Topic: boxing day test?
CaPt0

G'day,

don;t know if my rules are out of date for cricket, but aren't you only allowed to bowl 1 bouncer per over? or is that 1 dayer rules
Rubba-Chikin

my dad mr cricket man informs me test match rules are 3 bouncers per over
1 bouncer per 1 over for a one day match
eYe_kAnDy

1 bounce = 1 dayer
3 bounce = 5 dayer
CaPt0

ahhh k, that is good then, coz the pansie saf are giving almost all bouncers to the australian, an they are still being cained
Decimate

u could bowl an over of bouncers if u wanted to.

the umpire would probaly have a few werds to ya tho.
Decimate

is there a limit. well i geuss u learn somfin new each day :)
Decimate

an they are still being cained

cos teh aussie's ams 1337!!
eYe_kAnDy

Ummm, the rule's came in a little while ago. You used to hae no limit to the amount of bouncer's you could bowl..they called it the bodyline series..bodyline because that's where the ball always went..up!

They could bowl however they wanted, Australia would still piss on them, cos we practice against the best bowlers in the world!!!
eYe_kAnDy

I don't think they'd piss on them...but they might hit them for six :P

Go the Queenslanders!

- hayden scoring the most runs an australian has done in a year (i think)

-bichel f***ing owing aswell

the cricket has been great so far, too bad no brisbane test

It was good for me too ;)

Yeah, this series is good, unlike gay series with NZ... they were too s*** and the Australians couldn't deal with how crap they were :P
eYe_kAnDy

Yeah, good on bichel especially, they brought him in once and he got 5 wicket's..why would you ever take the hero out?!

I'd like to see Michael Bevan back in the test side for a while.. reckon he would go great.

hayden and bichel's catches??? haydens was a f***ing ripper, watch out pointing
Decimate

yer, wd qld'ers...

saf - all out fer 277
aus - 4 fer 375.....hahahahahha aussies own them.

hahah all the cricket is s***, no teams can play for s***, Australia only look good cause all the other teams cant play for s***.

HHAAAH England hhaha

not really SA was better than us 5 years ago

Yeah... and yeah Haydn's catch was so sweet... Ponting was so pissed when he dropped on just after that too... lol poor bugger, Ponting is a champ.
Decimate

haydens catch was hella, jumpin sideways leanin bak, wot a legend.

bichels c&b was out of this world. wat awesome reflexes and wot about his run out..dammmmmmmm.
eYe_kAnDy

no teams can play for s***
NZ gave em a run for their money in the third test..although stevie boy waugh pulled some good s*** out of his hat.

He's good at that, old Stevie boy is :)

pfft there still all s***.
Decimate

heh, u like the over gilchrist smaqt vetori's fruit all over the park......GILLY!!!!

Our team is such a bunch of champions - they just all kick ass, its awesome!!

Brett Lee is my fav, specially when he tells the batsmen to f*** off :P
Decimate

heh, just seen dis on the telly;

ponting is in 2 of the 3 classic catches..wot a champ :)
acrylic

cricket is boreing
eYe_kAnDy

Gilchrist is my favourite, anyone with the ball's to hook that pakistinian fast bowler Aktar(name?) for a six is a f***in champion.

showab aktar, spelling wrong...heh he chucks anyway :)
eYe_kAnDy

Yeah, he is a chucker :P
BuRgA

lol man the f***ing cricket box is getting its ass whipped coz they suck and go hayden
Draffa

The smaq is being well and truly lain down upon the CricketBox.

my dad mr cricket man informs me test match rules are 3 bouncers per over
1 bouncer per 1 over for a one day match

Actually, 2 bouncers for a Test match.

Yeah, good on bichel especially, they brought him in once and he got 5 wicket's..

He got 3/44

not really SA was better than us 5 years ago

Aussies have been the best since they beat the Windies at home. And don't talk about ODI matches, they mean s*** all to me.

Steve Waugh is going to get in trouble it seems. I don't think he showed dissent, he just didn't know whether he was out or not. As soon as Hair said the word he walked.
Farseeker

sif cricket
Zeratul

cricket is s*** when u watch it but fun when u play it

Thats cos you're a f*****.
Cricket is great in all forms.