Topic: OAKENFOLD!
Cypress

I hope everyone already has their tickets if not you can buy them at the door!#@

Isn't it obvious that the real reason Blink didn't play lastnight was because they woke up and realised how gay their music is so they were resting so they could goto Technomad tonight and go off to some hardcore Oakenfold$#@$@

Doors open at 8pm tonight, be there
Of be having gaysecks with Master Blaster, Barak or whoever else is a self proclaimed homo on this forum.
Cfunji

sif Technomad ever keep their word when it comes to DJ's turning up. I hope they are telling the truth this time :)

metal

This mornin on triple J they played this j0r song, and I wondered who did it? Only to find out it was oakenfold :)

They did like a 30second interview with him, and they said he'd be playin tonight in brisi at technomad.

^hir0

sj0r! ... :P

calling blink gay (yeah okay so im not a real big fan either) when you're the one paying $40 to watch some bloke mix for a few hours.
yeah fair enough he's a talented dj, but i fail to see what the real advantage of hearing him live is over listening to him on a good stereo or going to an average club/rave . at least live bands have that atmosphere when you're at a concert, wtf does a mixer have .. his music is so flawless live that there is no real benifit him even being there it may as well be a cd playing (now im just purely speculating i've never seen a renowned dj live, hell im still considering going).
But you understand where im coming from?
What are the advantages other than being able to stare at some bald skinny gimp with goggles (if thats what he looks like, its what most of the famous dj's ive seen pics of look like) while he makes some tunes?
Cypress

If you're really into it you'll be able to see how well he mixes it and the songs he choses that makes him a great dj. I'd go to say there's more atmosphere at a rave than seeing a band in concert because everyone is really into the music and moving with it instead of a mosh were people just jump round to the main beat trying not to get to crushed.
It's only $30 btw for music that goes from 9pm till 4am with a 2hr set from oakenfold which is definatly better value than most concerts i've been to
FeDX

Acid, you sound like I did about 4 years ago, until I went to my first Advent'jah to see PeeWee Ferris rip up a storm. In my experience, it's very rare for pro DJs to just get up and play their album from start to finish - more likely they'll just play really good music from a heap of different people and throw in some of their better tunes.

As for atmosphere, well.. Advent'jah is getting more like Livid, with every try-hard, teeny-bopper and dope-fiend turning up, so smaller gigs like this do tonight, System 6, Recharge, etc. are the way to go if you want to experience the rave as it was meant to be.

Lyco

Amen brother, yeah Acid, you should go to it, just to see what's goin on. If you don't want to shell out to see oakenfold, then just lay down the $20 to go to a System 6 whenever it is next on, System goes hard, all the regulars are there, much fewer try-hards, teeny-boppers and about the same amount of dope-fiends ;).

There is one amazing thing I notice every time I go to a rave, and to a lesser extent, every time I go out to the dance clubs in the valley.... Has anyone ever seen an unfit raver? Or even a remotely overweight one? It's like the cream of the gene crop (physically speaking) congregate at raves, wierd! :)

Splash

pfftt.. sept you Lyco ya scrawny bastard!
Lyco

Shut up shorty :P

haha, techno
Splash

trog, whats your point?

i cant take sides tho.. cos my two favourite bands are Rage Against the Machine and The Prodigy..

yeh, cant afford to go tonight in the end, moving haus is gonna be somewhat expensive ... need to save :(.

but yeah good points, still i dunno.
I mean i dont have any trance mp3s or cds, i consider it good club music but listening to it at home in spare time etc just doesnt appeal to me.
Would I be right in saying all u pro-choice guys do?

The artists like sonicanimation and resin dogs that break it up with vocals are definitley worthy of a live performance (spec that double speed theophilus version). But the whole flawlessness of it all, i mean a world famous DJ would have it down to perfection yeah? like a cd?
As for the atmosphere the teeny bopper thing, (arent they mostly 18+ events)? if 18+ can be teeny bopperish you're getting too old =D

The reason none of the ppl that go to these things are fat is cos they all spend all their money on drugs and goin to gay raves and not on food :P

Nah I don't mind some of this stuff, pity all the drug-f***ed wankers hang out there though. I reckon the GOvernment should legalise the really strong drugs and when it concequently gets really cheap they should give it to all the f*****s that take it for free in order to get the useless bludging criminals out of society.
Cfunji

I would like to point out that you will not see one fight in a rave like you would at a club and everyone is in a good mood (Thanks to the music or other things :) ). I have yet to see a club that has that kind of atmostphere. All I can say is if you want to go to your furst rave then hed over to adventjah on Dec 2 and you won't be sorry. Pity it's 45 bucks but it's all worth it and lollies are good to for the nite.

The awesome line up of international & national entertainment includes:

Robert Miles ('Children'/Italy)
DJ Will White from the Propellerheads (UK)
DJ Jean ('The Launch' / Holland)
Steve Thomas (Trade / Tripoli Trax / UK, just voted no.8 DJ in the world in 'Muzik' Magazine)
Captain Tinrib (Live / Tinrib Recordings / UK)
Binary Finary (live / Positiva / UK)
The Tidy Boys (Tidy Trax owners / aka untidy Dubs, Andy Pickles & Amadeus Mozart/ UK)
James Holroyd (Official Chemical Brothers Tour DJ / Bugged Out ! /UK)
DJ Wayne G ('Twisted' / Heaven / UK)
Karim (France via UK)
Dave Lee (Mezzanine / UK)
Slipmat (UK hardcore)
Andy Passman (Naughty But Nice / Republica / UK)
The Resin Dogs ('Grand Theft Audio' JJJ Album of The Week / live)
Peanut Butter Wolf (San Francisco hip hop / USA)
& DJ Romes (4 deck set / Lootpack / San Francisco/USA)
Andy Van (Madison Ave / Vicious Vinyl / Melb)
Wicked Beat Sound System (live/Sydney)
Dom & Roland (Drum'n'bass legend / UK)
Max Alien (Alien Trax / UK)
Zen Paradox (Live / just voted Australia's best live dance act at the ALMA awards / Melb)
b(if)tek (live / half Sydney half Melb)
Highland (Live / Vapour Recordings / Melb)
Tizer (Ireland)
The Visitors (live)
Blissbomb (live / Byron Bay)
The Nam Shub Of Enki (live)
Jandy Rainbow (live)
Octogroover
Tom Hall
Local DJs include:
NRG / Hardhouse : Thief, Jen-e, Ricemeister, BJ, Nil Vs Miss Tracy.
Trance & Progressive: Peter Mogg, Chris Tisdell, Alan Ho & Cosmo Cater.
House muzik: Angus, Hakka & Chris Wilson.
Breakbeat'n'drum'n'bass: Jon-e, Static'n'Lincoln, Digital Elements, Synetik & D'Brae.
Hardcore: Erazor, Whiplash,2 Stylistikz, Leon & Darbie.
Chill: Anthony Miller.
nu-SKool DJ's
DJ Shadrach : Tribal tech beats'n'breaks DJ Wayne Leslie : Drum'n'bass'n'jungle DJ Fixate : Funky stompin' Breakbeat DJ Silva : Progressive House DJ Sonic : Hard tech House DJ Custa : Hard tech House/Trance DJ Paul-G : Epic Trance DJ Chia : Pumpin' Trance DJ Havoc : Hard Trance DJ Baby G : Hard House DJ Lloydie : Hard House/Nu NRG DJ Nestor : Nu NRG DJ Menace : Hardcore/Darkcore

I mean what other event can have that many awesome acts/DJ's ..........
^hir0

OMFG!!!....

oakenfold live is f***ING insane... all his albums (and the perfecto label in general) are pretty clubby and kinda mainstream (for the uk)... but LIVE!.... track selection was AWESOME!... and the atmosphere is f***ing unrivaled.... especially when ur on something...

oakenfolds set was 3 hour iirc.... and it ends at sunrise (i think it was 5:30 this morning)...

the crowd was UBER friendly... in contrast to rock bands and stuff... where the fans (almost by definition) are pretty unfriendly and have f***ed attitudes...

see u go to a rave to dance... and thats it... everyone theres dancing and they're not gonna start s*** cos they're having too great a time...

the chicks are so f***ing j0r!... like someone said... uber fit... one rave a month is f***ing good excercise... try dancing for 7 hours straight and see what it does for your muscle tone!...

aww man... i cant get over it hey :P i always knew oakenfold was rad and ive always farking loved him (ive got ~3gig of his s***; mp3)... but live... omfg live... its just too good!...

^hir0

f***... im gonna get flamed for this: "where the fans (almost by definition) are pretty unfriendly and have f***ed attitudes..." ... so let me qualify it...

if ur at a heavy metal concert... or even better a deathmetal concert then the fans are gonna be just f***ed up... like satanists and f*** knows what (no i dont mean all of them... but it doesnt take many to start a fight or something)...
Cfunji

Hehehehe damn u heavy metal freaks ..... j/k

I just have to point this out about raves..
now at raves during summer it gets really hot dancing so ppl wear very little to keep cool ......
and there are very nice and fit looking female bodies there ..
add them together and u get good music and good visual stimulation for your eyes ( oh yeah the laser effect does that too )

That is all .......

oh yeah and for you special boys like Anarot there are big beefy men there as well for your eyes :)

Yeah thats true - it really sux cos they are always the try-hard tuff c*** poofters who go to look cool too.

WOuldn't mind checking out one of these rave things - sounds pretty good.
Lyco

Bwahahaha, you got it in one Anarot. As a result of raves being one place you can go out and wear almost nothing (that includes guys), there are quite a few guys who go along and have two left feet and are obviously only there because they can take their shirt off!

Oh well, it takes all kind I suppose.

Acid, you are missing the point with that CD thing by the way. Most CD's that DJ's release are actually either just recordings of sets they do in studios, or if they put their producer hats on, then they are original songs that they've devised themselves. I also find that the music they spin at raves is more intense than anything I find on CD, but then I don't shop for vinyl at Central Station that often either ;)

My point being the best ones tailor the sets they play to the crowd they have, and therefore no two shows are ever the same. I must have seen Jen-E at least 20 times, and I don't think I've been able to say that any of these sets sounded similar.

Oh, and trog, the fact that you called it techno proves your ignorance, techno is just one small subset of the dance genre :P.

And of course, I can't deny the fact that there are a lot of hotties that go to raves. 7 hours straight of dancing at least once a week (The Beat when there is nothing on at the Arena) in most cases is the best workout I can think of. You know you're unfit when you feel stuffed after an hour!

Anyway, any more questions may be directed towards this forum ;)

Lycomedes.

^hir0

incidentally... heres a list of my live sets... mostly trance... quite a bit of dnb.... a lil' psy-trance and house and happy hardcore too....

its all heaps better than albums...

posted this in the blink 182 thread too.... but oakenfold is heaps j0rer... :P~
^hir0

f*** off... when i go to edit that msg the syntax is correct... stupid message board...
Cfunji

Are those Mp3 hiro if they are can you bring them to the next QGL so I can leach some......... Thanks

btw for all you HardNRG music lovers out there here is a good site to get some live sets by DJ's.
http://www.hardnrg.com/

Lyco

That's a pretty j0r link Factor, got anymore we can look at? :)

This thread reminds me of a chat me and Exile from ZT fame had outside the Beat one night at about 4am. We concluded that there must be more than the two of us who were quakers + ravers, and were going to start a thread about it before the next rave... Never did post that thread :) Oh well, our theory has been proven anyway!

Cool
so how much are most of these raves to get into? Are they like licensed 18+ etc. Might get some mates together and check one out one day - any recommendations?

yeah it doesnt take many people to start a fight, but it doesnt take much to stay out of one either.
the reason i started reacting was cause cypr called blink slaw on the grounds of oakenfold being j0r why make the comparison?.

lol blink was/is the entertainment centre, little kiddies can sit in seats if they want :)
Lyco

Anarot, anywhere between $15 and $50, it just depends. They are always 18+, mainly because they are always licensed. God only knows why, you almost never see anyone getting sloshed.

System 6 is on every month, check out the street press to find the next one, it's usually $15 if you buy beforehand, but $20 at the door i think. You can also become a System member and get in cheaper again.

As Factor said, Advent'jah is in the 2nd of December (same day as QGL Finals :/), at the RNA, and it is $45 from Rockinghorse et al i think? Anyway, that one has a massive line up, but it's a lot to pay if you're just gonna hate it after 10 minutes :)

There are a number of other raves that are bigger than system but smaller than the annual Advent'jah, and they are all at The Arena in the valley (so is System), they usually turn up every couple of months...
^hir0

if ur in to trance then go here: http://kickme.to/trancegate/... <-- if this link has f***ed up again.... grr... *kicks message board* ... ummm... anyway... the dude that owns that site just goes to pretty much every other trance mp3 site in existence and posts as news when they've updated... and theres a list of 50+ sites on the left too... pretty k-r4dz...

yer, factor, see how it says this, *HTML is ON, next to the text box where u type ur message ?... dont u know any html ?... :P

i couldnt be f***ed looking up the html for left and right pointy brackets... but imagine these brackets are those anyway... (a href="URL HERE")linked bit(/a)... "a" stands for anchor...

oh yer... and whaddya mean "are those mp3s".... of course they f***ing are!.... they've got .mp3 file extensions!!!.....

heh....

one thing about going to a rave... ur gonnna be f***ED the next day... i stood up at first then just fell down... tried to walk... couldnt... so sat on my rolly chair and rolled into the kitchen... :P~~ not really sure how im gonna get to my test this arvo... prolly ring someone and get them to carry me :P~~~

Hahah well I am pretty fit, but I can imagine being similar - dancing takes more outa you than you think huh? :)

Oh, and thanks for all the info guys - I'll prolly get some mates together and check one out. You say there are tonnes of nice females there? That'll get 90% of my friends there if nothign else does :P
Cfunji

Just a tip for a virgin raver :) ........
In clubs ppl usually dance in a circle ... Dunno why :)
But if you dance in a rave pls don't go to the middle of the dance floor and dance in a circle ....
Dance and face the DJ damnit .........
just some ppl does this and have no clue hehehe ....
oh yeah if you see ppl with glowstick it is because it stimulates their eyes .......
Hope you enjoy the raves you pick .....
I'll pass on any raves or DJ's that are coming to town for your pleasure .......

BTW Ultrasonic Raves roxs harddddddd
Pity they are no longer together. They were one of the best live acts that I have seen .........

"Is there anybody outttttttt there"

here is the link of a good page
http://www.hardnrg.com/

Sif you would dance in a circle - dance in the shape of a Pentacal :P hahah
DuCKeR

sif oakenfold didnt rawks j00!!!!!!
I am proud to announce that i will soon be framing my signed OAKENFOLD t-shirt....
and i think i was one of very few
i didnt see anyone else wearing one
although i only brought one shirt which meant i had to wear the 1 i got signed
but it still turned out good
a little bit of smudging but that can be cleaned up then framed to be idolised by all
j0raj0r!!!

Sif my Valvoline Cummins hat signed by Rachelle Splatt doesn't own the s*** outa your shirt :P
^hir0

which reminds me...

i should whack the scan of my oakenfold autograph up :P~

its 1.3 mb atm... but ive got 60mb free on c: (its full of trance mp3s u see)... and ive already uninstalled everything thats not essential (everything but winamp pretty much, oh and utopia angel :P~)...

hrmm... actually... might nuke office and put photoshop v6 on...

btw anarot... as u spew out more content in an (as i see it, futile) attempt to catch up to baraks ~600 posts, the quality sure is dropping (a lot)... ie. not funny...

anyway... bbl wif url to uber oakenfold signature of j0r!...
^hir0

umm... GOD...

go to bed sven

oh, wow i didnt even notice my 300th post =D

That last one wasn't meant to be funny - its the truth :P

And I am not trying to catch Barak - I didn't even know he had that many - I really believed he had a life until I saw that!! OMFG!!
Cfunji

If you like to listen to various techno then this is a good page to go and have a listen to. They are all online radio from around the world.
http://yp.shoutcast.com/waradio.phtml

Heaps of other music styles too like r&b and Heavy metal

now rock on doodsssssssss .........

bk

fark hir0, that's a lot of mixes...
wanna let me leech some next lan? :P
id trade you but u prolly got most of mine anyway :P
some stuff ive got :

DJ Tiësto: Live @ Hyperstate 99
Live @ Innercity Amsterdam RAI Megamix
Live @ Sensation Amsterdam
Live @ The Zoom
Live @ Club Maxim, Part 1 and 2
Live @ Trance Energy 2000
Magik 6 LIve in Amsterdam

Armin van Buuren: Live on SlamFM

DJ Jurgen: Live @ Eclipse Hall

Judge Jules: LIve @ Sensation Amsterdam

Paul van Dyk - Love @ Home, London Essential Mix

Rank 1 - Live @ Trance Energy 2000

Sensation [07-01-00] Footage from tv
(parts of it arent in english, but the rave footage is awesome - 200meg)
Cfunji

u never said u had those mofo u bum ........
are they on cd of hdd
bk

hdd :P
^hir0

yer i got all them...

well ive got magik volumes 1 thru 6... forbidden paradise volumes 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9 and 10 (which is misja helsloot not tiesto...

too many others...

u guys all got whereisit catalogue program ?...
bk

nup, wtf is that?
u get all your albums/mp3z from sites?

Yeah I believe it is easier to get the more underground music of this sort from sites than fro npaster and its evil (:P) counterparts :)
bk

AnaRoT : Ever tryed downloading a 80meg mp3 off napster before? :)

Hehe yeah well there you go :)
^hir0

heh...

well...

i use irc, napster, ftps, websites & msgboards ... :P~

but if u wanna get good music of a specific music genre ... then just grab napigator ... and connect to the genre.napster.com servers ... cos if u want trance then go to trance.napster.com :P or for dnb go to jungle.napster.com ... i managed to grab about 1.8 gb of awesome dnb live sets from there in one night (at uni) ...

yer, so napsters prolly the easiest ... but for a while i was a permanent fixture on newnet #mp3-techno ... so fserves r j0r too ...

oh ... and if u wanna talk about shoutcast servers ... well ... lobby has been listening to DI for ages!... he put me on to it and it farking rawkz!

btw... if u can find it on napster i recommend grabbing "Paul Van Dyk - Live In Berlin At The Arena (20.05.00) Part 3.mp3"... cos it farking rawkz too... theres 6 bits and all up they're 6 hours long ;P~~ SIX HOUR LIVE SET!!... nah its insane :P~

hahah...

6 hour set? Faaaark me!!

Im affraid my attention span is _much_ shorter than that.

Faaark Oath!!

Imagine listening to that at home - no way :)
bk

hey, it's in parts, listen to it hour by hour or something :P
6 hour set would be k-r4dz tho

Hmm I reckon it would get tired after a while. I mean there is only so much one DJ can do....
Cypress

I could easily find 6 hrs worth of trance songs i'd love to listen to let alone dnb, electronic and a few other variations.
It gets far from boaring when you get right into it. We danced for 7 hrs non-stop at oakenfold then hir0, limps and I went back to limps place and listened to trance/dnb for another 3 hrs before going round duckers and having trance going in the background till the arvo and there wasn't one time I was bored!$#%

Well you are just a fag then aren't you :P

I am the same with Metal I guess (real metal not modern gay metal..).
Cfunji

Sif Happy hardcore don't ownz trance hehehe

Sif all you trendy fags don't listen to backstreet boys..
Cypress

Some happy hardcore mixes are ok but the best trance ones completly own them. :)

Anarot, your idea of trendy going by the music you listen to is someone crusing round in their monaro wearing a flanny with the wind in their mullet. :P

No - that is my idea of cool :P haha

At least those guys aren't f***ing try-hards like all the home-boys down town in their excels with big body kits listening to Korn or Backstreet fags. They are the trendies and I hate em.
-=Triny-caT=-

anyone after a bassy night saturday night head on down to downstairs at the allanice hotal for TEKK MEKKA
i will be playing as well as a few other brisbane local DJs. sector, relic, sorbak, des.

Cool - a real life DJ posting a QGL.

I bet he is s*** though haha j/k mate :P

Cool - a real life DJ posting a QGL.

I bet he is s*** though haha j/k mate :P
^hir0

anarot instead of just talking absolute s*** the whole time to get ur number of posts up how about just shutting the f*** up ?...
-=Triny-caT=-

anarot, what you think i'm s*** at mixing?
i guess you can mix quite well yourself of course!!

Ummm, gee what do you think j/k means?? Just kidding possibly?? God have a cry man I was havin a go at ya....

I believe the part where I didn't indicate I was joking I said "Cool - a real DJ posting here". Gee I'm sorry for liking the fact you post here...

Hiro - I don't see how your post was anymore applicable to the topic than mine. I was saying it was cool that he was posting here, and he is a DJ, which is the whole topic of this thread you f***ing retard. :)
bk

i gotta get me some oakenfold :|
Cypress

Triny, what genre of music(as in trance, house, club..etc) do you play or the other DJ's who are playing at TEKK MEKKA?

btw, where is the allanice hotel?
-=Triny-caT=-

i play hard house,mostly like tidy trax & nukleuz records, i just found out that chris tisdell might be playing from 3am onwards, i will know for sure if he is by friday!!
the allanice hotel is in spring hill on the main drag just up from the valley don't know the exact address.
email me for any more info at
trinymeow@optusnet.com.au

-=Triny-caT=-

for any info email me at trinymeow@optusnet.com.au
as some of the replys i'm writing are not comming up on this forum, for some reson when i post a message this site just hangs?

Yeah dude mine has been doin the same thing. Apparently it is something to do with forum server not being able to handle mass users on the forum :/
^hir0

*cough*
metal

stop pushing this post to the top all the time... :)
Cfunji

huh

yea this post sucks
ahhh wat am i doin now its goin to the top
quick quick Ctrl+Alt+Del

and again

but u did it too just then!
-=Triny-caT=-

this is pretty childish
-=Triny-caT=-

yep
metal

lol!

i think this is one of the few posts that hasn't degenerated into a flame because of something gay that barak has said
metal

master blaster is going to have ghey secks with ghey barak... oh and they can only do it at 30fps, cause ya know he might spooge too soon if it's over 30 ;)

Sif Master Bater exists...

And the fact is if he does it at over 30FPS they won't be able to tell the difference - the human ass is similar in capabilities to the human eye :P

sif this post was supposed to die
metal

stats?!

haha work
metal

haha fag0t!

gee its nice to sit at your place doing absolutely nothing all day

especially not any work
bk

this post is back to the top again?

well it will be now
metal

RE:Old Topics must die!

SIF!
^hir0

heh ... 0wned :P

Thought I better put this back up to (for a while..).
metal

no tv, and no beer make homer go something something....

go crazy....

don't mind if i do!...
^hir0

pete tong will be at the playroom (on the coast) on the 28th ... and guess whos got a vip ticket (ill be arriving in a limo) ... :P~

rad ...

how did you manage that?
^hir0

friend of mine won them ... :)
Cypress

Sure, you just promised to be Pete Tongs love child after the rave.

Cheesy c*******

this makes 100
DonutKing

Did anyone go to the free party at the Arena last Friday night - strangely called the Communist Party? Trance/progressive goodness :)

DK
^hir0

yer we were all there ...

ducker, cypr, metal, guv, limps and boba ... umm i think xtreme was there too :) ...

oh and we saw wolfieee as well ... any other quakers i missed ?!
Cypress

That rocked!
If you ever goto a rave make sure you stay till the end#%*#
The DJ that played from 3:30 till 5:00am owned!! He couldn't help but play awsome songs for most of his set. Best part of the evening for sure.

"computer games don't affect kids, I mean if pac man affected us as kids, we'd all run around in a darkened room munching pills and listening to repetitive music."
DonutKing

You couldnt have missed me if you were there early enough :) What did you think of Binary Finery?

Have you heard the Global Underground series? Good s***, live mixes by Sasha, Digweed, Nick Warren, Dave Seaman and Paul Oakenfold might have done one too. The latest Renaissance "Awakenings" is bloody good as well.

Cypress - Chris Tisdell played after Binary Finery till 4am, and Ricemiester played till close.

DK
^hir0

one of the renaissance djs is a supporting dj for pete tong ... umm ... pete gooding and theres some dude called jason bye ... oh yer its 9pm til late ... but the VIP area closes at 12:30 ... (oh i forgot im the only one wholl be able to go there) free food and drinks! yay ... not that ill be eating ... ;P~

wolfieee!
aha, i haven't heard of that dude in ages.

Does he play games anymore?

nfi.

He was a good mate of mine a few years ago, although have not seen him for a while.

..but I saw someone with the name "wolfieee" on an Optus CS server yesterday so maybe he is still alive and has seen the light and stopped playing Q3 :)

bk

wolfieee's still around, he sometimes plays q3, not as much as he used to tho
and i really doubt that was him playing cs :P
Cfunji

The only thing hiro will be eating is lollies and stuff like that :) .........
^hir0

they better have chuppachups there!

looks like someone let this post fall off the list again
^hir0

the fiends!