Topic: QGL Hot or Not

Rate your fellow posters. Quote the name, and give a rating between 1 and 10, 1 being not hot and 10 being hot.

Post a few photos to give a well rounded impression.

Dont be shy, you ugly c***

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/dalby_13.jpg
^^ oldskool hair

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/maxe_cigar.jpg
^^ newskool hair

First person to post a picture of some ugly freak and say "LOL ITS ME" is eternally gay

First to make the joke "LOL MAXE U BROKE YOUR OWN RULE" is also eternally gay

now gogogo
http://the-reelgillman.com/munsters/images/eddie_caddy.jpg
Is this you as a young'n maxe?
http://members.iinet.net.au/~blillie/ben.jpg
Also, 10 for maxe.
What's the point of this thread. I'd prefer homosexuality be stamped out

to weed out those who are uncomfortable with their sexuality due to confusion and a possible history of abuse, such as yourself
http://members.optusnet.com.au/paveway-3/DanielRomaMichael.jpg
ekka race day

http://members.optusnet.com.au/paveway-3/the_boys2.jpg

scooby, the pave and obviously maxe

i rate maxe an 8

last edited by Paveway-3 at 16:21:06 21/Sep/05

last edited by Paveway-3 at 16:21:59 21/Sep/05

last edited by Paveway-3 at 16:23:55 21/Sep/05
8 for pave

i cant rate fpot because i cant picture him as anything other than the slugman pic :\\\

I'm joining in this gay thread.

http://bigzub.com/pics/Big_S/05042900.JPG

http://bigzub.com/pics/Big_S/post-3-1125139624.jpg

last edited by Suhaib at 16:24:54 21/Sep/05

last edited by Suhaib at 16:25:07 21/Sep/05

I'd rate suhaib a 9/11
10 for suhaib, solely for the collar popping and sunglasses shenanigans.
ek gets a 5 + another 5 for being attached to me at the time

suhaib is completely off the f***ing charts for habib-style and corolla content

kat dosnt need to post cos everyone already knows shes a fat mole: 1

I needed to post cos not everyone knows how f***ing hot i am and id like to change that
http://members.optusnet.com.au/paveway-3/DanielRomaMichael.jpghttp://events.clowningaround.com/images/Lookalike Photos/rod stewart.jpg

last edited by Astroboy at 16:33:23 21/Sep/05

last edited by Astroboy at 16:33:34 21/Sep/05
hahaha i have to pay that fpot
go Suhiab u sexy bomb!!
suhaib is a 7, come on some female axn would be good in this thread.

this thread sucks

I'd give all your mums 10/10.

Rate me? LOOK HOW SEXY I AM!!
http://cainers.ausgamers.com/casa/bbq/1.jpg

Closer...
http://cainers.ausgamers.com/casa/bbq/2.jpg

Little bit more...
http://cainers.ausgamers.com/casa/bbq/3.jpg

http://cainers.ausgamers.com/casa/bbq/4.jpg

http://cainers.ausgamers.com/casa/bbq/5.jpg

Excuse me lads, I believe I need some quiet time.

edit: yes it is meant to be saint, im the dude on the right, but the attraction was meant to be stolen due to saints ungodly good looks... retards

last edited by casa at 10:38:24 22/Sep/05
mdma
http://members.iinet.net.au/~wigg/altzy.gif
thats so you on the right casa, stop lying

wtf, is that saint?
angelblade
duh its saint
now that you mention, the resemblance is uncanny
angelblade
http://users.bigpond.net.au/existence/OMGHOTLOL.jpg
http://users.bigpond.net.au/existence/bon3r.jpg
id f*** me

last edited by angelblade at 17:45:47 21/Sep/05
id f*** me

i'd bash you... dunno about the rest lolz
yeah i'd hit it aswell exis
do i have to be wearing pants in my picture?
pants optional
we didn't ask for a novel
you are dirty
I'm giving this a few minutes then im taking my ass down. Gotta keep a low profile these days.

Yoink =)

last edited by Booyah at 18:17:46 21/Sep/05
LOLOLOLOLOL

you must be a queer

last edited by levels at 18:21:26 21/Sep/05
angelblade
/awaits levels burn
who the f*** are you anyway levels?

and it's 'maxe' fyi

last edited by Paveway-3 at 18:31:45 21/Sep/05
angelblade
hes some random c*** with a nerdy sig

aka. nerd
amyescence
i thought only girls and goth guys *whom are girly men anyway* got their labrets pierced

last edited by amyescence at 18:35:51 21/Sep/05
WhiteWolf
Me being a fool
Tin foil hat!
Ninjas!
Working man
Me at maccas early in the morning

I am teh Sehksee
exis is a girly man
eww man
http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/boogers/PIC00766.jpg
http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/boogers/noselol.jpg
http://home.iprimus.com.au/whoop/boogers/boogerlol.jpg

last edited by whoop at 18:45:11 21/Sep/05
WhiteWolf
rofl.. i said natural was beautiful, its not snot, its a pimple or something. :P
you look like a chick
angelblade
girly man? got 10 minutes? climb these

http://users.bigpond.net.au/existence/hugec***.jpg
I like the way you use your bicep to make your flappy pec look tighter
A_W
Suhaib has best pic so far. (by image coolness. nothing else.)

Maxe should be an actor or male model. He LOVES the camera SO MUCH.

haha exis, you're massive.
angelblade
hey persay, thats a tricep flex f***wit ! notice my arms straight ! :)gg loser lol.

you try flexing ur tricep and pec at once... dont work mate

move along
Hybr|d
Hmm well i can do it =\ probably not as well but its still possible

But plainly from the photo i dont think your trying to tense your chest so persay's comment is therefor null.
angelblade
^its doable, but if u want maximum hotness (for the thread) just do it one at a time

:0
mdma
mdma 10/10
caffeinebear
9.5 for orbitor :P
GaZ_^^^
omg its me!

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-21/TN_carma_020.jpg

also your all gay
Bj
Gaz do you live in ipswich and drive a commodore? think ive seen you around
GaZ_^^^
Nah i live in Toowoombah and drive a kingswood, bro.
this thread is going ok, but could be a lot better

hasnt acheived its intended objective either

carry on
GaZ_^^^
omg that dude on the right of paveway looks EXACTLY LIKE LAURY DAILY!
exis impressive abdominals ... too ripped for my likings... its obvious you dont eat enough kfc... also pitty they are asymetrical... you will never be able topple me on stage for that minor flaw
What a gay thread. I think Maxe is looking to pick up a new boyfriend.

nF cheat on you ?
post a picture old man, or cant you figure out these new fangled internet computers?
http://www.greyden.thewrongkey.com/wp-content/images//gbang.jpg

clearly i win the sexyness award.
was gonna post a shirtless pic but i don't have the right lighting like angelblade
step
Oh baby!
also paveway is your surname davies by any chance?
I reckon Maxe looks like a young Nick Cave.
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/Jesse.jpg
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/lol.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/l&j.JPG
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/P07-16-05_04.jpg
Munted
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/hahah.JPG
Me and Deathwalker sharing a moment
http://members.optusnet.com.au/silverwood123/jigz.JPG
All these pics are kinda old so meh

last edited by JigZie at 22:45:19 21/Sep/05
Pingu
rofl at this thread (rofl at homosexuality)
Do not diss the possy pingu. We will come down on you like a ton of bricks.

Representin. My website - http://hitman.us/main.html

me on the left
http://users.bigpond.net.au/fuknukle/pics/16-04-05_1002.jpg
Random
http://img.infoplease.com/images/arab.jpg
May Allah curse you all a thousand times over.
Deathwalker
maxe 7.5 old hair better
paveway 6
eK 4
suhaib 7 you know your a sexbomb you zub
casa 5
angelblade/existence 8 haha your such a poser pete
whitewolf 5.5, man for some reason your photos really f***ing creeped me out
GaZ 6.5
Groydis 8 purely for the outfit

JigZie 10, what can i say ?
Fuknukle 7 - nice pout
Before
http://www.users.on.net/~thevault/HERMITech/Thread/HERMITech.jpg

Midway
http://www.users.on.net/~thevault/HERMITech/Thread/RaceDay.jpg

Lately
http://www.users.on.net/~thevault/HERMITech/Thread/Lately.jpg
HERMITech 3:16

Actually you look a bit more like goldberg
Fcuk HERMITech what an improvment ;) 10 for the last one you hot stud muffin
Suhaib 10 cause hes my arab stallion
Being sexy at the races
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7426/16so.jpg
Being sexy indaclub
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/647/29dn1.jpg
And being sexy (and representing) in Japan
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7688/39kx1.jpg
^^ were you hunting pokemon or something?
lol good one hermi :)

And yet more people masturbate to my pics than they do to yours.
hawt daaayum! this thread is full of s3x. hermi just topped it off with his serialkillah look. lets make a calendar.

some of you fellas are pushin 9's, but there will only ever be one 10...

http://strex.ausgamers.com/einy2.jpg

ahem! i mean...

http://strex.ausgamers.com/strexvegas.jpg
beebaaah las begassss
Jigzies formal date is the most sexy here.

What a cutey, nice cleavage ftw
JigZie: you look like some cock that was in the cab line out the front of the family on sunday morning and he kept saying "get down". The whole cab line just sighed every time he said it. God he was a cock
Yeah what evr happened to old Einy?

Hahahahahahahahahhaha, awesome call kat!

/hi5

also einy is in the middle of his transition. I could find pics to post from IRC, but ill let him do it.
Princess Kitten, Do you ever show in a thread and NOT comment about me or one of my posts???

f*** off and find someone else to stalk already
ostility
pfft 6

jigzie you're a spunk, 8. strex, nothing needs to be said.

deathwalker you look emo

also maxe your thread worked

last edited by Paveway-3 at 09:53:28 22/Sep/05
f*** Kat not every single post is about you...
Ok so i'm posting another pic.

http://bigzub.com/pics/Big_S/Me/Image00486.jpg

last edited by Suhaib at 10:00:57 22/Sep/05
haha I like how you added the second post.. as if it JUST dawned on you.... haha

and Astroboy.. have you looked around qgl lately??? when is a post NOT about me
Posting in a Maxe thread

http://scuzzy.ausanime.com/too_close_small.jpg
Princess Kitten
Settle down Kat! I have no idea what you're on about.
hahah and yet you deleted all your previous posts....

And you say you aren't suss.....
http://projectstripe.com/i/suitbeer.jpg
http://projectstripe.com/i/pirate.jpg
http://aaron-77.com/galleries/skidpan/images/IMG_9574.jpg

i think thats asking for another thread, or qgl poll perhaps

last edited by nF at 10:17:27 22/Sep/05
hef
scuzzy is.... the Sherminator!
Princess Kitten
I don't want to ruin the thread with useless crap...
I have no idea who you are...
I don't want to ruin the thread with useless crap...

STOP POSTING

a pic of yourself would be great
yet
you
keep
posting

edit: damn beaten to it...

last edited by Kat at 10:23:29 22/Sep/05
hermi just topped it off with his serialkillah look

heh, I have just the photo =)
Isn't it sad how nF has created a fake forum title ?
his car is dirty too
Yeah i agree obes, it is kinda lame. It just makes you look more stupid when you go to such lengths, its like asking to be an admin.

Isn't it sad how Obes cares?

or are you jealous?
just because he created the title himself, doesnt mean its not true.

also, everyone needs a race day shot:

http://strex.ausgamers.com/strex_races.jpg
gold strexy
Strex is hot
angelblade
ace, il post some abs for u ;)

A_W

Nice old century naval (i think) outfit nF.
Interesting .. boxhead is now on maccas carpark bandwagon.

And jealous of ? putting some text in an image to try and gain e-penis ?

Think first, type second boxhead.

That might be a bit tough for him...we have to support him
scuzzy is.... the Sherminator!

Was just thinking that same thing!!!
god damn it

the thread provokes the attention whore battle I was hoping for, and one of the whores deletes all her s*** before I get home

theres no justice on the f***ing internet!

also more maxe love

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/maxe_grohl_hair.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/sendoff13.jpg

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/sydney_23.jpg

also, strex just went off the charts with the 10 gallon hat. props to you, sir.
JigZie: you look like some cock that was in the cab line out the front of the family on sunday morning and he kept saying "get down". The whole cab line just sighed every time he said it. God he was a cock

Whats the bet you look like one of those emo f*****s that hang around the entrance to the Depo slitting their wrists. Go die in a fire.
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-22/TN_Me.jpg
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-22/TN_PB220151_M.jpg
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-22/TN_jigzzz.JPG
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-22/TN_Jesse_ _Karl=hawt.JPG
Remember it is a must to keep it pimping ;)
more jigzie:

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/photos/monster-18.jpg
Do i get extra points for that one ?
you get points for the aviators
some f*** head stole them ... WAS IT YOU ?
phwoa jigzie you got really small calves
bzpro
Calves? I can't see any Calves, in fact, I can hardly see any legs.
That might be a bit tough for him...we have to support him
Irony+++ spose qgl is cheaper then therapy...

and lol obes still sad that you care regardless of you being jealous or not

OMG THEY'RE FRIENDS... You surely must put a stop to it all (and asif a s***box 121 would be let into maccas carparks!)
And jealous of ? putting some text in an image to try and gain e-penis ?

&

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-05-31/ObesFooter.jpg

Gol
I'm so sexy that if I were to post my picture it would cause everyone whos views it to instantly orgasm. Not once, not twice but thrice! I'm only doing my civic duty by not posting it.
hermi just topped it off with his serialkillah look

Just for you StreX me ol son

http://www.users.on.net/~thevault/HERMITech/Thread/PYSCHOTech.jpg
Terrorist... i'm calling asio on you c***.

TERRORIST
pfft sif terrorist, I'm way more scary
as my evil alter ego PYSCOTech
maxe has a big nose :S

im half-ab, cant you tell?
hermi you looking like something out of blade.

your nose is bigger then an ab though, its more like a kiwi.
James hatfield
.. hetfield
Sorry, im not a fan of crap music

nF i still agree with Obes.

The difference here is, obes does own that car.

And your not actually a forum hero. You THINK you are.

e·go·tist ( P ) Pronunciation Key (g-tst, g-)
n.
A conceited, boastful person.
A selfish, self-centered person.

So for the sake of your integrity, you should remove it.
GaZ_^^^
I reckon u 2 should meet out the back after school. go punch on i say!
Shut up existence
this thread is e-lame

so thats why, i shall remain faceless

well that and, i have no pics
I'm more a hero than those boobs are yours tiny.
brett

http://unix.org.au/~bj/images/drifto.jpg

LOL, i'd f*** it.

last edited by reso at 15:10:49 24/Sep/05
Gol
Darbs'
[some other dude]

It's reso LOL
korbs
Inside the sun room at the TATE modern art gallery in London

http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/8461/korbs24sh.jpg

Professional one i had to get taken for work

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/6014/korbs6cf.jpg
korbs don't take this the wrong way, but do you own a mac?
GaZ_^^^
u look like there should be an apple sign next to your head, and put on a billboard.. dont ask me why!
Actually they hand you those glasses and your staff id when you start working at a uni, no s***!?!
GaZ_^^^
hahah - jinx!
flagger
http://users.on.net/~flagger/nf-frink copy.jpg

pure sexiness
korbs
nope, i detest macs and would never buy one...

looking at it again, i kinda do look like one of those smug-wanker mac users..oh well..

here's another one to balance things out..

http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/5150/bayonet46am.jpg
angelblade
^ i <3 a man in uniform
korbs, the thinking man's pin-up.

hermi youre a f***ing nutter, that shot rocks!

captivate, pix plz.
jesus Hermi you're a scary looking c***

I'm a nice guy till someone teamkills me an steals the vehicle I'm repairing
And your not actually a forum hero. You THINK you are.

its funny cos he actually is a Hero and you, A_W, captivate and those other fags that joined within the last few months are total cockwallets

nF has been old school qgl cool since back in the day, there is just an anti-nF bandwagon building cos chumps cant handle the flava, so to speak

Obes is on the e-rage to vent his frustration at never getting the moderator position he desperately desires. He thought he had it locked in cos he totally talked to Jim that one time, but they wont give him QGL !ops cos hes a loose cannon

haha poor maxe
I don't want moderator never have never will. (Actually not true I did have "powers" back when I ran the qql and later qgl mailing lists, but thats becuase no one else would do it and the only way I abused it was to ban GrumpyOldMan)

nF on the other hand .. whats the wannabe fake forum title all about ?

And nF is not as old school as you think he is. I mean I don't remember him at the old quake lans at Yerronga primary. Not that old school is somehow "cooler", its not. Lots of people who never went to a single qgl and use this forum are "cool".

And despite what you may think, people have an anti nF thing becuase he has an anti everyone except maxe thing going on. He gives off the impression that unless you approve something its not cool (ie. he has no flava, he is just instant maxe).

hermi you looking like something out of blade.

You only say that so that the kiddies feel that they can sleep safely at night thinking "he's just a movie character, he's not real".
I sat next to HERMITech at a star wars midnight screening. Can't remember if it was 1 or 2, but you were wearing a cape =)
Tuco
so many people who must spend 1/2 an hour looking in the mirror every day
^^ wtf?
sif wear a cape...

I recall going to two midnight screenings in my entire life

1x dodgy cheap ass cinema that began with "B" (can't think of them at the moment) & 1x Indooroopilly

I do wear a cloak (which goes to ankles) to Winter parties and the odd occasion

BTW: Cloak is made from same material as sweatshirts = uber warm an fairly well wind proof) which makes for a pretty comfy mobile blanket when passing out enroute to homebase and or assisting poor, poor cold women who don't have the sense to dress warm or run away (bless their naive lil hearts) in cold weather

=)
Tuco
itd probably be cool running in one
angelblade
i saw maxe last night

hes h0t
xJimmyx
http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/6130/175009245l7xb.jpg
and the quote that goes with it
"Orange M&M's Make My Heart Beat In Blood"
Reload you are one emo c***.

go kill yourself already.

and for the record, obes is a champ.
for the record, suhaib is hawt.
i saw exis last night

Hes right.
A_W

You don't need to go out to see Maxe, he's in nearly every picture on these forums. =P
I dont dislike nF. If he is so "cool" why does he need a title to justify it. Thats the point here maxe. It just looks arrogant. I think we need to have a "is nf really a forum hero" poll.

I think we need to have a "is nf really a forum hero?" poll.

As long as there is a 'who f***ing cares' option.
/* votes for nf
nf <3
nf for prime minister
here here

forum hero polls. it IS a slow news day.
So who wants a reach around from me?
Oooh, pick me!!

*dances*
i do neighbour!

come round this arvo and lets do it right!
needs more pics of spooks wife
Sorry can't this arvo, rev got in first :(

On a side note: must organise a visit to the MF for a pint (or five) sometime soon...
möoby
korbs - tate mordern is good : )

one of me(and a shamless boast about me heliboarding). im in the red on the left

http://www.lucascullen.com/publicfiles/xrayweb.jpg

last edited by möoby at 18:06:48 23/Sep/05

last edited by möoby at 18:07:06 23/Sep/05
i concur mission;

i dont like not knowing a fellow qgler, when they live so close and love beats
applor
jm3.
http://ls.ausgamers.com/stuff/pictures/misc/eric.jpg

last edited by applor at 19:53:23 23/Sep/05
mooby i am jealous ... except for the fact you need to 2 planks not 1
bzpro
I agree obes, 2 planks are much better than 1.
danthepirate
I vote 1 plank.

Also I want your goggle lenses.

LOL..

you blokes always crack me up..
Bj
http://ls.ausgamers.com/stuff/pictures/misc/eric.jpg
http://www.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/8/81/300px-Ac.ianthorpe.jpg

last edited by Bj at 21:14:00 23/Sep/05
bzpro
If only you could ride your $2000 plank pirate.
Until then, i'd keep your mouth shut :)

haha at swats
that was my first though too Bj

ian thorpe was your first?

scandal |tt
doesn't everyone think he's hot?
Lots of people who never went to a single qgl and use this forum are "cool".

Like me? *nervous smile*
Random
Like me? *nervous smile*
Bend over.
angelblade
id f*** swator

and his car
his car f***ed itself
Reload you are one emo c***.

go kill yourself already.

Umm Suhaib I don't know if you can read or something you stupid arab f***, but that's xJimmyx not me. Learn to read and write you illiterate c***.
GaZ_^^^
hahahah 2 planks! you guys have gotta be raging homosexuals hahahah

Edit:- You guys are what we aim our snow balls at on the way back up the mountain on the chairlift!

last edited by GaZ_^^^ at 11:13:36 24/Sep/05
my bad :P.

for you to post his picture makes you emo and gay aswell.

carry on.

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/5996/kfjb7vk.jpg
+1 to aviators
Tuco
bahahaha yeah sure ok
200 :S
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-27/TN_off_to_the_bar.jpg

I'm hot, but as of 5 minutes before this photo, unavailable.

sorry ladies.
spidz is hot, but his wife is f***ing outrageous

10 for spidz wife
Bj
If you aint no punk holla We Want Prenup
WE WANT PRENUP! Yeaah
It's something that you need to have
Cause when she leave yo ass she gone leave with half

She looks the type that will only hang round as long as she needs to ;) good luck 2 u

spidz for an ugly c***, you done alright.
oh well BJ, she has more money than me so I win either way.
^^ this kid has got it hooked up
pillsy
lol at mysterious bulge between spidz wifes legs
Seven
Dunno which person you're looking at pillsy, but the wife has a dress which happens to move as she does.

ZOMG mysterious bulge must be a penis, lolzor I'm so funneh and jealous.
http://members.optusnet.com.au/squarkyd/me/mix.jpg
http://members.optusnet.com.au/squarkyd/me/party.jpg
http://members.optusnet.com.au/squarkyd/me/tat.jpg
http://members.optusnet.com.au/squarkyd/me/IMG_1033.jpg

what?

last edited by SquarkyD at 18:06:36 27/Sep/05
i'll do acetame's job here:

OMG WHERE ARE YOUR BICEPS U TINY TINY MAN
bzpro
Show us your's Persay before you take over acetame's job.

hahah squarky bought my shirt

sup dude
The reason Obes has so much hate towards nF is because nF is funny, and Obes isn't.
hah squarky, sif you know what all those buttons do :P

wd spidz, she looks teh hawt.
but looking at the way she holds your hand, she is obviously the dominant one in the relationship (or maybe she just likes it 'on top' LOLZ).
phwoa congrats on the wedding spidz... but i have noticed one fatal flaw in your wife...

that is the lack of beef on her... if only she had the muscle of debra dandrea...

http://www.shreddedbabes.com/contente/a-z/debradandrea.jpg

Show us your's Persay before you take over acetame's job.

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-27/09-27-05_1837340.jpg
That chic is about to rip that door clean off its hinges. I can see it now.

Spidz has done well.

last edited by Skitza at 19:03:14 27/Sep/05
xot
lol @ persay with the funny. first ever.
you fat nerd!
Seven
Seems like some of your biceps dropped into your beer gut there persay.
haha that shirt makes me look fat
bzpro
Do you mean fat or morbidly obese?
haha maxe i litteraly lost that shirt, i have no idea where and when but i havent seen it since that photo, cant find it anywhere :(

and strex - i actually got 2 boards BIGGER than that one at work :P and i know what every button/dial does, scary :p its ok tho, you have good taste in cigars so i forgive you
Matt
phwoa congrats on the wedding spidz... but i have noticed one fatal flaw in your wife...

that is the lack of beef on her... if only she had the muscle of debra dandrea...

Her left thigh is hiding her penis.
B@ssM@n

Doing what I love:
http://members.optushome.com.au/buttery/images/Bassman1.jpg

http://members.optushome.com.au/buttery/images/Bassman2.jpg

Suits....bleh:
http://members.optushome.com.au/buttery/images/Bassman3.jpg

...damn I'm ugly :P
arggh!

when does einy.zip come out?
dopefish bashed for visual polution.
spidz bashed for being gay and wanting manlisapron
sif bashed, I just want to laugh at an einy.zip
Not having a dig spidz, but does anyone else reckon he looks like that dude off my big fat obnoxious fiance in that photo?
heh, I picked that one because I look skinnier than normal, so you're on the right track mate :P

packed on some serious kg's in the past few months, too busy to exercise, hell too busy to even post on QGL!
spidz your woman is so tiny... but with shape. I like it
congrats spidz!

and bass: love the first photo dude. Mad axe wailing :D

I'll jump on the wedding shot bandwagon:

http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/wedding/church.jpg

And now, cause this thread needs more cars:

http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/wedding/silvia_wedding.jpg

last edited by orbitor at 11:41:24 28/Sep/05
Tuco
is that what a bandwagon looks like?
hey b@ssm@n are you related to troy farrell?
I'll post more wedding shots without my ugly mug in them.

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_thats_hot.jpg

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_sisters.jpg

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_lauro_&_jeanne.jpg

we had a boring Jag wedding car thats my uncles, so not many shots of it.

Well she sure looks different in all her shots. The first one you posted is the best.... can't see her face that well
Ooh thats harsh coming from you...
By the way spidz talks about women in general, I would have expected to see the 'perfect woman' (by anyones standards) on his arm.

Exteme let down, BUT, I don't go for the same kind of women spidz does. I don't deny she is a looker but she is a petite platnium blonde - nothing universally perfect - and definately not without her flaws.
Your wife's an absolute glamour spidz!

Are you sure you're married or you just got those done to make it look like it?

She's a hotty and you aren't so nerrrr

Good stuff spidz
I think a wedding photo with your own car in it is ... a little .... odd

But I understand the desire to get your car professionally photographed.
If being ugly means I have no chance of marrying someone like spidz.... I am all for it
haah Obes, it was the photographer's idea, not mine. You just think it's odd cause your car would look funny in such a photo.

Anyway, my car wasn't our wedding "vehicle", this was:

http://members.iinet.net.au/~m.holmes/wedding/mat_bec_carriage_1.jpg

Your wife's an absolute glamour spidz!

Are you sure you're married or you just got those done to make it look like it?

I know, what's a nice girl like her doing with a guy like you spidz?!
How old are you Orbitor? That horse and buggy shot must be damn old.

yeah I'm 85. You have something against older gamers?
Beautiful spidz, good catch
I know, what's a nice girl like her doing with a guy like you spidz?!

I think the general concensus is that
A: she is either an airhead and doesn't know any better
B: spidz hires her for photos
c: spidz is holding her against her will
evinco

lmao. the first pic is a dead giveaway
a platinum blonde with brown hair, thats a new one.

D: I sucked her in when I was young, chivalrous and about 20kg lighter.

As for your comments, they don't bother me. I didn't marry her for looks, it was just an added bonus. she has plenty of flaws, but that isn't really an issue as so does everyone. Just some more than others.

one day someone might think the same of you, but not likely.
If it wasn't an issue you wouldn't have put that little spat at the end....

It's okay spidz it doesn't matter what we think, no really.. let it go
bah, what would Kat know. your wife is very attractive spidz :)
bah, what would Kat know.

About what?

How spidz hooked the looker? Nope... I wouldn't have a clue
What are you on about Kat? Spidz' wife is is 10/10 material
She can't be 10/10. She loses a few points for marrying spidz
maybe if you realised marriage has nothing to do with looks you might start to understand.
I think your wife understands that part pretty well.

lol i'm soooooo funny.
Kat leave him alone, just cos he scored better than your boy did

heh, not bad mission :P
jmr, I am sure spidz is a big boy and can handle himself.

cue thread drama
But I understand the desire to get your car professionally photographed.

we were going to get our car in the wedding shots

but its a bit hard to when the "professional" photographer doesnt turn up . . ..

(wifey handled it very well)
serious I thought they were professional? .. good shots who did them ?

damn spidz, your wife is f***in siiiiiiiiiik well done

you too orbitor
Seven
Kat, now is your opportunity to not give Spidz s*** when the chance shows itself. However I see you've done well not to listen to common sense and attempt to say his wife is flawed when:

a) She looks better than most women, one of them being you...obviously
b) She has not placed pornographic pics of herself on the internets
c) She doesn't come on QGL and take pride in annoying people

So please stop posting snide remarks about people you don't even know, you'll just get it back ten times as bad when it's your turn.

***TOPIC***
C'mon Spook, post your wedding pics again, tell us the story of how your outside wedding didn't go according to plan but you came through unscathed despite all odds.

/me sits around campfire and waits patiently.

You know you are quite the story-teller...
So please stop posting snide remarks about people you don't even know, you'll just get it back ten times as bad when it's your turn.

haha do as I say, not as I do ?
So please stop posting snide remarks about people you don't even know

the rest of the post was good bar that ^

no one here really knows kat including yourself, but most of them post s*** about her :p

last edited by Paveway-3 at 14:16:49 28/Sep/05
kat and I had sex in a qgl rumour once, does that mean I know her?
for you seven
http://qgl.ausforums.com/?agn=thread&id=2108358

the first two posts in that thread are completely blank for me? and the whole page is borked, as with any old thread
Spook's was the wedding with the dumbarse photographer wasn't it?
yer, he got the date wrong

luckily everyone stayed cool
oh and everyone had digital cameras
so i saved myself 800 bux

i was stoked
A_W
1) lol @ missions comment.

2) lol @ all kats comments. . Women putting down other women, nothing new there. how classic.

3) Orbs and Spidz wives are totally hot. And that's only the icing on the inside cake. the fact they are happy together is all that matters. So who cares.

Many years together for both of you.
Seven
I was making a factual statement Obes. I have now seen photos of both Kat and Spidz' significant other. It is now obvious to me that one looks better than the other. Plus getting Kat riled up makes me laugh, especially when she loses it and posts in all caps and large font, that's my target for today.

Also the spook/wedding page is dying for me too, all Spook's posts are mangled, as are teq's posts and StreX's RevEvils, etc.
I guess you all missed the posts where I said spidz woman was a looker and actually hot?

By the way he carries himself on here and the things he says about women I just said I expected a woman who was perfect.

But sure... woman attacking another woman.... whatever gets you guys going
Dopefish
http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/2888/melmonth717jm.jpg

last edited by Dopefish at 14:29:04 28/Sep/05
qgl catfight meet? i'm there. i'll bring my psp
A_W

But you don't know that's how the man carries on in RL. QGL forums are hardly serious discussions bar the usual debates over politics, religion, economy and so forth.

And perfect is defined by ones own interpretation. He may already think she's perfect to him.

last edited by A_W at 14:35:26 28/Sep/05
einy looks happy, so where's the .zip?!
i want the .mp3 of his voice

i remember him being a firey lad
cause you're a qgl veteran A_W
A_W
Extraploation over time. I doubt much has changed. =P
Factual or not the goal of your statement was exactly the opositie of what you were preaching. I just found it ironic.
A_W
Yeah, the point is you have no point.
Seven
While what you say is true Obes, it is the exception that proves the rule. The reason Kat should not be bagging out Spidz and his lady is because she needs to show him that although he always does it to her, that she is above it all. I wasn't being snide or elitist, merely pointing out why she is in no position to be making the comments she did. I could not have explained why she was in no position to make such comments without giving details.
Einy still looks the same, only with long hair.
Who's the cutey in Dopefish's post? 10/10
Einy still looks the same, only with long hair.
when the foundation of something is hideous, nothing much can be done to make it look any better (let alone, female).
Why does someone choosing to identify themselves as a different gender, than what they were born with, bother you guys so much?
holy s***, has that guy had the operation yet? Or is he just dressing as a woman to see how it goes. Infinite rofls!!

Kat- because it is sick and disgusting and has no place in my conservative view of the world.

Ps. Is your sig referring to that guy?

last edited by levels at 15:42:32 28/Sep/05
Why does someone choosing to identify themselves as a different gender, than what they were born with, bother you guys so much?
Because deep down we know that it's one less guy that's going to be stroking his cock over your nude photos and that cuts deep
levels - my sig has nothing to do with einy

this thread owns so f***ING HARD!

Also, Manlissa rated 2 cos it would be unfair to put it on the same rating as Kat
xot
http://www.uglypeople.com/uploaded/6/ugly203.jpg
Is that your wife xot?

if fat girls give good head xot is the luckiest d00d alive
i was going to say that i am the fulgyest mug on this forum.. then i saw that THING xot just posted..

bblleeeeccchhh!

And it looks like she's heading for the kitchen.

last edited by mission at 20:41:45 28/Sep/05
B@ssM@n
Thanks orb :D
Never heard of him...

last edited by B@ssM@n at 20:42:49 28/Sep/05
evinco
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/troy.jpeg

Not a great picture for comparison, but you really do bear an uncanny resemblance to Troy in real life b@ssman :P

last edited by evinco at 21:07:43 28/Sep/05
http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/orbs_wife.jpg
This is me, Jugging. I'm in the Yellow Shirt.

Jugging is fun.

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_Brendan_Jugging.jpg

last edited by Tollaz0r! at 21:19:19 28/Sep/05
evinco
Jugging = centimetres away from getting owned in the crotch?
what the hell is jugging?
plz explain the jugging?

also, spidz wife is hot. poor trolling form kat. and i disagree, she doesn't look like you're averege hot blond, she has a nice face and smile that stand out from other people in my opinion. spidz is a c***.
i would officaly lick spidz's wifes box .... like the inside of a 3 piece feed box .
yessss.... "jugging"..
Greasy, salty and full of crumbs?
My guess with jugging is that those balls on the end, you have to hit the other person's stick or their body with them to score a point / eliminate them?

edit: this is all just an excuse to get hot and sweaty for a gay orgy though

last edited by Persay at 22:35:15 28/Sep/05
Jugging ftw.

Here are a few more pics:

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_Stab_to_the_jugs.jpg

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_Girlsplay.jpg

last edited by Tollaz0r! at 22:56:11 28/Sep/05
that black tshirt in the second shot better not be being worn by a d00d
evinco
The pic is entitled "girls play"
Hrm, was having trouble with the thumbnail thing ausimages creates, seems it didnt create them, I dunno. Anyway.

This Is Jugging

O also, We are playing this Sunday at the park near brookside, all are welcome to come and play ( u can borrow our weapons)

last edited by Tollaz0r! at 22:58:58 28/Sep/05
Insolence
some wedding photos of myself and amms. Could almost make a hot or not subthread purely for wedding pics.

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_group.jpg

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_signing.jpg

last edited by Insolence at 23:36:28 28/Sep/05
nice work inso, did you get married at indro golf club?
photos at uq? i guess sandstone is pretty

also that nigga looks might keen to sign on that line lol!
Insolence
spidz, reception was at indro, ceremony at a small church in Windsor. How did you know?

persay, amms and I both studied at UQ so seemed appropriate. The campus grounds actually came up quite nicely in the professional photos, surprising considering how filthy it is out there.
i once discussed possible wedding locations on irc with amms. At the time she mentioned she was keen on indro.

i'm yet to see any professional shots from our wedding, we left for the Maldives the day after and haven't had a chance to meet with him since we got back.
using an internet forum to criticise people engaging in an actual outdoors activity looks super cool though =]
woah, coming into this thread late and read all the posts.
Kat, I really reckon you need to step back and read it all, cause s***, your posts are f***ed up man.
Seemed like a metric assload of jealousy on the spidz wife thing, and completely an utterley uncalled for.
If you weren't jealous, there's no reason to have posted anything.

Also, Spotted maxe last week when I was leaving RBH.
Sif his hair looked anything like those photo's, it was a massive 'fro :P
jugging? pfttt
Kendo soccer FTW
The pic is entitled "girls play"

Well one of the girls has a beard.
Plus someone explain what the hell they are doing please.
Im actually expecting to see a vid of them with someone yelling out "fireball...magic missle....sleep" and throwing bits of foam at each other.

last edited by Tanaka Khan at 02:53:17 29/Sep/05

How will I ever live with myself
the jugging looks mildly interesting, as long as you're actually allowed to hit each other with the weapons.
yeah have to say that jugging looks really really stupid, but I suspect it's possibly as fun as hell :)

Maxe: EXACTLY what she was thinking!!

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for maxe Edit This Post Click Here to send maxe an email Users HomePage Message User
and I am still more attractive than you. Go figure
As long as you get to hit people it'd be funny.
and I am still more attractive than you. Go figure

how would i know?

there are no pictures in here, and you're still averaging a lower score than I am.

EDIT: its also quite fitting that you would compare your appearance to a male

last edited by maxe at 16:18:10 29/Sep/05
so many married s1 brothers
its the place to be
bj is next, im surprised he hasnt done it already after that burnout
sorry I drive a Daewoo, soon to be a Mazda.

I don't even know what an S1 is.
you bought me that drink tho remember

s1 sticker on the way for you
i didn't buy it, my company credit card did ;)

but it's the thought that counts !
I think you two need a room
Bj
bj is next

Still a few years away for me yet brother :)
S1 representing
it's the beyblades boys
Don't start comparing your looks with other people Kat. It's a fight u cannot win.
S1 representing
you're just a s1 wannabe paveway.. you need a turbo first.

looool.
Bj
One of you fags start a "Post your girlfriend" thread, I dont wanna see doods
sorry I drive a Daewoo, soon to be a Mazda.

Go Mazda power!!!!!!!
you have to be white too
well that was a big sausage fest
Goody
It has been for 300+ replies...

mmmm, sausages
using an internet forum to criticise people engaging in an actual outdoors activity looks super cool though =]

I wouldn't be caught for quids playing medieval football in a brookside park.

Instead, you can find me huddled over my keyboard all day. My 187 QGL posts in 5 or 6 years is testament to unbridled quest to look super cool in an internet forum.

How sad that you included the post you were writing in your total
Hey Kat why don't you release a nude .gif of yourself dancing like that cat in your avatar.

Do it for the sake of the thread!
Persay, you mean like this?

http://strex.ausgamers.com/kat-dance-lol.mpg

thank f*** she has clothes on, but the dancing is similar.

woOOOooOOOooo SHAKE IT!

im a sucker for a dancing floozy
So that's why everyone sits so still at work...
A_W

lol @ strex's video.
u never danced for me mantra
I'm gonna have nightmares for a week after watching that strex. And I've suddenly lost any feeling in my penis...
LOL strex. U da man :)
i didn't watch it till the end for fear of her taking her clothes off.

that s*** is just wrong, when a chick shakes it the rest of her isn't meant to wobble! there should alos be a license to wear a midriff top, havng a belly button the size of the grand canyon is a definate no no.
have you tried lowering your standards spidz?
mine are quite low and i liked it
A_W
no clothes came off spidz. lucky for us.
I have seen spidz trying to show off his manly shoulders...

He is in no place to making comments about looks.
indeed obes, but I'm under no illusions as to my physique. Others are.

as a current member of the 100kg club, I tend to minimise the nude shots I place on the internet.
u never danced for me mantra
I know.. I didn't feel quiote comfortable enough to start busting moves. If I stayed for 12 hours, maybe ;)
that s*** is just wrong, when a chick shakes it the rest of her isn't meant to wobble! there should alos be a license to wear a midriff top, havng a belly button the size of the grand canyon is a definate no no.
When was the last time you got laid Spidz? :P

yesterday, home early from work ;)
Oh damn, you're the one with apparently hot wifey? I get you all mixed up...
I am sure she is just fine with you telling the internet when you two have sex too
Kat's jealous.
100kger for lyfe
Bj
Think closest ive ever come to the club was after I left highschool sometime I was about 95kg when I was hardcore into the weight training at gym, these days im about 85kg

Plan on getting back into the weights soon though, i'll let you know when I need a application form :)
i've been a member for several years, when I was first admitted I looked very different though. 100kg of muscle vs 105kg of fat aint a pleasant comparison.

I plan to be 90kg by mid next year, no need for all that bulk now I'm not playing Rugby.
I was oh so close a month or two ago! 97kg

It was kinda tempting just to gorge myself so I could say I was 100kg, but it wasn't really worth it. Got kinda lazy and am a tad under 89kg now :(

Yes by QGL logic I am jealous of everything and everyone
please update, the baby bump does it for me.

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaaahahahhahahahhaha!!!!!!
darius

hahahahahahahhahahahahahahhaaahahahhahahahhaha!!!!!!
:/ well i guess people have to make their money somehow ... reminds me of the situation in mother russia heh

who does that?
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey....
haha I only just realised that vid is of me.
i wanna fuk u so hard kat you'll cry
spidz can say whatever he likes, he has the wife to back it up

at the same time.. i'm with spook
Ahh but there is another Kat Video :D
A_W
Not sure if Kat is serious there. :|

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif @ FN's comment.

Skitz - Do share. haha.

About what?
If the dancing was like "look at me I'm a superstar" or "LOL I'M DANCING LIKE THOS SLUTTY GIRLS IN CLUBS, LOL"
Pffft, I don't think I was thinking with any of the videos or pictures I took
Just for the record, what kinda drugs were you taking at the time? Or was your poison love?
Would you like to talk about it Your QGL buddies here will counsel/console you.
A_W
about who's in the video.
Well obviously people still mention the pictures and stuff, so maybe it's worthwhile being out in the open and describing what kinda state/point you were in at that time in your life so others can appreciate you etc.

And if you don't have any buddies on QGL, why are you posting? It'd be pretty depressing to just continually post without anyone even vaguely appreciating your posts. I'm here for you.
f*** up Persay. Your a twat go diaf stop stiring s***, your pitifulness is hilarious and kat is no many levels above you and thats seriously saying something.

about who's in the video.

Yes it is my fat wiggly arse in that video.
SWITCH!

Love that first 'arhh'. Gold.

*waits for an edited version to appear in someones sig/avatar*

last edited by mission at 21:48:39 30/Sep/05
Yzaerg
f*** up Persay. Your a twat go diaf stop stiring s***, your pitifulness is hilarious and kat is no many levels above you and thats seriously saying something.
I'm going to have to ask you to shut the f*** up.
haha I only just realised that vid is of me.

its amazing the difference putting on 15kg can make
nikloas
haha this thread is great friday night entertainment

i cant fit into the '100kg club', but im in the 'regular sex with wife' one.

what does S1 stand for? Sideways 1?
400? maxe you genious
Cool mother f***as 1
A_W

Yes it is my fat wiggly arse in that video.

:O
My neck is sore from watching it on that angle...can someone fix it?
Having missed most of this thread and reading it all now.

QGL is definitely one big dysfunctional family. However, in keeping with the spirit, here is me. (its about a year old though)

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y154/tiny04/lach.jpg

Jordan Ryan
Such a funny thread. Thanks for a good read!

BTW, I think Kat has a good personality for having the confidence to shake her thang infront of the camera. Only thing I think she will perhaps now learn is to either not give these clips to people who will share on QGL, unless she likes the extra attention.

last edited by Jordan Ryan at 08:59:35 01/Oct/05

its amazing the difference putting on 15kg can make

Try 6 kilos (at least in that video).

http://bigzub.com/MissKittyDance.avi

Oldie but a Goldie :D
applor
http://bigzub.com/MissKittyDance.avi

Oldie but a Goldie :D

Kat don't look half bad in that one.
I'd hit it.

Skitza for the win.

That was seriously funny.
Me, 2 days after my 17th birthday this year.
http://members.optusnet.com.au/twhite2/mechair1.jpg

last edited by Protius at 10:42:14 01/Oct/05

last edited by Protius at 10:44:35 01/Oct/05
posting in this thread

for e-cool status

all the cool cats are posting in here!
Don't Kid yourself, you're not cool ^^
all the cool cats are posting in here!

Awww shucks
Oh the hilarity.

Gold moments Vid 1. What made this one particulary sexy was the quick glance at the mobile. Gotta check your text messages in the middle of "sexy" dancing. It really does say "hey I'm here now dancing for you, but I may have to duck out at any time, so don't get comfy." I mean ffs can't people go two minutes without a friggin mobile phone.
And I agree with Mission, the "oooh" was just pure ham.

Gold moments Vid 2. I lawled at you trying to get yer hairband out. Nice attempt at hiding it by turning your back, but us keen observers of women undressing were never gonna be fooled.
Also the lip syncing was awesome. It helps if you know the words and can get them in the right order, but meh! You tried and that's the main thing. A hint though. Lip syncing to a man's voice in a "sexy" dancing video kinda shatters the illusion. Less chat more hat.

I wonder if vid 2 was part of a submission to a local nightclub to install doorways on the dancefloor for this kinda dancing.

Yeah they really should do away with the poles and install more door.

You'd have to make sure they were well sanded though, don't want any nasty splinters mid show.

You could easily puncture a breast or inner thigh. Once the nasty infection takes over no one will be putting a red back in ya undies.

last edited by mission at 11:59:33 01/Oct/05
oh the possiblies to answering the above question....
but hilarious one liners with nothing to add are more your style.. .right?
oh the possibilites to answering the above question...
A_W

lol If that 2nd vid is Kat too, there's a huge difference between them (the vids) . Also isn't it kinda strange to film yourself dancing at home and then let others spread it round on the net? Seems odd thing to do.
hey booyah how are you doing man?
oh the possibilites to...

Anywhom, besides the fact that i gotta be at uni at 2 on a saturday arvo i'm not too bad at all maxe.

Now that i think about it i feel like s***.

i dont photograph well
http://members.iinet.net.au/~davidbroughton/whatimdoing.jpg

my favourite time was when i was wearing my skyline shirt, drinking wine and spaming my gmail buddies before working some weekend overtime

sure hope no management types where i work read this forum

last edited by Spook at 12:59:08 01/Oct/05
You look nothing like that photo you posted on persay.ausforums.com back in the day. Standing with some other big guy at a construction site or something
BRING BACK PERSAY.AUSFORUMS.COM!!!!
spook has the triple chin thing happening.
i sure miss the persay forums

i could post the pictures that i want to there and not feel dirty/sick

so hurtful suhaib

im sensitive about my weight :(

last edited by Spook at 13:29:08 01/Oct/05
im sensitive about my weight :(

thats why you bought the R33 right? To take the focus off it?
im coming looking for you very soon mr maxe
we'll settle this on the blacktop ok
as long as wifey says its ok
we motherf***ing will
Spook is the man, as long as his wifey says so.
its like you know petal
my favourite time was when i was wearing my skyline shirt, drinking wine and spaming my gmail buddies before working some weekend overtime

does the skyline shirt have 4 sleeves?
its like you know petal
Yeah before you two got married we used to date, but now we're just friends. I blame my rolla for that one.

*shakes fist*

last edited by Booyah at 15:01:13 01/Oct/05
Do you guys have a point?

One possible interpretation of the discussion would seem to indicate that while the unstated intention of the aforementioned gyration was to illicit a sexual arousal, the viewer is instead unable to gain significant stimulation, distracted by a sense of detached amusement and thus develops an unwillingness to particpate, albeit passively, in the mise-en-scene due to elements that undermine any conscious adherence to sexual thought.
^fag
oh hugh
once im done chopping mr maxe
yor next on the list
http://members.optusnet.com.au/katmcgovern/asdf1.jpg
On some pretty heavy drugs there kat?
nice rack?
your face looks munted and out of shape, stop eatting hard meats.
Get some makeup...and a lot of it.
Nice jaw
kat has a face like shane webcke... here's a pic for comparison

http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/10/22/shanewebcke_ent-lead__200x238.jpg
why is it that ace ONLY has pics of males....
Obes he directly links em from your website.
My website is full of pics of cars, roads and bush.
You like Bush?
that just aint nice kat, next time thumbnail or link it.

I had to look twice to make sure it wasn't an eintein progress shot.
rated 1.

interesting stuff
A_W
Kat looks stoned in that picture for some reason.
neither a hater nor a lover, though I will say * nice shadow *
hehe I am glad you guys care about how I look so much. I am nearly flattered.. but I will stick with fatter
Any chance your interested in photography? Seems like it

Either way, have fun with it
i care about every picture I see on teh inernets!!!

idiot.
meh, mose well.. zoolander insipired @ 2am in the morning :)

http://msa.qgl.org/magnum.jpg
Hello new desktop wallpaper
Ecstasy
f*** you guys give kat so much crap.

Otherwise nice photo. :)
Kat if you post another picture of yourself here .... YOU BETTER GET READY FOR A KNUCKLE SANDWICH BIAAAAAAATCH!
xot
did u guys notice how kat couldve just taken a photo of her face, however she gets into a position so that she can include her tits. nice try kat, i know you want compliments on them. that being said, your tits are s***.
hahaha i love this thread so much.

it really maxe my day.
about as nice as YOUR HIDEOUS MAN-JAW
http://bigzub.com/pics/Big_S/suhaibgangsta.jpg

gotta love photoshops
those wheels must be worth more than that pos car.
more than the cost of the fuel in the tank thats for sure

haha u forgot to photoshop the gun shadow into that pic, otherwise it's awesome :)
Spidz the wheels were a grand, the car is 5grand, your mum was 2 bux.
Aw fully sik uleh!

I love my man jaw... do you love yours?

last edited by Kat at 12:31:12 02/Oct/05
Kat that's the worse quotation attempt ever.

Oh and spidz she ended giving it to me for 50 cents less cause i was bonking her in a daewoo l0lzerz.

last edited by Booyah at 12:28:17 02/Oct/05
allah wouldn't like that too much
spidz who was the one that was asking little stupid questions on irc. like how do i top up my oil in my car. leads me to believe you don't know s***. stick to giving s*** to kat cos thats all you're good for.

YOu didn't even know where the dipstick was in your piece of s*** daewoo.

btw i don't know how to use photoshop, evis did it :P
GaZ_^^^
i think we should all now refer to raider as bubber..

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-09-28/TN_Wheels.jpg
random photo ^^
A_W

Pretty funny p'shop. Now just add a couple rappers with lots of bling standing on either side of him. heh.
Dopefish
http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/8016/magnum4sj.jpg
hahah go dopefish

also looks like gaz is carrying cawk in his mouth from the photo above :p
lol thats to many lips for me to handle :)
spidz who was the one that was asking little stupid questions on irc. like how do i top up my oil in my car. leads me to believe you don't know s***. stick to giving s*** to kat cos thats all you're good for.

YOu didn't even know where the dipstick was in your piece of s*** daewoo.
I know enough to know that a Daewoo is s***. I also know enough to know that people that spend $1k on wheels for a $5k car are retards. Funny thing is, I knew my car was s***, seems other people don't.
riot'us
i'm not actually an emo fag...
http://users.tpg.com.au/gpolzin/blue.jpg
i like sunsets and long walks along the beach...
http://users.tpg.com.au/gpolzin/ron.jpg
dripping with cool...
http://users.tpg.com.au/gpolzin/cool.jpg
just dripping.
http://users.tpg.com.au/gpolzin/out.jpg

last edited by riot'us at 18:20:25 02/Oct/05
hahah that is a very suspect wetpatch on the bed dood... plus where is that other hand of yours heading??? (if thats a hand near the wetpatch)
riot'us
Well clearly i just jacked myself off...

...actually its spilt beer and i dont know where my hand's going i'm asleep.. lol.
did u guys notice how kat couldve just taken a photo of her face, however she gets into a position so that she can include her tits. nice try kat, i know you want compliments on them. that being said, your tits are s***.

Meh, i thougth they were OK. I'd proly plug kat if I got really, really drunk... just so I could use teh star wars toilet in the morning :P

Also, Suhaib+gun pic rocks. Is the car a Pulsar? You need a big phat pimp ring on the right hand... get to work Evis!!!!
how friggin tall are you people

also riot'us, show a pic of the chick you're with when you're all dressed up and sexy!
if you're saying the corolla is s*** then you don't know, and you wouldn't know what engine is in it.

Go drive a lexus or something tightarse you old fart.

last edited by Suhaib at 19:58:57 02/Oct/05
So in other words according to what you're saying you i reckon i'v gotta have a 10k+ plus car in order to put a set of rims on it worth 1k. Ever wondered no one gives a f*** what you reckon ? I'll let you know that my 15 year old car doesnt miss a beat and outperforms various recent model cars. It isn't your conventional stock half single cam carby like the daewoo you won on wheel of fortune. I bet you've never seen dipstick before other than looking in the cracked mirror of your daewoo so it's obvious im wasting my time here with you talking about cars. I guess i'll just let you go back to talking about how much weight you've put due to the lack of footy training you had 25 years ago.

last edited by Booyah at 20:14:37 02/Oct/05
Yzaerg
Black people loves rims. Everyone knows that. If you let the black man have his way he would put rims on his toaster.
bonsai_boy

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/7596/dsc011056ib.th.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/4024/dsc010749zs.th.jpg

and ...
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/1007/dsc010620ay.th.jpg

p.s. my first ever posting of pictures, having never been able to do it before my brother (Bassman) came over and helped me ;)

last edited by bonsai_boy at 20:37:22 02/Oct/05

last edited by bonsai_boy at 20:37:33 02/Oct/05
xot
dear booyah,

thos rims are by far the best rims i have ever seen. good buy for 1g and when i get a car i am going to copy you.

love me xoxo
1G = 17 inch rims, tyres, lock nuts, wheel allignment, wheel balancing and fitting, caliper painting, guard rolling.

From TTF at the coast.

awww how cute, the whole family gathers around the pc and has their turn at posting abuse!
hey bonsai_boy have you ever watched girl next door?
holy f***, this thread is still going.

it's all anyone could ever wish for in a thread
his car is his temple.

fyi, I don't have the woo any more, the pos died on me!

Work gave me a Holden Calais, seems ok though insurance is expensive because its supercharged or some s***.
bring on the booyah/spidz war
No chance, i'll kill us both.
A_W
Booyah ftw.
hey guys what do you think about religion?
I think it will increase this thread's post count by another 500.
this thread just keeps delivering
that girl has no hickies
riot'us looks like a girl, and kat looks like she's about to cry, wtf?

you look like someone I went to school with riot'us, what highschool did you go to?
yeah spidz you'd need a lot of power to move your fat ass. did you get it on a disability package?
get a haircut geoff
hey spidz you now qualify

and kat looks like she's about to cry, wtf?

You would too if you looked like me
from arrogant wannabe sex goddess to self depreciating fatty in the space of one thread, well done everybody.
wannabe sex goddess?? hahahahaha nice try.
A_W
Kat needs more self confidence.

and also lol @ spidz last comment.

Don't judge smart arse comments about myself on an internet forum as some sort of reflection on my self image.
icewyrm
Ugh, was gonna post a pic, but the only camera I have access to writes to floppys and has webcam-like quality, horrible.

Would've looked bad too, I'm here at work after 3 hours sleep.
http://www.ducow.com/lame/kaygen.JPG my fat ugleh mug! drunk too, oh well

last edited by Kaygen at 11:26:05 03/Oct/05

last edited by Kaygen at 11:42:17 03/Oct/05
Yeti Skinner
http://img397.imageshack.us/my.php?image=picture0069jr1.jpg

Dodgy photo taken when we were out the other night. I think everyone can guess which one is me.

last edited by Yeti Skinner at 11:55:49 03/Oct/05

last edited by Yeti Skinner at 13:08:29 03/Oct/05
i have the hawts for yor missus
Oh I see what you did there maxe.

http://saint.qgl.org/uploads/orbs_wife.jpg
riot'us
you look like someone I went to school with riot'us, what highschool did you go to?

hmm.. i doubt it. I went to Aldridge High in Maryborough.
LAWL
i demand satisfaction

http://maxe.ausgamers.com/dump/orbs_again.jpg

How HOT is that!
Not very.
Sometimes I get the feeling you love the gossip and the garunteed retaliation.
As I type this.. I am nekid!

How HOT is that

pix or lying

asin, new preggers pix
downstairs
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-03/silvia_wedding.jpg

last edited by Astroboy at 19:36:24 03/Oct/05
ROFL. gg astroboy.

A_W

ROFL.
i think kats a little gutted at the lack of positive attention her pic's get her these days.

she has also proven once again that she doesnt like other girls getting more attention then her.

but the best thing about kat is shes happy with either positive or negative attention.

in conclusion this thread demonstrates kat's attention-hoar like behaviour better then any other.

also i think manlyssa will be a fairly attractive female once her evolving stages are complete. except for the man ugly chin and oldish looking skin, but hopefully he/she is planning on fixing some of that.
A_W
Maxe > Kat for attention whore rating.

for different reasons though. :)
No matter how perfect the final product may turn out to be, he's still a man, and that's enough turn off as it is.
pic of me and the misses 2 days ago after a big night out for her 19th bday :)
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-03/TN_me&jess.jpg
After the misses big night out
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-03/TN_me_far.jpg
Pic from around easter i think
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-03/TN_me.jpg
eat something scoobs.

Reason: Inappropriate
Click Here to See the Profile for spoon Edit This Post Click Here to send spoon an email Users HomePage Message User
I eat heaps, i lost around 15kgs since i have been clubbing :( which sucks major ass cause i was already skinny enough as it was.

use to weigh 83kgs and now i weigh like 68 or some crap :(

i got down to about 60kgs i think but i have put on about 8kgs in the last month and i am trying to put all the rest back on but my motabolism(sp?) is f***ed :(

last edited by sc00bs at 21:15:10 03/Oct/05
Drugs are bad mmmmmkay.

But equally as entertaining.
A_W

Not sure if you've noticed scoobs but there seems to be a small bit of metal oddly stuck in your gf's chin front. Unless it's a photo flaw.
yer i noticed (i dont like it either) its getting removed next year tho :) i let her have it for the rest of this year and then its gone forever =) yipee

it can easily be fixed by photoshop for the moment tho :)
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-03/TN_IMG_2046_enhanced_small_changed.jpg

last edited by sc00bs at 21:51:56 03/Oct/05
riot'us
Whats wrong with labret piercings? My gf has one and i think it looks great... *shrugs*... although that one in particular looks strangely small and weird.. or is that just the photo?
At least scoobs's chix' breath doesnt stink. She chews extra.

last edited by Booyah at 00:20:12 04/Oct/05
Looks like you smaked her one sc00bs :P ps come clubbing with me this weekend .. everyone is a skirt and skirting it.
Can I come too?
Looks like you smaked her one sc00bs :P ps come clubbing with me this weekend .. everyone is a skirt and skirting it.

i would love to but i took this week off work so i could sleep in, so now i got absolutly no mullah =( im deffinatly coming for blutonium boy tho =D
f***ING SKIRT!
See what pills do to you scoobs! Eat motherf***er eat!
Astroboy: that s*** ain't cool dude!! :S
wolfieee
Whats wrong with labret piercings?

Because they're f***ing ugly. Who in their right mind pays to have a hole placed in their skin.
Hippies, Emo c***s, Druggos, Bogans, the list goes on.
fukn emo c***s!!!
die, everyone.
labret piercings make my pee pee go da doing doing doing
so does a sudden breeze
puberty can be a difficult time for a young man
riot'us likes to lick people when he's stoned/pissed :P

and here's my freakishly large noggin.

http://www.potatoz.net/images/bighead.jpg

last edited by WetWired at 20:10:27 04/Oct/05
riot'us
bite, not lick!
xot
http://www.seanroche.net/images/steamloller.gif

last edited by xot at 20:39:04 04/Oct/05
bung
sup in dis thread homeboys?!
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-05/IMG_0312_(Large).jpg

from weekend at the coast, red shirt is me
Yarris
You look so pleased to be having your photo taken...I also hate the camera.

i love the camera
hah, no wonder you bought a VL ;)

sup burgz dude how are you in this thread?
haveyougotaf***enproblemmaxe
I heard he called your mum a slag.

last edited by Tiny at 20:05:43 05/Oct/05
i was very annhebriated in that picture, as was everyone in the room

maxe: lets settle this on the blacktop lolololo
im good dude, how are you in this threaD?

last edited by Burgz at 20:12:18 05/Oct/05
s*** Burgz you look a lot older than i thought
how old did you think i was booyah? <10?
It's not about how old you are, it's about how old you look. You look at least 25 there.
dude have you put on weight since me and nf met you at that vic that night?
nah ive lost weight actually, just a bad photo, i only weigh about 89kg's now, i used to be like 105

ahaha, im surprised you remember meeting me :P
xot
anyone else think suhaibs a f*****?
No, because everyone thinks you're the f*****.
ahaha, im surprised you remember meeting me :P

i don't remember meeting you, but the victory has that effect on me

EDIT: well i should say, i do remember meeting someone there, but not who it was or what they looked like, i think it was the 3rd or 4th drinking stop

last edited by nF at 22:29:00 05/Oct/05
Yarris
^So I can assume that you don't remember the time we met at the Vic and the hours upon hours of passionate love-making which followed? Maybe that explains why you never called :(
*Sassy*
hi all i dont post alot but its 230am and im bored.
hope i remember how to post a pic
http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/sassyla/Picture 006.jpg

yeah ive got piercings and im aware not everyone likes em..still not sure if i like it myself:)
hi to everyone i played ra3 with and met at qgls!!
A_W
bits of metal in the front of your chin below the lip can lead to gum erosion sometimes. apart from the fact it looks odd anyway. lol.
sassy=saucy
HerbalLizard
http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/883/goingawaydrinks002medium2ap.th.jpg
Sassy you just freaked me out big time - in that pic you look a hell of a lot like my mother-in-law :O
*Sassy*
thanks orbitor! make a gurl feel young:)
Sassy u r hot....

Do you shave your armpits? Because you look like a hippy... not that Im complaining mind you.
Princess Kitten
I don't post much but here I am :)
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-06/TN_me-wall2.jpg

last edited by Princess Kitten at 08:01:42 06/Oct/05
^ ha lol
Princess Kitten
?
HerbalLizard totally gave me a good deal on a firewire card once, props to him

I could never remember if it was HerbalLizard or Hermitech, but now I have a photo to solve the mystery.

man this story is pretty intense.
Sassy's nekid
*Sassy*
i knew someone was gonna say it

and yes slaps forehead i shave under my armpits lol
gday sassy!
heh, Sassy, not trying to imply you look old - merely that you do look a lot like her!
how old are you Sass?
yharothar
Princess Kitten, you're pretty.

I would like to share some fairy floss with you.
Maybe you would like to go for some frozen yoghurt sometime princess kitten? Or maybe even a whole meal of food?
Ok own up who has posted their gf, sister cousin etc?
not me
also #600
nice werk maxe.

is starting a 600+ thread post more satisfying than getting some pussy for the first time?
maxe have you had rhinoplasty?
my first post in this thread. i need no picture to prove my standing as hawtest.
http://www.rediff.com/worldcup99/srilanka/news/1206rana.jpg

http://www.lanka.net/cricket/profiles/srilanka/images/arjuna.jpg

a quick google image search confirms your hawtness.
he was named after me... i swear

*Sassy*
hey trog:)
i recently turned 30:O
herbal lizard looks like Tom Sizemore
oh snap, Strex found the secret archives

however those photos only serve to further juxtapose the bronzed adonis that I am today

HerbalLizard
Who in the f*** is Tom Sizemore?

*Smack*

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001744/
QGL Hot or Not R.I.P.
tom sizemore loves whores too
bung
gg
This is the Jason Voorhees of threads.
princess kitty, you're an absolute cutey
Unfortunately, that's a pic she stole from universityhottiesindisguise.com

Here is her real picture.
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-09/TN_brides2.jpg

*edit cos the original "fake" link that I made up turned out to be a real pRon site. Sorry.

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 09:45:28 09/Oct/05

*further edit cos Paveway cries when he sees a nipple

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 09:52:53 09/Oct/05
Unfortunately, you're not funny

last edited by Paveway-3 at 10:08:58 09/Oct/05
2006 qgl calander of joanna, sassy and princess kitty and dopefish's sig pls

i hear that ^ and kat from the oldschool
where's da joanna pix at
Unfortunately, you're not funny

Thank God we have Paveway, the forum comedy litmus test.

Still not funny.

Not a joke.
i hang with e-celebs, i know whats funny and whats not
How about this then?

http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-09/TN_image002.jpg

Is that funny?

last edited by IncrEdible_vEgetable at 10:44:53 09/Oct/05
balli
This thread is way to long.. So where are the cute people at? hahaha.
got the vegitable!
balli, this is qgl... there are no cute people
UGLY NERDY FAT PEOPLE REPRESENT LOLLZZZZ

Xy
QGL get together photo.

http://www.satyrnet.it/cosplay/tbc/cosplay final fantasy 03.jpg

/runs
kun
^I'm the one with the green headband
How about this then?

Is that funny?

http://images.projectstripe.com/paveway.jpg
looks like there hot on the trail of some pokemon
Yzaerg
TAKE OFF YOUR PANTS

last edited by Yzaerg at 18:59:47 09/Oct/05
GaZ_^^^
omg its sassy! how you been girl? :P
flagger
oh well bugger it:

http://img354.imageshack.us/img354/5408/punkrockerbeesman5lx.th.png
sk8 or die
LOL, that pic rocks Xy... but "Wakka" is a little too fat and looks stoned. Xy wins the thread, lock it now please!
flaggers pic needs more skyline
mystery man = xy
wolfieee
Princess + Sassy are the winners because what f***ing guy in his right mind wants to rate another guy on his hotness. You're all oh so very gay.

Flagger, how old is that photo of you!? That is definitely not the same guy i know hahaha what did you do with flagger!?
HAWT
http://images.ausimages.com/upload/2005-10-10/Spring_1.jpg
Looks like ya mum has lost some weight there Strex.

WHAT? ITS YOUR MUM LOL
Yarris
That picture is just plain wrong.
Strex can i have some fairy floss ?
Xy
I think i just threw up in my mouth a little.
^ ROFL at Xy
are we sure thats her bellybutton?

could be the kid she just ate trying to escape
that's not a belly, that's a goiter. yum.
"It's not a tumour!"
hey fuknukle, mystery man = bassman
that one with mystery man over it looks more like gimpy
Adam
ok 56k warning !!

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/1.jpg
Im Far right

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/12.jpg
Im Far right

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/13.jpg
Im Far left

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/14.jpg
Im Far left

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/55.jpg
Im Far Left

http://www.ascensionlan.com/photos/Pictures/70.JPG
and... Far left again =D

These were taken at my mates wedding, bad luck on loosing ur soul buddy =(
capone gave you boys the day off?
sifnt ray macey in those shots with adam!

top fella.
he banned me from whirlpool once i think
Adam
Yes it is Ray Macey =)

Whirlpool guru !
fingers
here i am in all my glory!!!
http://slayeroffice.com/tmp/cape_cod/steve_marthas_vinyard_01.jpg

ROOARR!
clearly i am the sexiest in that picture
werd
im hungry
so hungry im hardcore