crunkbucket
Does anyone know this guy? I really need to talk to him as a matter of urgency.
| #0 06:14pm 02/04/08 |
are you serious?
| #1 06:14pm 02/04/08 |
i wish to meet and greet this certain individual.. anyone know who he is?
| #2 06:21pm 02/04/08 |
rofllameplate
| #3 06:21pm 02/04/08 |
what
DVE81 is his rego |
| #4 06:22pm 02/04/08 |
haha someones going to get a pounding i think
| #5 06:23pm 02/04/08 |
boostcruising, search the plate
at the very least youll find out what cars he thinks are "straight" and "clean" |
| #6 06:32pm 02/04/08 |
heaven forbid should someone have a straight and clean car
| #7 06:33pm 02/04/08 |
i dont think this guy would be on boost cruising.. i'll give it a crack anyways maxe, cheers man.
| #8 06:36pm 02/04/08 |
ok what happened???? don't keep us hanging ya cruel bastard
| #9 06:38pm 02/04/08 |
:trolleybar:
| #10 06:41pm 02/04/08 |
I keep the blunt end of a old broken pool cue for such situations
| #11 06:42pm 02/04/08 |
yeah i need a dont argue implement in my car..
nothin major, more the principle of the matter. it MAY buff out, but there is serious tire scrub on the side of my car and my mirror is a bit f***ed. |
| #12 06:46pm 02/04/08 |
holy s***e. carpark or on the road?
| #13 06:48pm 02/04/08 |
Xy
You need one of these suckers for next time!
| #14 06:53pm 02/04/08 |
i hope you get the fukstain GAZ. That sucks !!
lolol nice mini gun imagine one of those hot casings falling down the back of your shirt (if you were the driver) last edited by Reverend at 17:55:15 02/Apr/08 |
| #15 06:55pm 02/04/08 |
DVE 81
AHA NOOB
| #16 07:01pm 02/04/08 |
there was 2 of em and they still ran away.. says something about the tip rat.
| #17 07:23pm 02/04/08 |
pics or lying gaz
| #18 07:27pm 02/04/08 |
well you got the plates, take it to the cops.
| #19 07:29pm 02/04/08 |
phathead
^^ same happened to my parents..
some f***stain towing a trailer ran into our car in a shopping centre carpark.. and drove off.. lucky some ppl saw the number plate of the car and the cops were able to nab him for hit n run :) |
| #20 07:36pm 02/04/08 |
already done martz. the incident number is coming tommorrow. what a pea heart.
| #21 08:04pm 02/04/08 |
ahh was wondering what your sms was about. what side of town gaz?
last edited by Minxy at 21:11:40 02/Apr/08 |
| #22 10:11pm 02/04/08 |
lmnt
goto cops, they gave us the details of a guy from his rego when he ran into our car and did a runner.
| #23 09:58pm 02/04/08 |
inner nortside
| #24 11:27pm 02/04/08 |
^ da hood
| #25 11:50pm 02/04/08 |
waterworks road hey.. hopefully the cops'll get him
| #26 11:52pm 02/04/08 |
ill give him hood!
| #27 11:53pm 02/04/08 |
how many fingers did he have on his left hand?
| #28 11:58pm 02/04/08 |
needs more vigilante stylz revenge attacks less police involvment
| #29 12:38am 03/04/08 |
nah i've settled down today.. it's not worth it.
| #30 01:22pm 03/04/08 |
do you have a girlfriend gaz? |
| #31 01:42pm 03/04/08 |
yeah been on and off for as along as i remember..
mrs palmer and me will never break up. Edit:- also Casa, those pork and prawn rice rolls from the wingwong shop are fkn awesome. i definately recommend em if ur lookin for something semi healthy (i'm assuming you go down there cause it's so damned close) last edited by GaZ at 13:10:41 03/Apr/08 |
| #32 02:10pm 03/04/08 |
deviate_one
whats to talk about ? sorry you came off second best mate, but you swerved at me remember? As for chuckin your cup at my truck, that just got me mad. Luckily I had the missus in the truck or youd have got far worse, but really its not worth the hassle, so im glad she was there. We were late for a job, so i had to have you intercepted by one of my crew. There was no point stopping for a chat as the outcome could have been far worse than it was considering four of us all tradies and the mood you put me in. Be thankful I had the decency to leave it at that. Take care on the roads commuting in your little car and try not to instigate roadrages, people can get hurt. Its not worth the aggro mate just drive the damn thing or get out of the way. Rob. |
| #33 06:21pm 23/04/08 |
best thread ever.
| #34 06:24pm 23/04/08 |
Strik3r
this thread just got interesting....
| #35 06:27pm 23/04/08 |
wow I was just talking to Gaz about this today. Definitely got interesting
| #36 06:27pm 23/04/08 |
slyin
too good to be true. i dont believe it.
| #37 06:28pm 23/04/08 |
Why can't people act more like the British when it comes to road rage:
| #38 06:29pm 23/04/08 |
haha, me thinks someone here does actually know him. |
| #39 06:29pm 23/04/08 |
qgl's car rego arm is hard at work again
| #40 06:34pm 23/04/08 |
haha billy
| #41 06:38pm 23/04/08 |
i smell a troll!
| #42 06:50pm 23/04/08 |
DVE 81
I say its 4 real. I was FTOTS. (first troll on the scene)
| #43 06:56pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
amusing... love the brit youtube thing.. anyone gonna get Gaz to reply ? would love to hear what his excuse is for being such a complete roadpest. ive seen grandmas drive better ! Anyways, no harm no foul, minor scrape, dont cry, they still make mirrors and paint. Swerving at a tonne and a half on 20inch wheels is not recommended and will result in some damage of some sort... if not get your little car runover! The bullbar probly weighs as much as his whole car, but im a kind person and just want to get to where im going.. The wheels alone are probly worth more than the little purple roadpest so luckily they werent hurt in anyway or i would be most upset ! Please take care out there people, its not everyday that someone puts up with having something chucked at them on the road and doesnt retaliate in some way. Life is not like computer games, you cant just reset ! Still im very amused by this whole thread... Rob. |
| #44 06:57pm 23/04/08 |
Life is not like computer games, you cant just reset !ummm where the hell did that come from?! Ps Gaz already replied two posts up. |
| #45 07:02pm 23/04/08 |
dust off the popcorn machine peoples.
| #46 07:04pm 23/04/08 |
im already in my comfy chair
| #47 07:04pm 23/04/08 |
Sivinance
I have just bought my popcorn and cancelled sex with the wife. Now this is entertainment!!
| #48 07:06pm 23/04/08 |
TMWNN
i'm smelling bs, still i'll wait and see.
| #49 07:06pm 23/04/08 |
whats to talk about ? sorry you came off second best mate, but you swerved at me remember? As for chuckin your cup at my truck, that just got me mad. threats of physical violence itt last edited by whoop at 19:11:53 23/Apr/08 |
| #50 07:11pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
Now Gaz, why dont you call the cops and tell them the truth before i tell them what an arse you were and that i didnt want to stop and beat you to a pulp. I forgive you for being an arse on the road, life goes on. After that incident i have realised that you are only one of so many, but hey you got what you asked for when you swerved at my truck. I probly do 5 times the k's you do and of all the idiots on the road, you had to be the one to chuck something and ask for me to use the bullbar but i didnt. Get over it sunshine, calling the cops was just a waste of taxpayers money as nothing will come of it. There are two sides to every story and now they just need me to give them my side and there will be loads of paperwork and still nothing will come of it. I had no reason to stop, you bounced off my wheel, big deal, you aimed for it and got it ! Well done ! Rob. |
| #51 07:14pm 23/04/08 |
DVE 81
another 'chucking' scandal lol.
confirm/deny? |
| #52 07:18pm 23/04/08 |
got to be a troll
| #53 07:22pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
DVE81 so this is not the first time he's chucked stuff huh?
cant believe how famous my plate is now... just bought DVE82 as well so feel free to swerve at it too !! Take care tho, you mite just get to fit under it... Very amusing, little people in little cars taking on kenworths will be the next big thing on youtube i bet. I just wish we could all drive whatever weve got and get on with it. Dont slow down to piss someone off, you just mite actually piss them off and then what ? |
| #54 07:26pm 23/04/08 |
so wait, you're both driving along the highway or something and gaz just swerved into you? jeez I hate people that do that, first day driving my tiny car and someone just kind of nonchalantly wanders into my lane without looking. My ute is big and noisy and s*** on petrol but f*** at least its safe since people can see it. I often wonder how people get their license with the amount of accidents on the highway.
Barring a freak wheel blow out, how are people not able to drive in a straight line and stay in their own lane? GET OFF THE PHONE. (not aimed at anyone in particular unless you're one of the morons who can't drive in a straight line) edit: oh and sufficient distance last edited by whoop at 19:32:58 23/Apr/08 |
| #55 07:32pm 23/04/08 |
Now Gaz, why dont you call the cops and tell them the truth before i tell them what an arse you were and that i didnt want to stop and beat you to a pulp.
So whilst sharing your side of the story with the cops you're going to happily admit to threats of violence? Good. I like your honesty. |
| #56 07:32pm 23/04/08 |
JohnnieD
Why cancel sex for impersonator's replies?
| #57 07:46pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
Thanx minxy, just like i bet gaz told the cops he hit his brakes to piss me off and then chucked his cup at my truck and then swerved at me, hit my wheel etc...
yeh rite, little dirtbag probly told his version as im sure he has to all of u. At least im honest enuff to say i didnt want to stop or id beat the crap out of him. Tradie vs computer nerd... um geee thats a hard one to work out the outcome of.. There are no threats of violence, i just said i thought it best to leave him with a small souvenier rather than start world war three. He swerved at me on purpose as i was undertaking him, he aimed, and got the target, is it my fault his pissy little car fits neatly under mine? We cant believe how dumb this whole incident is. Throttle is on the rite gaz, use it, get on and get there, dont instigate roadrage, not everyone is as forgiving as me. |
| #58 07:54pm 23/04/08 |
i love how all tradies think their all that damn tough. Maybe their all that damn doughy as well?
| #59 07:58pm 23/04/08 |
I found a triton stuck in my tyres once
funny lookin little things |
| #60 08:08pm 23/04/08 |
chuckin your cup at my truck, that just got me mad.LOL, don't do that. My brother threw a yogurt at a bogan 4wd one late night in Redcliffe, the f***ing skizto tried to kill us for like 20 minutes, he was ramming us at like 100km/hr up the ass with his bullbar along Anzac av. Lucky it was only a $100 sigma we were driving, that thing got seriously dented to the s***house. |
| #61 08:09pm 23/04/08 |
Gotta love living in deadcliffe.
| #62 08:14pm 23/04/08 |
pumpkin pete, forum authority
FK man like dont be hatin on GAZ bro hes mad DEVIATEONE come to the sunny coast BRO ill show u what the hoods like up here K dont mess with me or gaz K
| #63 08:15pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
doughy? if you mean well off then yeh we do alright.
managing teams of installers does have a fairly high tax bracket so it s***s me when fleas like gaz get in the way of what could have been another uneventful day, just rolling in the dosh. I have nothing against non-tradies but just appreciate that we do lift heavy things lol... Pens, pencils, crayons or whatever you drive dont count as heavy things, and strong fingers from keyboard skills never won a fight for anyone. And if you havent sussed it out already im not into violence as i have seen the senseless results of such. Trained in martial arts for fitness, not to go and prove myself. Restraint and walking away is the smarter option. No matter how much you think someone deserves it, in the cold light of day, you will look the fool. |
| #64 08:15pm 23/04/08 |
i think the only way we can solver this is a q3 railwar
it would only be fair to both parties |
| #65 08:16pm 23/04/08 |
My brother threw a yogurt at a bogan 4wd one late night in Redcliffe, the f***ing skizto tried to kill us for like 20 minutes, he was ramming us at like 100km/hr up the ass with his bullbar along Anzac av. haha heard about that ages ago.. oh the anzac memories.. |
| #66 08:21pm 23/04/08 |
epic lulz, is this s***head serious? l2troll
bad wall of text is bad. |
| #67 08:23pm 23/04/08 |
i'm not gonna have it out with ya in front of a friggin computer screen, cause thats retarted.
good day sir. |
| #68 08:24pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
youve lost me spook, i dont know what a q3 railwar is...
just a dumb tradie remember lol. manager actually but hey who cares, we are all just out for fun. havent heard back from gaz since he accused me of being a troll??? i figure thats an impersonator from the other posts. well im sorry but im not a "troll", i did let him bounce off my wheel and i did not stop and i am glad it wasnt any worse ie resorted to violence. gnite all. its bin very amusing chatting with you all. i only joined to air my views on this roadrage s***. |
| #69 08:24pm 23/04/08 |
ham water
deviate_one, just wondering how did you find this forum/thread? funny s*** regardless :)
| #70 08:25pm 23/04/08 |
nup, i've sussed it.. it's him.
Sleep well mate. |
| #71 08:25pm 23/04/08 |
Trog I think we need a qgl goldmine
| #72 08:31pm 23/04/08 |
Deviate_one is a classic example of why tradies should stick to "lifting heavy things" and leave the complex stuff (com-put-ers) to the rest of us.
| #73 08:39pm 23/04/08 |
haha heard about that ages ago.. oh the anzac memories..The funny thing was that it was a heated argument for probably 10 minutes, they were drunk and my brother gave them the finger initially after they made some smartass comment. He just kept tailing us and catching up to us at lights, threatening to smash our heads in, they were EXTREMELY pissed off. Then finally it all died down, they cooled off and went to do a u-turn... should have left it there. THEN my bro throws the yogurt, I've never seen anyone instantly rage so hard in my life. last edited by CHUB at 20:46:15 23/Apr/08 |
| #74 08:46pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
hamwater- gaz just looked like the type to be more in love with computers than actually living, especially after hitting my truck i figured he had to be living in a dreamworld of some sort so i looked up all the nerdy sites and found this beauty.
Thanks to the dimwit that slagged tradies off as should be sticking to to lifting heavy things, i have guys that do that, and will you be makin half a mill this year? And if you nerds are all so clever then how come gaz is still driving a 1500 dollar piece of s***? (beat up piece of s*** now) Do you even get to park at your own property or still paying rent and payments on your little hunkajunk? If i could find a nerd worth 50 bucks an hour id have hired him fulltime. Cant get anyone that knows their s*** or my biz so i do it all myself. Yes i also lift heavy things. |
| #75 09:00pm 23/04/08 |
heh he makes half a mill a year!
| #76 09:06pm 23/04/08 |
klayman????11
| #77 09:07pm 23/04/08 |
ahah return of burt
ps. $50/hour is pretty much 100k per year, you won't make $500k/year yourself paying 'nerds' for that! but you sound like you've got it all figured out heh |
| #78 09:10pm 23/04/08 |
This thread is letting me down in the lulz department.
| #79 09:12pm 23/04/08 |
man my bro he works lik 20hours a week bro and he gets $5k after tax no joke its a pretty top secret gig hes got GOIN on K i cant say much but hes happy and bro thats all that matters as long as your happy like id be happy you know just chilling all day with a income BUT i know ya gotta work for it i might work for my bro SOON he mgith give be about 5k a week HOPEFULLY if i do the jobs properly K
DV81 bro I dunno I DoNT belive you BRO hey tradies are NOT COol as us BRO get a real job aye MAN K |
| #80 09:15pm 23/04/08 |
oh man the lameness
one big reason i didn't continue being a mechanic, tradies who make just the average wage but make it seem like they are gonna be set for life in a few weeks work. give me a corporate environment where its accepted to be civil and not conform to the 'ute with mags and winnie blues packet on the dash' mentality. earnings is like the old saying about sex and oxygen: it only becomes a topic when you aren't getting enough. Don't worry, I don't blanket hate tradies, i was very close to becoming one myself, my brother is one. I just hate the mentality and tradie sub-society that goes along with doing a blue-collar job. last edited by Mr Hardware at 21:22:32 23/Apr/08 |
| #81 09:22pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
picked the rite guy to crash into ya reckon? dont think so.. doh. great how iv had so much response from you all tho. Nothing like a bit of juicy keyboard boxing is there !!
This has been more fun than senseless television, i feel im really getting to know you all. I can justabout hear all your cogs clicking. Had a few touching pm's from the big gaz, i think he'l be fine now. Just give him his medicine and keep him warm.. Well, i'll let you all get back to whatever you weren't doing. |
| #82 09:23pm 23/04/08 |
give me a corporate environment where its accepted to be civil and not conform to the 'ute with mags and winnie blues packet on the dash' mentality. +1 |
| #83 09:25pm 23/04/08 |
And if you nerds are all so clever then how come gaz is still driving a 1500 dollar piece of s***? (beat up piece of s*** now) Rather a $1500 piece of s*** than a tradie's Triton. |
| #84 09:35pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
mr hardware, blue collar is middle management right?
so where in between do you place a tradie that is spending more time in meetings than working ? I am interested in your views on this. Also the mentality and stereotypes created toward each other. I am impartial, we need nerds and if they want 50 bucks an hour then give it to them. Hell im payin over 100 an hour for my nerd and hes hopeless. |
| #85 09:35pm 23/04/08 |
You sound like a very intelligent, well adjusted person deviate_one.
| #86 09:39pm 23/04/08 |
I demand fpot cliff notes!
| #87 09:40pm 23/04/08 |
Hell im payin over 100 an hour for my nerd and hes hopeless. Maybe you should ask him to do some computer work then instead of asking him to touch your ballz |
| #88 09:40pm 23/04/08 |
blue collar is working class, i.e. tradesman. you pay someone the equivalent of $200k/year for an incompetent job? i can see you sure earn your supposed $500k |
| #89 09:41pm 23/04/08 |
We need a conclusion first TicMan.
| #90 09:47pm 23/04/08 |
tradies have their place, and it's on the tools.
| #91 09:47pm 23/04/08 |
bashed @ anz? trolleybars at 20 paces.
| #92 09:56pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
ticman- have a 1500 dollar car but keep it on your lawn, spend 38k and have a 1500 dollar hunkajunk in your way and see how restrained you are when the punkass bitch chucks s*** at your ride, cuts you up and cries coz he got his little purple roadpest scratched! I so agree with the other post about the yoghurt, you guys shouldnt do this s***, big 4wd full of bogans, mmm lets chuck stuff at them out of our little underpowered car. not clever even by tradie logic.
Just cant understand the shortmans disease, so feisty, all bark. Drive wotever u got, but drive the bloody thing, dont go looking for a fight with a something bigger than u! |
| #93 09:57pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one, would it be okay if like... I punched you in your face?
| #94 10:00pm 23/04/08 |
hahahah deviate one youre a f***ing cock gobbler mate lets meet up and il punch the f*** out of you you fat f***ing piece of s***
O PS IM A TRADIE TOO AND I LIFT HEAVY THINGS IM GONNA LIFT A PALLET OF BRICKS AND DROP THEM ON U !! LOL!!!!!!!!!! pete. (signing off rob stylez, haha what a wanker) |
| #95 10:01pm 23/04/08 |
I want an mspaint of the incident
| #96 10:05pm 23/04/08 |
LoneWolf
I love it!
Gaz starts the thread by asking if we know who owns such and such a number plate. He is all uppity because someone marked his car with their wheel and he is going to give them what for and then report them to the cops. Then the thread comes to a close with Gaz PM'ing the culprit and basically sucking him off. We should all harden the f*** up just like GaZ, wot a f***in legend. |
| #97 10:07pm 23/04/08 |
ticman- have a 1500 dollar car but keep it on your lawn, spend 38k and have a 1500 dollar hunkajunk in your way and see how restrained you are when the punkass bitch chucks s*** at your ride, cuts you up and cries coz he got his little purple roadpest scratched! I so agree with the other post about the yoghurt, you guys shouldnt do this s***, big 4wd full of bogans, mmm lets chuck stuff at them out of our little underpowered car. not clever even by tradie logic. Can anyone translate tradie? |
| #98 10:07pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
make it a good one gimpy, you are all very amusing.
i deal with tradies every day and am one but stuck in management role as well, whats ur beef with me? |
| #99 10:09pm 23/04/08 |
| #100 10:11pm 23/04/08 |
Slappercx
so where in between do you place a tradie that is spending more time in meetings than working Can you imagine the meetings. If i Dig three holes and we need 5 holes how many more holes do we need to dig Team .............. |
| #101 10:21pm 23/04/08 |
whats ur beef with me? well i'm just guessing here but it's probably because you act like you're pants-on-head retarded. |
| #102 10:26pm 23/04/08 |
Slapper - they need half a mil more holes so they can put all their dollar coins in them.
| #103 10:28pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
love your comment lonewolf. as it was. well spoken.
facts. pure. makes good readin and has been fun for all. Gaz and i have resolved our s*** but some of you sound like total tools. Others are probly well worth talking to and for that i make my apology that i will be leaving as i feel unwelcome here. Dont cancel sex with the wife or anyone for that matter to join in on a senseless dispute. Nite y'all. |
| #104 10:33pm 23/04/08 |
deviate_one
grumpy pants on gimpy? so scared im going to hide in the corner just over there.
check back in on you kids later, be good, stop biting his ear gimpboy... back in your cage. better than tv by far, thanks to gaz for starting this whole show..we'll laugh again tmoro. its bin fun. |
| #105 10:44pm 23/04/08 |
whats ur beef with me?20" rims on work vehicles. |
| #106 10:58pm 23/04/08 |
triton's are a pussy little tin ute, not a big 4wd
specially tritons with 20" bling rims |
| #107 11:07pm 23/04/08 |
I hope those 20" rims are of the proper load rating else the popo will want a word with you
| #108 11:08pm 23/04/08 |
the fat c*** is probably a a landscaper or a laborer and calling himself a tradie makes his 2" black c0ck throb
| #109 05:43am 24/04/08 |
whats ur beef with me? oh i thought of another reason: you're the kind of utter f***** who has a number plate like "DVE 81" |
| #110 06:07am 24/04/08 |
Why spend 38K on a car? Why not spend a third of that and spend the other 26K on a awesome trip somewhere, or on a house or better yet placed into a nice phat retirement fund with great interest??
38K for a car is such a waste. |
| #111 06:08am 24/04/08 |
but he apparently earns 500k a year toll, remember?
| #112 06:13am 24/04/08 |
how the f*** on earth did i miss this f***ing thread, s*** is epic
also gaz's car is legit and tritons are for guys who arent man enough for hilux's |
| #113 06:32am 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
you lot crack me up. I am far from fat, im not black, im not a lanscaper, or a labourer, and i already have a house. But i do know some fat black landscapers and labourers who would love to chat with you about your charming comments. You kids need to get out more ! Take care out there gobby people. |
| #114 06:37am 24/04/08 |
When I'm on 500k I sure as s*** aint gonna be driving a piece of s*** 38k ute
| #115 08:43am 24/04/08 |
Seriously, can we have some pics of the damage. Also this road accident thread is lacking in paint drawings of what happened.
| #116 08:55am 24/04/08 |
imo we should be e-thugging gaz ... not the tradie
What sort of nob uses qgl to call someone out. Trolley bars, qe2 car park ... proof on youtube or it didn't happen |
| #117 09:24am 24/04/08 |
actually it's lacking any form of reality, thus failing.
| #118 09:25am 24/04/08 |
you lot crack me up. then you would probably be surprised to learn that most of us aren't fat, pimply faced geeks most of us are very successful professionals working in IT (or at least, more often than not white collar jobs)
so what was it, a truck full of bogans or your mrs? or is it the same thing sounds to me like you do take an awful lot of cock
im 'just a computer nerd' but the last tradie that cut me off in a violent road rage incident got the s*** kicked out of him and his van
half a million, yet you drive a triton and have time to argue on a forum with 'worthless nerds' i earn more than a tradie is ever going to earn working a regular job in the city, i know they can go and work at the mines for 6 figure salaries but so can we nerds despite tap-tap-tap'n away on my keyboard all day i can still go home and 'lift heavy things' because being smart doesn't make me weak being strong is not something worth bragging about, it just makes you look dumb because you need to focus on such archaic traits
about the smartest thing you've said, pitty you contradicted yourself several times by threatening violence e-threats are so 2002 just a dumb tradie remember lol. QFT Thanks to the dimwit that slagged tradies off as should be sticking to to lifting heavy things, i have guys that do that, and will you be makin half a mill this year? you are going to have to learn that theres always someone out there more prepared, smarter, wealthier, younger, bigger, stronger you're just not everything you think you are, I would put money on the fact that there are many people on this forum who are younger, smarter, bigger, stronger, more successful than you but hey, we're just a bunch of computer nerds who earn 's***ty $50/hr wages' ticman- have a 1500 dollar car but keep it on your lawn, spend 38k and have a 1500 dollar hunkajunk in your way and see how restrained you are when the punkass bitch chucks s*** at your ride, cuts you up and cries coz he got his little purple roadpest scratched! I so agree with the other post about the yoghurt, you guys shouldnt do this s***, big 4wd full of bogans, mmm lets chuck stuff at them out of our little underpowered car. not clever even by tradie logic. i drive a mid 90's coupe worth about $10k on a good day, does that mean i dont care about it? the last guy nearly damaged it because he cut me off and i kept going like he wasn't there, so he had to swerve out of the way to avoid an accident (because i have bigger balls than some tradie who cant afford to be without his car because he was in the wrong and he knew it - yet i can afford to be without my car while its in a shop getting fixed on his dime, because i can just grab a cab to work) he was a pissed off tradie too who probably took one look at my 'rice burner' and thought he had the fight it in the bag fact is when he stepped up to the plate he was confronted with a 140kg 6'8 nerd who beat the f*** out of him did i mention my $10k car has $20k worth of work done to it and i protect it like its my pride & joy? oh yeah 450hp japanese buzz boxes can look deceiving, just like computer geeks you're a tool and I have enjoyed bragging about being a nerd as much as I have enjoyed putting you in your place, at the bottom of the food chain as far as society is concerned. last edited by teq at 09:35:51 24/Apr/08 |
| #119 09:35am 24/04/08 |
and tradies are also gay by default
GAY |
| #120 09:58am 24/04/08 |
If someone is on $500k a year, wtf would they post on QGL?
If I had that kind of money I would just go have fun, f*** sitting here wasting time arguing. Though I'm poor and have copious amounts of free time :( |
| #121 10:22am 24/04/08 |
You fat or lean teq ?
Next meetup should be a tradie bashing day |
| #122 10:24am 24/04/08 |
The only problem is that earning 500k generally requires a lot of effort and focus, and is not usually available to people who "just wanna have fun".
I know tradies who might be making 250k working fly-in fly-out to the most desolate places in Australia, but your run of the mill construction tradie is charging between $55 and $80 an hour contract. This is talking about electricians, plumbers, gas-fitters, construction and/or maintenance chippies, boat and car mechanics. on my figures if the rate is $80/hr for a standard week total charge out would be 166k. if you're an employee, general rule is you should be charging out 2.5 times your own wage. that means the tradie would be pulling roughly 60-70k. i would say these outcomes are more realistic than the 150k nirvana he speaks of. |
| #123 10:33am 24/04/08 |
| #124 10:37am 24/04/08 |
in conclusion, everything about cars is boring
| #125 10:42am 24/04/08 |
now.. how to nuke trogs post somehow..
| #126 11:10am 24/04/08 |
Gaz I thank you for the PM offer of getting f***ed ... but I am not interested.
http://www.photochopz.com/gallery/data/500/medium/ethug2.jpg |
| #127 11:16am 24/04/08 |
i dont think i'm trying to talk tough obes, i just think ur a wanker so i told you via pm.
| #128 11:18am 24/04/08 |
I dunno who was in the wrong but the tradie looks like the bigger tool here
if he was riding my ass I would have brake checked him too, hilux or not he's going to be the one paying for all the damage |
| #129 11:19am 24/04/08 |
Reason: Inappropriate |
#130 11:37am 24/04/08
Then again if GAZ threw a cup at him then tried to cut him off as he was being overtaken then I can see the tradies point.
| #131 11:22am 24/04/08 |
like i said before. i'm not gonna bother stressing my point here, 2 sides of the story. in the end both of us got heated.
| #132 11:24am 24/04/08 |
pete, i hope your brother's work doesn't require any basic english skills.
| #133 11:25am 24/04/08 |
Can someone please think of the guys on QGL and have a punchup in a carpark and post on Youtube. After reading this many pages, its the least you could do.
| #134 11:28am 24/04/08 |
a car decathlon!!!!!!!!
| #135 11:32am 24/04/08 |
Holy s*** this is the best thread in ages. So who tipped the tradie guy? Obviously someone reading this forum has told the c***. Interesting coincidence.
| #136 11:34am 24/04/08 |
Skyhawk
It's threads like these that make QGL so great ! |
| #137 11:38am 24/04/08 |
your boring trog ;)
| #138 11:44am 24/04/08 |
surely it's lonewolf.
| #139 11:46am 24/04/08 |
I don't know if you're a wanker gaz, but calling someone out in qgl (when they aren't even a member) sure is a pretty wanky thing to do.
| #140 12:04pm 24/04/08 |
| #141 12:06pm 24/04/08 |
for paveway: how to use your and you're
| #142 12:07pm 24/04/08 |
N-Dude
Considering the large gap between the last post and our rich well-built (and obviously massively sexy) tradie, I'd hazard a guess that he's selfish enough to be googling his own number plate.
| #143 12:13pm 24/04/08 |
in conclusion, everything about cars is boringso is not attending QGL lans |
| #144 12:15pm 24/04/08 |
JohnnieD
So who tipped the tradie guy? Obviously someone reading this forum has told the c***. Interesting coincidence.Sure is one pretty big coincidence. Especially since there is a user with the name DVE 81 who's apparently not involved. |
| #145 12:26pm 24/04/08 |
yeah someone with a number plate like DVE 81 is probably the kind of self obsessed, retarded bogan scum who would google his own number plate.
| #146 12:35pm 24/04/08 |
truckman
deviate_one: you sound like a complete tool who has no idea.
Me & My truck: http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/9681/truckjuly06si6.th.jpg http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/7526/mikezy5.th.jpg If I EVER see you on the road .. well.. I'm pretty sure mine is bigger than yours. piece of s*** ute. Peace... the troll. last edited by truckman at 13:59:07 24/Apr/08 last edited by truckman at 14:01:07 24/Apr/08 last edited by truckman at 14:03:51 24/Apr/08 |
| #147 02:03pm 24/04/08 |
I think that post is made heaps better by the fact that you can't actually see the pics!
| #148 01:58pm 24/04/08 |
wang fight!
http://unix.org.au/~brett/images//Driftmas004.jpg and yes ladies and gentlemen, that is nf |
| #149 02:03pm 24/04/08 |
haha i think a bigger knob has entered the fray. welcome....
| #150 02:05pm 24/04/08 |
nF looks like the lovechild of Hugh Grant and Glenn Robbins LOL
| #151 02:06pm 24/04/08 |
its hugh, its really hugh
| #152 02:07pm 24/04/08 |
This thread is now dedicated to posting your shoulders
| #153 02:22pm 24/04/08 |
Looks like Quagmire
| #154 02:23pm 24/04/08 |
*ngah* im a nerd *ngha*
| #155 02:25pm 24/04/08 |
| #156 02:35pm 24/04/08 |
f*** I love this forum
| #157 02:37pm 24/04/08 |
Is that man love or bi love?
| #158 02:38pm 24/04/08 |
everyone is bi infi, didn't you get the memo?
| #159 02:46pm 24/04/08 |
if bi means i can love two women at the same time, sigh me the f*** up?!@
| #160 02:48pm 24/04/08 |
ham water
great thread. excellent service. AAAAAAAA++++++. hope to deal with again.
| #161 02:59pm 24/04/08 |
Is that man love or bi love?It's "why the f*** am I still posting on QGL" love |
| #162 04:31pm 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
Extremely entertaining reading everyones 20cents worth, but im sorry kids, Gaz and I have settled our s***, and you are the ones left looking like bloodthirsty scavenging stirrers. At least some of you and you know who you are...
Some good genuine comments from some of you but overall the discussion was lacking any form of sense or human empathy. I dont give a f*** what any of you do for a living, but it was fun just winding you lot up. Shocking that only one of you picked up that if i did earn 500k i wouldnt be driving a piece of s*** triton. Truckman, youd have to take the prize for the biggest idiot - if i see you on the road - what about it d*******? what you gonna do ? slam up the back of me and pay the damage ? real smart ! But hey thats why you drive a truck innit? Or are you actually a rocket scientist just taking a break? Trucks overtaking at 1kmh faster than the lane next to them is probly one of the things that i wish i had a bazooka for. Just before i sold my dirty ole vr commodore i went out and smashed into three trucks hitting rite in the fuel tank where it hurts, just because you are all c***s. If pricks like you give truckies a bad name its no wonder some cop it for no apparent reason. Im sure windscreens arent cheap for those things and we are equipped to take them out and there is no way youd catch us so whats with the big threats ? Drive properly and get to go home to your families, drive like your average truckie and you'l get whats comin to ya one day. My message to all of you is that I did something in the heat of the moment, that i regret. Gaz did something that in hindsight he regrets. If we all just drove like we just wanna get where we are going, wouldnt life on the road be a lot sweeter? In europe if you indicate, you get flashed and let in, merging means exactly that not bunching up... courtesy ! without it the whole of europe would come to a standstill. They (especially in the cities) have smaller roads, less lanes and more cars but it all still works because they have realised that if they didnt do unto others as theyd like done to themselves then it just wouldnt work! They say London and Rome are the worst drivers but i think Aussies are the worlds most arrogant dumbf***s when it comes to driving. A little rain and every bugger just stops ! We see idiots weavin in and out of lanes everyday and they dont even get any further ahead so why not relax, chuck on a cd, and realise that all the lanes are pretty much going to the same place except for turnoffs. As an ex motorcyclist, these lane swappers are the other reason id love a bazooka. Its been great chattin with you all, take care out there, we all have bad days. |
| #163 05:18pm 24/04/08 |
oh we picked up that you were talking s*** about the 500k, we just liked recycling the bulls*** you spouted. much like the wall of crap you just posted then. i guess you never passed the class on paragraphs in school.
| #164 05:26pm 24/04/08 |
Hey everyone, what's going on in this thread?
| #165 05:26pm 24/04/08 |
DVE 81
I say Gaz got owned. He had his chance to walk the walk and he stepped the f*** back.
Tradies 1 Geeks 0. |
| #166 05:29pm 24/04/08 |
this guy is a geek, otherwise he wouldn't have bothered posting, let alone coming back over and over
| #167 05:32pm 24/04/08 |
i am with you 100% deviate one, you are tops, if only my missus was like you....
as for bad drivers, go to the UAE, they make australians look like experts. |
| #168 05:35pm 24/04/08 |
DVE 81
so you still havent killed yourself lil emo Jerry?
kill yourself. |
| #169 05:49pm 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
I say Gaz got owned. He had his chance to walk the walk and he stepped the f*** back.
Tradies 1 Geeks 0. ?? Its not a war, we settled it amicably. What would be the point of having a brawl over something we both shouldnt have done? f***, im even sticking up for the guy i wanted to reverse over ! Nil, Nil i reckon and yes i am part geek as my work is partly com-pu-ter based. but i do sometimes have to lift heavy things lol.. If only you all knew what i really do. I can tell you one thing tho is that the rego plate is due to having another business that designs, creates, supplies and installs dungeon equipment. But you weren't to know that now were you ? .... |
| #170 06:14pm 24/04/08 |
niklaos
e-fun!
| #171 06:20pm 24/04/08 |
DVE 81
the rego plate is due to having another business that designs, creates, supplies and installs dungeon equipment. have my babies plz? |
| #172 06:48pm 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
id love to have babies, only trouble is im a bloke lol... i give birth most mornings but its never cute. |
| #173 07:09pm 24/04/08 |
My message to all of you is that I did something in the heat of the moment, that i regret. Sounds like your dad also did something in the heat of the moment he regrets. |
| #174 07:15pm 24/04/08 |
baha.
| #175 07:16pm 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
nice ticman, back in your box, how old are you? Like i said, u lot amuse me. ya gotta see the funny side of this whole thread, there are some far better threads and im right into seeing wot you all get up to, some of it is all good. Best forum iv ever stumbled upon. I also built and raced my engines years ago... but thats another story... |
| #176 08:07pm 24/04/08 |
grouphug?
| #177 08:13pm 24/04/08 |
JohnnieD
Do you say "lol" in "real life?"
| #178 08:14pm 24/04/08 |
Truckman, youd have to take the prize for the biggest idiot - if i see you on the road - what about it d*******? what you gonna do ? slam up the back of me and pay the damage ? but you did exactly the same thing, threatened to use your bullbar "but didn't" you had to be the one to chuck something and ask for me to use the bullbar but i didnt. I dont give a f*** what any of you do for a living, but it was fun just winding you lot up. why is it that when anyone gets owned on the internet they always say "it was all a joke and I was just stirring you all" then claim to actually be laughing about it all? Its not a war, we settled it amicably. so then it's tradies: 1 geeks: 1 since no one got physically hurt, everyone won last edited by whoop at 20:59:46 24/Apr/08 |
| #179 08:59pm 24/04/08 |
This is a 'Seinfeld' thread!
Well done everyone! |
| #180 09:00pm 24/04/08 |
Because no one takes the internets seriously, especially QGL. |
| #181 09:14pm 24/04/08 |
deviate_one
its all harmless discussion, flaming is so futile, but lighting the match that sparx ww3 over fa is humour.
pick the f*** out of each word i say if you want, it just means im living rent free in your empty head... bubblegum for the brain... and you kids are sposed to be australia's future? god help us. |
| #182 09:25pm 24/04/08 |
damnit all my winding and i dont even get my own personal mention :(
| #183 09:26pm 24/04/08 |
PM from our new tradie friend;
involve my family in any stupid blogs and i will hunt you down and kill you. OH NOES E-THREAT! Quick run for the hills to the safety of a keyboard!@% |
| #184 09:43pm 24/04/08 |
bahahaha i hope you're scared ticman!
| #185 09:47pm 24/04/08 |
Mr deviate_one I hope you are aware that Ticman is a blackbelt, and in a wheelchair, not a combination you want to cross
| #186 09:53pm 24/04/08 |
the rego plate is due to having another business that designs, creates, supplies and installs dungeon equipment. What like Dungeons and Dragons? sweet! |
| #187 10:52pm 24/04/08 |
probably more like BDSM type dungeons.
| #188 01:34am 25/04/08 |
N-Dude
I just adore the fact that Mr. Deviate cannot help himself, and just keeps coming back and responding. Each time he posts, I cringe a little, knowing it's all just one more slide down a slippery slope of hilarity. He still hasn't worked out what the forum is, who the people on it are, or how futile the entire business is.
http://raven.subsume.com/mu/ohTheHugeManatee.jpg |
| #189 03:24am 25/04/08 |
nah this thread is gay now
i wanna hear more about 20 inch wheels and running over s14s without even trying |
| #190 05:40am 25/04/08 |
deviate_one
oh is that what the bump was!
| #191 08:08am 25/04/08 |
http://unix.org.au/~brett/images/lthread.jpg
well done all, we can rest easy now knowing this forum is safe once again.. ..but for how long DUN DUN DAH!! |
| #192 08:58am 25/04/08 |
neimad
tl;dr
| #193 10:06am 25/04/08 |