Anyone going tonight. Broncos to win by a small margin.
I will be sure to rape some chicks in the toilet and dominate whoever is working behind the counter at casablanca. Going to be a hilarious walk from the ground through caxton, reckon casablanca will have a few security and 5-OH's hanging around. |
| #0 10:01am 20/09/08 |
wut
| #1 10:03am 20/09/08 |
will be working there tonight, will be a bloody good game
| #2 10:09am 20/09/08 |
would love broncos to win, but i dont think they will
storm are pretty good up here will be a cracker of a game, would love to be there |
| #3 10:11am 20/09/08 |
Bronco's.. if slater fields it and gives it away like last week :P
I think melb are gonna be too good though. |
| #4 10:24am 20/09/08 |
yeh i think melbourne going to win i hate to say...
| #5 11:19am 20/09/08 |
carn bronocs
| #6 12:36pm 20/09/08 |
I hate those Melbourne players.
| #7 12:45pm 20/09/08 |
Hope the Broncos kick some melbourne ass tonight.
| #8 12:50pm 20/09/08 |
if st george won 11 premierships with one Raper imagine how many the broncos can win
(thanks daz) |
| #9 12:51pm 20/09/08 |
bronco's have got what it takes to beat melbourne for sure
am going, row 7 seats |
| #10 01:29pm 20/09/08 |
I got row seven....ty-nine. At least it is above the half way line though.
| #11 03:12pm 20/09/08 |
closer seats ftl
obstructed view ftw hoping to be able to see some of the game :( |
| #12 03:36pm 20/09/08 |
there are no bad seats at suncorp
| #13 03:51pm 20/09/08 |
JohnnieD
I have wood.
| #14 08:00pm 20/09/08 |
gooooooooooooo broncos
| #15 08:02pm 20/09/08 |
JohnnieD
omg awesome. wtf was with Slater when we scored??
| #16 08:30pm 20/09/08 |
someone pushed him in the back apparently.
| #17 08:42pm 20/09/08 |
nooooo!!!!!
| #18 09:45pm 20/09/08 |
JohnnieD
sims to be taken out the bck and shot
| #19 09:46pm 20/09/08 |
That nightclub dunny slut has alot to answer for imo
| #20 09:48pm 20/09/08 |
sheep_pimp
god.....
:( sigh |
| #21 09:48pm 20/09/08 |
Anono
never was there a team that deserved to lose more than the broncos. i mean i dont want them to win any time, but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup, how much better does it make it they lost.
WOOHOOO ps dont really like melbourne either, but ahahaha broncos. |
| #22 09:55pm 20/09/08 |
| #23 09:55pm 20/09/08 |
Ban Anono.
| #24 09:56pm 20/09/08 |
ban ashton sims for life
| #25 09:57pm 20/09/08 |
gutted :( |
| #26 09:57pm 20/09/08 |
JohnnieD
ban ashton sims for life qft He lost the ball twice and had one penalty against him. All we had to do was run the ball out. But we stuffed it like 3 tries in a row. Ah well, least he's off now. |
| #27 09:59pm 20/09/08 |
Bennett can take Sims back to the Dragons with him.
| #28 10:11pm 20/09/08 |
mannnnnnnnnn back from the game so downs gunna go drown my sorrows. hold the ball c***s... go warriors
| #29 10:38pm 20/09/08 |
mscactus
but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup 4? Don't tell me the stupid Courier mail forgot to report someones name. Now that the Bronco's are out - Go the Warriors!!! |
| #30 11:09pm 20/09/08 |
nah, Go Manly. Ps - Innocent til proven guilty, f***ers.
| #31 11:12pm 20/09/08 |
i guess the better team can't always win on the night
i used to be a melbourne supporter if they weren't against the bronco's but after tonight, they can go and f*** themselves. never have i seen a team resort to ever dirty trick in the book to try and win a game, they are no better than any nsw team (ie. wrote the book on dirty c*** tactics) i hope the grand final is played out between them and the warriors and i f***in hope they lose, because thats how they deserve to lose a grand final to a team like the warriors (ie. not that special) and the first team to lose against a team that wasn't in the top 4. craig bellamy is a dirty c*** and i'm very happy he never came to the bronco's. never have i been so enraged by a game of football. last edited by paveway at 23:18:40 20/Sep/08 |
| #32 11:18pm 20/09/08 |
haha sore loser go and cry some more.
| #33 11:44pm 20/09/08 |
storm supporters are f***tards aswell..
was storm and broncos supporters in area i was working, when storm scored last try the storm supporter just hit the other guy in the nose for no reason.. |
| #34 11:53pm 20/09/08 |
NitMangTong
i cant believe the broncos won
| #35 12:17am 21/09/08 |
pave if you love the broncos so much why did you go and report them to the police?
| #36 12:30am 21/09/08 |
Dodgymon
^^ lol but apparently it was paves parents that reported it. Not the chick, so it was consentual up until the parents found out pave is a dirty whore.
| #37 12:47am 21/09/08 |
never was there a team that deserved to lose more than the broncos. i mean i dont want them to win any time, but tonight with 4 d*******s that should be in lockup, how much better does it make it they lost.i swear to god u have taken over from astroboy the person if i ever meet u, im gonna break ur nose and then ur cheek u 2 should meet up, have coffee, then ill break both the mugs over ur down syndrome skulls and the planet will be bettoer off. wanker last edited by existence at 05:00:36 21/Sep/08 |
| #38 05:00am 21/09/08 |
That just proves what a bad influence the broncos are on kids these days.
| #39 05:21am 21/09/08 |
Anono
touche bah touche :)
ps im so scared ex, you being such a HUGE man and all. |
| #40 07:52am 21/09/08 |
awesome game
replay at 9am |
| #41 08:21am 21/09/08 |
That just proves what a bad influence the broncos are on kids these days.He said he wanted to punch him, not fondle him. Sounds more like he is picking up bad glassing habits from the Sharks. |
| #42 08:28am 21/09/08 |
Oh man that wasn't the way to go out :(. f***ing suck......
| #43 10:07am 21/09/08 |
wow what a game that was crazy, really intense game all the way through. Shame about the outcome, thats crushing.
Go the Warriors!!!! |
| #44 10:32am 21/09/08 |
unlucky for the broncos, that was an awesome game tho.
| #45 11:29am 21/09/08 |
was wearing my warriors jersey last night and so many bronco supporters are now going for them...they want them to win
| #46 12:49pm 21/09/08 |
storm have gotta win now
nz can't win the "national" rugby league, it's sacrilege |
| #47 01:01pm 21/09/08 |
GO THE WARRIORS!!!!1!!!!!1100943312!!!!!!@$&*%$@!!~!!!!!
Choice |
| #48 06:04pm 21/09/08 |
sharks ftw
| #49 07:46pm 21/09/08 |
I was stuck in a birthday dinner at Chinatown and rushed up to the RG for a bacardi and to watch the last 10 mins of the match with a mate. needless to say i spat out my ice when storm went over.
c***s. |
| #50 07:56pm 21/09/08 |
It was an awesome game. Although we were 3 rows from the back, it has at half way so it was pretty sweet.
Spewing they lost. So close. |
| #51 08:11am 22/09/08 |
Cameron Smith out for 2 weeks!!!
| #52 03:00pm 22/09/08 |
I bet Storm are pissed about that!
| #53 03:13pm 22/09/08 |
Absolutely gutted. Maybe taking the 2 points in front when Smith kicked out wouldn't have been such a bad idea after all - could have eaten up 90 secs taking the kick, and then got the ball back.
Sims is not to blame alone. He's had a great season (played almost every game from memory) and has given us a harder edge. Joel Clinton is our main dud at the moment - we need to offload ASAP. He's been crap all year, and only played the first 16=18 mins last night, in which he dropped the ball on consecutive tackles. Maybe he was still messed up from that huge hit he got last week. Also I hope Henjak recognises the fact that Stagg IS NOT A BACK! He gets played out of position constantly (marking Inglis/Falou wtf?) and does not have the creativity or pace to be there. He is a big hitting, mobile forward and that's where we need him to play. PJ Marsh has gotta step up next year and take over from Ennis. Although I hate the Elias-style niggle crap he goes on with, Ennis is going to be our biggest loss. He has consistently been our best player this season, and it still irks me that we couldn't make room in the salary cap for him. As for the Storm, typical cheating crap as usual. I know half their team are QLD'ers, and come Origin time I will be cheering them on, but more than one of them deserved time in the bin. Smith deserved to be cited, but I guarantee he will get off. I tipped the Sea Eagles the start of the season, and I'm sticking by it. Sea Eagles to beat the Storm in the final. |
| #54 04:12pm 22/09/08 |
f*** the warriors,Manly and the Storm "Sharks" FTW its about time and they won a grand final and have been playing good footy. |
| #55 04:25pm 22/09/08 |
Go the WARRIORS! Choice as |
| #56 05:01pm 22/09/08 |