Topic: Giveaways!

Time to clean out stuff again! I had been hoping to do this for ages but keep running out of time.

We have a bunch of promo stuff to give away. Games (couple of copies of BF3, Kingdoms of Amalur, plus a bunch of other stuff), Tribes Ascend stickers/Gold, posters, shirts, etc.

To be clear, the giveaways are going to be on a per item basis - I'll offer them up in the thread over time and people can snaffle them as they come up. So you need to be quick. It's not "take whatever you want from the list", it's "pay attention to the updates and see what you like and hope you're better and faster at Internet than everyone else"!

Note: please be specific about what thing you want. There will sometimes be several things up for grabs. If there's any confusion I'll be going for the person who made it clear what they were asking for.

Subscribe to this thread for updates. First in first serve. This is not a competition, this is me cleaning out my desk. You may have to have certain achievements (e.g., the 1 year achievement or the 100 post achievement) to ensure site regulars get first dibs.

ONE ITEM PER PERSON MAX LIMIT (except for certain tiny things like stickers etc which will get combo'd)
BF3 for me!?!

I dunno anything about site achievements though :( (other than being awesome)
bepatient

I'll take everything :P
bepatient

Would love some of that Tribes Ascend free gold actually :)

The gold is limited to one thing per account - bepatient, you can have one and so can the next 4 people that explicitly and clearly express interest in one

FIRST GIVEAWAY

5x Tribes Ascend 250 Gold vouchers

ALL GONE

bepatient / danthepirate / Tiny / phooks / Python

(I have more of these, stay tuned for later)
Murderer

I would just love anything!!

Even a sticker!!

Bf3 would be sweet.

Can barely see what you've got there though :)
Python
Toot toot!
Hamwood

I would love a copy of BF3 but I'm new so ill happily settle for sticker/poster type fluff
danthepirate
I'll take some tribes gold thanks...
ArchetypE

I would love a copy of kingdoms of amalur.
bepatient

The gold is limited to one thing per account - bepatient, you can have one and so can the next 4 people that explicitly and clearly express interest in one

Awesome, thanks mate.

Don't wanna be greedy but if by the end no-one wants that Ghost recon I'll take it off your hands too.

did someone say free tshirt?

http://static.someecards.com/someecards/images/feed_assets/4d5553645d275.png

Id snatch the BF3

Kingdoms of Amalur too please

I'll have the keyboard thanks (mine still sticky and stinks of V)
DoCZero

Got any Pron?

I would love anything thanks. Tribes looks good

I really need a new keyboard as well....
funky
anything for the 360 would be awesome!

To be clear, the giveaways are going to be on a per item basis - I'll offer them up in the thread over time and people can snaffle them as they come up. So you need to be quick. It's not "take whatever you want from the list" :)
The Evil Monkey
Wow asuras wrath I have been wanting that for months Im new to the forms but I will do anything for that game please

SECOND GIVEAWAY

Dancestar Party (PS3, disc only)

Thanks trog!
any tribes gold left? id is phooks :) (but stickers would be jawesome too!)
Python
Tribes gold! me!
Damn, tribes gold gone? Will keep watching then.
dark Child

Anything for pc or xbox i would be very happy with as i do not own a PS3 :(
Although i have made a foeum post in the last year and also been a member for donkeys i dont have that acheivement :(

Murderer / Hamwood, PM me your address for some Tribes stickers

bepatient / danthepirate / Tiny / phooks / Python, PM me your address for Tribes Gold
And on that, what are the Tribes stickers?
I've been keen to try Kingdoms of Amalururur but have bought so many games this year I can't justify another I'm not sure if I'll like.

last edited by Raven at 14:00:12 18/May/12
Ivonin

Tiny, swap you tribes for ps3 game. =P

And on that, what are the Tribes stickers?
they're stickers with Tribes on them. I have a metric f***ton of them so probably everyone in the world can have one, but I don't want to bankrupt us mailing them out - so I won't offer any more of these for now. But if you really want one, don't worry, I'll find a way for you to get one.
i'll pay your postage and more if you want :)

edit; Aha, i googled tribes ascend stickers and this thread was already the top 6th result. why does google love AG so much?

last edited by Phooks at 14:09:26 18/May/12

I'll pick them all up then offer a paid courier service too members that want them.
I still want to know where I cash in my QGL Phat Lewt!
Justmatel

Dem games, Bf3 ?

/jizz
elhombre73

Hell yeah!
some lols from Ausgamers fb giveaway;
http://i.imgur.com/YhRRV.png

last edited by Phooks at 14:15:34 18/May/12
Awww the rules have changed...(or at least made less ambiguous) I demand compensation!

A copy of BF3 will keep the lawyers away.
balexia6

SECOND GIVEAWAY

Dancestar Party (PS3, disc only)

Will it come with playstation move controllers? If not, no thanks... :) Come on something good!

Phooks, I dunno what happened there, maybe you got pwned by an FB duplicate post. All those Wolf things were given away as prizes :(
Will it come with playstation move controllers? If not, no thanks... :) Come on something good!
it's disc only
copuis

edit>>>trog already answered

trog, is there any item of time frames to new items? (getting keen)

Well maybe I could be compensated somehow... shall we say one million american dollars?... alright then, two million!
DoCZero

Ausgamers has oficially stopped me working, and now got me here pressing F5.... Muhhahah <3 AUSGAMERS!
basesaes

ILL TAKE THAT! oh wait...
http://arch.413chan.net/med_1295363901-wallz11579_i_am_monitoring_this_thread-(n1310341743904).jpg

THIRD GIVEAWAY

1x Limited edition Gears of War 3 stencil mini-posters (signed by O.G. Slick and Scribe [NZ Rapper])

Update: Gone, to fryzeegunner

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/gears_of_war_3_signed_poster.jpg
andrewus

haha give to this guy below me.. i never played gears of war.
fryzeegunner

HELL YES

If you don't say what it is you're asking for I can't give it to you because there are / may be multiple things up for grabs
fryzeegunner

1x Limited edition Gears of War 3 stencil mini-posters (signed by O.G. Slick and Scribe [NZ Rapper])

That would be super lovely ^ <3

would you kindlly :P
andrewus

still hanging out for a tshirt

fryzeegunner, all yours - PM me your postage address
fryzeegunner

cheers trog ;)
balexia6

pretty sure the part that state "disc only" covers all you need to know,
also thought it was taken,

Twas a joke... or a bit of sarcasm you could say :P How many people out there actually invested in playstation move controllers?? Not me (but if someone wanted to give them to me for free, i wouldn't pass on it!) :)

THIRD GIVEAWAY

Asura's Wrath for Xbox 360 (plus BONUS rage management book)

GONE, to mission

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/asuras_wrath.jpg
I'll take asura thingo please

If I don't get it I'll be in a rage!
fryzeegunner

Asura's Wrath for Xbox 360

SICKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Best game guys!

GRATS MISSION :D (at least i think you won), such a cool looking game, i was playing it at work the other day.
DoCZero

I WANT RAGE BOOK!

... please tell me I didnt miss that book,,,, URGE TO KILL RISING (*proceeds to kick the Sh*t out of his office!*)

ill take any computer game that is up for grabs ;)

I'll take asura thingo please

If I don't get it I'll be in a rage!
mission, all yours, PM me your address (and let me know what itis you won to help me stay organised)
Justmatel

Trog, Can i have your desk?
fryzeegunner

Trog, Can i have your desk?

HAHAHAHHA
lukey

Is there gooing to be a 4th give away?
andrewus

still hoping for a tshirt of some kind.. running low on gaming tee's.. i think my mrs keeps hiding them

There was 2x a 3rd give away instead of a 4th, next will be 5th.
lukey

sweet bring on the 5th then !
copuis

trog's given away his desk, so clearly is unable to post anymore giveaways

edit>>>> he lives

FOURTH GIVEAWAY

Tekken Hybrid, for PS3 (disc only)

GONE, taken by lukey
DoCZero

Ohh yes yes please please with cherries on the top! Oh Yeh winner come on!!!! (well I really wanted the rage book, but i've calmed down now LOL!).
lukey

hybrid please :)
You keep your hands off my rage book DoC or I'll smash you, I swear!

I'm on the edge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DoCZero

Psssst its ok, the meth keeps me calm... its only when I RUN OUTTT!!!
balexia6

I'm sure tekken will calm you down DoCZero.. unless you go crazy and smash stuff when you lose :S

hybrid please :)
lukey, all yours, please PM me your address (+ a reminder about what it is you scored)

Awww no love
balexia6

Can there be a surprise Diablo 3 prize in your desk?? (hopeful I know!)
DoCZero

Awwwwww :(

FIFTH GIVEAWAY

Far Cry 2, for Xbox 360

GONE, to funky

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/far_cry_2.jpg
elhombre73

ROCK!!
funky
Farcry 2 Trog!

edit: correcting spelling for trog :D

last edited by funky at 15:18:35 18/May/12

Can there be a surprise Diablo 3 prize in your desk?? (hopeful I know!)
hehe, no sorry - definitely no D3s (no Blizzard stuff at all actually this time)
balexia6

Awwwwww :(

I thought you would've had it too :(

funky, all yours, even though you SPELLED IT WRONG - PM me your address
lukey

thank you :)

REMINDER: If you don't say what it is you're asking for you will dip out to the next person that does!
elhombre73

pssshhh
DoCZero

REMINDER: If you don't say what it is you're asking for you will dip out to the next person that does!

Sniff sniff I learned this one alright.

Will there be any Skyrim or Deus Ex stuff because that is all I am really after and can dip out of the thread if there is none?
IVY_MiKe

Many bothans died to bring us the information in this thread fpot.

All I can say, is that they died without saying a thing about Skyrim or Deus Ex stuff...

Will there be any Skyrim or Deus Ex stuff because that is all I am really after and can dip out of the thread if there is none?
I don't recall any in the depths of the drawer of mystery, but I cannot remember all of what it contains. I am pretty sure there is nothing like that.
balexia6

Do you play powerball trog? Could last nights winning ticket be in there... I'll have that if it is! :) Imagine all the games you could buy!

SIXTH GIVEAWAY

PSP Games Pack #1 (discs only)

GONE to MARLINBLADE

- Geronimo Stilton in the Kingdom of Fantasy
- Disney Pixar Cars 2
(plus bonus Marvel demo disc)

(this is a double pack of games, not splitting it)

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/psp-games.jpg
MARLINBLADE

PSP Games pack please trog

My kid will love it...
elhombre73

psp..ewwwww
/next
DoCZero

PSP PACK PLS =) (acutally nope.. )
Mass

No PSP so no thanks

MARLINBLADE, all yours, plz PM me your mailing address + note reminding me your score
DoCZero

Im really happy Marlinblade won that!! The whole kids comment brought a tear to my eye... ..
MARLINBLADE

Ha ha might keep her off my bloody iphone for 5 minutes!! Cheers Trog, PM sent
balexia6

im still waiting for something good :) i may have wanted that if it was on the vita and you could get trophies! I'm sure they'd be easy trophies to get.. but no. No trophies on the psp

SEVENTH GIVEAWAY

What is this? I don't even.

Portable Disney-themed speaker set.

Gone, to Mass

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/disney_speakers1.jpg
http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/disney_speakers2.jpg

I tested it and it works but has average sound quality and seems to crackle a bit - possibly just a loose connection or maybe I did it wrong. Got this as a gift at a Disney party at GDC a couple years back and never opened the box, just found it lying around.

YMMV; if you get it and it doesn't work - sorry, but nothing I can do about it.

(NOTE THE ONE ITEM PER PERSON RULE)

last edited by trog at 15:34:10 18/May/12

Mass

Disney speaker please

Mass, all yours, PM me your address
balexia6

lol! i'll pass :S Have fun whoever gets it..
copuis

is there an ausgamers coffee mug hiding there

since there's (now?) a 1 item limit can i cancel my $1 worth of tribes gold so i can have a chance of getting something else?
Dark Lord

since there's (now?) a 1 item limit can i cancel my $1 worth of tribes gold so i can have a chance of getting something else?

Oh Phooks, don't be silly.
Let everyone else have a chance man. Lol. We should all know not to be greedy anyway. Sharing is caring guys!

(Tribes gold / stickers don't count)

EIGHTH GIVEAWAY

Battlefield 3, for PC (obviously, why else would anyone want it?)

Gone, to Nerfy

This one is limited to forum people with the "One Year Old!" achievement. (If you don't have it, don't panic too much, there is at least 1 more copy of BF3 to go out to everyone).

BEER NOT INCLUDED

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/bf3_pc.jpg
DoCZero

Hey trog, how many new members has AG got from this promo.. lol! Did you tell them about the $50 signup fee?
balexia6

Battlefield 3 Paweeeze!!! =)

http://www.troll.me/images/challenge-accepted/convince-bosses-to-give-me-paid-vacation-to-play-bf3-challenge-accepted.jpg
Nerfy

I would looove a sneaky-free version of battlefield 3...

After which you can take pleasure in knowing that you have unleashed peerlessly skilled hell on some poor unsuspecting players.
ArchetypE

ill take the beer?
balexia6

sadness
can this be the other one first? :)
DoCZero

Little creatures pale ale PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

BF3 please!
bf3 please
copuis

beer please trog, (it was in the photo, i'm claiming it is a giveaway)

Nerfy, all yours. PM, etc.

balexia6, sorry, you miss out on Achievement qualification - next time it will be a free-for-all one though.

Sorry, forgot to mention the beer is not included (also the bottle is empty).
Devist8r

Giving away beer - Champion!
hitting f5 repeatedly

sad face
Nerfy

Thank the gods, there was some lucky and terrifying refreshing which went into that.

I'll PM ye the things.
balexia6

i hope im as fast next time! :S
i guess 15 second refreshes is too long
oh well, now I have to go to a meeting!
Pirroh

Giveaways bring all the lurkers out, lol.

There is one more to do today and it is (I reckon) the coolest thing of the lot. It is so cool that it is very hard for me to give it away, but as a general rule I don't like keeping stuff I get given as gifts like this.

It is just a t-shirt but it is pretty cool.

The NINTH GIVEAWAY will happen between 5pm and 5:15pm so people like poor old spidz get a chance to recoup.

NO MORE UNTIL 5-5:15pm!
elhombre73

I only post on forums for giveaways although I been a member for a while lol.
bah, i'll be in the car at 5.15
Zardoz

There are forum giveaways?

Hmm, BF3 might be kinda cool. Will stay tuned!
balexia6

When will the other BF3 be up? I'm out all day tomorrow :(

I probably won't have time to do any over the w/e.

I will declare now then that BF3/Kingdom of Amalur + other "big" titles won't go until after Monday. (I might try and do some in the evening so people at work don't miss out as they always give me grief.)

It's possible I'll do some other bits and pieces over the w/e (likes Tribes Ascend Gold and smaller titles + other bits).
DoCZero

Hey Trog, Just saying thx for the chance to win - I'll be too busy D3'ing over the weekend & working monday to have a crack, but was definately good fun wasting my friday arvo at work! =)
d^

fark wish I won the bf3 copy nooooooooooo, might hang back at work today until 5:30 or until Trog posts.

The most surprising thing here is that there are people out there that still don't have BF3!@# I mean even I would have bought it, if I didn't have XP and thus was able to play it
Nerfy

Rest assured that it went to a good home. :)

Last time I played a battlefield game, people would yell at me for being too good... And I never play fps's :P. I've been keen as to resume building the legacy...
Blizzard

The most surprising thing here is that there are people out there that still don't have BF3!@# I mean even I would have bought it, if I didn't have XP and thus was able to play it

I bought it at the Harvey Norman sale of ridiculousness... at $30 I had run out of excuses not to get it!
d^

Funny thing, I played the beta of bf3. Pre-ordered a collectors copy on ozgameshop (around the same time Qantas had issues due to that Volcano from memory). Pre-order never arrived, month or two passed. Had to contact ozgameshop for a refund, couldn't get the collectors edition again so I didn't get it at all as I never got around to it.
balexia6

My guy has BF3 but I don't so I can't play against him. I have BF2 on PC.. just not BF3 yet. Not enough of my friends got it to make it worthwhile compared to other games

oh also we have a handful of Torchlight 2 beta keys. But I assume noone is interested in them.
Maddog

Yes please trog!
NVRMR

oh also we have a handful of Torchlight 2 beta keys. But I assume noone is interested in them.

keen

That little cherub on the beer looks like a tripod.
Paul

lol thanks for the giveaway! i haven o idea how this site works!
andrewus

i dont know what is more fun - watching all the giveaways or watching all the scavengers flock in lol
Cheez

I'll take a T-Shirt
Maddog

i dont know what is more fun - watching all the giveaways or watching all the scavengers flock in lol

I like the former, since back in the day this wouldn't be allowed.

NINTH GIVEAWAY

Tron: Legacy t-shirt (size: Large)

GONE, to phooks

Got this at a Disney GDC party a couple years ago. I think it is awesome.

http://trog.qgl.org/up/1205/tron_shirt.jpg
tshirt please :)
crazymorton

certainly draws all the lurkers out of the woodwork.

Tshirt please
andrewus

i am so upset at you phooks and scooter.

been waiting hours for this tshirt lol
Last time I played a battlefield game, people would yell at me for being too good... And I never play fps's

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/8639/3pcab7.jpg
bepatient

Badass shirt and badass giveaway. Cheers AG :D
Trauma

I'll take a Torchlight 2 beta key plz.

Yaaaaay! :D love tron!

It's possible because of the one win per person and that you already won?
Nerfy

Damn straight Incredible, time to break out 'uber leet pwnage' and all that. ;)

A friend would have loved that shirt, that's what she gets for getting a job today.

Phooks got it, PM me your deets.

THAT'S IT FOR TODAY! Probably nothing tomorrow (Saturday) but maybe some stuff Sunday if I have time to come down to the office. Thanks for taking my spare stuff :)
Finally go on qgl... after final giveaway. f***.
maRtz
dammit I was hoping to get in on the last giveaway but silly guy from medibank called to sell me life insurance but it's only some nerd shirt so all good.. oh and yeah I got life insurance now..
is there a chache of gear reserved for top tier posters?
You can't change the rules on the fly, I already bagsed the keyboard!!!
Jc_23
Heh, the trog - boosting lurkers confidence since 1973 - I'll take a copy of q3 live.. Oh wait.. :)
Nerfy

Battlelog is the worst thing that's ever happened to anybody.

Two Torchlight 2 keys up at http://www.ausgamers.com/promotions/torchight-2-beta

edit: gone, more coming later
any free beer today?

dam looking for torchlight 2 keys :(
balexia6

I think trog will be back tomorrow..
kos

There were two Third Giveaways... that bugs me!
Whoop

This thread is gay, I work all day with no chance to get at a computer. I demand goodies :(

I'll try and do the other ones after hours, but I have a busy week. Maybe Wednesday night (because I sure as hell won't be watching the Origin)

Ill take the 'Busy week'

PM'd details.
Whoop

I'll try and do the other ones after hours, but I have a busy week. Maybe Wednesday night (because I sure as hell won't be watching the Origin)

Because you gave away your TV? :p
Best part of this thread: Even the lurkers are commenting on how much giveaways bring out the lurkers!

Nice.

Trog: 1 year achievement is soft. 3 years at least... come on :D

Best part of this thread: Even the lurkers are commenting on how much giveaways bring out the lurkers!

Nice.

Trog: 1 year achievement is soft. 3 years at least... come on :D
I was thinking one for the people w/ sub 1000 UIDs would be good too. The only reason I don't have more achivement options available is because we're short a graphic designer atm to actually make the icons.

(If you have mad GFX skillz and want to help us out, holler - be a neat little portfolio addition :)
d^

So when's this going down again trog?
Jc_23
I.d. 66 mongie. But you'd know that if you were capable of paying attention. :)
Jc_23
PM'd re:gfx, trawg.

I was thinking one for the people w/ sub 1000 UIDs would be good too.
I've been posting since literally day 1 but I have a s***ty high UID so I think I should be included for this giveaway :P
Eorl

Check back later tonight after 6pm for another Torchlight 2 Beta giveaway, should give all you hard workers a chance!
Whoop

I was thinking one for the people w/ sub 1000 UIDs would be good too. The only reason I don't have more achivement options available is because we're short a graphic designer atm to actually make the icons.

(If you have mad GFX skillz and want to help us out, holler - be a neat little portfolio addition :)

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm190/pointyfork/QGL/1000.png

That'll be10,000 AGN dollars.
Eorl

Two more Torchlight 2 Beta keys up for grabs, first two respondents grab em.
Me plz eorl?!

clarification edit: torchlight pl0x
Pirroh

I'd take a key but I'm capped and I don't know how long the beta is going for so I don't want to waste it.

Torchlight for me plz.

edit: actually cancel that I just realised I don't even know what Torchlight is.
copuis

someone should do a (tasteful) RBJ one,
Eorl

One for you taggs, and copuis I'm not actually sure if you said you wanted one or not?
much <3 eorl, trog and the rest of AG
I'll definitely take the other if copuis doesn't want it. In fact even if he does you should still give it to me.
Eorl

Reload you win because Copuis is taking too long to respond. Stay tuned peeps for another maybe tonight, but definitely tomorrow!
w00t
although if you're giving away more keys you might wanna hurry because apparently the weekend beta ends at 11am pdt (currently ~2am)
Eorl

While everyone waits for Diablo 3 to finish disconnecting, the next 6 people to respond in this thread gets a beta key for Torchlight 2, which will be ending on Thursday at 2am. So if you are eager to try out one of this years other Action RPGs, then make sure you specify your reply for a Torchlight 2 key!
Outlaw

You can get a Torchlight2 key by signing up on their site https://secure.runicgames.com/

While everyone waits for Diablo 3 to finish disconnecting, the next 5 people to respond in this thread gets a beta key for Torchlight 2, which will be ending on Thursday at 2am. So if you are eager to try out one of this years other Action RPGs, then make sure you specify your reply for a Torchlight 2 key!

Sure i'll give torchlight 2 a shot a mate of mine loves that game so i'll timeshare that with him too.
WTF is Torchlight?
copuis

yes pleas eorl, pm the key, or steam it to me, ta thanks
Eorl

Sent Skythra and Copuis. Still have 3 more left.
ill take a key please
Eorl

Sent ravnos, two more people!
cheers
copuis

thanks eorl, time to load up and play
d^

I'd take one but that would be unfair as I already have one.
Eorl

All keys are gone now! Expect some more goodies later.

bahh i missed out!
BOHEMION
Any more sneaky BF3's? ;)
gamer
Would love a torchlight 2 key! Loved the beta more then D3!

Any more sneaky BF3's? ;)

Hehe, I'm firing up the tv capture card tonight - State of Origin in one window, mad F5 on this thread in the other window.
Nerfy

I am horrible at battlefield 3, I think I need to win another copy to somehow boost my skills.
Received may game and book last week, thanks Trog!
balexia6

I'm guessing Trog really did give his desk away... or he is covered in all the stuff he was going to giveaway and can't get out! lol E3 tonight!! Well actually, tomorrow morning but you all know what I mean =)

Still got more stuff to go, but it'll probably have to wait unti post-E3!
Eorl

Time to clear out the desk again, with some Tribes: Ascend gold up for grabs. Each key will give you 250 in-game gold which I'm presuming is used for item purchases.

To redeem the gold, you'll have to first download the game if you haven't already from here, and then create your account and log in. Once in-game, click EXTRAS and then click REDEEM PROMOTION to get your glorious gold.

First two people to respond will get a key each! Don't worry, we've got a few to give away throughout the day.
DeadlyDav0

woot, but nah, ill leave this for some1 who plays tribes often.
ArchetypE

Ooh, I'll take some Tribes gold please!
icewyrm
Tribes ascend gold would be nifty, yes please? I could do with a new weapon or something :P
blah

I would like some tribes gold too please.
Eorl

More to come, check back soon!
Eorl

Two more codes to give away!
Zakson
Tribes giveaway? I'll take some gold!
bepatient

I didn't get my gold from the start of the thread :( Is that still available?
Eorl

Sure is! That's those two codes gone, stay tuned for three more later.
Eorl

Last three codes are up for grabs, so post quickly!
bepatient

I'll take one :D
DK

Me plz
ZJ
Posting on behalf of housemate: I'll take one!
IVY_MiKe

Anything else on offer Eorl?

Not addicted to Tribes: Ascend yet.
d^

ah s***, anything left?
bepatient

Hey Eorl, thanks for the message & key.

I'm unsure if its for the original one from Trog at the start of the thread or if its from latest batch. If its the latter, getting two is obviously unfair so please give it to someone else.
Eorl

Was just going to say already sent you one bepatient. Last three go to DK, ZJ and d^, check your inbox!

I'll have two more prizes to giveaway tomorrow, something any Tribes: Ascend fan would want on their desk!
DK

Cheers eorl. Hope I.can get a spinfuser with that
d^

Cheers!
IVY_MiKe

Hello, Eorl? you there?
Eorl

Time to clear out trog's office again, this time we've got some Killzone 2 Collectors Edition cases and some Bioshock Little Sister Figurines to giveaway! ONE ITEM PER PERSON MAX LIMIT

http://i.imgur.com/beyjIl.jpg

Now these are just cases, no games are included but for those who enjoy collecting tins this is a great opportunity to add one to the collection.

We also have a few Little Sister figurines from the game Bioshock, for those who are interested in adding an innocent looking but very deadly figure to their stash.

http://i.imgur.com/0pCg8l.jpg

Items will be posted or you can collect from our office. A limit of one item per person is allowed, so choose wisely!

First up is two(2) Killzone cases and two(2) Little Sister figurines!
Crando

Finally managed to login, yay!
I'd kill for a Little Sister figurine :D

I would like a Killzone tin please

Little sister figurine please!
Charlie

I'd love one of those figurines..
T-D-C
Little sister please!
d^

Anything left?
biggles

Killzone tin please mate ^^
Eorl

Little Sister figurines go to Crando and fpot
One Killzone 2 tins goes to Scooter and biggles.

All winners, check your message inbox

Don't worry if you missed out, have plenty more to give away!
T-D-C
Dang missed it buy a minute! :-)
Eorl

Another two(2) Killzone cases and two(2) Little Sister figurines are up for grabs!
Woblzz

little sister would be great please : )
DeadlyDav0

little sister pls
T-D-C
Dang missed the figurine again! You guys are too quick! :)
Gunshy

Killzone case please.
Eorl

Little Sister figurines go to Woblzz and DeadlyDav0
One Killzone tin goes to Gunshy, with another left over to whoever wants it.

Check your inboxes, yo!
crazymorton
Kill zone case still up?
Hormoz

ill take the box
crazymorton
^ beat ya
d^

Noobs are rolling out of the woodwork again noooooooooooooooo....

Put the 1 year limit back in effect.
djsidewayz

Noobs are rolling out of the woodwork again noooooooooooooooo....Put the 1 year limit back in effect.

give it to the guy above...give him a tissue as well
Eorl

Crazymorton got that one in the nick of time. More to come!
d^

give it to the guy above...give him a tissue as well

hahahaha....
Eorl

Two more little sister figurines and two more tin cases are up for grabs!

will take a little figure!

assuming it;s a little sister figurine.
copuis

lil sister my way?

I wouldn't mind your little sister Eorl
d^

I will take one, however I'm probs too late.
Eorl

Two tin cases left

Little Sister Figurines go to Greazy and copuis. Also I see what you did there Rev.
fryzeegunner

I will gladly take a tin case sir! :D

No thanks, but thanks anyway! (Just wanted to prove I could win)
djsidewayz

No thanks, but thanks anyway! (Just wanted to prove I could win)

ill take the tin
Eorl

Alright both Killzone 2 tins have gone to fryzeegunner and djsidewayz.

Keep an eye out later tonight for the last giveaway of Little Sister Figurines and Killzone 2 tin cases.
Wezanator

haha too late

Once the item arrives I will post some "good" pictures of her.
Eorl

Okay guys and gals, last giveaway of epic proportions.

I've got two(2) Little Sister Figurines and two(2) Killzone 2 Tin Cases up for grabs!
Reilight

I want a little sister figurine =D
Kharak
ill take a little sister figurine
DK

edit i don't want it. looks stupid any way lol
groganus

I'm keen on a little sister figurine if you want to give it to someone with more then 1 post.
Wezanator

I'll take a Killzone 2 Tin Case
Timmeh

ill take a lil sister please
Eorl

Reilight and Kharak have nabbed the last two figurines

Wezanator grabs one of the last Killzone 2 Tin Cases, still one left!

All winners ensure you check your messages for more info
Murderer

Ill have whatever.

Including sex!
Murderer

Killzone ftw!
Eorl

And last one to Murderer! Congrats all winners, make sure you check your message box or you won't be able to get your prize.
fryzeegunner

Thanks for everything eorl :D

Sorry for the non-Ausgamers giveaway, but I randomly received a 75% off coupon for Portal 2 in my Steam inventory and seeing as though I already have Portal 2 I guess I'll just give it away.

It's not first post wins, it's first person to post who I want to give it to wins :P

I was about to go looking for this thread: http://www.ausgamers.com/promotions/mists-of-pandaria-beta

Will have a proper post up soon, but in the meantime - have at it.
Drummo

Late to the thread!

BF3 would be something to test my new rig out on :P
Hey fpot if you don't give the coupon to me I'll come downstairs to melbas and beat you up!

Just kidding. I already have portal 2 :D

I got one of these passes too
same. i think everyone that already has portl 2 got the coupon.
TripleX

Thanks Adrian
ZippyWippy

Aw dammit. I would of loved a little sister figurine.
Zakson
Speaking of giveaways, I never got around to using my Tribes Gold, way too busy for games these days.

Anyone want it?

Aw dammit. I would of loved a little sister figurine.
I am looking at mine right now ;)

Speaking of giveaways, I never got around to using my Tribes Gold, way too busy for games these days.

Anyone want it?

sure man..
Do I need to blow goats to get it?
DeadlyDav0

Got my little sister figure a while back. Just wanted to say thanks. Its chilling with my little collection of cool s*** on top of my shelving unit thing.
ZippyWippy

Got my little sister figure a while back. Just wanted to say thanks. Its chilling with my little collection of cool s*** on top of my shelving unit thing.

Nice. My shelving is decorated with rocks. Need moar gaming s***.
My shelves are horribly void of any gaming paraphernalia. I intend to correct this.

Eorl, you need to start digging under the phat loot and seeing if you can mine some old forgotten pieces. Long lost artifacts buried under countless years of phat lewt.