Topic: Sigs
Im just mucking round with photoshop and learning a few things by experimenting with some tutorials, i just grabbed the first name i saw with no sig (morgish you spammer you) and tried an example

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/MorgishSig.GIF

you can use it if u want or call it gay, probably the 2nd option :P Im just asking is anyone out there wanting a sig and isnt a photoshawp expert? i can make u some funky ones, or try anyway :)

heres one i made for my lil bro
http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/AfroSig.GIF
Rubba-Chikin
hmmm the rounded transparencies come out a bit munted, oh well :)
www.phong.com
www.designsbymark.com/pstips/index.shtml
Rommel

and i remain sigless
Dilbert
ohhh do me do me
haha...

phong!
thats probably the coolest words I've ever heard...

phong
Exocet
http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/rommel1.jpg
IMO, too big - remember, with sigs, smaller and neater is better and makes you look leeter.
thats why my sig pwns.
Exocet
Bambi: Anyone got change for a $20?

Like mine, and the one i did for Rommel?
Goa'uld
I should make a proper sig myself

(even though I had to write a 1337 perl codez to generate the one I use now)

Parag0n

anyway how do u link your picture thing to make it your sig, i know u link it to somewher on the net or ur c drive but how do u do it????
Exocet
[img src="url here"]

with less-than and greater-than symbols instead of square brackets.
Parag0n
thanx
MEMEMEMEMEMEM

ME ME ME ME

ME

pick me pick me pickme!!!

me!

pick!

me!
Goa'uld, i belive mine was the original leet perl code sig :)
MorgÏsh©
cheers Rubba-Chikin, its heaps good.
i will have to ask trog nicely to be able to use it.
i dont have sig rights :S

thanks again
DaFuGG

yeah man i might be interested in one.. it needs to be small (trog da man said so hey..)

no seriously.. not much bigger than my current sig

oh. and it needs porn
Parag0n
can u plz make me 1.
plz
plz
plz
acrylic
we all know this is the only sig for morgish

http://members.optushome.com.au/acrylicj0r/pieces of art/morgishreal.jpg

this ones a lil big, but morgish is gay enough to use a big dopey sig

http://members.optushome.com.au/acrylicj0r/pieces of art/morgishshower.jpg
i think i'll stick with my sig for now :D
Parag0n

lol good one arcrylic, though trog will probably lock this thread now
MorgÏsh©
acrylic, u still using them. How sad.
And u tell me i need to grow up.
Exocet
http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/dafugg.jpg
Farseeker
me please! :D

(ive made this, but it's too big and too hard to make into a sig)
FuKNuKle
haha. hows about me son?
FuKNuKle
hmm? n e 1 see wuts wrong wit my sig?

is it not able to get sigs of a geocities website?
Exocet
yeah, no remote linkage

E-mail me with it, and ill upload
Exocet
http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/sigs/farseeker.jpg
farseekers is nice

sifnt segsy laydees :P
Farseeker
but it doesnt look right : -\
maybe if i put a border around it or something..
Exocet
hangon
acrylic
haha you such a f***ing loser morgish
Exocet
http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/sigs/farseeker.jpg
updated
Rommel
hmm
FuKNuKle

thx exocet. ur a ledgend

:edit: this sig has been changed to ur 'sigfolder/kidonbike.gif

thx again. :D

http://odt.austribes.com/forum/avatar.php?userid=3&dateline=1016692668
Rommel
HAHA SPONGE BOB!
eYe_kAnDy
hehehe nice sig, matched your name too :D
Exocet

http://members.optushome.com.au/jthm777/sigs/kidonbike.gif

FuKNuKle
test
Parag0n
wtf is up wit that bike sig???
that ain't no sig, that exocet on that bike.
Exocet
Shhhuuuutuup!
FuKNuKle
lmfao :D

you crazy fools
Zombie
im lacking a sig :(

please help me oh masters of photoshop
Rubba chicken can you make me one, like a small one plz, morgans one was screwed.
Parag0n
plz make a sig for me i aint got 1
FuKNuKle
wut sig u reakon i should hav?
dj or kid on bike?
none of the above
FuKNuKle
hah, i knew som1 would say that.

common either 1, wut 1 u reakon ppl?
Rubba-Chikin
i went to the movies with my GF and i got work tonight mmm double time, ill see what i can do when i get home
The DJ. Because the bike has too much movement for a sig, where the DJ is less intrusive.
also file size, 200k is bad for dialup.
But change the background of the DJ to an alpha channel so that you dont have a dirty black box around your DJ...
Parag0n
just use the dj it looks better than a kid on a bike
FuKNuKle
aite. exocet, can u plz host my dj pic then instead of the kidonbike 1? thx

u gonna put it in the same folder mate?
you should try to cut down that black area on the top of the images, save a lil space and not take up so much verticle room
FuKNuKle
true. fair enough. is there n e fotoshop fellas that can do wonders to my sig?
Rommel
is my sig to big?
Parag0n
rommel what happened to ur warez monkey pic
Exocet
Nah, I dont reckon. You could even pump it up to 325x60, that's pretty acceptable
power
meh
Rubba-Chikin
here we go Toll

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/Tollaz0r.GIF
Rubba-Chikin
my lil bro had a suggestion, heres the revised sig

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/Tollaz0r2.GIF
eYe_kAnDy
I am so smart :D
u can make me one if u want, but it has to look as if not more gay than my present one. :-)
Rubba-Chikin
hmm interesting thing with 3dish text and outlining, didnt work exactly the way i wanted, but not too bad

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/whoopass.GIF
Exocet
Edging: layer effects, stroke
"3d text": text layer, layer effects, bevel and emboss
Rubba-Chikin
nah not quite, but close theres quite a few layers in there :)
Exocet
rainbowish effect texture?

Someone needs a Pocky sig!!
Exocet

tried that...trog threatened to kill my account
haha fuknukle you f***ing turd, i should never have started spamming emitcons from the odt forum, cause now you as the f***head you are, are now using them too. Go and find your own turdburger
FuKNuKle
fuk u mother fuker.

stop fuking my mum
my sig f***ing owns you all.

I would like to thank Scuzzy for the madleet graphics.

Props go to cerb for the reet animation.

Boof
exocet made mine, it's the best i ever did see. thanx again exo

save the orangutans!!!
fuknukle if you dont change it you might have a suprise tomorrow
bk
ahhaha go boba

SIGAMAJ0r!
GrandPipe
Posted by FuKNuKle
lmfao :D

what i find interesting is who you are on the odt forums :D

at least host your own sigs/avatars etc :)

for those interested, the kid in the bike came from this video:
http://userfs.cec.wustl.edu/~sk3/miata/Drift1221.asf

lol...

now, stop stealing out s*** :)
what, people stealing images on the internet, WHAT HIDEOUSE CRIME AGAINST SOCIETY!

QUICK, SOMEONE GET THE THOUGHT POLICE!

personaly if someone was linking to my images i would replace them with goatse, then again, thats just me, or just delete them and do not alow external linking, dher?
XeK
phjear it
mongie-
hmm... i did have a sexy sig, but i dun know if it worrks
Spooon
i sgould make a new sig soon....
/me meditates for inspiration
Exocet
Mongie, this is my opinion, but i think it's just a bit big with empty cloud space.

The same effect could be acheived if you shrank it down.

saaay 325x60 (i love pimpin those dimensions)
AHAHHAHA

odt :D Others Die Trying. I was in their CS clan a few years ago. Great bunch of people they are!
FuKNuKle
:D u kno u love it.

i seen em and thoguht others would like to see em. lol.

u kno how it is :D
bk
actually thats another pack of retards
were a t2 clan
c0rr
bk smaqcount +1
c0rr
btw how did the reject get onto the odt forums in the first place
Rubba-Chikin
here u go mr rommely
i know u lub mg's :D

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/Rommel.GIF

*EDIT*hmm the transparencies are a bit f***ed, ill repost it in a minute
*EDIT2* there we go no pov white crap :)
Rommel

Cool
eYe_kAnDy
Your a cainor roms :P
Rommel
imbed some dance music for your bananna
FuKNuKle
hahaah. suc this
eYe_kAnDy
nah, trog would eat me
bk
hahahaahaha feeeel the love
GrandPipe
"what, people stealing images on the internet, WHAT HIDEOUSE CRIME AGAINST SOCIETY!

QUICK, SOMEONE GET THE THOUGHT POLICE! "

Scuzzy, what i mean is please dont just use the link straight from our site. At least save it to your own space.

phear goatse love
100th lame spam
goatse wins again!
c0rr
owned by GP

eat it fuknukle - i was thinking of a random name to make you look like an ass, but you've already done a good job of that yourself.
bk
http://pwned.qgl.org/bk/ownedballs.jpg
ps. check page 3
Rommel
how disturbning
§PLAT
those wresstlers must not need women
Rubba-Chikin
heres my latest learning piece for a friends forum

http://members.optushome.com.au/bensoncj/UberForum.jpg
das ist nicht uber
das ist nicht wie sie sprechen deutsch!!!!

FuKNuKle
my mum loves u c0rr.

will u father her kids? lmao
c0rr
FuKNuKle - They should make it illegal for people like you to have offspring, because there's no way that it could benefit this planet in any way.
FuKNuKle
lol. and tell me how u benefit this planet?

humans do NOT benefit this planet. if u havnt relaised we cut the trees down, use em for newspapers so we can read all the bad s*** that happens like how many forests we cut down this week.

and i might go havva talk to ur parents and ask them wut they were thinkin bringing a retard into this world.

and u aint benefiting the women in n e way coz my mum sez u wouldnt havva clue wut ur doing, and u suc real bad.
but its alright c0rr, i wont tell n e 1 if u dont.

happy thoughts bitch
I would like a sig..
maybe someting with a volcano and lava or cave men with clubs... being primal and all...
c0rr
seriously man if you are going to try and argue with someone at least make it in a language that is used on this planet.

nice sig, but not bright & gay enough for here, maybe I'll use it at another forum. thx :)
Hast
FuKNuKle:

speeling iz a cummon cortesy wi al extind 2 eech utha en orda 2 unerstend eech utha

plees ues a diktionery nxt tiam
FuKNuKle
fair enough.

im going to try my best to write as best as i can without making any abreviations or pselling mistakes.

Parag0n
what happened to ur dj sig
FuKNuKle
nobody liked it. especialy the fella whos sig it wos.
eYe_kAnDy
im going to try my best to write as best as i can without making any abreviations or pselling mistakes.
Hahaha if pselling (spelling) was accidentily misplet than thats f***in funny :D
Warbear
this is mine...

http://www.bearscave.net/images/sig.gif
Flying Llama
rather errrr... creative warbear ;)
eYe_kAnDy
Here's my new one :D
it sure is, just dont use geocities
edit: bah he deleted it.
This is a test! To see if it works.
I used to use geocities and it didn't work but now it does. Yah.