Barak.
Barak

actually its because i ust wanna get a word in before its too late, because i have this fantasy your about to die and i think its about to come true

Barak, thanks again for reinforcing the myth that gamers are complete homocidal maniacs.

Sif it is a myth you f***ing little f***** (expect to die in your sleep) :P

You are sooo correct Barak - I am so sick of you guys pathetically trying to look cool by sticking up for, laughing at and generally associating yourself with ppl you feel are cool (Like strex and Ross) in hope of being seen as cool yourself... Try getting a life and being an individual for a change...
Sgt.StreX

It's called having mates, AnaRoT.

Yes friends, not the kind of special friendship you and your cousins have though.

Umm well my mates don't worship me unconditionally like your fanclub does mate...
Sgt.StreX

Well, your "mates" would probably like you better if:

1. You didn't drive a Volvo.
2. You didn't live in Toowoomba.
3. You didn't forum spam.
4. You didn't drink semen.
5. You didn't shave your legs and wear pink tu-tu's.
6. You didn't wet your pants every 30 mins.
6. You wern't a hypocritical moron.
7. You wern't trying to get back at the world because you realised you are a complete failure at life.

Just give it a go man, I am sure they will accept you after a while.
Sprinkles

Dont worry Ana I still luv you......

Umm you are the biggest poofter in the world - you just showed yourself to be a total slave to societies trends. You condem me cos I drie a volvo and live in Toowoomba. Umm I think its funny cos you think you are tough cos you are in the Army... I bet you were born in the city and lived there all your life - you sure look like a soft ass poof. I heard all these homos on here saying how big you are and s*** and how you would be able to own me if I kept ragging you, but you are f***ing skimpy!!! MY fat old dog could piss and be more frightening. I fail to see how I am a complete failure.... I have lots of friends who rather than worship me, they respect me - you ever heard of that? I went to a good school, have a wonderful family, I don't smoke, only drink socially, play sport, got decent grades and the big thing is I am not a slave to some other f*****s idea of what should be cool. Have a look at yourself before you start calling other ppl losers mate.....
Sprinkles

So your rejecting me?

Yeah I am - I only really ever loved you for you're nose.
Sprinkles

I can have them put my old nose back on???????
BOB the Fruit

"Yes friends, not the kind of special friendship you and your cousins have though."
AHAHAHAAHAH!

Deeper: How deep?

You know, there was this one time, when I was about 3, when my sister dropped me on my head. It was funny.

BOB the Fruit
Sgt.StreX

It is no use trying to lie to yourself AnaRoT.

You and I both know that if you had good mates and had such a wonderful exciting life, you wouldn't be trying to pitifully defend yourself here at midnight on a Saturday night.

My excuse? Dollars are dropping into my bank every minute I am sitting here. Where as you on the other hand, are sitting at home like every other night being amused by this forum and softly crying to yourself about how your worthless life is dripping away....
Sprinkles

There was this one time when I was around three I was hiding under the car as my dad got out and I shoved my head out and got my lips slammed in the door. Dad didnt notice and I was there for about half an hour getting bitten by ants.

Well actually a few of my female cousins are f***ing hot!!! :P

Nah its too late Ross, your nose is ireconcilably damgaged. Its over.....
BOB the Fruit

My dad ran over our cat. Then told me it died in it's sleep.

BOB the Fruit
Sprinkles

SO YOUR JUST GOING TO THROW AWAY 3 YEARS OF LOVE ON THE BEACH CAUSE OF MY NOSE!!!! YOU SHALLOW BASTARD!!! YOU NEVER REALLY LOVED ME!
Sprinkles

f*** your harsh too strex :P
BOB the Fruit

Sandpaper is harsh. They use that to smooth things.

"Pain is weakness leaving the body"

BOB the Fruit

Did I ever say I had a wonderful exciting life? No. I just said that my life is not governed by what other ppl think.....
And umm I be you also are sitting there pathetically defending yourself on this very same saturday night. You may be at work but you are obviously not being any more productive than me. And I have money coming in too - its called wellfare my friend :)

You can talk tough all you like dude. But it means nothing cos unlike yourself I don't have to justify myself to other ppl. You have a good life, so have I. But mine is my own and yours is your "friends". That is my point :) Oh and you may say that I am replying so I must care what others think - wrong, I am replying because I am trying to get a point across. Its difficult cos I know you won't accept it - its not the trendy opinion at the moment.

Ross - you are correct - I even said it above - your nose was the only reason we were togethor. The nose is gone - so is the relationship... sorry...
Sprinkles

I THINK YOUT TRENDY ANA :( not that you CARE!!!
Sprinkles

I want what bobs got too
Sprinkles

Unless its paintchips

Sif I am not trendy, the thing is I am naturally trendy, I don't try to be :P hahahah

Paintchips = staple diet in Toowoomba....
Sprinkles

Ana you are trying to be just as trendy as strex. Cant you see that? Your both at opposite ends of the scale and both exactly the same as each other...............................................................................See you both wanna kill me for saying that. I think your both chumps because there is a nice happy little middle bit that I like to sit in where you can enjoy other peoples lives as well as your own. Many hands make light work and too many cooks spoil the broth...............WAIT FOR IT.........................BOOO!
BOB the Fruit

Staples hurt. I used a stapler on a friend of mine in grade 3. He cried. It was funny.

Too bad all paint in my house is still on the walls.
Hang on...I think there are some cans of it under the house...

BOB the Fruit

Umm - I drive a Volvo and like it... I am not even remotely trendy :) I frequently have Queen playing in it too.... geez I deserver to die....

I stapled my thumb once - bled like s*** - was totally cool :)
Sprinkles

When I was 18 I had a cold and I went to the Cinema and I sneezed the biggest booga on the chick infront of me. It was all in her hair and stuff and she had to leave the cinema...She came back in about 20 minutes later with really wet hair I apologised and she offered me a gummy bare and I declined

I guess mum was a little pissed off then hey...

Anarot, don't you mean you have _A_ queen in it?
;) As for trendiness, well it goes hand in hand with the term WANKER. Ya thats right WANKER! Next time you see a wanker on his ultra 1337 $205856 mobile phone, just shout "BEND OVER I'LL STICK THAT PHONE CLOSER TO YOUR MOUTH!"

One time at School ;), this chick i know put sticky tape over her mouth, she pulled it off and she bled everywhere. Stupid bitch ripped half her lips off. Good thing too, i didnt like her anyway.

Why???
Sprinkles

My earliest memory is getting my head stuck between the iron ralings on the porch of a house. The firebrigade had to get me out. That same day I ran away cause everyone was picking on me and fell of a shed and landed on a rock and cracked my head open. It is so clear in my mind I can recall what I was wearing and everything. Its funny how you can never recall pain you can describe it but there is no way you can feel it all over again by thinking about it. You may think im crazy but you can for every other feeling.

Talking to me Hunter?

She was a stoopid bitch thats why, hang on mabye i was the one that held her down and put it over her mouth to get her to shut up. Nah, shes just stupid.

Ever been bitten by a dog?

German shepard pinned me down and bit me on the back ! BASTARD DOG !!
Sprinkles

When I was little I took all the covering off an umbrella and put a bucket on my head, pulled my pants off and ran around outside trying to get struck by lightning. I also think I had the most dangerous toy ever it was a little humpdy dumpdy thing that you attached to a hose (LIKE A SPRINKLER) and it would blast water in the air really hard and its had would stay at the top of the water until you ran underneath it where the hat would fall and smack you in the face everytime f*** it caused some bruises

Sprinkles has Brain Damage Do da Do da !!!
Sprinkles

WTF do you mean HAD! HEY!

Yeh Yeh i edited it alright !!

Yeh you still DO have brain damage.
Sprinkles

Damn STraight if certain people found out I didnt then there would be hell to pay

Go to bed, your presence is pissing me off !! :)
Sprinkles

HAHAHAHAH I GET TO EVERYONE EVENTUALLY! just ask my girlfriend the poor girl :P

I feel sorry for her and i don't even know her. My DeePest Sympathies.

Ya I was talking to you necra :). Hmm I got my neck ripped by a German shepard when I was ten (8 yrs ago). Stupid friggin thing went ape when I "accidentally" went into its yard. (twas saving a bird from being eaten by the mongrel, stupid I know) I think I still have scars on my neck (NO! NOT FROM MY OTHER HEAD!), something like twenty odd stitches. Bleh. All I know is that I bled all over the backseat of the guy next door's volvo :). Oh and I once had a 6 inch nail go riiight through my foot - stood on a board with nails on it, which was hidden in long grass, man that did hurt, even more than a dog bite.

/me tries to remember how many tetanus shots /me has had.
Sprinkles

On my first day of highschool I had a pen in my pocket I spilt cereal all over my shorts and had to change and as I stamed my shorts down as people sometimes do the biro got stuck in my foot through my shorts you could see the tip of the biro on the top of my foot. f*** it hurt. One time I was seeing how many biro's I could break on my head at once I think it was in year 12 chemistry and I got plastic splinters all over my forhead

This one time, at band camp, I stubbed my toe.

OUCH !!! I was at the Browns Plains BMX track and i stacked my bike, i went over a jump, thought i was going to clear it, but as i came down my front tyre landed funny and i went over the handle bars head first. Cut open my knee, grazes all down my legs, and the top of my finger nearly came off.
Sprinkles

OK I GOT THE STORY! bout 3 years ago we where having drinks at my place and I went to sat down in one of those folda chairs. Anyway I sort of jumped into it and one of the springs in the back had uncoiled about 3 inches. Anyway again I jumped in and the stoopid thing went that far into my right but cheek I f***n bled for hours cause it was a circle cut and wouldnt heal properly.

I left it for about 6 months unseen too and it started to get infected it looked like a big nipple that stuck a good inch out of my ass. The doc had to cut it out and I had 6 stiches in my ass. I was a stockroom dude at BBQ's galore at the time and I thought I could still work the first barbie I picked up the stitches popped I told my boss and he didnt believe me so I showed him :P

I almost cut the tendons in my right foot on a piece of corrugated iron. Didn't even hurt, and there was only one drop of blood. Worst part was that we got to the doctor's, only to find out he'd run out of anesthetic, so I had to sit in the waiting room for like 45 minutes for them to get more, then when he did the stitches, he didn't use enough anesthetic, so i felt him doing the ones on one end of the cut. I can almost feel the pain right now...

Yeh Sprinkles you beat me !!

Stacking my bike was the worst thing i ever done, but if ya get on to near death experiences, i have a good one ( its not gory though ).

And I learned an interesting fact from the second time I got stitches - even under anesthetic, you can feel hairs being pulled out. :)
Sprinkles

Before I even started primary school I went for a holiday in port maquarie. In the ONE DAY I dropped a pool table on my toe trying to be tuff then got my fingers stuck in the coin thing on the pool table they had to take the whole thing apart to get them out. I then went inside and walked up the spiral stairs in the hotel room slid down them and got really bad carpet burns on the way down. My mum bought me a rubber ring to go in the pool with I slipped right through and what seemed like 10 years was finally fished out. ON the way back to the room coughing and spluttering I got about 40 2 inch splinters in my feet and had to get put under to get them removed.

Yeh alright Sprinkles ok, i sadi you won now quit it !

And you're still alive to tell the tale?!?! Sounds like oyu have the worst luck! :)
Sgt.StreX

hahahahaha Sprinkles that is f***en classic! :)

I like the way you tell stories, very...err...blunt.

Sif I don't have 1 million stories of hurt, but it is actually busy at work tonight :(

StreX: Where do you work?
Sprinkles

I pride myself on being alive. I had my appendix out and then broke my arm in 4 places within a week. I got chicken pox the night of my formal and had spots everywhere sept my hands and face. My mates get into a pub fight and I am the only one trying to break the f***n thing up and I end up with the broken jaw. I had to get my wisdom teeth out (My teeth are beautiful mind you) cause They where growing upside down and pinching the nerves in my face so I had no feeling in my gums I was in hospital for 3 days for them and my head swelled to a basketball shape. I am allergic to Nutz chicken pork turky celery banana rockmelon sugarmelon watermelon mango carrot and stuff and on nearly 4 occasions I have stopped breathing because of it. My current girlfriend on our second date I invited her over for dinner. She worked at woolies and I bought some meatballs off here for dinner which where supposed to be beef which turned out to be porked. That date ended in the emergency room as I ran into taringa med centre I couldnt breath.

OK yeh GEEK !!

Typical Nerd !!! :P
Sprinkles

Yes and I am also proud of my nerdness these are the only instances that came to me off the top of my head I can keep going if you would like :P
Sgt.StreX

cerb: Online Casino with Sprinkles, Mick and AcidReign.

Sprinkles you are a f***** for leaving me so much f***en work.

c***.

Okay. Was wondering how you could be on a pc on the net, yet actually be dealing with customers. My guess would have been an internet cafe or something (my mate's brother in law used to be a partner in the one at the top of the mall - Cafe Escape. He's the owner of the Dome nightclub now, though :)
Sprinkles

OMG Strex you have to do some work :) Dont blame my blame tinabitch in alicesprings

Yes please, cause i'm going to bed soon, so i wont be here to listen to it Sprinkles, haha !!

GAWD !!! After reading your story's, i feel like going out and hurting myself now !!! Ill go throw myself down the front steps. Or go and tease the little old ladies rottweiler across the road. ( Man i've seen that dog, what a vicious bastard ).

Oh, and StreX: Put $20 on blue on the Roulette for me will ya? I know it's bound to come up sooner or later. :)
Sprinkles

I will find the Xrays for my arm and scan them and shove them up here they are f***n gross I broke radius and ulna (If thats how its spelt) on my forearm and again close to my elbow and my humerus near my elbow when I fell I also hit my head so I was pretty dizzy and all I remember is sitting there looking at my arm with a big yucky bone sticking out of my elbow. I never hung on a basketball ring since then

Gotta love those compound fractures !!!
Sprinkles

Go to bed and stop posting stuff so I can go too cause im out of beer

Yeh thinking i might, too late !

And it's Christmas EVE !!! YAY !!

Need sleep............

Sprinkles

Ok one more bout 3 months ago got my car broken into c***z just took cd's and stuff 2 weeks later my house gets broken into they take my phone and wallet and watch and stuff then a week after that my car gets stolen and gets burnt to a crisp.

NEWAY goodnight everyone and merry christmas!

"and i don't even know her. My DeePest Sympathies."

necra, am I in a state after clubbing, or is that a reference to me? :P

DeePS, no i was talking to someone else, but it was an attempt at humor.
Sprinkles

I think you mean poor attempt at humor

Sprinkles, note the word "attempt" mooron !! :)
AcidReign

E for effort
Sprinkles

Note the word POOR Bitch :)

Note the word "mooron", mooron !!:)

Be nice, or i'll tell santa not to visit you this year!
AcidReign

note the word "Fagets" fagets

Note the word "LOSER", LOSER !
Sprinkles

Santa has already come. Note the word ACIDLIKESMENANDCANANSWERTHATEMAIL
AcidReign

whatever, that email is prolly some faget asking for hawrossbumsecks and i dont dig that s***

Pathetic guys, real pathetic !!

You still believe in Santa Sprinkles?
Sprinkles

No when I was 3 I made a shortbread house for santa and found it 2 weeks later in a draw in mums room. I still get santa though

You made a shortbread house? So thats where all those ingredients went from the back of my cupboard?

Sprinkles

That doesnt make any sense :P

Yeh it does, remember talking about the back of my pantry yesterday?
Sprinkles

Yes I remember that but I dont recall it having anything to do with a heart breaking experience I had when I was three :)

Dammit, you were actually being a normal emotional guy then ! Sorry......Gee Santa can be a real a****** hey Sprinkles? The fat s*** was probably just full from all the other kids goodies that he gave it to your mom. Don't fret. He still exists.
Sprinkles

I think I am his lovechild sept I aint fat or jolly

necra: heh, if I wasn't such an arrogant bastard I probably wouldn't of noticed your *attempt* at humour. Observant aren't I? :P

Sprinkles, I love you man, but why did you leave me alone with StreX at Fridays when he was being so violent. I was really scared...I wanted you to hold me....
Sprinkles

I would have but only if you held me

Yeh, no harm in TRYING to be funny is there?
Lyco

f***, you guys frequent Friday's too? /me vows never to go again ;)
Sprinkles

Neither am I the place smells like burning piss

Nah, the Dome's the place to be! (Not that I've been there often, but my mate's brother in law owns the place, so get your asses there!!! It's Brisbane's biggest nightclub - four floors!)
Sprinkles

You just want this subject at the top dont you cerb

i can see it now, moshing on the top floor, and the building gets stomped to death :P atleast killing 200 people.

Nah, I wanna see if I can get paid for being a walking advertisement for the Dome. :)
BOB the Fruit

I got an entire vomit in my girlfriends hand bag once. It was funny. She was pissed off.

BOB the Fruit
Sprinkles

My very first GF i had sex with i told her cum was good for her skin

OH alright Sprinkles !!

Settle the fark down !!!

And BTW, it IS good for the skin. Lots of Vitamens! Seriously.
Sprinkles

HAHAHA CERB YOU DIRTY GUY YOU!!
BOB the Fruit

My ex-girlfriend pissed me off.

BOB the Fruit

Hey BOB, ALL my ex-bf's pissed me off !!

wasn't me.
BOB the Fruit

You have ex-bf's?

BOB the Fruit

No, i'm still going out with all of them !

I just said that for cerb's sake !

hehe That was almost remotely funny. :)
BOB the Fruit

It's hard to shuffle more than 4. Although, I know a guy who has 5, but he's a f***wit, who likes ramming goats.

BOB the Fruit

Nah, its easy!

Hey, i must be good at it, if cerb doesnt know !

AnaRoT does though, he likes it when i bring home more then one :P
BOB the Fruit

Now you're really sure you don't work for Nvidia?

BOB the Fruit

So it wasn't the wrong post bitch?????

And what EXACTLY do you mean by that?

What is wrong with goats???

Hey wait one.... Where did my goat go???

Has anyone seen my goat??
BOB the Fruit

Me and my pet rodent resent that comment necra. 'bitch' is a nasty word. You made my rodent cry.

DAMN YOU!

BOB the Fruit
pLAGue

I would just like to remind people that BOB the Fruit was dropped at birth.
BOB the Fruit

I was not!
It was 4 months after actually.

BOB the Fruit

As I said on another thread, you guys need to move to Germany and shoot some "movies". You sound just like the type of people they want. :)

or maybe we could have an award at the next QGL lan, "Who posted the most useless messages on our board", "and the award goes to...." I'll let you all decide.

and you will win necra's box.

umm I mean machine :P (so it looks like, in my opinion Sprinkles!)