Just received this email. Looks like it was sent by a reasonably sophisticated spammer. I was going to report it to the Hi Tech Crimes website but their website is pretty useless and requires a lot of f***ing around, i was hoping for an email address i could just forward this info to.
check it out. headers show it originating in Swizterland and then through somewhere in the "Turks and Caicos" islands. Although that's going off the domain names which I guess could be forged. Props to spamassassin for correctly marking it as spam. Return-Path: X-Original-To: XXXXXXXX Delivered-To: XXXXXX Received: from gogeta.gil.com.au (rex.bne.gil.com.au [203.1.72.90]) by won.xesla.ro (Postfix) with ESMTP id 0D0CBA134E for Received: from rex.bne.gil.com.au (rex.bne.gil.com.au [203.1.72.90]) by gogeta.gil.com.au (Postfix) with ESMTP id E8927188A512; Wed, 14 Dec 2005 00:19:48 +1000 (EST) Received: from localhost (localhost.bne.gil.com.au [127.0.0.1]) by rex.bne.gil.com.au (Postfix) with ESMTP id 9D605627B6C; Wed, 14 Dec 2005 00:19:48 +1000 (EST) Received: from rex.bne.gil.com.au ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (rex.bne.gil.com.au [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with LMTP id 93820-01-42; Wed, 14 Dec 2005 00:19:41 +1000 (EST) Received: from 203.1.72.90 (unknown [125.188.12.3]) by rex.bne.gil.com.au (Postfix) with SMTP id F149E62793B; Wed, 14 Dec 2005 00:15:22 +1000 (EST) Received: from pastor.bdsm.ch ([66.76.63.10]) by contractor.august.tc (Sun Java System Messaging Server 6.1 HotFix 0.03 (built Oct 26 2004)) with ESMTP id <0IDD000INKV7N7D7@contractor.august.tc> for XXXXX (ORCPT XXXXXXX); Tue, 13 Dec 2005 12:10:08 -0200 (IST) Received: from mail pickup service by pastor.bdsm.ch with Microsoft SMTPSVC; Tue, 13 Dec 2005 10:10:08 -0400 Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2005 19:11:08 +0500 From: "Vern Burt" To: Subject: ***SPAM*** forced multiculturalism leads to violence Message-ID: <485749213524.JLO56184@chargeable.bdsm.ch> MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7Bit X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at gil.com.au X-Virus-Scanned: by amavisd-new at xesla.ro X-Spam-Status: Yes, hits=6.1 tagged_above=2.0 required=3.3 tests=FORGED_RCVD_NET_HELO, FROM_ITEL X-Spam-Level: ****** X-Spam-Flag: YES We are the Sons and Daughters of the ANZACs. We can not expect our treasonous Government to protect us in these times, they are the ones that bought us to this very place. With 150,000 Arab immigrants entering our nation "legally" each year it is time Australians stood up and were counted. For we are the Sons and Daughters of the ANZACs, the men who protected us from invasion and threats in years gone by. Now it is your turn, OUR turn, the guard has changed, the times have changed, but true patriots shall NEVER be silenced! John Coward has not protected us, not now, nor ever from this threat, and his Cowardice has cost us greatly. I urge all my Australian brothers and sisters to attend Cronulla and Maroubra this Sunday in a show of strength, unity and brotherhood. For this is a fight not just for Cronulla, not just Sydney, but for our entire nation, and not until the cowards in the media, along with the cowards in our parliament understand this, shall we stop our show of strength. After rallying in Cronulla and Maroubra we will push our way through to Lakemba and Bankstown, we will destroy the mosques in these areas and any leb that gets in our way. We will smash their houses, smash their shops, destroy their ghettos. We are the Sons and Daughters of the ANZACs, the men who ran into gunfire protecting our great land. Will you today run from biased media coverage and Lebs with poles? Or will you stand with your brothers and sisters THIS DAY, AND THOSE DAYS COMING and stand united in continuing their legacy. The coals were lit when lebs threatened to rape young children on Cronulla beach, lifeguards stepped in to defend them and were bashed. this has been going on for years. John Coward disarmed the australian people, and gave arms to the Lebanese criminals, and today you see the results. The comoncheros and Bra Boys have as of today given official support to gang rapists and thus must be destroyed if they interfere. They are a group of old has-been, race traitors, junkies and lebs. Aussie Patriots do not need their support. Failure to fight and win will mean living under the rule of criminals and gang rapists. This is a real war, make no mistake. cowards WILL BE TREATED LIKE LEBS! Bring yourself, your mates, anyone you know of fighting age and whatever devices you see fit to defend yourself and your country. Must our people live in fear in our own country by people who dont belong here, who would rather disgrace our country than embrace it. The media will try and shame us, calling us "nazis" or "racist" and other things. f*** THE MEDIA, you should all know by now the media have no shame, they lie and manipulate the Australian people on a daily basis while defending these Lebanese scum and giving a voice to their slimey "leaders/terrorists". Even whle the lebs bash their camera crews! Stand up and fight for what's right while you still can, none of us voted for multiculturalism, and none of us have to accept it either. The media and politicians say we are a "tolerant" society with cultures from all over, but we all know thats absolute bulls***, every man on the street knows its bulls*** yet they persist with this failed ideology. We don't want them, we don't need them and we won't have them forced on us in our country anymore. this is AUSTRALIA, politicians don't own this country WE DO. Australia was founded on christian values, that is why we are a successful, peaceful nation. but now that the government has imported scum against our will, the cracks are starting to appear and our country is going to s***. Morris Iemma the EN-ELECTED "premier" of NSW is going soft on the lebs because this scumbag is the son of lebanese immigrants himself! and the member for LAKEMBA!!!! sydneys biggest arab suburb and home of the terrorist training camp aka mosque! DON'T BE A DOOR MAT! ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! FIGHT LIKE AN ANZAC OR DIE LIKE A COWARD. YOU HOLD THE POWER OF CHANGE! DON'T COWER TO IEMMA OR MORONY AND THEIR WEAK ANTI-AUSTRALIAN, ANTI-WHITE THREATS! AUSSIE PRIDE! |
| #0 12:42pm 14/12/05 |
*groan* it's just like that episode of southpark where they are fighting over the flag design & niether side wants the KKK to join thier side because they know no sensible person will vote for the KKK. i feel for the people that are subjected to gang related crime but this is just retarded.
HOT SHOWER! HOT SHOWER! |
| #1 12:49pm 14/12/05 |
sanguis
| #2 01:21pm 14/12/05 |
Seig Heil!
Racism is bad, no matter how you look at it. |
| #3 01:37pm 14/12/05 |
I'm getting so sick of hearing "This is just more proof that Australians are racist", and similar comments by idiots.
Simple fact is, a certain group decided to hang around with others of their own ethnic group, and attack others based soley on racial grounds. Police made an insufficient effort to catch and prevent it, so the local population protested/rioted. Then, said ethnic group got straight back out there and started attacking more locals, yet all the attention is still on "the mob". It's thoroughly f***ed up. |
| #4 01:51pm 14/12/05 |
forwarded to existence
| #5 01:55pm 14/12/05 |
we will destroy the mosques in these areas and any leb that gets in our way. We will smash their houses, smash their shops, destroy their ghettos. If anyone can't see the blatant racial hate in that small part of that email then you had want to get your eyes checked. This group of locals standing up to another group of enthics is exactly how the 'brown shirts' started out in 1938. The government and the Police should enforce the law and have anyone breaching the peace or destroying property dealt with by the LAW...not some bunch of losers who think they are here to save Australia from the invading hordes. Heard it all before really. |
| #6 02:01pm 14/12/05 |
/me agrees with Psycho!
Like I said, They (they being the authorities) really need to come down hard on this now before some professional group /entity/individual uses this to further their own socio political agenda and incite further onging violence. |
| #7 02:26pm 14/12/05 |
dice
demon, what episode is that? sounds good
| #8 02:31pm 14/12/05 |
Anono
i dont agree with their methods or the violence that has actually started this outbreak. however...
i also dont agree with the way this country is going. and dont limit to lebanese, asians (chinese, japanese, indo, indian etc) are flocking here and taking loads of jobs and money OUT of the hands of australians who actually want to be part of australian culture (what is left of it) and society. it is a known fact that asians, deal with only asian suppliers to keep money going back to their own countries. it is a known fact that loads of asians etc dont even bother to learn our (or what is supposedly) own national language of english. yes stop the current trend of violent outbreaks, but hopefully it will wake the authorities upto the underlying reason behind the outbreaks. Increase immagrations laws, increase the requirement of citizenship, but for god sake dont give the egotisical boys with stick, we know as the police more power to hit and attack the inocent at will. WHICH they will, because they can. im not racist, but i am patriotic... and i for one am sick of how easy it is for foriegners to come here and not intergrate into our culture and take take take, without any opposition. |
| #9 02:42pm 14/12/05 |
dice, series 4 episode 8 Chef goes nanners.
| #10 03:08pm 14/12/05 |
scene
it is a known fact that asians, deal with only asian suppliers to keep money going back to their own countries. it is a known fact that loads of asians etc dont even bother to learn our (or what is supposedly) own national language of english.Do you have anything to back such comments up? Just providing a chance before someone else replies in opposition. |
| #11 03:36pm 14/12/05 |
N-Dude
This is what really REALLY pisses me off, people with opinions like Anono. People don't migrate to this country and "take all the jobs", nor do they weaken our economy. The person best suited for the job who will work for the least money will, more often than not, get that job.
Welcome to capitalism, Stalin. If you are too stupid, incompetent, greedy or lazy to find or hold a job, you do not blame the person who did get it. Our government's immigration policy, to the best of my understanding, is a fairly rigourous and upstanding affair. They also try to bring in skilled immigrants in areas that the current Australian workforce lacks. This was a cornerstone of Hitler's rise to power, blaming the failing German economy (around the time of a somewhat global depression) on the Jewish immigrant workers. As for the Lebanese-directed hatred, this is disgusting. It is one thing for a group of a minority to be prancing around, beating up Skips and dealing drugs. What is in an entirely new league is retributive violence that is accepted by the majority! Perhaps the protesting against minority gangs is warranted, perhaps not, but what is not cool is derision and mob-level racism. It seems like the onus now is on the police, and they better start making arrests on both sides, and quickly. |
| #12 03:37pm 14/12/05 |
scene
All Australian asians (immigrants, n generation) I know (at least 100 of varying ages, professions, social groups) all speak english, if not very good english.
Those in business do not solely deal with asian suppliers because they are non-Australian but often due to its lower costs (transport, currency, etc.) and their personal business connections, many of which are funnily enough asian because that's where their family and many friends are from. It doesn't mean they are purposefully avoiding Australian suppliers because they are Australian, but because it makes more business sense. And I know of a few non-asian Australian businesses that take on Asian suppliers because of those exact reasons. Now I don't claim that all asians are like the ones I know, but out of the 100+ asians I know, only a very small minority fit your stereotype (and they are mainly international students that haven't been in the country for very long, and even then they are a minority amongst international student). I don't know of any Australian asians that can't speak English. Some may have heavily accented English, but it can still be understood. And the whole argument of immigrants taking Australian jobs is ridiculous. It has been argued to death here and has no legs to stand on. Going out on a limb here, but just because you can easily distinguish an asian or middle eastern immigrant from an anglosaxon one, doesn't mean they can't speak english and whatever else you claim. Open your eyes. This is from my personal experience. What is yours? last edited by scene at 16:46:17 14/Dec/05 |
| #13 04:46pm 14/12/05 |
it is a known fact that asians, deal with only asian suppliers to keep money going back to their own countries. it is a known fact that loads of asians etc dont even bother to learn our (or what is supposedly) own national language of english. Quoted for truth. The rest, perhaps not so much, but that one's so true and the political correct types refuse to believe it. |
| #14 04:23pm 14/12/05 |
Hi.
I'm an immigrant that moved to Australia in 1993. I currently work for a WebHosting Company. I am more a part of this country than some bogans i know, who have been here for n generations. I know a f***load of immigrants that call Australia home that work hard, pay their taxes, and are just as part of this country as any of you. I can count on one hand the number that slightly resemble the comments you have made Anono. this is just like those people complaining about people taking their uni places becuase they are willing to work hard and get the results required, as opposed to people that are willing to slack off and rort the system taking 10 years to do an arts degree that they will never pay off. In the end, if you are motivated enough, you will get what you want. If you arent, dont f***ing bitch and whine about not getting any oppurtunities. |
| #15 04:34pm 14/12/05 |
I am half chinese and I don't know anyone who lives in brisbane that can't speak english, infact the only asian people I know that can't speak english are my grandparents who live in Singapore. I'd deal with asian suppliers if I was asian or not, its cheaper most of the time, just look at where products come from regardless if the shop is owned by asians or not.
| #16 04:37pm 14/12/05 |
LightAssassin
Plus some of the Asian women are so cute. Especially when they can't say that one word right.
I've been thinking of moving out of Australia. Sounds like it's a good bet, cause it's slowly going to hell! I know everywhere has it's problems, but maybe it's time for a new set of problems. |
| #17 04:48pm 14/12/05 |
I'm not racist, I just hate trash. In this case, I hate the white trash as much as I hate (in this case) the leb trash.
edit: now correctly hating trsah. last edited by typo at 17:15:26 14/Dec/05 |
| #18 05:15pm 14/12/05 |
im not racist, but i am patriotic... You sir, are an idiot. |
| #19 05:10pm 14/12/05 |
required=3.3 Holy crap, do you get any ham mail at all ? =p |
| #20 05:27pm 14/12/05 |
I get heaps ... 3.3 was the figure I got to after a s***load of tuning. I've also got heaps of custom rules.
| #21 05:52pm 14/12/05 |
This was a cornerstone of Hitler's rise to power, blaming the failing German economy (around the time of a somewhat global depression) on the Jewish immigrant workers. Germanys economy wasn’t ‘failing’, it was already totally f***ed. After the end of WWI much of the German Empire was given to other nations as reparations for the war as a part of the Treaty of Versailles. It is said that nearly 15% of their nation was given to other nations, with much/most of that land being highly industrial areas, the backbone of the German Economy. The Germanic Economy finally collapsed when French and Belgium troops took the Rhur, the last of Germanys great industrial areas, and claimed it as their own. Inflation ran rampant, a weeks salary couldn’t buy your family enough food. Wheelbarrows were required to hold the amount of money you needed to buy your weekly groceries. When you can use money for wallpaper, because it is cheaper than purchasing wallpaper you know your country is f***ed. Also, the majority of the angst seen towards Jewish people was not limited to just immigrants, rather it was focused on all Jews. Jews had often been well educated for generations and had savings, employment or private land that allowed them to live reasonably comfortable lives though the collapse of the German economy. . Much of the hatred that Hitler used towards Jews wasn’t simply generated by him. Europe has had a long history of hating and persecuting Jews. In fact in 1096 Christians lead a crusade not against Muslims but Jews. Germans had been hating Jews for at least one thousand years, this was business as usual. German Crusade, 1096. |
| #22 06:04pm 14/12/05 |
idonwananame
if the media and cops did there job in the first place and exposed and tracked down these racist leb gangs,you wouldnt have 5000 yobbos after them .but for some reason its only political correct to call white people racist.
| #23 06:05pm 14/12/05 |
| #24 06:09pm 14/12/05 |
yeah and since the cops aren't stopping it we're going to take the law into our own hands and bash some random colours and smash some s*** outside a kebab shop!
| #25 06:10pm 14/12/05 |
| #26 06:11pm 14/12/05 |
I also dont agree with the way this country is going. and dont limit to lebanese, asians (chinese, japanese, indo, indian etc) are flocking here and taking loads of jobs and money OUT of the hands of australians who actually want to be part of australian culture (what is left of it) and society. What defines Australian Culture? Do all Australians have to abide by your (apparently) ignorant, red-neck point of view? it is a known fact that asians, deal with only asian suppliers to keep money going back to their own countries. I’d like to make you state your sources. However, it is known that a lot of companies do in fact work with Asian suppliers, but let’s be honest here, it isn’t just “Asian” owned business that deal with Asian suppliers, many “Australian” business do as well. it is a known fact that loads of asians etc dont even bother to learn our (or what is supposedly) own national language of english. State your sources. but for god sake dont give the egotisical boys with stick, we know as the police more power to hit and attack the inocent at will. WHICH they will, because they can. I don’t think I have ever met anybody who had been beaten by the police who didn’t fully deserve it. im not racist, but i am patriotic... If you really were patriotic you would understand that Australia is build upon ethnicity and diversity. You’d also understand that the people causing all of this trouble are trash. Be that trash leb, black, abo, white, asian or any other group. and i for one am sick of how easy it is for foriegners to come here and not intergrate into our culture and take take take, without any opposition. Most importantly, if you really were a true patriot, you would realise athat words like the ones you use, simply signify your position as trash (white trash I’d guess). |
| #27 06:19pm 14/12/05 |
I agree with N-Dude and everything he said in his earlier post.
All I really wanted to add was that I can't believe some people in this world can be soooo ignorant. The whole thing, like it or not, MAY not have been about the lebanese race per se to begin with (rather the minority, leb gangs)...BUT it seems to have BECOME a "lebanese" thing (i.e. a racism issue) of late as many (though thankfully not all) people seem to feel more secure (?) in themselves by bringing the problem down to a PARTICULAR race (maybe it makes some people feel safer believing that they know how to identify what is a potential threat?). The point is though, that it is not about the race...IT IS ABOUT THE PERSON. The person MAY be lebanese and MAY identify as being part of a lebanese gang (and membership in this gang MAY have influenced some of his/her ideas on dealing with the situation - in a violent way) but you can't blame an ENTIRE race for a problem. Individuals have to take responsibility for their own actions. RACISM ONLY INFLAMES THE SITUATION. In my opinion, the "whites" and the "lebs" who persist in these racist taunts against one another are AS STUPID AS EACHOTHER. Something has to be done about it but "too many cooks spoil the broth" if you know what I mean... Let the police do their job. Honestly (to the people who feel the need to take the situation into their own hands) do you REALLY think the police aren't taking this matter seriously? Do you REALLY think that they want the violence in this part of Sydney to persist? Do you REALLY think that the police aren't doing their best to get this situation under control? Just a thought... |
| #28 06:28pm 14/12/05 |
amyescence
i had a gta cronulla pic sent to me at work but alas my cheap google search did not find it.
| #29 07:08pm 14/12/05 |
amyescence
| #30 07:12pm 14/12/05 |
is there something wrong with me being a male who doesnt want to fight other people ? i feel like there is lately
oh and there is something wrong with anono to quote southpark again! "they took our jobs!" |
| #31 07:22pm 14/12/05 |
I used to have an excellent mate who was a leb. Was one of the most honest and decent people I have ever known.
John El-Kazzi werd wherever you are matey. |
| #32 07:27pm 14/12/05 |
hahaha. go smash em up before it becomes a Harlem or Compton ghetto.
| #33 08:02pm 14/12/05 |
im not racist, but i am patriotic...you are a tard. Good thing typo replied earlier and saved me the trouble of pissing on your argument. [edit: copy pasted wrong quote (soz spook)] last edited by Fish at 21:48:46 14/Dec/05 |
| #34 09:48pm 14/12/05 |
Anono
sources, extensive study on asian cultures with a research group in HSC years and also through UNI. It is a cultural thing for many asian nations to do this. Espically Japan, it is a large part to their resurgance after WW2.
Speaking english, living in and around sunnybank for 5 years, working and spending time in and around the valley. Working for a mobile brokerage, i get to go into loads of people homes and speak to a wide range of people, and on many occasions i have to haev the kids interpret for the parents, and vise versa as well. i know that in a few cases it is a ploy by these people not to speak english even tho can perfectly. Going to griffith uni, where a number of our lecturers lost students because they couldnt understand the lecturer or tutors when they were teaching the subjects. the places in courses arent alway awarded to asians/etc because they are better students either, as i have also worked for a student admin, i know that places are kept for FULL FEE PAYING asians in courses purely because they are full fee paying internationals. i have numerous friends assosiates that are asian/black/abo/white/ etc etc all of which i have no problem with. i meet and make new friends from all walks of life, i dont descrimate in day to day life, these are my experiences, and as such are as valid as yours. im entitled to my own opinion, you dont see me quoting any of you and saying your wrong because your opinion differs do you, no. there is more but i have to go and eat... |
| #35 09:39pm 14/12/05 |
The problem with the leb gang is that they identify themselves as 'lebs' etc.. they arent the bra boys or the toombul boys etc.
Gangs that identify themselves by race (eg. ku klux klan, lebs) are bad news and should be sent on a slow boat to china |
| #36 11:10pm 14/12/05 |
full fee paying students have more of a right to be in uni than hecs students. why? BECAUSE THEY ARE PAYING THE FULL FEES.
this is a guarantee for the university that their time and effort is paid back. unlike the risk they take with hecs where the student could f*** off and never pay it back by staying below the 'poverty line' |
| #37 11:45pm 14/12/05 |
hecs debt isn't owed to the university, it is owed to the government
| #38 12:04am 15/12/05 |
sources, extensive study on asian cultures with a research group in HSC years and also through UNI. It is a cultural thing for many asian nations to do this. Espically Japan, it is a large part to their resurgance after WW2. That isn’t citing sources, it also doesn’t make it a fact. This is making a conjecture that such sources may exist. Speaking english, living in and around sunnybank for 5 years, working and spending time in and around the valley. Working for a mobile brokerage, i get to go into loads of people homes and speak to a wide range of people, and on many occasions i have to haev the kids interpret for the parents, and vise versa as well. i know that in a few cases it is a ploy by these people not to speak english even tho can perfectly This isn’t a source that proves it as a fact either. Going to griffith uni, where a number of our lecturers lost students because they couldnt understand the lecturer or tutors when they were teaching the subjects Heavy accent == refusing to speak English? Nice try retard! It doesn’t take a lot of effort to understand people with a heavy accent, even people from Asian countries. I know, I have experienced this myself. the places in courses arent alway awarded to asians/etc because they are better students either, as i have also worked for a student admin, i know that places are kept for FULL FEE PAYING asians in courses purely because they are full fee paying internationals. Universities are there to make a profit. The government actually requires universities to keep seats open for Australian HECS paying students. i have numerous friends assosiates that are asian/black/abo/white/ etc etc all of which i have no problem with. The classic racist defence “I’m not racist, I have friends of other nationalities”. i meet and make new friends from all walks of life, i dont descrimate in day to day life, these are my experiences, and as such are as valid as yours. im entitled to my own opinion, you dont see me quoting any of you and saying your wrong because your opinion differs do you, no. Nice try at deflecting the argument. You can express your opinion, nobody said you couldn’t or shouldn’t. In fact, what we are doing is expressing our opinions of the ignorant and racist garbage that your are vomiting on our forums. --- Also, for the record if you are going to cry about ethic minorities not knowing English the least you could do learn the language yourself. |
| #39 12:12am 15/12/05 |
I agree Lebs have a very serious even poisonous attitude problem. But lowering yourself to their level is just plain f***ed. |
| #40 12:18am 15/12/05 |
Yall should take a leaf out of Ravens book. He has nailed this situation right on the head.
| #41 12:41am 15/12/05 |
| #41 |