Topic: Revheads lose it in Melbourne
weedy

I love it when i see meathead racing fans act like such meatheads... its funny cause they idolise all these racers that are actually intellectuals e.g. Brock for example. Oh the irony.

I reckon the owners of that store should be able to go to those peoples houses overturn there cars and smash their front windows. That would be proper justice imo, stuff fining em or puttin em in jail with other homos to have sex with.

I wanna see a meathead cry when his Monaro is overturned and the front windows to his house in some city ghetto s*** hole town is smashed.

Imagine the carnage if something important to the Revheads was remove like the Winnie Blues factory closing down.
majority of them would have been dirty ethnics and wogs with some white fellas in there.
i did see alot of bumbag carrying fags, but the ones doing the damage were white..

and you're a very shallow misinformed person damo.

last edited by BigZub at 10:50:52 22/Mar/10

Imagine the carnage if something important to the Revheads was remove like the Winnie Blues factory closing down.

Hahahaha. Spot on.

The Peter Stuyvescent soft pack factory would be right up there too I think. It's for your higher class of bogan.
stace1

well for all the people that drive the best cars i hope this doesn't come back on you. my mate has a sse ve ute (the blue fire truck) and he doesn't want the police to give him a hard time and why should he.

thanks to all the d--kheads out there.
good job (not)
stace1

they probly drive small s*** cars 1.3l with no good noise
what a bunch of f***ing tards

wish that car rocked back and crushed a couple of them, that would have been hilarious
haha yea i was waiting for the car to crush someone

damn
stace1

its a shame it missed
some bogan got charged last nite, more to come

good. I hope they all get charged.

The worst bit about australia is occasionally the bogans unite and become f***heads together.
tension

I heard that he went into the cop shop and confessed as they were going to get him anyway.

^ CSI forensics on the flannelette shirt fibers found at the scene
Methz

Put photos of em across the front page of the paper, ala Cronulla riots.
watch the crimestoppers line run hot.