man This is piss funny http://news.ninemsn.com.au/article.aspx?id=346436 That ACA reporter looks like such a tart. ACA reporter: what do you have to say to all the teenagers out there who would be thinking about throwing a party when they're parents are away? |
| #0 05:20pm 15/01/08 |
I had this argument on OT. The guy is a cock. he didn't own anyone and I can't see where she is being a tart or annoying.
Maybe I am just too old to find this s*** funny. |
| #1 05:22pm 15/01/08 |
Sif want to get gate crashed by 500 hooligans.
And now his parents are coming home early. Fail. |
| #2 05:28pm 15/01/08 |
My boss is 42 and is pissing himself laughing over this. I guess its just the sort of person you are, whether you think its funny or not. But i think its bloody hilarious |
| #3 05:35pm 15/01/08 |
bahahaha that was gold.
What happened was f***ed but i dont blame him for being a smartass to ACA. |
| #4 05:36pm 15/01/08 |
Embedded version. The last 30 seconds is the best part. f***ing hilarious, even though he's a dick:
| #5 05:45pm 15/01/08 |
Promoter offers 16-year-old party boy a job http://www.inthemix.com.au/news/aust/35923/Promoter_offers_16yearold_party_boy_a_job |
| #6 05:45pm 15/01/08 |
lol. he rules.
glasses? no. i like them. |
| #7 05:45pm 15/01/08 |
A Sydney event promoter has offered 16-year-old Victorian party boy/riot instigator Corey Delaney a job, proving Darwin's theory of evolution is ultimately flawed. Evolution doesn't mean what they think it means ... |
| #8 05:46pm 15/01/08 |
yer, i thought this was pretty piss funny
and hes getting way more attention than he could ever of dreamed of my prediction? chub to host a massive party at his place at redcliffe next and send everyone on qgl an invite |
| #9 05:50pm 15/01/08 |
"take off those glasses" man thats so funny aca: "...go and take a look at yourself" hahaha what a f***ing funny little smart ass |
| #10 05:51pm 15/01/08 |
Ad
teh funny is palpable
| #11 05:52pm 15/01/08 |
omfg http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,23054390-421,00.html
some of the footage there is unbelievable haha |
| #12 05:56pm 15/01/08 |
Ok - watched the video and cracked up a little.
He reminds me so much of my little brother. Oh and that chick is really annoying. |
| #13 05:58pm 15/01/08 |
also:
"through" Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[throo] –preposition 1. in at one end, side, or surface and out at the other: to pass through a tunnel; We drove through Denver without stopping. Sun came through the window I think you want "threw" last edited by E.T. at 18:15:27 15/Jan/08 |
| #14 06:15pm 15/01/08 |
Shoddy journalism yet again from ACA. Completely sidetracked by his glasses - way to get to the hard-hitting responses!
You'd punch that kid in the face if he was related to you, but I chuckled pretty hard. |
| #15 06:08pm 15/01/08 |
that reporter fails biblicly
| #16 06:09pm 15/01/08 |
The guy is a cock. Agreed, he's an outrageous f*****. last edited by Phooks at 20:34:56 15/Jan/08 |
| #17 08:34pm 15/01/08 |
that kid might be a tool, but wow he nailed that interview.
| #18 06:24pm 15/01/08 |
I think you want "threw" I think I don't give a f***! |
| #19 06:25pm 15/01/08 |
³dee
that kid might be a tool, but wow he nailed that interview. |
| #20 06:38pm 15/01/08 |
Resonate
Thank you to the media for giving this little s*** even more fame than he f***ing deserves.
On a lighter note, lol at the interview. He owned it good. |
| #21 06:43pm 15/01/08 |
Kamma
Wow, that guy is a tosser. Must have been a slow news day, I guess.
| #22 06:48pm 15/01/08 |
It seems it's always a slow news day for ACA/TT.
| #23 06:52pm 15/01/08 |
that reporter fails biblicly I'd like to get to know that reporter in the biblical sense, IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. That kid is cleary a little f*** head, but damn he's a crack up. It's great to see ACA getting pwned by somebody who's even more of a smarmy cock than they are. Top notch journalism there too, "I suggest you go take a look at yourself". I suggest she go look up the meaning of objectivity. |
| #24 06:52pm 15/01/08 |
Yeh he is an absolute wanker but that was the best ACA I have ever seen.
| #25 06:53pm 15/01/08 |
the lesson here is:
beat your kids (if they're boys.. girls should be locked away at the nunnery till they're 50) |
| #26 07:48pm 15/01/08 |
I just wish people would stop giving him attention. good or bad, all he wants is attention
| #27 07:49pm 15/01/08 |
AvengeR
haha what a tard but funny as hell pissing leila more and more off
| #28 07:55pm 15/01/08 |
aca: "...go and take a look at yourself"I laughed hard at that. I hate current affairs programs. I just wish people would stop giving him attention. good or bad, all he wants is attentionEvery time you post about him you're giving him attention. Just ignore the thread. that kid might be a tool, but wow he nailed that interview.Yeah, he handled himself well for an idiot. |
| #29 08:05pm 15/01/08 |
I just wish people would stop giving him attention. good or bad, all he wants is attentionhow ironic! As for the tard, if my 16 year old kid could make ACA look that stupid, I'd be suitably proud. I'd then beat him down if he behaved like that kid. |
| #30 08:11pm 15/01/08 |
f*** me that was funny
| #31 08:26pm 15/01/08 |
I suggest she go look up the meaning of objectivity. in the aca/tt dictionary objectivity means "setting out to prove a point". |
| #32 08:32pm 15/01/08 |
Ad
I just wish people would stop giving him attention. good or bad, all he wants is attention it is so sad when internet celebrities can't realise they have been replaced by something newer, better, less homeley and alot less naked. |
| #33 08:36pm 15/01/08 |
fark i cant find the demotivational poster of this kid :(
it has a pic of him with the line Famous - Not him, the glasses. |
| #34 08:50pm 15/01/08 |
I've seen it - it's seriously not worth the bytes
| #35 08:59pm 15/01/08 |
They are talking about it on B105, they rang up his parents and tried to stir s***, and they are trying to get him to go and run a hot 30 or something
| #36 09:04pm 15/01/08 |
awesome kid, that's all
| #37 09:04pm 15/01/08 |
it is funny as s***. he is a complete idiot and ends up pwning the reporter. shows you just how dumb ACA is.
| #38 09:04pm 15/01/08 |
BassMan
hahahaha - I wonder how she felt after that interview
| #39 09:43pm 15/01/08 |
that kid might be a tool, but wow he nailed that interview what? im waiting for the funny bit! his answer where lame at best. he could of so done better than his little weak "...um... yeah... um.." eg: are you gonna help pay the $20k. whats a 16yo suppose to do, throw in his $10 a week pocket money? |
| #40 10:01pm 15/01/08 |
hang on - you're takin the piss out of his answers, and then for an example of how lame they were, you point out how silly the reporter's question was?
| #41 10:04pm 15/01/08 |
Crunch
Ahaha comedy gold from ACA! Journalism at it's finest. I lol'd :)
| #42 10:06pm 15/01/08 |
hahah. what a cainer
i reckon he shouldn't have to pay the damages, he didn't send out 500 invites and tell ppl to come crash his party. so if the ppl were off his property then i'd love to see it go through a court that they were his (a minors) responsibility go blonde surfer dood this is karma to all the f***ing jewbag cops in australia paybacks a bitch!!!! before i end this epic reply crizane tribal - shut your f***ing mouth, i dont want to hear your nerdy, crap, s***. stfu and die. Jim + obes - you're too old, u wouldn't understand, stfu casa - you're a wog, it was prolly ur best m8s who were at the party, stfu. sup spook, sup nF |
| #43 10:09pm 15/01/08 |
Yeah I think some of my little brother's mates would think that guy was pretty cool too.
They're dips***s though, he'd be like your leader or something right Exis? |
| #44 10:14pm 15/01/08 |
That was hilarious. f***en ACA are so goddamn awful also.
| #45 10:15pm 15/01/08 |
Exi, what are you, stupid?
| #46 10:16pm 15/01/08 |
haha come on, no one else pictured existence whenever the blonde dude was on screen?
| #47 10:18pm 15/01/08 |
fubar
haah what a wanker and f*** does he look like an arogant c***. i hope his step dad gives him a floggin to remeber. and this from ninemsn.com
Other youths in the area described Corey as a popular student at Narre Warren South P-12 College "who THINKS he is cool". owned |
| #48 10:19pm 15/01/08 |
clearly everyone bittah in this thread is jealous they never got invited to all the cool guys partys at high school
like i give 1 s*** what you fat nerds think go kill yourselves pls |
| #49 10:21pm 15/01/08 |
Exi, what are you, stupid? he grew up in cotton wool |
| #50 10:22pm 15/01/08 |
like i give 1 s*** what you fat nerds think Yet you keep posting in this thread ... |
| #51 10:33pm 15/01/08 |
hahahaha
man she got owned |
| #52 10:35pm 15/01/08 |
This kid is a legend lol I cracked up.
| #53 10:39pm 15/01/08 |
Screw this thread, I want to know if Existence built an epic slip n' slide on his holiday like he was supposed to.
| #54 10:41pm 15/01/08 |
i dont see whats so funny about it ? or why he is a legend?
he is a stupid f***en kid and isn't worth anyones time, his punishment probably shouldn't be 20k, i reckon at least $1,000,000 payable to me for wasting my f***en time posting this thread, and 10 years prison. |
| #55 10:48pm 15/01/08 |
ccl
I think most people are mistaking his embarrassment for arrogance. No doubt cocky, but he's mostly trying to save face in light of all the negative attention he's getting.
| #56 10:50pm 15/01/08 |
Fubar
well he shouldn't have been a little twat and posted and open house on myspace. what the f*** to you expect to happen when you do that? a bunch of well behaved upper class kids come around for tea and a biscuit.. moron deserves all he gets and i hope the cops give it to him.
My misusses brother got mugged near there by one of the little twats that was there. |
| #57 10:55pm 15/01/08 |
the coppers dont f*** around though over here. they get the bayview(s***hole) security to do the dirty work for them. i see a party over at scarby (chubs ghetto). but cops already staking out chubs house already will be on to it and pump that little unit full of tear gas. |
| #58 11:02pm 15/01/08 |
This stupid bitch set out to make him look like a tool which I'm sure he already is, but he was so honest and direct with his answers it made her look like a f***ing twat.
| #59 11:07pm 15/01/08 |
Screw this thread, I want to know if Existence built an epic slip n' slide on his holiday like he was supposed to. dan, whats your problem with paveway... u got a problem with him u answer to me now. I suggest you stand down immediately to avoid me buying this place out, and changing a few rules about who moderates this place around here. got it ? good. |
| #60 11:08pm 15/01/08 |
Why didn't you take your sunnies off existence?
last edited by Le Cock at 23:23:45 15/Jan/08 |
| #61 11:23pm 15/01/08 |
Just for the record, I have nothing against Paveway. I'm just a firm supporter of the rights and well being of poles everywhere.
How else is Existence's mum going to earn a living? |
| #62 11:17pm 15/01/08 |
i'm sure you enjoy far too many poles crizane
| #63 11:19pm 15/01/08 |
The cops didn't arrest anyone. The cops decided to bring in a helicopter. The cops decided to bring in dog squads. They went to all that trouble, and they didn't arrest anyone. They did it for nothing, and now they want this guy to pay? It wasn't his decision to do that.
You know what I think? They've hired so many cops who have bugger all to do, and they are trying to justify the size of their force by pulling s*** like this... I mean they didn't even do anything in the end!! How often do the dog guys get to cut loose on the street, or the chopper team... they need to see some action too! last edited by Idol at 23:29:34 15/Jan/08 |
| #64 11:29pm 15/01/08 |
acetame cracks me up. well done :)
| #65 11:32pm 15/01/08 |
what a f***en noob failure. if i ever met him i would punch him in the throat.
| #66 11:38pm 15/01/08 |
what? im waiting for the funny bit! his answer where lame at best. he could of so done better than his little weak "...um... yeah... um.." he made the aca bitch look like a fool, not bad for a 16 year-old |
| #67 11:40pm 15/01/08 |
ccl
What kind of dips*** parents discuss their 16yr old kid on (inter)national television before even having a chance to talk to him face to face?
| #68 11:40pm 15/01/08 |
because he ran away and hangs up his phone when they try to call him. f***en pussy imo
| #69 11:48pm 15/01/08 |
hahahahahaha i like him
| #70 11:54pm 15/01/08 |
Little c*** > Leila ACA slapper
| #71 11:57pm 15/01/08 |
hey exis, it's not that we're too old it's that you're too young. your cranium is still soft and your brain hasn't developed yet so this kid's kiddy behaviour seems cool to you
not that I said anything negative about him anyway, ya dopey git I was takin the piss out of the journo - the kid is a kid, nuff said |
| #72 12:06am 16/01/08 |
hmmm
| #73 12:28am 16/01/08 |
your cranium is still soft and your brain hasn't developed yet You get 50 points for that comment :) |
| #74 12:46am 16/01/08 |
Kamma
Haha, wow, Existance takes misplaced superiority to a whole new level of lame. I don't really know what you're rambling about, but your retardation makes me giggle.
| #75 12:51am 16/01/08 |
if she said to me take off my glasses id be like yo white woman show me the junk in your trunk
| #76 01:10am 16/01/08 |
aP
Regardless of the dude, who is a fair gallah, that is a terrible piece of journalism.
Honestly, how much can you pander to the older demographic by giving him a lecture on air. All the old people hearing about that story would probably want to see him get lectured. He couldve called her out on her awful journalism at the point where she asked if he was happy with himself, should've hit back with "are you happy doing this trashy journalism? you are scolding a 16 year old!" ACA and Today Tonight make me ashamed to be Australian, cos enough people watch them to warrant their continuation. |
| #77 01:21am 16/01/08 |
arrested that tosser
post editing seems to be b0rken? |
| #79 12:23pm 16/01/08 |
Nailbomb
| #80 12:40pm 16/01/08 |
haha what could they possibly charge him with, that could actually stick
| #81 12:46pm 16/01/08 |
f*****ry, hopefully.
| #82 12:50pm 16/01/08 |
someone should charge him for wearing those hideous glasses and various other bad taste violations.
| #83 01:01pm 16/01/08 |
Yeah, they need to get the Citizens Infringement Officer on the case.
Are you suggesting that's a difficult thing to do? She looks like a fool all on her own. last edited by mission at 15:10:47 16/Jan/08 |
| #84 03:10pm 16/01/08 |
Sure you can blame the irresponsible parents. You can blame the bratty kid. You can blame the over zealous police.
You can blame the 500 strong crowd of unruly teenagers. You can blame Myspace and the internet. But I ask you...where the hell was Batman when we needed him? |
| #85 03:23pm 16/01/08 |
buying hotels
| #86 03:24pm 16/01/08 |
ZING!!
| #87 03:25pm 16/01/08 |
Fubar
Victoria Police said in a statement that one male had been charged with producing child pornography and creating a public nuisance, and had been bailed to appear at a children's court on February 22 it looks like noone was arrested for the party but child porn. more likly than not 2 people at the party were doing the nasty on film. and it also say the person can't be name for leagl reason and neither can his parents. wtf their names have been all through the news for the past week. |
| #88 07:39pm 16/01/08 |
| #89 07:58pm 16/01/08 |
What an absolute idiot. He looks like a real wanker. I don't understand what on earth that ACA chic was thinking though by trying to lecture him to take off his glasses and apologise. Why would he listen to her. Absolute tosser for admitting that he can't even pick up the phone to his parents.
| #90 08:08pm 16/01/08 |
³dee
But I ask you...where the hell was Batman when we needed him? rofl |
| #91 08:17pm 16/01/08 |
he obviously walked in on a mate pooning a 15 year old and took a snap with his phone camera - BAM, child pron buddy.
you lose |
| #92 08:20pm 16/01/08 |
What an absolute idiot. He looks like a real wanker. I don't understand what on earth that ACA chic was thinking though by trying to lecture him to take off his glasses and apologise. Why would he listen to her. Absolute tosser for admitting that he can't even pick up the phone to his parents. minxy wins. lame mubling responses to lame questions. hes not quick or sharp, he owned nothing. After a nearly five-hour grilling at Narre Warren police station, the teen was bundled into the front passenger seat of a marked squad car, which left at high speed if he's 16, doesnt he have to have his parents present? i hate vic cops last edited by mooby at 20:39:37 16/Jan/08 |
| #93 08:39pm 16/01/08 |
how'd this thread escape the subject typo law for so long
| #94 08:41pm 16/01/08 |