Flash mob/dance/etc will continue to give out of work actors something to do but be generally ridiculed by the public as old.
Add yours |
| #0 08:59pm 23/12/09 |
Mantorok
EA will make sports games.
| #1 09:09pm 23/12/09 |
Mass Effect II will be pretty good.
| #2 09:11pm 23/12/09 |
starcraft 2 will be ausgamers (and many other gaming sites) goty.
| #3 09:14pm 23/12/09 |
^
Haha you're game sticking your hand up that it will be released in 2010... |
| #4 09:16pm 23/12/09 |
PornoPete
Faceman will eleave (ileave) qgl.
| #5 09:23pm 23/12/09 |
Labor will continue to rack up massive amounts of public debt.
| #6 09:25pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
My hair colour will start to reverse and go back to dark brown, all over.....I hope.
| #7 09:26pm 23/12/09 |
I predict that the Heff (not to be confused with the Hoff) will die
I would valiantly step into his shoes and take up his cause Also I'm hoping the internet filter will be quashed |
| #8 09:33pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
Federal Labor party will lose the election
LPG will remain the best value readily available fuel on the market by far |
| #9 09:35pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
Federal Labor party will lose the electionAre the Greens gonna win. |
| #10 09:36pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
no Tony Abbott, the best politician australia has ever seen, will win
all the immoral, short memoried bludgers will be outraged |
| #11 09:38pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
Tony who? Whose leader of the opposition this week?
| #12 09:41pm 23/12/09 |
travdawg
rabbits will win the NRL premiership
| #13 09:45pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
Yeah its not like an opposition party to change leaders at all is it, aka kim 'lazarus' beazley/mark 'cabbie basher' latham/simon 'george bush doppleganger' crean/kevin 'economic vandal rudd.
but i digress interest rates to increase by almost two whole percent by the end of '10 last edited by hardware at 21:46:32 23/Dec/09 |
| #14 09:46pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
^ Yep and look what it did, kept them in opposition.
EDIT: I wonder if whathisname will end up with as many knives in his back like Howard did to Andrew Peacock. last edited by Some Fat Bastard at 21:49:36 23/Dec/09 |
| #15 09:49pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
interest rates to increase by almost two whole percent by the end of '10Lucky Howard isn't Treasurer otherwise we'd be back to 23% like in '82/'83. Even Keating couldn't beat that record. |
| #16 09:47pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
this is true. but just remember, just like abbott being made leader of the opposition less than a year before an election, so was krudd and JWH made leader of the opposition less than twelve months before their first election wins as PM
lucky the treasurer has 5/8ths of f*** all to do with global economic trends and reserve bank decisions |
| #17 09:49pm 23/12/09 |
Articuz
Facebook will get boring and everyone will move over to twitter..
| #18 09:50pm 23/12/09 |
I reckon there will be a big terrorist attack next year sometime.
| #19 09:50pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
Still took them 11 years. Don't worry you'll be all grown up by the time they get back in.
| #20 09:50pm 23/12/09 |
No way interest rates will rise 2 basis points that's insane see recent reserve bank statements on the matter. My prediction is interest rates to rise at most 1 basis point, likely just .5, as Australian recovery appears not as strong as first thought. Might even see Aussie unemployment rise.
| #21 09:51pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
probably will be. and you'll have alzheimers
@imitation: after 3 consecutive months of interest rate rises, the first time IN TWO DECADES, i think it'll be a world of pain next year for people who bargained on 50 year low interest rates for anything more than a blip of time last edited by hardware at 21:55:16 23/Dec/09 |
| #22 09:55pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
and you'll be paying taxes to support my new found freedom and wiping my arse.
Hopefully though in 2010 Anna Blart - Mall Cop won't be around. |
| #23 09:53pm 23/12/09 |
I predict zombies, lots of zombies.
| #24 09:54pm 23/12/09 |
lucky the treasurer has 5/8ths of f*** all to do with global economic trends and reserve bank decisions I've seen this same argument used by supporters of both major parties |
| #25 09:54pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
I've seen this same argument used by supporters of both major partiesbecause it's true Also i can almost forgive you SFB for being old and cranky for the anna blart jab, i lol'd. |
| #26 09:56pm 23/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
Awww I'm feeling all lovey.
last edited by Some Fat Bastard at 21:57:52 23/Dec/09 |
| #27 09:57pm 23/12/09 |
i think it'll be a world of pain next year for people who bargained on 50 year low interest rates for anything more than a blip of time People are idiots |
| #28 10:00pm 23/12/09 |
Don't worry, the current QLD Labor government is the future, and nothing can possibligh go wrong...
PossiBLY go wrong... heh, that's the first thing that's ever gone wrong. |
| #29 10:01pm 23/12/09 |
Then end of the world. Oh wait that's not for another 2 years.
| #30 10:09pm 23/12/09 |
rawb
Mumford and Sons will win the hottest 100.
Lakers will win the nba championship. Sharlto Copley will win the acadamey award for best actor. Socceroos will win the world cup. |
| #31 10:26pm 23/12/09 |
hardware
((_(CRAYOLA)_((>
| #32 10:45pm 23/12/09 |
anna bligh outs herself as a transexual
sharks for the nrl premiership (and financial security) darren lockyer to eat his impending spawn during an altercation with a bouncer winter to be an extension of autumn north/south tunnel disaster |
| #33 10:48pm 23/12/09 |
A giant whale will spontaneously appear in the sky, fall then splatter on the ground.
| #34 11:53pm 23/12/09 |
^ and then say "I'm beached as bru!"
| #35 12:20am 24/12/09 |
Libs get into power, their leader forces everyone into the Catholic church.
| #36 12:28am 24/12/09 |
Any bowls of petunias, Toll?
| #37 12:34am 24/12/09 |
Interest rates will stagnate, the United States depression will worsen as the US currency's current rally peters out and it;s final descent commences.
Sovereign nations will default on their debts. There will be a second crash in 2010 worse than that in 2008 as the debt fuelled stimulus all over the globe unwinds. The property and share markets will collapse. |
| #38 12:35am 24/12/09 |
hardware
so ah, what do you reckon people do infi? cash?
i don't reckon it'll be any more than a bit of a mild bump |
| #39 12:39am 24/12/09 |
GOLD. WOMEN. GUNS.
| #40 12:45am 24/12/09 |
Murderer
I predict... that... THE WORLD WILL END ON THE 3rd of MAY 2010 OK!
No but seriously, germany to win world cup. |
| #41 12:54am 24/12/09 |
GOLD. WOMEN. GUNS. ...and Sheep! |
| #42 02:33am 24/12/09 |
kruddler will win comfortably and malc will make a comeback
the government's net filter will commence and kiddy fiddlers won't notice new zealand to win the world cup |
| #43 02:49am 24/12/09 |
Some big celebrity will die
i will spend many hours playing Diablo 3 and sc2 |
| #44 03:04am 24/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
I'll be asked to be one of the old blokes in the TV show "Grumpy Old Men" and love every minute cause I have so much grumpiness to share with you all.
| #45 03:13am 24/12/09 |
pARODY
I predict the internet filter will go live and within 24hours the only sites being blocked will MileyCyrus.com and any site mentioning Stephen Conroy's name.
Cloud computing will be exposed as the sham it is. MAC OSX will become a target of choice for malware and bots as none of the majority of it's users know how to use the terminal/console to clean it up. I'll post something on forums related to security and maybe boobs. |
| #46 03:18am 24/12/09 |
Some Fat Bastard
Anna Blart will get a divorce.
Spook will get a divorce. Anna and Spook will hook up. They'll be married in a Scientology wedding ceremony conducted by Tom Cruise. P.S. Sorry Spook, just havin some fun. |
| #47 03:22am 24/12/09 |
- cod7
- gt5 pwns everyone - Starcraft2 will be fairly good but not great, clued people will still prefer CoH - Natural Selection 2 will be the second coming (lolzgeddit) - Storm will do it again unfortunately, rabbits and tigers make the top8 - QLD to win origin without lockyer and NSW to quit life - matty johns on channel 7 - Many Football Player scandals before the AFL/NRL starts, still the media are the only ones that give a s*** - Socceroos to get knocked out in straight sets, Australia misses out on hosting the WC2018/2022, Brisbane Roar call it quits due to ongoing financial issues and poor crowds - Invictus will be the best movie no one sees - people get over music video games |
| #48 03:26am 24/12/09 |
Duke Nukem Forever gets released.
| #49 08:29am 24/12/09 |
- people get over music video games they already have |
| #50 08:43am 24/12/09 |
lewd
^ thank god................
all hollywood blockbusters will be in 3d. even the rom/coms and period dramas etc. |
| #51 10:45am 24/12/09 |
i could think of worse things than hitting it with anna
she looks alright for a bird of her age under the strain she is under; amazing that she can do such a good job still! must be good at multitasking; also, hardware made me rofl with all of his posts in this thread. |
| #52 11:13am 24/12/09 |
hardware
<3
| #53 11:18am 24/12/09 |
spook needs his eyes checked
| #54 11:18am 24/12/09 |
hardware
nah rav, spook's pretty damn old himself, anna's just about his peer
| #55 11:20am 24/12/09 |
f***. spook. are you high?
| #56 12:24pm 24/12/09 |
Nah, he just views Anna thru debt-tinted glasses
| #57 12:36pm 24/12/09 |
Melburnians will saturate the AusGamers forum drowning out the country-hicks from QLD. LED TVs will be better than both LCD and plasma technologies. FaceMan will continue not making sense (if he ever returns to entertain us). Spook.zip will become publicly available after a falling out with his wife trog will ban hardware for abusing someone |
| #58 12:42pm 24/12/09 |
stuff will happen that no one predicted.
| #59 12:45pm 24/12/09 |
hardware
trog will ban hardware for abusing someonethat's an easy one pinky, that happens every year! but trog knows i only abuse people who deserve it, even tho its against the rulz last edited by hardware at 12:51:34 24/Dec/09 |
| #60 12:51pm 24/12/09 |
There'll be large earthquakes in Japan and California.
| #61 01:03pm 24/12/09 |
LED TVs will be better than both LCD and plasma technologies. "LED" TVs at the moment are just LCDs that use an LED light soruce instead if a CCF. OLED is different |
| #62 01:15pm 24/12/09 |
MatchFixa
The world will end.
Wait..that's a 2012 Predictions thread. Subscribed. |
| #63 01:15pm 24/12/09 |
f***. spook. are you high? ill give you she's no julia gillard! |
| #64 01:45pm 24/12/09 |
smashcrab
I see lots of things happening in 2010:
A move from globalization to official/public global government, funded by carbon taxation: http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/search/climate+government Collapse of USD, rise of a new global currency - possibly renaming of the IMF's SDR (Special Drawing Rights) America invades Iran & Yemen - sets up permanent military presence & puppet government ET Disclosure in early 2010 - http://divinecosmos.com/index.php/start-here/latest-news/521-disclosure-endgame Lightning gun weapons being deployed by US military: http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/view/1347 Martial Law in the US - after a massive earthquake along the San Andreas fault does epic damage to infrastructure. Probably not long after "Megafault" is released. A new level of censorship & control over our beloved interwebs, despite massive protests worldwide: http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/view/1259 http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/view/1233 Australian pirate party to gain heaps of support, probably overtaking the greens in numbers. LHC will reach crazy new power levels (around 3.5TeV) and announcements will be made regarding the "god particle" in early 2010. Vatican/CERN collaboration will become more public: http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/view/1104 http://stream.adamdodson.org/items/view/1183 Codex Alimentarius being implemented in more obvious ways, reducing the nutritional content of our food. And heaps more good news... Sorry for reviving a stale thread, I wanted to post this when I first saw it but couldn't remember my login details (for punji/smashcrab) and only just got around to creating a new account.. last edited by smashcrab at 01:50:07 29/Dec/09 |
| #65 01:50am 29/12/09 |
W.T.F.
| #66 11:51pm 28/12/09 |
Ivonin
L. Ron Hubbard will come back and attempt to steal the jade monkey |
| #67 12:05am 29/12/09 |
Jackie Chan will stop L. Ron Hubbard stealing the jade monkey, sacrificing his right arm in the process.
| #68 12:14am 29/12/09 |
myWhiteWolf
Interest rates will stagnate, the United States depression will worsen as the US currency's current rally peters out and it;s final descent commences. China will declare itself as a global superpower. India becomes a global superpower as well by purchasing all our mining companies and selling to china. America will invade another middle eastern country on flimsy terms for oil. china / India gets involved on the other side and beats the snot out of america because of Americans lack of funds. in a desperate bid to try and save face America launches nuclear weapons. WW3 lasts for 13 hours. Only country left that can still function effectively is Australia, Scientists discover a way to safely remove nuclear fallout from a large area. Australians take over the world. All Australian citizens become filthy ritch from the spoils of war, by 2011 I purchase a mansion |
| #69 01:35am 29/12/09 |
schumacher will dominate F1 in his return season
| #70 01:40am 29/12/09 |
America will invade another middle eastern country on flimsy terms for oil. china / India gets involved on the other side and beats the snot out of america because of Americans lack of funds. But if they went to war with China they wouldn't have to repay the debts they owe them so would be cash rich again y/n? |
| #71 04:12am 29/12/09 |
They wouldn't invade China, it is where they/we get all our cheap, cheap stuff.
Also,smashcrab, lay off the bongs man they aren't helping your critical thinking process. |
| #72 07:51am 29/12/09 |
smashcrab awesome post will adress it more once I get to work
| #73 08:51am 29/12/09 |
nah just do your job
| #74 08:52am 29/12/09 |
- Invictus will be the best movie no one seesHah, bollocks. That movie is f***ing s***, haven't seen such a s*** movie since Bicentennial Man with Robin Williams. Terrible. |
| #75 09:10am 29/12/09 |
Carson
smashcrab will become the new faceman after it was discovered that the NWO funded by the Illuminati told the lizard men controlling our governments to abduct faceman and take him to a far away solar system. Melburnians will saturate the AusGamers forum drowning out the country-hicks from QLD. The south shall rise again! |
| #76 10:32am 29/12/09 |
what's the "ausgamers forum"?
| #77 12:41pm 29/12/09 |
I wish I could find the other thread with my xmas predictions
I predicted I'd be passed out by 3pm on the 25th, I was spot on woke up at 5pm and my mrs said I'd been asleep for 2 hours |
| #78 12:48pm 29/12/09 |
Did you eat turkey?
| #79 01:06pm 29/12/09 |
what an old man.
| #80 01:16pm 29/12/09 |
I predict that Duke Nukem Forever will not get released in 2010.
| #81 01:55pm 29/12/09 |
no turkey, lots of booze and ham/prawns though
Turkey next year |
| #82 02:40pm 29/12/09 |
Aus.... gamers?
| #83 02:49pm 29/12/09 |
hardware
haha smashcrab ahahaha
how can you function effectively if you're brain is full of sky is falling theories? don't you know that bob marley said 'have no fear for atomic energy, none of them can stop the time?' and talking heads said 'same as it ever was'? cos it's true! Basically nothing ever changes, ever! |
| #84 03:47pm 29/12/09 |
MADMAX
Then end of the world. Oh wait that's not for another 2 years. Hahaha 21-23/12/2012 1 )winter olypics will be terrorized 2)israel will implode 3)iraq will sanction war crimes against the bush goverment 4)Every thing will rise in price (money is the root of all evil + greed) 5)The world will finally be told by there goverments that cannabis oil cures cancer 6)Fluoride - The Greatest Fraud of the Twentieth Century they wont tell you that thou and most of you still use it (its Toxic ) I wish for a world with no wars the only way that could happen is for some major world katastrofi but then you gota live thru what ever that may be. Maybe after the world get back on track they could try some new sytem without money so every one is equal and we can all have what ever we want thru a barter sytem or somthing haha dreaming but thats the only way i can see it. |
| #85 05:35pm 29/12/09 |
Romper
rabbits will win the NRL premiership Hahahahahaha, thats the funniest line in the whole list. Melbourne to go Back to Back! Australia to get a +R18 rating for games........ (i know, tell me I'm dreaming) |
| #86 09:28pm 29/12/09 |
FaceMan? Is it really you? Where have you been buddy? |
| #87 10:08pm 29/12/09 |
smashcrab
Lol Hardware I function just fine - my head is full of so much more than "sky is falling" theories. Those were just a few fairly obvious predictions that I didn't think were too far out of most peoples reality tunnel's.. If these didn't fit your world view, It'll be pointless talking about the stuff I'm really interested in. Was I supposed to give predictions related to sports/games ? Bah.
I kinda expected this kinda response tho, that's what qgl's for.. Learn something new: http://facebook.com/adamdodson.org Subscribe: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=adamdodson-stream&loc=en_US last edited by smashcrab at 11:53:02 30/Dec/09 |
| #88 11:53am 30/12/09 |
adam dodson |
| #89 11:57am 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
Dave Broughton .. ? |
| #90 12:03pm 30/12/09 |
I wish for a world with no wars the only way that could happen is for some major world katastrofi but then you gota live thru what ever that may be. best alternate spelling of catastrophe evah! ;D lols fluoridation... impurifying all our precious bodily fluids! peace on earth. purity of essence! |
| #91 12:11pm 30/12/09 |
Tank + water distiller = mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Who the hell would drink dirty tap water :S |
| #92 12:18pm 30/12/09 |
i prefer dirty fluoride infested tap water
| #93 12:23pm 30/12/09 |
after drinking tank water for so many years I can barely stomach tap water, it's horrible.
| #94 02:38pm 30/12/09 |
long live the great communist fluoride konspirasi
| #95 03:21pm 30/12/09 |
hi adam dodson,
i noticed on your super informative and extremely well designed blog (keep up the gud work maen!!!@3) that you have a donate button where people can donate to support your research. i'm just wondering what kind of research you undertake? love taggs |
| #96 03:33pm 30/12/09 |
3)iraq will sanction war crimes against the bush goverment Not possible, as the only country that invaded Iraq and hadn't signed the world war crimes tribunal, the US will never be held responsible for war crimes, UK and Australia are sitting pretty for a law suit for illegally invading a country based on the rules and regulation agreed on. |
| #97 03:35pm 30/12/09 |
i predict that the quality of spelling on qgl will drop even further from its current grade 3 standard.
| #98 03:37pm 30/12/09 |
i predict that the spelling on qgl will drop even further from its current grade 3 standard. And its punctuation and grammar... ;) |
| #99 03:36pm 30/12/09 |
capitalisation is for nubs.
what's wrong with the grammar, chump? |
| #100 03:38pm 30/12/09 |
I kinda expected this kinda response tho, that's what qgl's for.. The Sheeple of QGL prefer to graze in the pastures they know. But beware the Shepard, for his is the Only pasture his sheep will ever graze. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all. nice ufo post too smashcrab. Id like to see another missile do that exact thing, not something similar. last edited by FaceMan at 16:15:47 30/Dec/09 |
| #101 04:15pm 30/12/09 |
hardware
what the hell does that mean
also hi faceman, WB from your tin foil hat leave. |
| #102 03:45pm 30/12/09 |
faceMan, buddy Where have
you been? we here at qgl Have missed you lately! drop By again soon for a cHat, okay? merry xmas To you Too! |
| #103 03:45pm 30/12/09 |
love you facey/thermite
| #104 03:55pm 30/12/09 |
I predict to be on the pie chart by end of the 2010 ;)
| #105 04:07pm 30/12/09 |
| #106 04:46pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
Taggs - I research a wide range of topics that interest me. World politics, esoteric knowledge, health issues, symbolism, exopolitics, etc. Browse the main site archives for the link digest summary posts for an idea of what I cover these days. The site began as a way to just record my own findings for myself, but it's gotten a decent following now and that donate button is almost paying my rent.
I'm really not happy with the stream website design atm, and I'm working on integrating the sweetcron stream with the main wordpress blog but it's a bit broken for now. Full text rss feeds mean most of my content gets syndicated out all over the web without people needing to see my design anyway.. Faceman - Thanks. Yeah, the missile story is fantasy.. It's amazing what people will believe even though all footage/photo's show a massive blue beam pointing straight at the EISCAT facility. Fpot - Deranged? There was a massive misuse of government/police resources to silence an old hippie couple at the request of Ordo Templi Orientis cult members. They lost their home and dissapeared after finally being released from jail (thanks to legal help I organised). It was an epic saga. I had to remove the article after they tried to do the same to me. I can't afford to dissapear, I have a daughter now :o/ last edited by smashcrab at 16:57:52 30/Dec/09 |
| #107 04:57pm 30/12/09 |
Seek help now smashcrab. You and Corrupt are both utterly f***ed in the head lol
FaceMan is a troll account. Fpot - Deranged? There was a massive misuse of government/police resources to silence an old hippie couple at the request of Ordo Templi Orientis cult members. They lost their home and dissapeared after finally being released from jail (thanks to legal help I organised). It was an epic saga. I had to remove the article after they tried to do the same to me. I can't afford to dissapear, I have a daughter now :o/Yes, deranged. You're also a f***ing liar. last edited by fpot at 16:59:01 30/Dec/09 |
| #108 04:59pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
What did I lie about Fpot? It's all out there for people to research further if they care. You come across like a 14yo with ADD - I still haven't read intelligent or useful from you Ben Lillie.
| #109 05:18pm 30/12/09 |
Jesus are you serious? You do realise that most of the people on this forum have a clear distinction between reality and fiction right? Your posts are nonsense. Some freemason cult, being in bed with the police and media in a massive pedophilia related conspiracy? I cannot believe you can even type that with a straight face.
What makes it worse is not only do you make all this s*** up (I'll give you the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps you are just misinterpreting things because you know, you're insane) but you also add internet big-noting bulls*** in by saying you fought a saga (an EPIC one) and some secret cult people will make you disappear if you continued to pursue it. It's too bad this internet filter is blocking euthanasia sites because people like you really need them. |
| #110 05:26pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
f*** off Lilly - It WAS an epic saga for the couple who's lives were destroyed. The Oto/Paedo claim was never my own, or theirs, they simply published Reina Michaelson's testimony. Are you trying to say none of it happened?
http://www.otoaustralia.org.au/legal.htm http://www.theage.com.au/news/national/apology-frees-jailed-couple/2008/02/28/1203788539310.html |
| #111 05:38pm 30/12/09 |
Yeah I just read those articles and it seems whoever these people are put lies up about OTO and got busted for it... sucked in that's what you get for making up lies. I wish they were still in prison. Doesn't say anything about them disappearing though.
And you had nothing to do with it except for reading it on the internet and falling for it hook line and sinker. |
| #112 05:45pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
And where was the investigation that determined if they were lies?
You also have no idea what my involvement was.. I'm not going to waste my time on you fpot. You're an arrogant turd. DIAF |
| #113 06:24pm 30/12/09 |
I know you have no involvement because who the f*** would want someone like you helping them with anything?
I'd like you to present something that backs up your story of them disappearing after they were released from jail. |
| #114 06:43pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
Phone's disconnected, emails never returned anymore, I've had heaps of emails from other friends of theirs looking for ways to get in touch with them. They were very active on the net for ages if you google Dyson Devine or Vivienne Legg they have a history. It stopped after they left prison..
I'm not sure how you expect me to prove this to you, f***wit |
| #115 06:52pm 30/12/09 |
Missing people have missing persons records, durhh.
| #116 07:05pm 30/12/09 |
My all time favourite conspiracy. |
| #117 07:05pm 30/12/09 |
From the very article you posted -
He said they lived without mains electricity, eating fruit and vegetables they grew themselves and subsisting on superannuation payments. See your deformed mind takes their not returning your calls and emails as them being disappeared by the OTO or whatever. A sane person would make the simpler deduction of - a) they've just spent a period in prison because they suck at the internet and life so perhaps they've given up trying to use it b) the sort of people who don't use mains power and eat their own veges and stuff aren't exactly going to be easily contactable - they obviously want to keep a low profile. See you were too stupid to figure that out for yourself, it really is a very basic thought process involved in coming up with that. However you failed at it, and instantly jumped to the conclusion that they had been abducted. Can I get a lol in here? You see that's just one example of you getting something incredibly basic completely wrong. Imagine how many other things you get wrong as well. Like if you seriously thought they'd been abducted wouldn't you call the police to do a welfare check on them or something? OH NO WAIT YOU CAN'T BECAUSE THEY'RE IN ON IT!!! hahahaha |
| #118 07:06pm 30/12/09 |
Okay I googled their names and I think you guys might be related or something
insane rambling And to think you read that s*** and scratch your chin and think "hmmmm they could be onto something!". |
| #119 07:25pm 30/12/09 |
hardware
when i hear people like smashcrab and that link fpot put up all i read are overdramatic buzzwords and no actual evidence of an issue, like corruption and coverup and lies and misuse and danger and timecube
| #120 07:36pm 30/12/09 |
My all time favourite conspiracy. Careful, smashcrab might take that conspiracy up next. |
| #121 08:23pm 30/12/09 |
Fluoride - The Greatest Fraud of the Twentieth Century they wont tell you that thou and most of you still use it (its Toxic ) I want to test this, but I just can't get past the fact that Australians live in a society where we burn petrol-chems into the air - just to get around in our cars. at least there's no lead in our cheap petrol anymore.. not that it matters I'm trying to keep up with what diesel fumes do to people now that we're hooked in to it as an energy source *edit* ya know - that was a great deal more tree-hugging-ish than I wanted it to be last edited by koopz at 20:32:56 30/Dec/09 |
| #122 08:32pm 30/12/09 |
smashcrab
Are you serious fpot? Insane rambling you say..
Where did he lose you? If it's the talk about OTO and it's logo (an erect penis with '666') that's solid fact. These guys have been around for a long time, all over the world. Try and actually read some of Aleister Crowley's work - the rabbit hole goes far deeper than this. Calling something 'insane' because you don't understand it just shows your ignorance. |
| #123 12:53am 31/12/09 |
smashcrap, as loathe as I am to agree with fpot your ridiculous stories are simply not relevant or of interest to people who have everyday lives and problems.
they are just so far-fetched and ridiculous. people like to think about football, super hot burgers and whether they have enough money to fill their car up. what people choose to get involved in, in their own whacky lives is their choice but it's of no practical value to me and is only useful for filling the pages of crackpot internet sites and new weekly. |
| #124 01:15am 31/12/09 |
Ahhh I didn't think it would be long before you played the ignorance card.
I understand it perfectly. Some internet loser has claimed without any evidence of any kind, that the OTO is in collusion with the police and media to cover up a pedophilia ring that murders children. Can we just be clear that I understand that because I feel stupider everytime I type it? Okay. oto logo? Which one of those are the OTO logo? I am definitely not seeing a penis or phallic symbol of any kind and I am certainly not seeing any 666s. However perhaps none of them are the logo, so that's another thing you can show us all. Plus have the OTO come out and said "yep it's a penis" because if they haven't, how can you claim a phallic resemblance as a solid fact? You do realise logos are open to individual interpretation right? You see that's all you do, talk talk talk and you never have a single piece of evidence or links or anything to back up what you're saying. And don't you at least feel a little bit stupid for assuming your giaguys or whatever the f*** it is guys were abducted when that obviously isn't the case? I guess you'd have some sort of mental defense mechanism in your brain to cloud over that sort of thing because I bet it happens all the time. I guess I am going on about this a bit much but I'll be honest with you. Conspiracy nutjobs like you annoy the f*** out of me. People like you spread lies (I still can't get over your deluded fantasy that you were instrumental in an epic legal saga), mis-and-disinformation and undermine events for what they actually were. 9/11 conspiracy losers are the worst. 9/11 was a tragic yet important event in human history, that we should be learning from just like the human race learnt an important lesson from WW2. You are obviously a person of very low intelligence and you should be keeping your mouth shut I guess is the point I am trying to get across here. |
| #125 01:15am 31/12/09 |
smashcrab
I'm over this. Theres so much you don't understand about this world, and with your attitude you never will. Resume your footy & burger talk, I couldn't care less anymore.
| #126 01:51am 31/12/09 |
Vorador
cool
now I can have a prediction smashcrab to return to this thread in 2010 with more insane predictions |
| #127 02:00am 31/12/09 |
Carson
I agree with fpot, but I really want smashcrab to explain where the 666 and phallic symbol is in the logo. I sure as hell cannot find it. All I can see is a bird, a bowl that looks like a ice cream sundae bowl with an apple with a cross and some blinking eye triangle shooting lasers out of it.. if you rearrange them do they look like a 666 with a penis? I'm not sure but we should definately investigate this! I predict we will get a s***load of information about HL2:ep3 and portal 2. |
| #128 09:47am 31/12/09 |
MADMAX
Poor smashcrab mate dont worry about them they have got no idea if the s*** does hit the fan they will be the first to die! They cant see past there nose if they cant see it in front of them then it cant be real or true there minds are about as big a a mouses brain! I just cant wait to say I TOLD YA SO ! Lets look at a what if senario ::::: what if the scientists and mayan are right and the polar caps do shift in hours in 2012??? what if there is a 3rd world war ??? what if the world runs out of water ? what happens when all the planets align in 2012? what happens if the super volcano in yellow stone erupts? there just a few........ sorry to be doom and gloom but its the truth these thing could happen! Maybe we need a catastrophe to bring the wordl as we know it back to basics so we all live in peace! |
| #129 12:45pm 31/12/09 |
Never go full retard.
| #130 12:11pm 31/12/09 |
Carson
Lets look at a what if senario ::::: what if the scientists and mayan are right and the polar caps do shift in hours in 2012??? Real scientists or conspiracy nutjob scientists? Got an url to back up this claim? what if there is a 3rd world war ??? At least they'll stop making WW2 games. what if the world runs out of water ? How? what happens when all the planets align in 2012? They will align next in 2438 what happens if the super volcano in yellow stone erupts? Have you been watching too much 2012? Do you actually have a source for half of this stuff, or are you just making wild claims? |
| #131 12:12pm 31/12/09 |
Read some of this guys previous threads and judge his credibility for yourself.
yeeeeeeeep <---- this is gold last edited by fpot at 12:20:10 31/Dec/09 |
| #132 12:20pm 31/12/09 |
MADMAX how will posting videos on the internet assist if any of those diabolical things happen?
| #133 12:18pm 31/12/09 |
Carson
Read some of this guys previous threads and judge his credibility for yourself. Haha, wow. Just, wow. |
| #134 12:20pm 31/12/09 |
MADMAX coming in here and backing up your arguments would be the equivalent of Stephen Hawkings backing you up in a fight I reckon.
| #135 12:25pm 31/12/09 |
I think oil prices will peak again at record levels like last year.
And everything being dependent on it, s*** will go down. |
| #136 12:27pm 31/12/09 |
MADMAX how will posting videos on the internet assist if any of those diabolical things happen? huh, I agree with infi, those guys must realy be crazy. Yeah so how exactly are you "preparing" for the doomsday? Why will the people who apparently know this stuff is going to happen get to live? I dont get it, unless you have some awesome bunker setup and you go hide for a few days everytime a doomday prediction date is coming. I could imagine it now, you kicking back in you bunker, few days pass, oh well guess it wasnt right this time, but ill be set for next time when it DEFINATLY WILL HAPPEN!!! And I've seen plenty of doomsday movies to know it happens in the US first, so we have plenty of time to prepare, and then I live like an hour from brisbane, in australia, would take the army or invading force ages to get to me and then they'd probaly just keep driving anyway. If its a nuclear bomb we are all f***ed anyway, if the sea rises, im like ages from the coast, ill be cool. Thanks for the tips anyway madmax. (you just want to get your Black XB coupe and supercharge it dont you?) |
| #137 12:32pm 31/12/09 |
I just cant wait to say I TOLD YA SO ! if it's the end of the world who are you gonna say it to? what if the scientists and mayan are right and the polar caps do shift in hours in 2012??? shifting polar caps! they shift every change of season. i think you might be referring to a geomagnetic reversal. however this is something discovered by 1920's geologists not mayans. what if there is a 3rd world war ? possibilities. what happens when all the planets align in 2012? impossibilities. there just a few........ sorry to be doom and gloom but its the truth! i dunno about you but i'm not currently at war... i live in peace right now! sure bad s*** can & will happen... why dwell on it? just to say í told ya so to people who would rather get on with their day to day lives? seems a bit childish. relax. put you feet up... life's not so bad :D |
| #138 12:34pm 31/12/09 |
I just don't understand why a secret evil / diabolic corporation would put hints about their top-secret agenda in their logo?
Its like talking to the f***ing heroes about your evil plan right before walking out of the room with them in the automatic death machine. Its so stupid that you JUST DON'T DO IT outside the movies and paranoid delusions. An evil corporation would invest in a squeaky clean carebear image without a blemish - while secretly being c***s as the public laps up how awesome they are. IE Google, Apple. |
| #139 12:36pm 31/12/09 |
An evil corporation would invest in a squeaky clean carebear image without a blemish - while secretly being c***s as the public laps up how awesome they are. IE Google, Apple. If anyone is going to tack over the world, its going to be google. Thats the most plausible conspiracy theory yet |
| #140 12:41pm 31/12/09 |
MADMAX
Read some of this guys previous threads and judge his credibility for yourself. yeeeeeeeep <---- this is gold last edited by fpot at 12:20:10 31/Dec/09 Your my hero |
| #141 12:50pm 31/12/09 |
I predict John Farnham will make a final tour
Underpants will be banned on all international flights The US will buy its own bonds and continue to stave off the inevitable Russel Crowe will become the Rabbitohs coach mid-season (depending on movie commitments Paris Hilton will get pregnant (in China) Alien Contact will finally be admitted by China (yes these two may be linked) AGW will be ruined by an insider scientist from the East Anglia Climate Research Unit.(again) Iran will be attacked by Israel and Israel will target US forces in Iraq to draw the US into the war. Tony Abbot will become Prime Minister of Australia after Krudd is challenged by Julia Gillard after the collapse of ETS/Climategate 2.0 Anna Bligh will be deposed by anyone that wants the job. Laurence Springborg will become LNP Leader only to once again lose an Election. the Titans will play the broncos in a grand final at Lang park. brb im gettin' another drink... |
| #142 12:37am 01/01/10 |
Laurence Springborg will become LNP Leader only to once again lose an Election. seems believable enough! |
| #143 08:28am 01/01/10 |
| #143 |