G'day I was leaving family on firday night at about 2:30 on friday night and as i walked out it seemed fine and dandy. We went round the corner jumped in a cab and saw 3-4 cop cars sirens full bearing driving to fams. when we drove past fams there was cops everywhere. Anyone know what it was about. I herd There was a gun pulled on a bouncer. Can anyone Confirm this?
| #0 05:36pm 19/02/06 |
LoneWolf
With that many ecstasy fueled wombats in there, it could have been anything.
| #1 05:38pm 19/02/06 |
at any one time theres enough undercover cops at fam's to subdue a small army, so im guessing it had to be something major. probaly a full drug raid, maybe someone got seriously attacked in there, or an undercover cop got attacked in there.
ask exi - think i got kicked out, maybe he knows something? last edited by fade at 17:51:00 19/Feb/06 |
| #2 05:51pm 19/02/06 |
Exis was trying to beat up people out front, took all those police to bring down that raging f*****.
<3 |
| #3 06:39pm 19/02/06 |
damnit I should have gone, I always miss the drama
| #4 06:47pm 19/02/06 |
It sounds like they needed some Police backup to enforce their [random] dress code.
| #5 07:56pm 19/02/06 |
i got into the family once
| #6 07:58pm 19/02/06 |
Maybe teh cops will close down the pit of human filth that is the family.
| #7 08:10pm 19/02/06 |
Two&Eight
"With that many ecstasy fueled wombats in there, it could have been anything."
Jesus Christ mate. Just.... f***. I just can't comprehend the ignorance involved in that statement. How does it feel to swallow the hot sticky load that the government/police/society in general has shot down your throat? "Know your dope fiend! Your life may depend on it! You will not be able to see his eyes because of Tea-Shades, but his knuckles will be white from inner-tension and his pants will be crusted with semen from constantly jacking off when he can't find a rape victim. He will stagger and babble when questioned. He will not respect your badge. The Dope Fiend fears nothing. He will attack, for no reason, with every weapon at his command - including yours. BEWARE. Any officer apprehending a suspected marijuana addict should use all necessary force immediately. One stitch in time (on him) will usually save nine on you." - Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Your complete lack of understanding on the subject of ecstacy is a hillairious parallele to the above quote from that awesome book by Hunter S. Also, Family rocks. Was there last night. It kicked much ass, was high as a kite and loved every second of it. |
| #8 08:45pm 19/02/06 |
LoneWolf
Also, Family rocks. Was there last night. It kicked much ass, was high as a kite and loved every second of it.
Location : UK Must be f***ing good drugs where you come from ..... |
| #9 08:50pm 19/02/06 |
Can we not turn this into a Drugs are good/bad or a Family rocks/sucks thread.
| #10 08:56pm 19/02/06 |
Two&Eight
Wanker, I just got back after two years in UK. But hey, if my qgl account states I'm in the UK, I must be! IRL. That's where I spend most my time.
| #11 08:57pm 19/02/06 |
masta_blasta
NERD RAGE!
| #12 09:18pm 19/02/06 |
Lonewolf's comment was clearly tongue in cheek and i had a good laugh at it |
| #13 10:02pm 19/02/06 |
whataguy
Somebody flashed a gun with no bullets in it. He got taken down and arrested.
| #14 10:04pm 19/02/06 |
mk3
2&8 pull your head in mate. the family isn't excatly the most drug free enviroment.
last edited by mk3 at 22:13:24 19/Feb/06 last edited by mk3 at 22:15:14 19/Feb/06 |
| #15 10:15pm 19/02/06 |
Family = e++
| #16 10:20pm 19/02/06 |
fireup Two&Eight, you got trolled with high efficieny.
| #17 10:28pm 19/02/06 |
Jordan Ryan
Two&Eight are you normally an angry angry person, or is it a side effect from ecstacy??
On another note, I was hoping to do a survey. . . I find that I have a great time at the family high as a kite, but. . . but. . . I actually enjoy myself more going to a place like the Regatta (sux mostly) but I can actually pick-up some decent form there, which is much better than a shrunken cock from drugs that even jesus couldn't turn water into. |
| #18 10:40pm 19/02/06 |
Drugs are bad mmmkay
| #19 11:00pm 19/02/06 |
drugs are fine
abuse is bad |
| #20 11:02pm 19/02/06 |
Fams is good for a boogy, city is good for the slurries, mix and match my friends, mix and max.
Pretty f***ed up that that would happen in brisvagas. |
| #21 11:20pm 19/02/06 |
LoneWolf
Wanker, I just got back after two years in UK. But hey, if my qgl account states I'm in the UK, I must be! IRL. That's where I spend most my time.
It would appear that you left something behind in the UK. Your sense of humour maybe? Nevermind, there is bound to be a drug that can give you a new one, albeit temporarily. |
| #22 11:59pm 19/02/06 |
moonbar > 'Fams'
haha - fams - pfft. |
| #23 12:46am 20/02/06 |
A whole bunch of people here need to cool down and learn to quote properly!
| #24 03:28am 20/02/06 |
Two&Eight
Ok, maybe I was a tad out of order. It's just that nothing fires me up more then drug hysteria. A lot of people on this forum exibit this trait, and the ignorance it spawns from is inexcusable.
Back on topic, what sort of wanker would draw a gun without the intent to use it? He deserves everything he gets for being a faerie. |
| #25 05:54am 20/02/06 |
TufNuT
ok for those who dont know how to quote.....
type [Quote]insert quote here[/quote] relplace [] with <> also Two&Eight stop being such a nub, getting all defencive and s*** when someone makes a random comment about the Family |
| #26 11:00am 20/02/06 |
man
i got there at like 1130 or whatever, not on any drugs just pissed as a mute trying to stand up on my mobile, bouncers saw me and i heard them say "just ask him a question" theni knew i was in trouble, so i tried to slide away towards the exit where the atm is, but i got grabbed and kicked out. they said come back in half an hour so i did and it was all good! that chick that sings "i might like u better if we slept together" sung her song on the raised dance floor bit, f*** she is hot, ps i know nothing about the cops but i walked up to some guy to have a good old maggot chat and he said he was an undercover cop and asked if iwas on any drugs, i just said no and he was like cool and kept chatting! last edited by existence` at 11:24:09 20/Feb/06 |
| #27 11:24am 20/02/06 |
haha sunday is gay night at the family
you fag0ts |
| #28 02:33pm 20/02/06 |
homo undercover cops at the family. it'd be hard to find a s***ter combo.
| #29 06:06pm 20/02/06 |
| #29 |