i am god of lurve. |
| #4 02:06pm 19/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
shhh...don't say that s*** while necra is around maxe! You know how any slight suggestion of male loving gets her all sweaty. I warned ya mate :) |
| #5 02:17pm 19/12/00 |
alright maxe is god of luv and i am god of sex. |
| #6 02:18pm 19/12/00 |
Strex, get over me already!! Stop talking about me! :) |
| #7 02:19pm 19/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
Pathetic. Try harder, that is getting really old. |
| #8 02:39pm 19/12/00 |
But, you LOVE hearing your name right!! |
| #9 02:41pm 19/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
Right. ..but try and be a little bit more unpredictable. BORING. I am going. f***yalater. |
| #10 02:53pm 19/12/00 |
A bit more unpredictable? Let's see how threads tend to go... someone: Who's going to the next lan? StreX: I play with guns in the army. someone: Are you going to the lan Strex StreX: One time, at army camp, we played with a gun someone else: I'm going to the lan. Anyone playing Tribes? StreX: I play CS. In CS we play with guns. someone: Don't know about Tribes action. Any girls going? StreX: necra is a fat whore. someone else: I like hawt chicks StreX: I like guns. Norak is a hawty. someone: riiiight... StreX: SAS is our CS clan. Give us attention cause we play CS and we play with guns. necra wants my cock. someone new: This is my first lan. What do I need to take? StreX: Take your autograph book so I can sign it, cause everyone loves me. I like guns. |
| #11 03:10pm 19/12/00 |
ammmm cerb u are a real fagget man. |
| #12 03:20pm 19/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
HAHA! So that is what you were doing for the past hour cerb! I wondered why you were being so quiet, you were working on your masterpiece that was going to cut me so deeply. Sorry, you failed. I make no effort to hide the fact that I have a gun fetish - I guess that is why I still find the Army appealing after 3.5 years. I just cannot get over how much I mean to you and necra, do you get up to some kind of strange roleplaying where I come in and save the day - then bonk you both senseless? f*** off you wanker. You can keep up your incessant posting if it is your strange way of worshipping me - It will give me something to read at work tonight. Thanks again SUCKER. |
| #13 03:52pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
HAHAHAH, cerb! that was good. besides, plauge man are you....err...somethign... who bloody starts a thread praisign someone else? i could never praise any csplayer but myself...its just the way i am, too proud i spose. but i never arse kiss. |
| #14 04:01pm 19/12/00 |
maybe he should be called Sgt.Stress |
| #15 04:08pm 19/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
AHAHAHAHAHA!!! Cerb, I agree with your whole post. Oh Strex, you're just sooooo cool. I wish I was you. (Please not sarcasm cannot be relayed over a typed message) BOB the Fruit |
| #16 04:20pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
no but extreme homosexuality can be, and you conveyed that perfectly bob. |
| #17 04:23pm 19/12/00 |
GeNociDe
right next to your big fat ass dildo in the corner there ... lol. funny c***s |
| #18 05:29pm 19/12/00 |
haha u know all about it to well odie dont u more like gavin raping u |
| #19 05:34pm 19/12/00 |
Yet another post degenerates into a s*** slinging match over ppl's sexuality.This post was here so you weeny dick's could pay homage not homoage to that great CS player you all aspirer to be like.....Strex.So get on your knee's and start praying to your God.And stop trying to hide your own sexual insecurities you pack of butt banging back door men :{) Note the smiley faces handle bar moe something you leather G-string wearing poofters should like |
| #20 06:09pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
as if strex is a player who's skill level i aspire to reach, you exaggerate him |
| #21 06:48pm 19/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
I am not god. I am better than God. BOB the Fruit |
| #22 06:59pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
your the undisputed god of homosexuality and i dont think anyone will challenge that |
| #23 07:07pm 19/12/00 |
StreX???.....GOD?????? Are you f***'en kidding me?????? StreX is a Grunt... Grunts are a dime in a dozen...they do what they are told or get a kick up the arse.... If he is so great why doesn't he leave that slug uni. training regiment and join a front line regiment... Now that's where the real glory is... He he he.... how's that post StreX?... Primal. |
| #24 11:02pm 19/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
Homosexuality is your chief area of interest Barak. BOB [Better than GOD, the Creator of Life] |
| #25 07:30pm 19/12/00 |
Trinity
You are all f*****s |
| #26 08:57pm 19/12/00 |
Thanks for the imput fag !! This topic died a long time ago. |
| #27 08:58pm 19/12/00 |
Trinity
I love you all... |
| #28 08:58pm 19/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
And we all love owning you in CS Trin :) Hey, is your comp still at Deepers place? BOB the Fruit |
| #29 09:18pm 19/12/00 |
Trinity
Nup i just picked it up this afternoon :) |
| #30 09:34pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
no bob its just that i have a scientific mind and if im discussing somethign i do it properly, since you are the topic of my discussion id have to be quite stupid to ignore the most obvious of your traits....your extreme homosexuality. |
| #31 09:54pm 19/12/00 |
Get off the boards Trinity you f***** |
| #32 10:01pm 19/12/00 |
your posts contain a lot of logitivity barak at least u use a your brain when u post a message |
| #33 10:07pm 19/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
Prove that I am gay. Just you try it bitch. You won't find a single hard fact that points to the conclusion that I am a homosexual. Do you know why? I'll give you 3 guesses. BOB |
| #34 10:47pm 19/12/00 |
munchie
cos you're too much of a pussy to get drunk and try new things? haha, just a suggestion :) |
| #35 10:50pm 19/12/00 |
Barak
3 guesses...ok here are my guesses 1. your name is bob the fruit, i.e. bob the homosexual...hang on that's a reason why you ARE gay 2. you use the word "capich" ....hang on, that's another reason for being gay 3. you sufer form lack of wit due to non-blokiness.... argh, whoops.... f***, i had 3 guesses and i coouldn't think of a f***ing single reason why you aren't gay! by gosh...i think you ARE gay! DUH!!!!!!!!!!!! |
| #36 11:18pm 19/12/00 |
AcidReign
1. You're gay because you asked for 3 guesses. 2. You're gay because you push back. 3. You're gay because I think you are. |
| #37 11:52pm 19/12/00 |
Lyco
And that's how it is, coz Stone Co^H^H^H^H^H^H^H^HAcidreign said so!. |
| #38 11:56pm 19/12/00 |
l33t linux backspacing there =) I agree totally Gaybars |
| #39 12:55am 20/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
Well, you all fail. Sorry, try again later. BOB |
| #40 12:59am 20/12/00 |
saVage
You are the most blatant f***** ever bob. There is no reason to try an analyse this any further. |
| #41 01:37am 20/12/00 |
Barak
another amazing comeback by bob, how does his homosexual mind continue to come up with such witty replies!?!?!? IT BAFFLES ME!!!! |
| #42 01:55am 20/12/00 |
Corruptor
| #43 02:04am 20/12/00 |
Corruptor
um, ok then... |
| #44 02:07am 20/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
*sn****** BOB |
| #45 12:10pm 20/12/00 |
Barak
err,sorry but i want to keep this at the top a bit longer so everyone can read bob getting insulted |
| #46 05:10pm 20/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
I would rather keep this topic at the top cos I like it's heading. I am feeling sad. Someone sacrifice a virgin for me. |
| #47 06:57am 21/12/00 |
saVage
hmmm...virgin? Well at least you know you are safe necra! bob the fruit on the other hand.... If a guy has bumsex is he still a virgin? ahaha sorry just had to say it :) |
| #48 07:04am 21/12/00 |
pLAGue
We'd sacrifice necra to you Strexachu, Lord. But I cant really imagine her even being a virgin. We might sacrifice Mandy, that ok sire? Trin, sif you arent a lazy dumb f*** :) GeN/Odie/whateverelseclantagornameyouwannauseyoufarknclanslut, sif you arent gay :D Barak, leave Bob alone. He might be a bit wierd, but he's ok. And its Capiche, not Capich. DeePer, your a god too :) Sif Raider isnt 14 and the god of stuffed toys. Hellaluyah Strexachu! And back to the top with this topic! |
| #49 10:18am 21/12/00 |
LOOK, settle down guys there will be NO sacrficing of anything. Virgin or no virign !! :) |
| #50 12:01pm 21/12/00 |
thats what i reckon im sure genocide is gay noooooooooo, he is coming home and coming to my place |
| #51 12:22pm 21/12/00 |
pLAGue
His home is your place... well more specifically.. you wardrobe :) |
| #52 03:08pm 21/12/00 |
but there is no room in my wardrobe cause it full of tools of destruction :) metal objects too..... |
| #53 03:34pm 21/12/00 |
pLAGue
And rubber... |
| #54 05:15pm 21/12/00 |
haah u wish u wish actually its an assortment of weaponry |
| #55 09:04pm 21/12/00 |
PLEASE stop replying to this thread, its giving StreX a bigger head :) |
| #56 09:10pm 21/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
oops. |
| #57 09:36pm 21/12/00 |
Barak
the bigger strex's head gets the better, my mp5 will love it....HEADSHOT BABY!!! |
| #58 09:40pm 21/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
lalalala...what is this topic doing at the top again? It was him! --> (@.@) |
| #59 06:44pm 22/12/00 |
pLAGue
Sif it isnt (_8_) |
| #60 11:02pm 22/12/00 |
BOB the Fruit
(.(.).) It's that bitch from Total Recall. LOL |
| #61 12:57am 23/12/00 |
heh Bob, that's decent. Ok, it's only funny 'cause I'm f***ed off my head 'cause we just been clubbin' with the SAS dues - meh /me sleeps... Oh, Barak, your call was funny too :) |
| #62 07:56am 23/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
SIF this post is ever going to fall below half way. Now will you excuse me, I have a miracle to perform in a Puerto Rico church... This God business s***s me sometimes. |
| #63 06:08pm 23/12/00 |
Mick
U are blessed with a hangover freom what I hear Strexy baby :) |
| #64 06:09pm 23/12/00 |
No Mick, NO!!! *slaps you* We're not posting here anymore !!! |
| #65 06:12pm 23/12/00 |
Mick
Will you marry me anyway? |
| #66 06:14pm 23/12/00 |
Should we start a new one? "nerd necra" oh, looks like sprinkles beat me to it... |
| #67 06:16pm 23/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
How bout you lead by example necra? I don't need your blasphemy in my church. Mick, I am slowly getting better, but I still have shards of shattered glass embedded all over my body. Sif I wasn't bleeding everywhere. It was soo tuff. |
| #68 06:17pm 23/12/00 |
Mick
hehe StreX u are the man!! wish i had've been there |
| #69 06:18pm 23/12/00 |
Sgt.StreX
Cool Mick, just remind me next time that newspaper doesn't mop blood up good, it just kind of spreads it around the table. The one thing I remember is the bartender being really pissed at me. We had a soggy mountain of smashed glass, spilt alcohol, newspaper and blood. Then we got up and left. Clean that up ya f***er! |
| #70 06:26pm 23/12/00 |
Mick
damn if i was there I coulda blow'n my load all over the jonit |
| #71 06:30pm 23/12/00 |