iceclimber
I am trying to find this doc
I have searched in the forums but the links dod ont work Want to show it to a mate who is going to kapooka Many thanks |
| #0 05:35pm 25/11/03 |
It was a good doc so I took the liberty of hosting it on my site.
But enough patting myself on the back, hit this. |
| #1 06:34pm 25/11/03 |
Dopefish
"But enough putting myself on the back, hit this."
wtf |
| #2 06:10pm 25/11/03 |
u and a, its a subtle difference.
| #3 06:34pm 25/11/03 |
iceclimber
thanks alot for that
| #4 06:36pm 25/11/03 |
Civilian to soldier in 7 weeks?
well, that happened to me... 7 weeks of basic training and they reckon that i'm a soldier.... i've just ended up more like a disaffected dissident waiting for the day of my release back into the world of the living. |
| #5 06:52pm 25/11/03 |
You feel much anguish, don't you Fish? :(
| #6 06:53pm 25/11/03 |
funny rock
s***, that was a pretty damn good read! all i can say is wd mate, i dun think i'd have the balls to do that sorta s***, ahahhaha
| #7 07:14pm 25/11/03 |
Protius-X
That was a good read. I imagined hally to be that fat guy in remember the titans. Don't ask me why though.
| #8 08:57pm 25/11/03 |
General Dugalle
i agree with funny rock
| #9 09:05pm 25/11/03 |
You feel much anguish, don't you Fish? :(angst++; anyway, i decided to read the doc and am somewhat thankful that our sergeants wern't as psycho as the corporals in the doc (here, sergeants perform basic training, not corporals... actaully corporals here arn't worth s*** as nearly every conscript gets there within a year of service). it might have been cause we were all (sergeants included) conscripts who just wanted to do the bare minimum. |
| #10 05:00am 26/11/03 |
Parag0n
Just read the whole thing then, all I can say is that I would be out of there on the first night :/
| #11 05:30am 26/11/03 |
Dopefish
mate i copied and pasted before you edited.
OMGZ LIARZ |
| #12 08:30am 26/11/03 |
Gobo
That's simply a brilliant read... probably the best thing I've ever read from here.
Is that guy a gamer or is he 'normal'? |
| #13 03:24pm 26/11/03 |
korbs wrote it didnt he?
| #14 03:34pm 26/11/03 |
a mate and i have been really thinkin bout joining the reserves. its a coinsidence that my mate told me this arvo that we had to go down somewhere for 7weeks b4 we could be in the reserves and that i read this doc which seems to be the 7weeks that my mate was talking bout. Now i'm not so sure bout doing it too soon. aparantly you only get paid $2000 for the 7weeks. i think i will do it and talk my mate inta doing it too but i think im gunna have too quit smoking and not start up again like i always do and do sum more exercise.
another mate wants to be in the SAS and he gets to skip this 7weeks of s*** and go straight up north for 4 years of the s*** b4 he can even be considered for SAS...sumthin i dunno... alls i know is im definately gunna send him this read and i hope it dont freak him out too much cos i think he's allready signed up and heading up there in a few months...good luck too him! |
| #15 01:06am 27/11/03 |
| #15 |