Topic: Dark n Dirty @ The Empire Friday 25th of May
sorry reload.. i shouldnt have clocked you. i just didnt know wtf was goin on.
i was just standing there then fkn WHACK this s*** hit me square in the face. and from my angle it looked like you pegged a glass at me or something. i tasted blood in my mouth and i just lost it.
the punch was heading straight for your nose but lucky you moved your head to the left and i smacked your ear.

i got over it and still managed to have a good night. y'all maddest c***s.
the stupid slut whore security was gonna kick us ALL out and ihad to explain that were all nerd friends and it was a mis understanding LOL
Sounds like a lol reload. Had to sacrifice my friday night for a saturday night cause me mates werent coming out.
where the hell did you disappear to anyway pete? i swear i didn't see you again after those shenanigans

but f***ing hell it was a good hit, i'm standing there looking at reload like wtf c*** i felt the wind off that shoe against my hair, i thought it had gone over the bar next thing this big c*** just comes in with a hit from the left of me

last edited by paveway at 14:20:23 26/May/07
f*** that was gold exi.

Was a fine time reacquainting myself with you tards, glad to see nothing has changed :]

wolfieee you're a champ, that was a top night and I'm looking forward to the next one. I love those smaller, friendly parties.

Especially good to have a chat with paves and Strecker, see you round for sure.
ffs
wish it had got me in the nose, getting punched in the ear sucks!!
I didn't go down either, but you refused to finish the job :)

It wasn't even my fault. for seriously! no one was fkn dancing so I was all f*** yeaaaaaah I'll get everyone in the mood and bust out. Those shoes have caused me so much f***in trouble. I've slipped over at like every single bar in brisbane.

OI

and then
f***
get this s***

Later on I was carrying my mates girlfriends in my arms, running down the street in the pouring rain across the road from the orient. f***in slip up or like hyperextended my leg or something really spastic and basically take a sliding dive into the pavement. I got knocked out but the thing is I'm fine otherwise cos the bitch softened my landing.

So I come too, open my eyes to rain pouring down on me, no f***ing idea what happened and there's these two dudes standing over. I thought I was getting robbed or some s***, jump up start swinging my arms around yelling and s***. They calm me down, I realise everything that's just happened and started freaking out cos Caitie is like sitting there crying, bleeding from the shoulder and arm. She's all good though.

The point is, the pavement hits a lot harder than strex :(
hahahahahahaaha holy f*** you had a bad night

f*** you're lucky i stopped you from trying go after strecker, he was f***ing PISSED off

last edited by paveway at 15:06:24 26/May/07
f*** things didn't go very well for you reload lol
f***off
things went tremendously!

oi more like strex is lucky ok
^^drugs are bad
nah mang, jagermeister is.

Strecker just said he wanted a shoey like sexy exi.

oi how good must the kick have been to shoot the shoe off like that though. s***ttt I've got some moves.

So now all you motherf***ers know not to mess with me or you'll get shoed LIKE THAT.

paveweight gtfo steal my lime light i neutralised the whole situation coz im a mad c***.

HAHAHA get out of it kid

everyone know who cooled the situation

last edited by paveway at 15:56:14 26/May/07
oi pete did you say you didn't have your phone or you lost it completely?
cos I sent you this fkn massive message on this c*** of a walk home after having extremely well earned destress billys.

I got picked by this f***head carindale c*** at barzuka again too. Second time the same guy has picked me for absolutely no reason. Last week he goes "mate you're a f*****, your mate looks like george michael, get out of my face broooo," such a typical c***. But then this bar girl told me he's a psycho ? I still think he's full of s*** but I felt like my luck was a bit too s*** to find out :/
then the bouncer says I better go, says he knows its s*** and he hates the guy, but I'm gonna get hurt.

This right before the girl throwing incident which now I actually f***ing think about realise wouldn't have happened if it wasn't for that wanker because we were only going to fridays cos we got turfed outta barzuka.
rarrrggh
"mate you're a f*****, your mate looks like george michael, get out of my face broooo,"

hahahahahahahaha
nah man i got my sim card still its just cause i got a 3G sim i havent got around to buying a new phone that can use it cause i broke mine by throwing it and playing soccer with it at the pit

>(

thats f***en bulls***, who is this c***, throw a shoe at him (lol)

to be honest next time he gets in your face, seriously. bottle the c***, straight across the face. break his f***ing jaw

good times
oi i was thinking of smacking him with my glass but i realised id fill my hand with glass cos it was a short glass, not a beer one :(

last edited by reload! at 16:06:38 26/May/07
strange night. i missed the shenanigans but it sure did sound fun. met pave & infi then bailed to fam.

ps. i don't know what kind of dribble i was spouting last night but i'm sure it was stupid
oh man dw i was out of my tree. u sounded fine to me.
you're pretty glad I didn't try to pick holly up and carry her anywhere huh
f*** i completely forgot meeting you taggs hahahah
wolfieee
Hahahaha i see what happened now!

I saw it all unfold from in the booth and i'm thinking to myself, wtf is going on. I thought some c*** just for giggles clocked strex with something for the hell of it and the next thing i see is everyone holding strex back and guys holding reload back and then everyone JUST GONE!

C'mon my music wasn't that bad hahahaha FIGHT MUSIC :)

Good times.
dude your music was sickkk
it is actually what precipitated the whole event!
everyone was takin it breezy so I pulled out some hot shoe shuffle but the problem was my shoes are simply too hot for some lips to handle.
Infi, I hardly take drugs anymore, special occasions and thats about all. We to a rave straight as a arrow last sat, now thats something to be proud of. haha
Morax
mmm can't say i'm a huge fan of empire.. good music though :) i was looking for some of you guys but didn't have the faintest what you guys looked like haha
great to hear ur back on the wagon :)
Morax I thought I walked passed you, I was just too f***ed up to make any conversation :(
more stories like this.
needs more nights like this, with less violence
definitely. was heaps fun
AvaLon
it was so dark in the empire it wouldn't have mattered if you new who you were looking for! was one strange night!