sif the topic isnt wrong
Sgt.StreX

I forgive you, my child.

sif! strex aint my god, i am my own

i am god of lurve.
Sgt.StreX

shhh...don't say that s*** while necra is around maxe!
You know how any slight suggestion of male loving gets her all sweaty.

I warned ya mate :)

alright maxe is god of luv and i am god of sex.

Strex, get over me already!! Stop talking about me! :)
Sgt.StreX

Pathetic.

Try harder, that is getting really old.

But, you LOVE hearing your name right!!
Sgt.StreX

Right.

..but try and be a little bit more unpredictable.

BORING.

I am going.

f***yalater.

A bit more unpredictable?

Let's see how threads tend to go...

someone: Who's going to the next lan?

StreX: I play with guns in the army.

someone: Are you going to the lan Strex

StreX: One time, at army camp, we played with a gun

someone else: I'm going to the lan. Anyone playing Tribes?

StreX: I play CS. In CS we play with guns.

someone: Don't know about Tribes action. Any girls going?

StreX: necra is a fat whore.

someone else: I like hawt chicks

StreX: I like guns. Norak is a hawty.

someone: riiiight...

StreX: SAS is our CS clan. Give us attention cause we play CS and we play with guns. necra wants my cock.

someone new: This is my first lan. What do I need to take?

StreX: Take your autograph book so I can sign it, cause everyone loves me. I like guns.

ammmm cerb u are a real fagget man.
Sgt.StreX

HAHA!

So that is what you were doing for the past hour cerb!

I wondered why you were being so quiet, you were working on your masterpiece that was going to cut me so deeply.

Sorry, you failed.

I make no effort to hide the fact that I have a gun fetish - I guess that is why I still find the Army appealing after 3.5 years.

I just cannot get over how much I mean to you and necra, do you get up to some kind of strange roleplaying where I come in and save the day - then bonk you both senseless? f*** off you wanker.

You can keep up your incessant posting if it is your strange way of worshipping me - It will give me something to read at work tonight.

Thanks again SUCKER.
Barak

HAHAHAH, cerb! that was good.

besides, plauge man are you....err...somethign...

who bloody starts a thread praisign someone else? i could never praise any csplayer but myself...its just the way i am, too proud i spose. but i never arse kiss.

maybe he should be called Sgt.Stress
BOB the Fruit

AHAHAHAHAHA!!! Cerb, I agree with your whole post.
Oh Strex, you're just sooooo cool. I wish I was you.
(Please not sarcasm cannot be relayed over a typed message)

BOB the Fruit
Barak

no but extreme homosexuality can be, and you conveyed that perfectly bob.
GeNociDe

right next to your big fat ass dildo in the corner there ...

lol. funny c***s

haha u know all about it to well odie dont u

more like gavin raping u

Yet another post degenerates into a s*** slinging match over ppl's sexuality.This post was here so you weeny dick's could pay homage not homoage to that great CS player you all aspirer to be like.....Strex.So get on your knee's and start praying to your God.And stop trying to hide your own sexual insecurities you pack of butt banging back door men :{)

Note the smiley faces handle bar moe something you leather G-string wearing poofters should like
Barak

as if strex is a player who's skill level i aspire to reach, you exaggerate him
BOB the Fruit

I am not god.
I am better than God.

BOB the Fruit
Barak

your the undisputed god of homosexuality
and i dont think anyone will challenge that

StreX???.....GOD??????
Are you f***'en kidding me??????

StreX is a Grunt...

Grunts are a dime in a dozen...they do what they are told or get a kick up the arse....

If he is so great why doesn't he leave that slug uni. training regiment and join a front line regiment...

Now that's where the real glory is...

He he he.... how's that post StreX?... Primal.
BOB the Fruit

Homosexuality is your chief area of interest Barak.

BOB
[Better than GOD, the Creator of Life]
Trinity

You are all f*****s

Thanks for the imput fag !! This topic died a long time ago.
Trinity

I love you all...
BOB the Fruit

And we all love owning you in CS Trin :)
Hey, is your comp still at Deepers place?

BOB the Fruit
Trinity

Nup i just picked it up this afternoon :)
Barak

no bob its just that i have a scientific mind and if im discussing somethign i do it properly, since you are the topic of my discussion id have to be quite stupid to ignore the most obvious of your traits....your extreme homosexuality.

Get off the boards Trinity you f*****

your posts contain a lot of logitivity barak

at least u use a your brain when u post a message
BOB the Fruit

Prove that I am gay.
Just you try it bitch. You won't find a single hard fact that points to the conclusion that I am a homosexual. Do you know why?
I'll give you 3 guesses.

BOB
munchie

cos you're too much of a pussy to get drunk and try new things?

haha, just a suggestion :)
Barak

3 guesses...ok here are my guesses

1. your name is bob the fruit, i.e. bob the homosexual...hang on that's a reason why you ARE gay

2. you use the word "capich" ....hang on, that's another reason for being gay

3. you sufer form lack of wit due to non-blokiness.... argh, whoops....

f***, i had 3 guesses and i coouldn't think of a f***ing single reason why you aren't gay! by gosh...i think you ARE gay! DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!
AcidReign

1. You're gay because you asked for 3 guesses.
2. You're gay because you push back.
3. You're gay because I think you are.
Lyco

And that's how it is, coz Stone Co^H^H^H^H^H^H^H^HAcidreign said so!.

l33t linux backspacing there =)

I agree totally

Gaybars
BOB the Fruit

Well, you all fail. Sorry, try again later.

BOB
saVage

You are the most blatant f***** ever bob.

There is no reason to try an analyse this any further.
Barak

another amazing comeback by bob, how does his homosexual mind continue to come up with such witty replies!?!?!? IT BAFFLES ME!!!!
Corruptor

Corruptor

um, ok then...
BOB the Fruit

*sn******

BOB
Barak

err,sorry but i want to keep this at the top a bit longer so everyone can read bob getting insulted
Sgt.StreX

I would rather keep this topic at the top cos I like it's heading.

I am feeling sad. Someone sacrifice a virgin for me.

saVage

hmmm...virgin?

Well at least you know you are safe necra!

bob the fruit on the other hand....

If a guy has bumsex is he still a virgin?

ahaha sorry just had to say it :)

pLAGue

We'd sacrifice necra to you Strexachu, Lord. But I cant really imagine her even being a virgin. We might sacrifice Mandy, that ok sire? Trin, sif you arent a lazy dumb f*** :)

GeN/Odie/whateverelseclantagornameyouwannauseyoufarknclanslut, sif you arent gay :D

Barak, leave Bob alone. He might be a bit wierd, but he's ok. And its Capiche, not Capich. DeePer, your a god too :) Sif Raider isnt 14 and the god of stuffed toys.

Hellaluyah Strexachu!

And back to the top with this topic!

LOOK, settle down guys there will be NO sacrficing of anything. Virgin or no virign !! :)

thats what i reckon im sure genocide is gay

noooooooooo, he is coming home and coming to my place
pLAGue

His home is your place... well more specifically.. you wardrobe :)

but there is no room in my wardrobe cause it full of tools of destruction :)

metal objects too.....
pLAGue

And rubber...

haah

u wish u wish
actually its an assortment of weaponry

PLEASE stop replying to this thread, its giving StreX a bigger head :)
Sgt.StreX

oops.
Barak

the bigger strex's head gets the better, my mp5 will love it....HEADSHOT BABY!!!
Sgt.StreX

lalalala...what is this topic doing at the top again?

It was him! --> (@.@)
pLAGue

Sif it isnt (_8_)
BOB the Fruit

(.(.).)

It's that bitch from Total Recall.

heh Bob, that's decent. Ok, it's only funny 'cause I'm f***ed off my head 'cause we just been clubbin' with the SAS dues - meh

/me sleeps...

Oh, Barak, your call was funny too :)
Sgt.StreX

SIF this post is ever going to fall below half way.

Now will you excuse me, I have a miracle to perform in a Puerto Rico church...

This God business s***s me sometimes.
Mick

U are blessed with a hangover freom what I hear Strexy baby :)

No Mick, NO!!! *slaps you*

We're not posting here anymore !!!
Mick

Will you marry me anyway?

Should we start a new one?
"nerd necra"

oh, looks like sprinkles beat me to it...
Sgt.StreX

How bout you lead by example necra?

I don't need your blasphemy in my church.

Mick, I am slowly getting better, but I still have shards of shattered glass embedded all over my body.

Sif I wasn't bleeding everywhere. It was soo tuff.
Mick

hehe StreX u are the man!! wish i had've been there
Sgt.StreX

Cool Mick, just remind me next time that newspaper doesn't mop blood up good, it just kind of spreads it around the table.

The one thing I remember is the bartender being really pissed at me. We had a soggy mountain of smashed glass, spilt alcohol, newspaper and blood. Then we got up and left.

Clean that up ya f***er!
Mick

damn if i was there I coulda blow'n my load all over the jonit

LOL Mick, the call WAS made....heh, sickkunts...
Sprinkles

Just read up the top Necra who was the poor guy you lost it too?

WHat, Srinkles??
Sprinkles

Doesnt matter I was referring to your cherry
Mick

I love you deeper :)