Topic: Michael Jackson Dead

http://content.artofmanliness.com/uploads/2008/08/thriller-michael-jackson.jpg
http://i2.cdn.turner.com/cnn/2009/SHOWBIZ/Music/06/25/michael.jackson/art.michael.jackson.02.gi.jpg
... and it's looking bad.

He's BAD !!!
sparrow

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/31552029/ns/entertainment-music/
Confirmed dead
How could they tell?

MJ doesn't move for a while.
I can't be bothered checking, but according to people on facebook channel 7 have got something on about it now.
Every channel has something on about it now.

Michael Jackson - I want you back

last edited by MrHardware at 09:01:59 26/Jun/09
Any
ready for it...
http://g8.undercoverhd.com/imgsresized/article/080514MichaelJackson68225.jpg
hahaha Any... oh dear.
It will be interesting to see how many people backpedal from their kiddy-fiddling allegations, general public included.
He's been eating cereal again.

i dunno that people will be backpedalling on any allegations . .. .

anyway, its a shame, he was a talented man, who i cant help but think turned out the way he did because of how he was raised
sure he touched some children... but it's micheal jackson man... MICHEAL JACKSON! :P all music's worth is subjective but no one can deny that jacko made a huge impact on the music industry... even if it was s***e pop. :D i blame it on the boogie.
I'd like to see any other artist sell out tickets to 50 concerts in one city! :O
Everyone is a saint after they die, even freaky looking people accused by multiple people of being a kiddy fiddler. My favourite site sickipedia.org has crashed with people trying to make sick jokes LOL
Coochie
the guy was a freak (he looks like something out of a Tim Burton film in the picture above)...but his music was/is rad. I listen to Dangerous probably once a month...it's the jam.

RIP you weird sick freak who made awesome music.
MoGs
Looks like it's been confirmed on NBC, BBC and CNN.
louie
well there ya go......

being highly influenced by michael jackson musically, today is a sad day...

i feel sorry for his kids....
being isolated from the world for much of there lives and now the man they hung out with is gone :(
sux when mums or dads die.

very sad week with a lot of loss in general.

I saw Michael Jackson perform last time he was in Brisbane; say what you want about his eccentricities but he was a f***ing impressive performer
The GuVna
Though this is rather sad, I must admit I will laugh if they decide to cremate him...
Yeah i saw it too, he performed at QGL stadium
yeah how good is twitter now infi

peice of s*** twitter
This is all a publicity stunt...
What's the difference between Michael Jackson and Disney films?

Disney films can still touch kids.
kappa
I'm a massive MJ fan, and I hope he's remembered for the right reasons.
DM
Yup say what you want about the man's personal life and how bats*** wierd he is, the man was a god damn genius when it came to singing and dancing. I still like his music today. I mean the man made thriller. Beat that anyone else in music history.
He has also been a massive influence on the music scene in general. A lot of artists borrow from his composing style and dance moves.
This is my 9/11
and so it begins

Did you hear michael jackson died from food poisoning. Apparently he ate some 12 year old nuts

Michael Jackson passed away this morning from a massive heart attack. Authorities have released a statement saying that they will melt him his body down and make plastic toys so kids can play with him for a change
It will be interesting to see how many people backpedal from their kiddy-fiddling allegations, general public included.

Like The Chaser says, even pricks turn into nice guys - after death.

I always liked MJ, he was just misunderstood.
i guess michael's heart didnt want to be starting something
It's a shame, he was just going to release a song about his life too...

'Michael Jackson in A minor'
I heard Michael Jackson died from a heart attack.

I guess it just couldn't Beat it.. beat it.. nobody wants to be defeated

But if you're wondering what to wear to his funeral, if it helps, it doesn't matter if its black or white.
holy f*** I've never had so many SMS jokes in a one hour period before
The reports of Michael Jackson having a cardiac arrest is a myth... He actually went to the children’s hospital and had a stroke...
Nailbomb
holy f*** I've never had so many SMS jokes in a one hour period before

lol. same here, my phone ran out of space.
Dammit. I'm now listening to Michael Jackson instead of MUSE.
I heard they're blaming his dead on the boogie.
This has to be the worst QGL dead pun thread ever. Honestly, these puns are terrible. Lift your goddamn games.
well you come up with some, complainey-face
You cant defame the dead !

The biggest star since Elvis.
So, let the rumors begin...
Has he faked his own death ?

icewyrm
Michael Jackson, Farrah Fawcett, I wonder who the third will be?
Not that it matters much outside of the US, but people are calling Ed McMann the first of the three. (Jacko was the 3rd)
eightyeight
we should be leading the way of MJ jokes here, i agree some of you guys are classic lift the game!!!!
http://www.wattix.com/blog/chilligan/avp.jpg
The reports of Michael Jackson having a cardiac arrest is a myth... He actually went to the children’s hospital and had a stroke...

LMAO, nice damo
Not to add to the conspiracy fire but I was looking at VideoZone on PS3 last night and all their feature songs were Michael Jackson songs. I think Sony knew he was going to die and it's probably safe to presume that Sony killed him.
Clubby
When farrah fawcett went to heaven god said you get one wish. She said she wants all the children in the world to be safe. So god killed Micheal Jackson.
Michael Jackson and Sega's Sonic 3.
Two paramedics arrive at Michael Jackson's to answer the 911 call,
the first asks the second what they should try first.
To which the second replies, "well I don't know about you but I reckon the Ferris wheel".
pARODY
Police have asked the estate of Michael Jackson for him not to be cremated. There is concern that he could be made into plastic bags and still be a danger to small children.
Though this is rather sad, I must admit I will laugh if they decide to cremate him...

Yeh burning plastic in fires will f*** up our ozone layer.
eightyeight
nice one dirtyApe
Red
http://img34.imageshack.us/img34/5188/22f0a8ef58ad4ac7ae138e4.jpg

- when the paramedics arrived at Michael Jackson's house, he apparantly was not dead, he was in the bath blowing Bubbles.

- He apparently had a heart attack in the amulance on the way to hosital. The paramedic tried revive him with the paddles and was reported to say " Got to be starting something, Got to be starting something...."

- early reports suggest the heart attack was suffered whilst reading a K-Mart catalog. Apparently Boys underpants were 50% off

- When Farrah Fawcett went to heaven, god granted her 1 wish and she wished for all the children to be safe. So god killed Michael Jackson

- McDonalds has released a memorial burger to commemorate Michael Jackson's passing, it's a 50 year old piece of meat between two 10 year old buns.

- With the shock death of Michael Jackson the coroner is unsure what to blame the death on - the sunshine, the moonlight, the goodtimes or the boogie...

- Michael Jackson on his death bed requested that his ashes be packaged into a box of rice bubbles, so he can have the feeling of going through a 10 year old's ass one more time!

last edited by Red at 13:39:43 26/Jun/09
oh man.. hahaha
It's only a matter of time before one of the jackson's finds this thread.
then you're all going to hell.
http://www.egyptsaidso.com/wp-content/uploader/2008/12/michael_jackson.jpg
From the comments on the news.com.au article about MJ's death:

2 words Rest in peace

Posted by: Wazza of Blacktown 2:04pm today
Comment 879 of 917

There's some smrat ones out there.
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3418/attachment.gif
ah the internets, is there anything you can't do?
FaceMan died this morning when a member of QGL ended his life for being a troll.
CeMaX
Absolute legend. Greatest artist of all time.
Didn't even make the first ten pages of google for Michael Jackson heart attack jokes so I can't see a Jackson finding their way here... Though surely they'd be over it by now? It's been long enough, right?
i luv joke death threads, keep em goin!
Nailbomb
Jockeys at tomorrows Flemington meeting will wear black armbands out of respect for Jacko who successfully rode more 3 year olds than anyone in living memory.
Jimbo
edit: D'oh! I got beat

last edited by Jimbo at 18:43:29 26/Jun/09
a current affair is doing special about wacko jacko.
his funeral will be held next tuesday
a current affair is doing special about wacko jacko.

Yes, it followed on from an extended Channel 9 news. Coincidently, that news was the most painful news I've ever had to sit through.

It took forever to get to the real news.
i enjoyed the montage for bruce paige..

ha

It took forever to get to the real news.

Hah! Real news on Channel 9. You will be waiting a while. A long long long long long long while...

Pro-tip: SBS or ABC for news.
thank god there is some nrl on tonight, channel 10 doing special at 10pm..

ps. go doggies and ummm.... tigers!
I just want to know what caused the OD..

As has been said, "We have met the enemy-and he is us"

okay, going back to the crackpipe/TF2 surf maps now.

RIP MJ.. ya did some good

gets creepy at 2:48
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=101iXwPTNE0

Pretty sure that's lip synced, because it sounds IDENTICAL to the album version.
Is that the Motown one I posted ?
Yeah it was lip sync but hard to sing and dance like that.
hard to DANCE like that !
- According to reports Michael Jackson's fatal heart attack struck slightly before 10:55am, just as the big hand touched the little hand
http://f.imagehost.org/0133/1245968245521.jpg

His movements are fast and precise, even if seemingly simple compared to what you see today (good luck doing those moves performing though ... that's not lip synced right?).
f*** that video is awesome. Simple perfection == awesome. Compare that to the flamboyant s*** that acts have these days... his sense of timing and the beat is just f***ing incredible!

Look at this s***

some a****** who I've never heard saying "oh, MJ wasn't that great really"
i think he influenced dance culture .. i.e break dancing, more than the music

I particularly love the Guitar solo in this one

michael jackson's actual cause of death was by drowning

he fell off a boat and noone would throw him a buoy
why not? that's terribly cruel. death by drowning would be the worst way to go.
unfortunately he won't be buried for 2 weeks.
recycling went out yesterday
Auz_Guy
Van Halen rocked it in Beat It!
Ospi
http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs107.snc1/4794_538081089523_50201832_31720121_2204110_n.jpg
Update: Apparently he took a shot of Demerol and passed out straight away.
The Doctor is on the run and it looks like an accidental OverDose given by the Doctor.
yes! YES! MORE DRAMA TO THE POT! KEEP IT COMING
Demerol sucks.

If you're going to die from drugs at least make it something good.
hahaha at the motivational poster.
Demerol sucks.

uve never had a suck on a pethedine stick then
donjoao

Reason: Spamming
Click Here to See the Profile for donjoao Edit This Post Click Here to send donjoao an email Users HomePage Message User

how lame would you have to be to use MJs death to spam your business website links everywhere

^ that lame
ah the internets

where the phrase "too soon" doesn't exist
thug
Mick-Jay had a way about him, he will be missed, love him or hate him.
Respect! Thanks for the music -tear
louie
you;re right thermite, it does get wierd at 2.48..
is he singing about Demerol?

that bit has a nice flow to it and the melody is great...
but i cant get past the Demerol bit.
I'm over it already, 3 days of news coverage on his death is 2.9 days too many
Corrupt
s*** the worlds going to end a celeb died OMG OH NOES, average joe never gets this much attention.
average joe never gets this much attention

It might not have anything to do with death, but clearly you're not familiar with Joe the plumber.
Now its come out that Jacko is not the biological father of the 2 eldest children. Debbie Rowe was paid out 7 million and had to surrender all rights to the children. The donor was anonymous.
I've honestly never even seen pictures of his kids before - now theres heaps out, where the f*** did those come from.

s*** the worlds going to end a celeb died OMG OH NOES, average joe never gets this much attention.

You don't understand, the world is going to be a different place now. I've never known an Earth WITHOUT Michael Jackson.
Now its come out that Jacko is not the biological father of the 2 eldest children. Debbie Rowe was paid out 7 million and had to surrender all rights to the children. The donor was anonymous.

was kinda obvious that they werent since they arent black.
Haha I know its really really logical since you said it, but for some reason I never took that step.
What's got 8 legs and doesn't rape children?
The Jackson 4.

Should we celebrate the life of a white guy?
Or the death of a black guy?

"Doctor, Doctor, I've just sold out 50 massive gigs in London but I've changed my mind and I don't want to do it. Can you help me?"

Dr Shipman, "Yes, I can"

I used to look up to Michael so much;
and every time, he'd look back down at me and say, "keep going son".

I had an awkward moment with my daughter last week.
She asked me how a girl her age should wear pads.
“Just put them down your knickers” I told her.
The next day she came home in floods of tears.
She hadn't made the school cricket team.
Did the last one actually happen to you DirtyApe as it's not relevant to this thread.
I know it's not relevant, it just made me laugh is all.
I bet Casper is s***ting himself.
I dunno, Casper was pretty gay. He probably welcomed it.
gay folks still have standards
Jacko was very Gay.
Why didnt he just 'come out'

There was no way he was gonna do 50 concerts. He couldnt have done one.
His Lung disease meant he couldnt sing anymore and he would have had to lip sync. He couldnt dance anymore and hardly ate any food.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1196009/Im-better-dead-Im-How-Michael-Jackson-predicted-death-months-ago.html A fairly long read from a guy that knew him and insiders close to Michael. Its like some kind of Dorian Gray story.
Crusty old man
Jesus Faceman, do you have a life, or do you just read the interwebs all day?

ps - MJ is still dead
that was a good read actually.
Yeah, just finished reading it. Thought it was awesome.

Well because of the above posts I decided to read it. Impressive read gives in 10-15minutes of reading a significantly fuller picture of what happened compared to the several hours of TV news and fluff.
All I can say is, I bought an X-Box 360 with Resident Evil 5 not long before Michael passed away. Once I heard the news, I stopped playing Resident Evil 5.
Michael Jackson arrives at the pearly gates. St Peter doesn't recognise him so he asks, "What exactly did you do on earth?"
“I dressed up in funny clothes and entertained people”
"And tell me were you ever in trouble?"
"Well I was accused of interfering with little boys, but we paid off some and won the other court case"

“I'm sorry father,I don't see your name down here,what parish were you in?”

http://www.ravemagazine.com.au/content/blogcategory/13/79/

pretty good article i read in rave today.
Mantorok
anzaker

G'day.
I heard , There gonna melt him down into Lego bricks.
So the kids can play with him.
that joke doesnt even make sense.
sucks to be joe jackson..he gets nothing!
Now they are talking about doin' a Lenin and having his body housed in a glass case so fans can walk past and see him.

Was just on TMZ.com and that site has every little bit of info coming in.
In fact the site has no other stories on its front page.
They have the birth certificates of the 2 eldest kids and it now appears that Debbie Rowe had the eggs inserted in her and is not the mother of the 2 eldest kids. wtf ?

There is just no Privacy anymore.
When you die you can expect every little secret about you to be revealed.
The more famous you are the more likely it will come out.
You sell your soul to the Devil to be famous now.
Yeah the public body viewing is a bit of a shock if they go ahead with it. It's just that someone has to dress him up and do his makeup, maybe pull a smile on his face or something...
When you die you can expect every little secret about you to be revealed.

depends how many people you leave out of pocket
anzaker

Q: What’s the difference between Michael Jackson and a grocery bag?
A: One is white, made out of plastic, and dangerous for kids to play with and the other you carry your groceries in.

What do Michael Jackson and Air France Flight 477 have in Common?
NeverLand

I drink 8 cans of Bundy every night and contrary to popular belief it doesn't make me violent. It's just my wife falling down the stairs never stops being funny.

Michael Jackson's girlfriend is said to be distraught. She was quoted as saying: "First my parents leave me in Portugal and now this."

Remember that news footage a few years ago showing Michael Jackson dangling a young child from a hotel balcony? Odd, because he normally just tosses them off.

6 year old violin star Maxwell Jarvis has been confirmed to play at Michael Jackson’s funeral.

It seems appropriate to have a kiddie fiddler to see him off….

Michael Jackson has died ladies and gentlemen.
I don't know who or what you all blame for this, his doctor or stress maybe...

All I can say is…

Don't blame it on sunshine
Don't blame it on moonlight
Don't blame it on good times
Blame it on the boogie.

☻/
/▌
/
THANKS BOOGIE!

I will stop now
the keyboard cat vid i posted is better rev.
hehe Rev I watched that uber long movie only a month ago (Jacksons The American Dream) - It has Wilhelmina Slater from Ugly Betty in it.

This is fascinating:

http://timesonline.typepad.com/science/2009/07/will-your-michael-jackson-tickets-be-worth-more-than-a-refund.html

These ticket sellers, with the right phrasing and presentation, could actually avoid losing a lot of money on this. It's possible that the majority of the people will keep those tickets, either as a souvenir of "remember the time we almost got to see MJ then he died?" or in the hope that they can ebay them (indeed, I'd be surprised if the enterprising types haven't started doing it already).

The actual, real value of the tickets will certainly change over time; I suspect now they're probably worth slightly more than they should be given that its a recent event - I'd probably try and unload mine now.
why does Michael Jackson like twenty eight year olds?

because there's twenty of them
Billie Jean was my lover.
She's just a girl that claims that I look like her dad.
news.com has some footage of him at rehearsals.
Hes moving around but hes not exerting himself.
He doesnt seem to be in any pain.
Still its only 1 minute and its possible that was all he could do for a day.
that has to be the worst soundtrack for a video clip ever - 100% crowd cheering... awful
Black ppl have given so much to American music.
Why havent Abos done the same here ?

Saw something with LaToyah Jackson (she nutty in the head) and she reckons Michael used to watch street dancers and he learned to do it watching them.
Black ppl have given so much to American music.
Why havent Abos done the same here ?

Hahaha.
huh, your awesome faceman. People would probably take what you said seriously if u didnt refer to them as "Abos"

There is a few good aboriginal musicans around though, and im not just talking about yothu yindi.
Mannn, anyone watching that "MJ's last ever concert" thing at the moment? Fans should be glad he isn't doing any extra shows, it's like watching skeletor but with a billy goats voice bleating out his old songs. He died a long time before now...

Edit: Meh he sounds better now, maybe it's just the old songs he can't do anymore. Still waiting for He-man to bust in and yell something about the power of graystone though :D

last edited by Syco at 20:01:34 06/Jul/09
Nailbomb
The wife is watching it at the moment, I watched the songs that had Slash out on stage but the rest doesn't really interest me.
Coochie
that tv concert was epic...I've spoken to several people who aren't big fans of his but went to his concert at QE2 years ago and said he was the best performer in the world.
said he was the best performer in the world.

Because he doesn't have to sing? I agree, but then again, I come from a place where actually playing your music is the reason you get in the industry.

But hey.
I wish this thread was over
Coochie
Because he doesn't have to sing? I agree, but then again, I come from a place where actually playing your music is the reason you get in the industry
Yeah no you're right MJ is a talentless hack.

Don't you dress up like the Blue's Brother's and cover Elvis songs?
I didn't say he's talentless (far from it). To dance like that, it's probably very difficult to sing well.

All I'm saying is that its a pity that he often has to (or is made to?) mime, because as a performer myself, the reason I'm in bands and whatnot is to play live.

As an example, Muse was invited to play on some show like Rove and they were told to mime, so they showed their discontent by totally overdoing everything, and it was quite hilarious (youtoobz).
I didnt think MJ mimed much?, but yeah I dont see the point in dancing around the stage miming, I guess people like the "show" but if I knew the person was miming then it wouldnt realy interest me.

and 3dee, nirvana did a similar thing when they were asked to mime on a british music show, look it up on youtube its pretty funny. well it wasnt realy a mime, but they had to use backing music without vocal, which were to be done live so kurt cobain did the vocals realy stupidly.

Michael Jackson did a lot of live singing. His more active songs did use lip synching, at least in the verses, but they usually also allowed at least part of the song for him to ad lib and sing something else, etc..
Michael Jackson was not trained as a dancer - he was, however, trained as a singer and performer (by his dad). He came up with tunes and lyrics, and he could play guitar and piano, but he did not write musical notation. Infact it was his interest in creating his own music that brought an end to the Jackson 5 and the contract with Motown, where they were only allowed to record songs written by a small team of professional staff writers.
Of the few videos I've watched on YouTube at least, the majority were mimed live, and for someone like me who likes watching artists play live, detracts from the whole thing, whether they or the show is good or not.

youtoobz, this ones an example of what I mean. The dancing is still there but because he's actually singing it, it makes the whole thing so much better.
The best s*** is him singing in interviews and in court hearings.

I have a clip of Billie Jean live in about 1992/1993 it sounds f***ing awful. I think he had a cold or needed a nose job at the time.

last edited by thermite at 10:37:07 07/Jul/09
he could play guitar and piano,

Its funny you never seem to see videos of him doing this, apparently he played drums too, he's black (well was black at some point) so no doubt he played funk bass too.
He was a Bongo drummer from age 5 even before he sang. There is a pepsi commercial where he plays piano. And he did s*** loads on air guitar on stage.
I wish this thread was over

i wish this thread and the tv coverage was over
TerminateThread(GetCurrentThread());

Oh damn, didn't work :(
i wish this thread and the tv coverage was over

Oh god yes. Pity we now have to hear about the stupid memorial service.
I predict rioting when they refuse to let fans in and the situation will get out of control when the crowd realize that it will be 95% white people allowed in.

So? MJ's white isn't he? haha
I just watched a pretty damning doco on 'Old Chalky'.

Blatant lying about nose jobs and skin bleaching, teh ghey sex, spooning with Webster, Jebus Juice and another term he used thats just too disgusting to even mention without vomiting.

He was a sick, sick man.. thing, whatever.
mscactus
I missed that doco - was watching Tour De France. Much better viewing.
Yes because some doco made by someone with an agenda is certainly a more reliable indication of guilt than a criminal trial where he was acquitted on all charges.
alright I'm over the whole MJ being dead thing. can someone bring him back to life now please....
Since Michael Jackson's death hundreds of children have gathered at the gates of Neverland. Police have said that they will let them out once they find a locksmith.
I would like to apologise to the world and take full responsibility for the death of Michael Jackson.
There, I've said it, I killed the greatest singer/entertainer we have ever known... with my remote control.
I pressed the green button and the news reader said "If you have just turned on your TV, Michael Jackson is dead."

When watching Michael Jackson's coffin being pushed away by the Jackson Brothers, was anybody else reminded of those two words...

Cool Runnings.

I went to see my new doctor this morning about my piles. He told me to drop my trousers and pants and bend over. As I pulled my cheeks apart, he said, "I'm going to need your whole name."
I said, "I just call it my arsehole."
Considering his own relationship with his father I would say his greatest success was the fact that his daughter loved him enough to make that short speech.
well done Michael.
christ.. channel 7 has two 1hour specials today, sky news has done replay of memorial, channel v, mtv and max are doing specials and showing memorial..

christ sake..the f***er is dead..let it go already..
Where can I find video of MJ's funeral??
wacko jackos memorial service.

**spoiler alert**

just a bunch of people singing and talking.. then his daughter talks at the end..
what was john mayer doing there ?
what a dork
MICHAEL JACKSONS DEAD?@!?@!?
I had the tv on the same channel for half an hour and heard his daughter's full speech 3 times. Seriously wtf. Stop hijacking my morning television already
MICHAEL JACKSONS DEAD?@!?@!?

Whatever was human is.

what was john mayer doing there ?
what a dork

Jennifer Anniston...
it's weird I guess, but after hearing that MJ died I played a bunch of his tracks only to have the kiddie fiddler stuff stain the art and enjoyment of the dude's creativity..

for some reason Mike P / Faith No More's "Midnight Cowboy" seems to wrap it up for me.

s*** happens.. moving on.
Well since the memorial is almost unavoidable I had it on the TV while cooking dinner and Stevie Wonder just said "The moment I wished to see"

GOOD LUCK THERE STEVIE!
I picked up on that too TicMan
how many times can his concert in bucharest be played in 24hours.. channel v has done it twice, channel 7..ugh..

as much as i hate to say this, i'd rather watch ciaras new film that see another wacko jacko moment on tv.
I don't believe he was a kiddy fiddler. I think it's much like the sexual harrassment episode of the simpsons, 'mothers and daughters reunited by their hatred of homer simpson' "I don't know Homer Simpson, I -- I never met Homer
Simpson or had any contact with him, but -- [cries
uncontrollably] -- I'm sorry, I can't go on""
your tears say more than real evidence ever could", 'homer sleeps nude in an oxygen tent that he believes gives him sexual powers!' etc..

Watching his stuff on TV...it's a real loss. Wish I could've seen him in concert.

last edited by Le Cock at 23:08:04 08/Jul/09
Watching his stuff on TV...it's a real loss. Wish I could've seen him in concert.
not really. it just hit me today that his death really doesn't change much. its not like he was producing any new music that was meant to come out.

people need to recognise washed out superstars, and he was clearly one of them.
Get ready to have your mind blown. Ready? Here we go ...

-- Michael Jackson signed his will on 7/7/02.
-- Michael Jackson's memorial was on 7/7/09 ... exactly 7 years after the will was signed.
-- Michael Jackson's two biggest hits -- "Black & White" and "Billie Jean" -- were each #1 for 7 weeks.
-- Michael Jackson's three biggest albums -- "Thriller," "Bad" and "Dangerous" -- each produced 7 top 40 hits.
-- Michael Jackson was the 7th of 9 children.
-- Michael Jackson was born in 1958 ... 19 + 58 = 77
-- Michael Jackson died on the 25th ... 2 + 5 = 7
-- Michael Jackson has 7 letters in his first and last name.

Mantorok
So he was killed by the number 7?
No, what he is saying is that someone who has had massive exposure to the world can have various numbers manipulated in such a way as to show some sort of perceived pattern, all the while ignoring all the other numbers that don't fit that pattern.

MY MIND IS BLOWN MAAANN

-- Michael Jackson signed his will on 7/7/02.
-- Michael Jackson's memorial was on 7/7/09 ... exactly 7 years after the will was signed.
-- Michael Jackson's two biggest hits -- "Black & White" and "Billie Jean" -- were each #1 for 7 weeks.
-- Michael Jackson's three biggest albums -- "Thriller," "Bad" and "Dangerous" -- each produced 7 top 40 hits.
-- Michael Jackson was the 7th of 9 children.
-- Michael Jackson was born in 1958 ... 19 + 58 = 77
-- Michael Jackson died on the 25th ... 2 + 5 = 7
-- Michael Jackson has 7 letters in his first and last name.

OPPSS, count them, that's eight (8). O well.

last edited by Tollaz0r! at 22:48:30 09/Jul/09
FACEMAN = 7 letters...

perhaps hes next?
Get ready to have your mind blown. Ready? Here we go ...

Even if all of those claims are correct, that's what us living in the real world like to refer to as 'coincidence.'

Haha this poor guy is copping a lot of crap on youtube.
haha yeah i turned on the tv to see that guy step up and my reaction definitely was "wtf". Craziest eyes ive ever seen
wtf is up with jermaines painted on hair also?
The Match Fixer
Ne'gga awn crak or some'in.

p.s. Nice < Subliminal_msg > Star of David < / Subliminal_msg>
http://www.eternalmoonwalk.com/

User submitted videos of ppl moonwalking
yer cant believe i watched to 50m